paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Brass Eagle Blue Streak Paintballs / Brass Eagle Blue Streak Paintballs / Brass Eagle Blue Streak Paintballs

Brass Eagle Blue Streak Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Brass Eagle

Buy Brass Eagle Blue Streak Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Brass Eagle Blue Streak Paintballs
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 331
Average Rating: 4.5 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
This paint sets a new standared for paintballs with a low price. Blue fill.
Product Availability 
The Brass Eagle Blue Streak Paintballs are older, so they are not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (34):  First  |  29  |  30  |  31  |  32  |  33  |  34
        Next Page
ImagineZach Friday, October 10th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
I have used Zaps, dusk, super swirl, pro ball and tippman. Blue streak is much thinner paint then these.
Marker Setup: Syder Imagine, Co2, 9 vlt revo, close trig, no drop foward.
Recommended
Barrels:
cp
Strengths: It is very cheap, and reliable for non- tounament play.
Weaknesses: Light color. Doesnt break on impact ll the time, cannot see paint well when hit.
Review: These balls are cheap balls, not recommmended for pumps, or tournament play. Any barrel will do if barrel is .68 size or larger. I would recommend this paint to rookies just tring to have fun. If youy want any questions of this brand aim me at zp11zp. Also when you paintball, though these are cheap balls, they still hurt, always keep mask on when u are holding a gun that loaded and compressed.
Conclusion: Get this pint if you just like to play for fun and shoot in the yard.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

AgentOrange Wednesday, October 8th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Most Draxxus paints, Team colors, marbalizers, zap and many others
Marker Setup: 98c (silver)
12in All American
Ricochet AK
2003 32 Degrees Expansion Chamber
Clear Dye Stickies
Custom Trigger Job
16oz Stubby
Recommended
Barrels:
Small bore barrels
Strengths: Cheap
No dimples
Weaknesses: Plastic Shell (or if not plastic something VERY hard)
Thin Fill
Review: Well these pbballs are great for target practice cause there so cheap. But nothing more than that. Also I highly recomend that you DONT shoot any other players with these things, the shell I think is plastic andif not something very hard that will hurt like hell. I think if you just want to work on snap shooting or something than this will work great for most people, but for using these in even rec play I think is a very bad idea. It has a VERY thin fill and a very thick shell.
Conclusion: Using these for target practice = good idea, there very cheap so why not?
Shooting people with these = bad idea, fill is the thinest I've ever seen and the shell is by far the hardest I've ever seen.
Rating:
5 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

drummer44041 Sunday, October 5th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
zap ,afterburner ,dusk
Marker Setup: Bushmaster BKO
68/30psi nitro PMI
Recommended
Barrels:
freak kit because they are not very well sized
Strengths: accurate
cheap
easy to see
Weaknesses: not well sized
Review: these are good paintballs but i would not recomend them for tournaments.
if you want to just practice and not get involved in paintball use these
if you are involved then dont use these for tourneys
these are cheap enough so you can afford them when you need to practice
but id prefer PMI,evil,or big ball for a tourney
Conclusion: these are good for team practice but not recommended for comepetitive players
hahaha lol just kidding these suck but theyre cheap
Rating:
6 out of 10Last edited on Monday, November 24th, 2003 at 6:54 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

matt900293928 Sunday, October 5th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
I Ballz
Zaps
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 custom with 12oz co2 tank
Recommended
Barrels:
Doesn't matter
Strengths: Cheap
Don't break in marker
somewhat accurate
Weaknesses: Sometimes don't break on target
light fill
Review: I walked into walmart one day and i saw these on the self. They were cheaper than any of the other 1000 count balls. I diced to give them a try. I played the next day and had no breaks. I liked them. These balls are good for rec play.
Conclusion: These paintballs are cheap and good for rec-ball. I wouldn't recommend using them in tournament because the fill is so light. They have light fill and sometimes they don't brake when you hit a tree.
Rating:
6 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, January 4th, 2004 at 8:34 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Mapel_Syyrup Sunday, October 5th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Similar
Products Used:
Diablo Dusk
Draxxus Dusk
Marker Setup: Spyder TL (Dark Blue)
Stock Barrel
Double Trigger
12oz Java CO2 tank
200 rd VL hopper
Recommended
Barrels:
Any I guess.
Strengths: Hard. Accurate. Dont cost a lot. Never break in the barrel. Cool Color
Weaknesses: Paint is not visible on dark surfaces.
Review: These are hard paintballs. I MEAN HARD! I shot a thick plastic garbage can with 'em and they cracked. This is not full velocity! The cracks were 5" long. Cool color too.They look like they glow. I like these paintballs alot. Anybody should buy them. Whether you've been playing for 20 years or for 1 month!
Conclusion: I shot 300 and none broke yet. It's a very good paintball. Go to Wal-Mart for them!!!!!!

8 because they're hard to see on dark sufaces.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

themattster331 Thursday, October 2nd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
every wal mart paintball there is and even the good ones
Marker Setup: tippman 98 custom flatline and custom 14 inch whisper that i tweaked to work with the tippman.
Recommended
Barrels:
anything but stock. these kick ass with flatlines
Strengths: accuracy... not foul smelling... and cheap... and never break inside barrel
Weaknesses: bright color... clear paint... and hard and dont always explode
Review: they are an all around good paintball... if u cant afford PMI or extreme paintballs.. these are the next best thing. in all my years ive never had one break. they are accurate like marbles... and they are light and extremly cheap. a 2000 count box is only 18 dollars.
Conclusion: BUY THEM! they work and will be there for you when u need them. well crafted paintballs. these are my favorite next to PMI premiums.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

volkswagen Monday, September 29th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Similar
Products Used:
the accuracy can be like a mid-priced Zap paint
Marker Setup: VL triton
20
Recommended
Barrels:
This paint is pretty accurate and cheap so i think anything at least 10 inches would be a good bet. Try to stay way from stock barrels because they suck
Strengths: accurate
cheap cheap cheap $21
Weaknesses: The only thing is the paint is runny and undistinguisable on dark clothes
Review: The paint were fine but the only problem i had was it being tooo runny. The paint also isn't very dark. I gogged this guy in the visor and i told the ref to paintcheck and the ref said clear from where he was. Then i shot this guy with a black jersey and i couldnt see it afterwards when i was outside the field.
Conclusion: This paint is good for target practice or if u feel like denting something. They arent good for games if you're serious about it. If you just want to go once and forget about painballing all together afterwards go for it
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

VLProdigy Saturday, September 27th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Marker Setup: VL Prodigy with stock.
Strengths: BLUUUUUUUUUE!!!!!!!
Weaknesses: Clear-ish paint.
Review: It shot good in my marker. I just shot some today and the paint is still there. Not as thin as everybody says. Cheap too. I would want to use more noticable paint for a match, but these are perfect for shooting a target or such. Really worth the price if you are just gonna practice.
Conclusion: Buy it. It is very cheap and works pretty good, 1000 for $20.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

OnlyIKnow Friday, September 26th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Zap, Marballizers, etc....
Marker Setup: Armotech Mars Evo
12oz. CO2
Spyder Victor W/14 in Razzor barrel (backup)

Recommended
Barrels:
I've put this paint through a PMI Razzor 14 in. barrel on my spyder with no breakage
Strengths: Hard Shell, Didn't Chop, CHEEEEEP
Weaknesses: Paint is not visible, doesn't always break on target
Review: I bought this case of paint (500) at WalMart and it was only 10 bucks. I screwed my co2 on my Mars Evo and poured the blue streaks in. I shot that whole case without any ball chops. The paint is not hardly visible at all. If you shoot a person at long range, the opponent can just wipe the paint off. Good for rec ball.
Conclusion: It is an alright paintball for the 10 bucks i payed
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

dudeshub Sunday, September 21st, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Similar
Products Used:
diablo dusk
sun flare
Marker Setup: rebel 02 vertical
Strengths: CHEAP CHEAP CHEAP They shoot accurate and don't break in the barrel.
Weaknesses: The paint is very thin and is hard to see.
Review: Other than the paint these balls are absolutely perfect. I liked them better than Diablo Dusks and much better than terrible sun flares Sun Flares. If you want to buy cheap balls at wallmart or someplace, than these are the best price and quality. Get them now because they are very good and very very very cheap.
Conclusion: All around good balls for an amazing price at Wallmart.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (34):  First  |  29  |  30  |  31  |  32  |  33  |  34
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media