paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Brass Eagle Blue Streak Paintballs / Brass Eagle Blue Streak Paintballs / Brass Eagle Blue Streak Paintballs

Brass Eagle Blue Streak Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Brass Eagle

Buy Brass Eagle Blue Streak Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Brass Eagle Blue Streak Paintballs
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 331
Average Rating: 4.5 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
This paint sets a new standared for paintballs with a low price. Blue fill.
Product Availability 
The Brass Eagle Blue Streak Paintballs are older, so they are not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (34):  First  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  Last
        Next Page
Nemesis2k4 Tuesday, May 10th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Draxxus, Diablo, PMI, Jt, 32degrees, etc
Marker Setup: 12v Revvy, 32 Degrees Whisper Barrel, 32 Degrees Rocket Volumizer, 32 Degrees Flame drop Forward, 32 degrees Long Bolt, Dye Sticky3 Grips, ACI bottomline, ACI Regulator, New Designz Low Rise, Dye C5 Jersey and Dye C4 Gloves
Recommended
Barrels:
None these paintballs suck
Strengths: They didnt stain.....lol
Weaknesses: Water, weak, waste of money dont bother they are terrible
Review: Why would you buy balls that break, wipe off easily, are like water and just are terrible. why spend money on these when you can just go buy a better brand for around the same price.
Dont even look at these and help your fellow paintballers and smack them if they attempt to buy these.
Conclusion: This is kinda dumb because i have no recommendations.
Rating:
1 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

paintballa789 Wednesday, May 4th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
different paintballs this product is by far the worst
Marker Setup: silver bullet marker

cp 2 piece 16 inch

32 degrees torpedo xpansion chamber

psycho ballistics bullet drop
Strengths: There is nothing good
Weaknesses: Everything sucks
Review: These paintballs suck out of 500 balls every sigle one of them broke im dead serious the shell is like really hard wait im srry bout 5 didnt break and theese hurt when u git hit cuz they dont brake on contact these are like 10 dollars a case if u buy htem its like burning 10 dollars
Conclusion: They suck dont buy them id give it a 0 but i cant go that low
Rating:
1 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

kamps989 Saturday, April 30th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Scorch, core, and others
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 Custom
Tapco T6 Stock
Smart Parts 14" Progressive barrel
32 Degrees Flame Drop Foward
24 ounce CO2
Recommended
Barrels:
None
Strengths: Cheap and thats about all i can say for it
Weaknesses: They chop like they are made of freakin paper
Review: Like i said before these things are like really cheap which is why I bought them. Cheap doesn't mean good. I have a mix of paintball that i fill my hopper with and like anyone i occasionally have a ball break, but every-time i have one break (Which happens a lot now) blue paint always comes out on my squeegee.
Conclusion: Cheap but poor quality
Rating:
2 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

puckboy767 Thursday, April 28th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
pmi premium
afterburners
super swirl
zaps
Marker Setup: 98 custom
flatline barrel/14" sniper barrel
response trigger
ricochet apache
20 oz tank
Recommended
Barrels:
It doesn't matter what barrel you use, they suck anyway
Strengths: Absolutley none
Weaknesses: Thin fill
Thick shell
Inconsistent shape
Review: Before I learned my lesson and got my tippmann, (when i was a newb) I had a spyder aggresor xt and at walmart, blue streaks were the cheapest paintballs there, and so unknowingly I bought 500 of them. I started shooting and all of a sudden, my bolt got stuck halfway. I couldn't figure out what had happened until I took off my hopper and looked into the chamber, and there was a blue streak stuck halfway into the chamber! The shell is so thick the bolt didn't even break it! I threw the rest of them out after that. Now I only use pmi premium, which I would reccommend to anyone.
Conclusion: Don't Buy it!
Rating:
1 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

shooter_#31 Tuesday, April 26th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
scorch, zap, and some others... they blow these away
Marker Setup: A victor with all stock parts except a stock icon barrel
Recommended
Barrels:
any they suck either way
Strengths: None they totally suck.
Weaknesses: Break easly hard to see wen they explode there clear wat do you expect.
Review: These just totaly stink y would have better luck throwing the at your opponent. these were the first paintballs i ever got and ill never get them again. If you want good cheap paintball get scorch or somthing. ne thing but these and besides they are brass eagle what do you expect.
Conclusion: They suck thats all there is to it.
Rating:
1 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

sniper35rem Thursday, April 21st, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
2 years0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
afterburner which my quantum chewed up before the first whistle
Marker Setup: sheridan XTS with a custom gas-thru and VL quantum hopper and smart parts 14 in progressive barrel
Recommended
Barrels:
12' or shorter anything else will break it
Strengths: Okay accuracy not to much barrel breakage cheap
Weaknesses: Brass eagle and one color.
Review: This is probably the best paint that BE has put out yet. I tried that crrrraaaaaaaaapppppppy after burner stuff which never made it out of my pods. The blue streak on the other hand goes pretty smooth through my gun. They broke alot with my smart parts progressive 14" so I switched with my stock barrel and they shot great. they broke on people really well and accurately. I know that because a blade 02 sent it down the field at me.really really cheap
Conclusion: Get it man if your strapped for cash
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

j_elmo Tuesday, April 19th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
PMI Premium, Blitz, Big Ball, Marbelizer
Marker Setup: Spyder Compact, Evolution hopper, Dye X-el 14'' barrel, fruit of the loom boxers.
Recommended
Barrels:
I dont recommend these paintballs
Strengths: Cheap
Weaknesses: They arent that good.
Review: About one out of every 50 paintballs would actually go straight. They look yummy to eat though.MMMMMMMMM. Yummmy. But they suck. I could have used grapes and they would have worked better for me. I like grapes. Yummmy, grapes. They would just bounce off people when i would hit them, which happens a lot.
Conclusion: Dont buy, youll get what you pay for.
Rating:
2 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

A Vicious Hobo Friday, April 15th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Similar
Products Used:
Brass Eagle Afterburner, Zap Extreme Sports
Marker Setup: TL Plus, Custom Products 14" Classic Barrel, 20 oz PMI Pure Energy CO2
Recommended
Barrels:
stock barrels, because if you can afford a decent barrel, you should buy some decent paint
Strengths: -Cheaper than other paint, but only by 5 dollars
Weaknesses: -Breaks in chamber
-Doesn't fly straight
-Blue fill is hard to see on people
Review: I bought this paint the first time I went paintballing, because I made the bad assumption that all paint was equal. Big Mistake. This paint is very crappy. It curves in mid flight, only giving you about 15 yards for accuracy. They break very often in the barrel. They also dimple easily. When I bought the package, some of them were already exploded before I even used them. Even if you do hit someone, it is hard to tell, because the paint is nearly invisible. Do Not Buy. I repeat, Do Not Buy.
Conclusion: this paint is the worst paint that I have ever used. It is absolute garbage. I gave away the last 200 rounds of it because I was tired of cleaning out my gun after every 3rd shot. It's still kinda expensive for being so crappy. Spend the extra $5 and get some decent paint.
Rating:
1 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Justin0112 Thursday, April 7th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Wild streak, schorch,big balls
Marker Setup: Autococker trilogy comp. red to black fade, red flame drop forward, superfly bolt
dye xcel 12" inch barrel black, Halo TSA black backman hopper
Recommended
Barrels:
There is no barrel that should go threw the terror
Strengths: None
Weaknesses: Everything else
Review: First of all these paintballs suck I started out using pump guns and using blue streak balls. you can go out and get alot better balls for the price of them these paintballs are like little rocks and they bust everwhere but the person they hit, and if they do bust on a person they can whipe it in easy because the paint is not bright. these balls go haywire with every barrel I have.
Conclusion: These balls suck go to a painball shop and by better paintballs for the price of the bluestreaks, without getting hit with little rocks over and over
Rating:
1 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Cbar Wednesday, April 6th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Zap, Heavy Metal
Marker Setup: Autococker Trilogy Competition
Strengths: Cheap. Very Cheap
Weaknesses: The most inacurate paint I've fired.
Review: I used some blue streak with a buddy for target practice. The paint was old, so when it curved off target a lot I assumed it was because it was stale paint. I picked up a pack of 200 and fired some rounds out at the locks with another friend. From a distance of 30 ft, we had great difficulty hitting a number of bottles that were standing up. A passing bicyclist even commented that our aim sucked.
Our aim was true but the balls licked, the most inconsistent paint I've fired. Some odd shots hit home, a majority flew in random directions.
Conclusion: The only time you can rely on it hitting the target is if you fill a sock with it and club someone.
Rating:
2 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (34):  First  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media