paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees EZ Pack / 32 Degrees EZ Pack / 32 Degrees EZ Pack

32 Degrees EZ Pack Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees EZ Pack

Paintball Packs / Harnesses

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees EZ Pack
[ View Photos (4) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 11
Average Rating: 8.4 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $35

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Black, Woodland Camo, Tiger Striping, or Olive Drab. 4, 6, or 8 Horizontal tubes for ither 100 or 140 round tubes, and a pouch that will hold up to 71ci Nitro tank, and it has an addjustable strap to tighten over smaller bottles. Both are held in by standard velcro straps. None padded, 2'' adjustable, nylon frount belt with buckle.
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees EZ Pack is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
moose/of/doom Tuesday, May 15th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Special Ops Scout Vest
Marker Setup: Custom Pro
-Expansion Chamber
-CAR stock
-E-trigger
Strengths: Cheap
Holds 6
Holds tank
Comfortable
Weaknesses: Moves around
Bulky
Review: This is a good starting pack. It can carry a good amount of paint along with an extra tank or you can hook up a remote line. The only problem I have had with this pack is it moving around when I run or try to crawl. It is always swinging around infront of me when I am running and easily shifts around when I am trying to crawl, getting in my way. Besides that it is a good pick for a pack, though I would reccomend something that is a little sturdier and not as loose.
Conclusion: It is a good pack to have, though I would not reccomend it for a primary choice, it is a good, reliable back-up pack.
Rating:
8 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, May 15th, 2007 at 6:29 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

pb46816 Monday, January 29th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
This is my first harness.
Marker Setup: Spyder rodeo
stock barrel
vl 200
20 oz CO2 tank
32 degrees remote line w/slide check
Strengths: -Can hold up to 1200 paintballs(not recommended for smaller people)
-Hold CO2 tank
Weaknesses: -To big for speedball
Review: ***All Of My Reviews Are Edited And Re-Edited***

I used this harness during an all-day outing. Using it during speedball wasn't effective at all and it just got splattered with paint. Then played some other games and it worked perfectly even though it's not likely a human being could go through more than 600 paintballs in one game.
Conclusion: Get this product for any type of game except speedball. It will work well for stealthy people and if your not stealthy, it can hold like an extra CO2 tank or extra 200 paintballs. I give it a 9 since it isn't completely universal and for the large profile.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Friday, March 2nd, 2007 at 11:33 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

IronCorps Wednesday, March 29th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
a crappy viewloader harness.
Marker Setup: BT-4 Assault, Eggy II, MEGA RT, remote, 72/3000
Strengths: Cheap, holds a big tank, camo matches my BDU's.
Weaknesses: Strap digs on you unless you wear a tough outer layer.
Review: I got this for $10 (i get stuff an manufacterors' cost) along with my remote and 8 pods. I really like this pack. The pods rest on my hips basically, so its like drawing extra mags from where they would be had i a real rifle. The straps are quick to open, quick to close (the pods). I managed to fit my garganchuan 72ci tank back there, works fine. My only complaint on it, is the lack of waist strap padding. I have to add some in because the buckle digs on my bony hip. But otherwise a great pack.
Conclusion: Plus what's in my hopper, i could carry over 1100balls with me on the field if i wanted. Good deal.
Rating:
7 out of 10Last edited on Friday, July 28th, 2006 at 1:17 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

USAF_Sniper Sunday, November 13th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 Custom
32 degrees Twisted Velocity Adjuster
Dark Horizon Impulse Titanium Hammer
Pro-Team Products Hyper Star Bolt
32 Degrees Terminator Barrel
32 Degrees Whisper Barrel
32 Degrees Remote Kit
Crossfire 68ci 3000psi
Brass Eagle Remote Kit
Strengths: Small, useful, adjustable, diffrent variants, combo package
Weaknesses: Belt buckle
Review: Well first off you can buy them with or without pods and remote kit. Also there are around 4 or 5 diffrent colors it comes in. It was very affordable for around 40 dollars. I put the 68ci tank I baught in the bottle cover then pushed it into position, you coulnt make it fit any better then it did with the cover on, and tightend the strap. I filled all the pods up and attached the remote kit and just holding it in my hand the pack felt on the heavy side but after adjusting the wast strap and put it on, it was bairly noticable. The first few games took a little adjusting and for some reason the buckle came undone 4 times in the middle of the game. I dont know if I was clipping my shirt in it or what but after about 5 games I didnt have a problem with it , so I think some parracute coard will fix it or maybe a velcro strap over top of it (if the companys reading). Other then that I didnt notice the weight on my back and the front strap didnt dig in to my waist, the padding on the back came around and hugged my waist so no rubbing. The pod holding straps you can tell were made for 100rd pods, it would cover them completely but with the 140rd the velcro overlaps only about an inch, but I didnt have a proble with it, they could have made the straps a little longer.
Conclusion: Well a buckle safty and longer pod straps and this would be a 10. I give it an 8.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

SgtSped Thursday, October 13th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: Tippmann Custom Pro - Polished Internals - Pen Spring Mod
Strengths: Comfy
Easy Access
Simple to Use
Weaknesses: Waste of Paint - See Review
Review: The EZ Pack is great for all sorts of paintballing games from Speedball to Woodsball and everything in between. Not only is it comfy to wear, the pods stay put and are easy to access from the sides. Just clip it on, tighten it up and youre all set to go.

I know my weakness said Waste of Paint, it may vary from person to person.

I myself, need to save paint, and when i have 6 full pods at my disposal, I will more than likely use most of them in the game, which it why I go out with 2 - 3 pods per session (2 games one after the other at my field)


Conclusion: I would say, this is an overall great harness for anyone. If you cant afford the pro kind packs with padding and cold ice packs built in, get this.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

dude9o9 Saturday, June 11th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: Spyder Fenix 32 degree wisper barrel halo hopper steel remote and Co2.
Strengths: Easy Access to pods comfortable while its on you.
Weaknesses: It bounces, strap, pods make noise because they are not covered all the way.
Review: If you are a woodsballer with a heavy finger this is the pack for you the pod holders can hold extra co2 tanks and has a tank holder for a remote, it sharp and feels better. I don't know what else to put for this except get it if you can find it at the low price i did $28 bucks.
Conclusion: Mainly for woodsballers
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

bunkerboydrew Sunday, April 17th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
This was my frist pack then I got
JT slammer
Dye attack pack
Marker Setup: 04 vert(prostock) cocker E2
sto kaner barrel kit
70ci crossfire
Empire reloader b
Super fly bolt
Pursuit custom shop quicker ram with QEV's and micro rock lpr
CP shorty
Dye attack pack
Lock lid pods
Profiler

Shocker black 05
Stiffi 14 in .689
NDZ stinger bolt
NDZ roller blade trigger
Q-lock
CIP unimount

senario gun
A-5
RT
flatline
full stock (so it looks like and MP5 or SP89)
remote
6+1 black
CP pods
Strengths: Holds tank
Cheap
Six pods
confortable
Weaknesses: No padding
big profile
pods fall out
not very sturdy
Review: I got this to use with a remote line on my a-5 for scenario games. I put the shoulder strap on it and made a hook to connect to my gun so I can carry and use a side arm without my a-5 falling to the ground. Not for speed ballers because it has a huge profile and hangs off the side of you body making you a big target. But for woods ball it very nice cheap and holds a lot of paint and a tank or a extra pod. I may self love the using a remote kit makes gun lite. Pods fall out if you try to slide but most people dont do this unless your playing speed ball. Its easy to get to the pods because there not on your back which makes reloading very fast.
Conclusion: Woods ball and sinario players this is the pack for you. it will satisfy all your needs without breaking your wallet. 5/10 for speed ball but everything else its a 10/10 so i'll round up and give it an 8
Rating:
8 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, October 13th, 2005 at 8:11 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

tippy_dude_101 Thursday, February 17th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Uhhhhhh nothing really my friends cheap run off 2 pouch pods from some brand you never heard of
Marker Setup: A-5
16 inch CP one piece barrel
R-5 hopper
expansion chamber
J and J alunimum grip
CP 2 inch flame drop
20 ounch CO2 tank
lapco milslim forgrip
Strengths: Small/compact
Holds 6 pods + tank
Good quality for cheap price
Weaknesses: Cheap belt buckle
Review: Ok so i got my 32 degrees pods and well it worked great for like the first 4 months! then we hit some problems...the fork that connects into the latch that keeps it on your waist fell off...an easy fix, nothing bad just put it back on 5 mins max.. then about a month later the fork broke!! so i had to go buy another and more stronger one then i went to a shoe place and they fixed it up perfect! no problems ever since..over all this is a great harness, but when you buy it you might want to purchase a new latching mechanism to save you the trouble later!
Conclusion: Go out and buy these just be warned about the latching system!
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ICEsniper Monday, February 23rd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
empire 4 down, 32 degrees 4 down, jt 6 tube w/ tank horizontal
Marker Setup: 32 Degrees Icon-Z
16 in. Night Stick Barrel, 20 oz co2, standard hopper, 32 degrees spring kit, empire lube
Strengths: simple, light weight, tank spot, holds 140's and 100's.
Weaknesses: 140 rd. square tubes don't fit as good, tight when in hauler
Review: this is a very simple and easy to use great ball hauler for anyone. It's black so you won't be spotted very easily, the straps are simple, and it holds 140 rds. You should use round ended 140 rd. tubes because the square viewloaders that I have don't fit as well as the round jt's. It holds 560 paintballs just in the belt so I think that should be enough for one game, considering the 200+ in your hopper already. The tank spot is great for snipers with a remote on their gun, so I suggest this carrier to someone with a 98 sniper pack, the remote can just be linked to a 20 oz. on this belt which is very useful for holding an extra tank too if you think you might be low. This belt is made for adults and teenagers but is really big on the waste, I had to tie a knot in mine and I'm 14, and if it's too big just tie a knot in a strap, a simple knot you can get out for the future, and after maximum size you can adjust it how ever you want.
Conclusion: good and simple carrier overall, great for any kind of tubes and has tank holder, getting pods back in might be a slow process unless you've practiced it. I'm giving it an 8 because of the pod thing and because the belt is huge and not great for everyone, plus theres better belts out there.(empire) but not a 7 cuz it's cheap! 20-25$!!
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

tippmannluvr Monday, January 5th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
6+1 harness with 140 rd pods
Marker Setup: Tippmann A-5 w/ e-grip, 12' carbon fiber barrel, bottom line adapter, and pmi drop forward, and runs of comp. air.
Strengths: easy acessability, light, padded, all behind you.
Weaknesses: none that I have experienced yet.
Review: It's a neat item. Its seems very reliable for speed ball play. It doesn't stick out the side so its less of a target. It has a velcrow strap so it doesn't slide or come unattached from you. It is pretty good for a front man. Its not very expensive. It had even alittle dandy barrel plug holder, even though I don't use a barrel plug, I use the condom instead, but it is a neat idea atleast. It got this little cushion on the back which is nice for roll overs.
Conclusion: Its not very expensive, neat looking. go ahead and get it if you need something thats simple as this.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media