paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Balzlistic Inc. Bunkers / Balzlistic Inc. Bunkers / Balzlistic Inc. Bunkers / Balzlistic Inc. Bunkers

Balzlistic Inc. Bunkers Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Balzlistic Inc.

Buy Balzlistic Inc. Bunkers

Paintball Bunkers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Balzlistic Inc. Bunkers
[ View Photos (2) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 8
Average Rating: 9.9 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $1450

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Portable paintball bunker kits for indoor and outdoor fields. Step up the level of paintball with more usable angles, big base sound of paintball impacts and unlimited bunker combinations.
Product Availability 
The Balzlistic Inc. Bunkers are older, so while they may be available used and in a few cases new, they are not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Narciso Monday, February 13th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Ive played on the inflatable bunkers and there no where near as durable as the Balzlistic bunkers.
Marker Setup: ACS Spyder Pilot(Black to Blue Fade), Hybrid Feed Neck, Dye Sticky Grips, T-Board, Ramp Chip, Titanium Bolt, CP Regulator w/macro line, Low pressured at 300psi, 16in Black and blue CP Barrel, 68/4500 compressed air tank, Evolution 2 hopper W/Z-Board
Strengths: Exteremely Durable you will probally break your leg before tou break this bunker.
Weaknesses: Honestly I cant think of any.
Review: The Bunkers are made from thick pipe and tarp, they are anchored to the ground so that they will not blow away,The colors do not fade, setting up and breakingdown the bunkers is quick. There are 6 different bunker designs to rearrange the your field with. You can actually get in the bunkers and get some cover instead of standin behind a round bunker that does not totally cover you.
Conclusion: My reccomendation is that every Field should use this bunker system. Its the best bunker system I have ever played on.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

~matrix~ Friday, January 20th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Airball,hyperball,plywoood
Marker Setup: Proto matrix
Strengths: These bunkers allow you to fit more than one person in one.
Weaknesses: No weakness what so ever
Review: Balzlistic bunkers are really easy to use.they are very affordable to.These bunkers give you alot more cover up.You can also fit up to three people in some of the bunkers.The balls do not bounce hen they hit them.They are really easy to snap shoot out of.
Conclusion: These bunkers give me good result when i play with them I would by these bunkers any day hands down.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

swfpbstar Tuesday, January 17th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Sup-Airball, Hyper ball, Spools, Wooden bunkers, ....
Marker Setup: Vision Schocker, CP Reg, Hybrid ball detents, 68/4500 Pure energy, Dye Sticky grips, Sanchez barrel system
Strengths: Very Light, Hand made, High quality materials, ergonomical, no maintenance.
Weaknesses: I honestly cannot think of any.
Review: This bunker system is revolutionary and carries many strengths within its designe. The Balzlistic bunker system his hand made with excellent materials, so its guaranteed to be well made. The material used with the bunkers are very durable, the bunkers are able to withstand very strong winds. When you are behind these bunkers you are able to fit in snugly and are given more coverage, unlike the supairball bunkers. They are very light and do not require any maintenance. You can rearrange the field at any time and do not have to worry about them deflating or getting leaks. Also they can be designed in many different types of formations to give you the ultimate field. I played on this field at a local park and I loved them. Personally I would recommend these bunkers to any park or player.
Conclusion: All in all this is an excellent bunker system. With all the benefits of this system you cannot possibly go wrong. I put no weakness because I honestly cannot think of any. I would recommend to anyone.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Friday, January 20th, 2006 at 9:27 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

steve123 Wednesday, July 28th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
I have played on fields that use black plastic pipe. I think the angles you can use on these bunkers can really elevate your game.
Marker Setup: Mini-Black Magic Auto-Cocker w/ an Ans front block CP on/off valve, CP quick disconnect feed neck, macroline and a Halo B
Strengths: The key strenghts to this product are durability and ease of handling
Weaknesses: Within a year I have yet to find a weakness
Review: In my opinion, these bunkers are great. I like the many different combinations that you can create with them. They are very easy to set- up and tear down. There are no maintenance issues, no mechanical parts that could fail,and very easily cleaned. They are light weight yet extremely durable yet resist being blown over by high winds through the use of his anchoring system. They also come in many different colors for a truly individual field.
Conclusion: I would recommend anyone that plays paintball to play on these bunkers and see for yourself the exciting new angles you can find the sound of the impact of the paintball on the bunker.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

arch_angel_207 Wednesday, June 30th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Sup Air Fields-Tires-Buildings-All Kinds Of Fields
Marker Setup: WGP Nightkast , Boblong inline reg , 32 Degrees Drop , Dye Stickies 3 , 68/4500 PMI Carbon Fiber Wrapped Tank , Halo B
Strengths: Extremely good for the price. Durable , Read Review
Weaknesses: Read Review
Review: The strengths of this product are definitely the price and the durability. Another thing I like is that none of the fields that I've been to have this and I personally own a 7 man high ball field which I set up on my land. people that come by and play say its better than the field.

Weaknesses are if you don't have the money to invest in this kind of stuff it is a little pricey but think about it if you have your own air compressor or a couple of scuba tanks you can have your own field at home without payin a fee.
Conclusion: If you have the money and if you like the idea of making your own course this is a deffinate buy nothing is perfect so it gets a 9.8 rounded up but remember nothing is perfect.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

iLUVvikings Wednesday, October 15th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months10 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
I have been on everything. I have used; Air ball, sup air, hyper ball. We have used wooden spools, ply wood boards, wooden crates, plastic crates, and other bunkers that I can't remember right now.
Marker Setup: I have a tricked out... guess what? Viking, for those who did not catch the name. It has was board, wicked switch, scm, ccm no rise, jmj blade trigger, dye sticky 3's, check it unimount, and an assortment of barrels.
Strengths: Strong material, hand made, and rearrangable.
Weaknesses: Tends to blow over in strong winds, but only strong winds.
Review: I have been playing at renegade for some time now, and I think he is the only place that has this bunker system right now. I feel very lucky to be playing at the field that is the proving ground for this exciting new bunker system. I hope when my team decides to do some traveling that we might see this system at the fields we travel to. They are fun and a challenge to play.
Conclusion: I think if there are any field owners out there thinking about this bunker at his/her field, then I would say go for it. Heck of alot cheaper then air ball, and just as versatile.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

mypolaris6 Tuesday, October 14th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
hyperball, sup air, and many others
Marker Setup: 2001 custom orange ripper angel, with matching freak barrel. And a 68 / 4500 angel air
Strengths: These bunkers are easily moved from different places, and very reliable.
Weaknesses: none so far
Review: These bunkers are made of the same material that sup air bunkers are made of, but a lot more ruged. THese bunker can take multiple shots at point blank range and not even show evidence of it. Plus these bunkers are easily moved for a new field ever gfame if you wanted
Conclusion: I think that if you are starting a field or allready have a field and want to have a multi PURPOSE FIELD , I WOULD SUGGEST LOOKING IN TO ONE OF THESE FEilds made of these bunkers.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, October 14th, 2003 at 3:03 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

diverdown Sunday, October 12th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
I have played in old houses and large ships for military practice. It would be similar to hard walls and windows, causing the player to have to move out and away from the solid oblect to see down range.
Marker Setup: BKO Bushmaster, with a dropforward and a Thor regulator, and a Freak Barrel System. Air is from a 68/3000psi Pure Energy
Strengths: Key strength to this product is the versitility.
Weaknesses: none noted as of yet.
Review: These bunkers are really cool. At the park where I play, it is like a different field each day that I go out to play. Sometimes the park staff will re-arrange the bunkers mid day. I have heard from several players that sometimes the distance that the bunkers are placed are very similar to the distance on a tourney field. If you get a chance to play on a field that has these type of bunkers, I would recommend it.
Conclusion: I think it is a very good product for the money and would recommend it to any person that has a field that they want to be able to change around frequently
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media