paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Derder 300 Feet Per Second / Derder 300 Feet Per Second / Derder 300 Feet Per Second / Derder 300 Feet Per Second

Derder 300 Feet Per Second Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Derder

Buy Derder 300 Feet Per Second

Paintball Paintball Videos and DVDs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Derder 300 Feet Per Second
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 22
Average Rating: 9.1 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $35

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Intense bunker footage, explosive tempers, team sections, and progressive music bring you the most revolutionary paintball video the sport has ever seen. No commercials. No drawn out interviews. Just hard-core, in-your-face, uncensored paintball.

Coverage includes Las Vegas, Chicago, and Philadelphia PSP events.
Product Availability 
The Derder 300 Feet Per Second is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
SPImPuLsEDude Thursday, July 28th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: 2k3 sp Impulse w/magnetic blade triger and cricket bord,
Dead on Drop
48/3000 pure energy N2 tankw/ dye cover
12v revvy
progresive barrel
SP impulse tapeworm
locking screw feed nek
Strengths: Alot of teams 3 locations good music
Weaknesses: None
Review: I downloaded it off lime wire there r 3 parts so if u download it get all 3 parts! The movie was pretty sweet alot of close up action and alot of cusing and the best part of the movie is at the end were the fight is its so freakin sweet get it
Conclusion: I loved this movie lots of close ups and stuff and if u have like Limewire,Bare Share, ECT download it dont waste ur money buying it just dl it

im giving it a 10out of10
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Spyder_victorII Thursday, May 5th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Marker Setup: 2003 Autococker & Long Shot & Halo TSA (Non-LCD) & 68 3000 Pure Energy (Fibre Tank)
Strengths: Lots of bunkering / Awsome Music / Pro players / Very exciting to watch / HardCore
Weaknesses: Best dvd I have ever watched. No flaws! Can get pricy but so worth it!
Review: This DVD is the best DVD I have ever watched compared to the other DVD'S Such as Jawbreaker etc. this DVD is a little expensive, But trust me worth almost every penny you got. Lots of action never a dull moment. Featuring alot of teams from Am-Novice-Pro, Lots of bunkering run throughs funny part when the guy gets into a fight at the end. Some chicks in some parts. Gotto love the Femmes! Chicks balling hard core. Pumps you up and makes your want to play, The beggining was Pyro! DerDer Produc! Awsome music.
Conclusion: Just buy it Damnit!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Quagmire_FamGUY Saturday, March 19th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
random home made vids off the net
Marker Setup: Smart Parts Ion(blue)
Pure Energy 68cu/3000PSI
(Coming SOON) Empire Reloader 2
(Coming SOON) 14inch St!ffi
Smart Parts RASE 68cu tank cover(Blue)
Viewloader 200rnd hopper (Blue)
Strengths: Good footage
Weaknesses: I hate the music
$30!
Review: I think this is a pretty good movie. I dont like any music during movies so i wont make an exception for this one. Does anyone know of anymovies that do a birds eye view, thats what i crave for. Overall its ok. I didnt have to pay for it, so i dont really mind. However if i did have to pay $30 for this, i would give this a 1 out of 10. It's not that great of a movie. Just think this is 30 mins long, Hollywood Movies are 90+. This is $30, a lot of movies are less than $20. Some on, to the people who market these movies, you need to work on your pricing a lot,
Conclusion: Dont get it. This is an average movie
Rating:
5 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ZZakk Saturday, January 8th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Roadkill
Push
Sunday Drivers
Marker Setup: '04 red shocker NDZ clamping feedneck with 68/4500 crossfire tank and a halo
Tippmann 98 Custom 2x Trigger expansion chamber 47/3000 and a ricochet AK
Strengths: Bunker Footage, fast pace, nothing is cut out.
Weaknesses: No full games, but that isn't what they are going for
Review: DerDer production is the best paintball movie company out there right now. They show paintball, the way it should be shown. Non-stop bunkering, bonus-balling, and action packed through the whole video. They are definently pushing the boundaries with this movie and are bringing things to the next level. This isn't for the weak at heart. This will either make you want to go out and play ball or hide in your room quivering, afraid ever to go out and play again. It is awesome.
Conclusion: This movie rocks, it is in your face and gives us what we want to see.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

shorty0321890 Saturday, January 1st, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
diffrent videos from internet
Marker Setup: 98 Custom w/ RT and expansion chamber
Halo TSA
14" Lapco Bigshot
Strengths: Awesome Bunkering
Shows the stuff that most tv shows cant
Nonstop Action
Weaknesses: Some cussing
But who wouldnt after getting shot in the head 10 times ya know.
Review: This movie rocks! Non stop action (bunkering, overshooting, bonusballing) This movie has it all. THis movie also shows peoples hoppers falling off there markers. The music is right on for the intese action of this movie. If you keep watching the movie past the credits there is a hilarious fight. And hey its on DVD so you dont have to rewind it when your done.
Conclusion: I highly recomend this movie. Go to derder.com for a preview of it!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

purepaintballer Wednesday, August 11th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
no other movies
Marker Setup: 2003 matrix 2 piece 14 inch oracl barrel CP flame drop forward halo feed neck new 15 degree new designs foregrip aardvark image bolt aardvark trinity aardvark gator trigger evolution 2 hopper 88 ci 4500 air tank with dye rhino cover...
Strengths: Fast paced and good music no bullcrap interviews
Weaknesses: They repeat alot of things and it's kind of short
Review: I picked this movie up a few months ago and I watch it alot it's a great movie there's a little bit of cussing but that doesn't bother me or anyone else I watch it with they show fights which you dont see but you know happen it's real paintball it's not some movie that they mocked up and edited so that people weren't offended (I wasn't offended anyway)
Conclusion: Great movie good one to pick up
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Teabag22 Monday, August 2nd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Beyond The Fifty (World Cup '02)
Orlando X-Ball
Marker Setup: Impulse w/ vision
Vertical Reg
Blade Trigger
Total Freak (12" AA Front)
KAPP DropZone3 w/ On-Off
ND Halo Low Rise
SP Tapeworm
ND Hammer Assembly
Equalizer Pro Delrin Bolt
PMI Pure Energy 68/4500 HPA
Halo B
DYE Stickies
Strengths: Soundtrack
Bunkering
Bloopers
End Credits
Too many more to name3
Weaknesses: They repeat some of the clips
MY DOG ATE MY COPY
Review: This is the best movie in the world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This is the best movie in the world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This is the best movie in the world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This is the best movie in the world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This is the best movie in the world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This is the best movie in the world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This is the best movie in the world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This is the best movie in the world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This is the best movie in the world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This is the best movie in the world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I think that covers my 50 word minimum
Conclusion: As soon as you finish reading this sentence go buy this movie.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Delta Sniper Thursday, July 8th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
game footage on forceofnature.com
Marker Setup: WGP 2002 STO, Dye Excel barrel, 12 vol. revution, 68ci/3000psi Crossfire tank
Strengths: Great bunker footage
Great music
Gets your blood pumping
Weaknesses: Some clips repeat
I like to see games played out
Review: This is a good video overall with great footage and killer music but I, myself like to see games fully played out and some interviews after the games. But some things that this video has that others don't is that it has footage of a lot of events everything from L.A. to Philadelphia.
Conclusion: Like I said this is a great video and gets your blood pumping every time you watch it but if your like me and enjoy full games and interviews and what not you may want to look at another video. Also if you get this video keep on watching after the credits.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

GreatKill Saturday, June 12th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Traumahead Vids, pretty good, but this is better
Marker Setup: '03 Cocker
Supa-Fly Bolt
Belsales 3-Way
32* Flame Drop
32* On/Off
47/30 Pure Energy
12v Revvy
Strengths: Read Review.
Weaknesses: Read Review.
Review: Now the only other videos I've experienced are the Traumahead Series, so bear with me.

-Strenghts-
There is a great deal of action within the DVD, a substantial amount of said action is bunkering. There is a nice set of mistakes which are very entertaining. The action is very fast paced and the footage is very well filmed and produced, the majority of the times I see this video, I feel close to the field. I love the camera views, you get to see a lot of previously untouched angles. The music is also right on. Alot of the music is rocking and fast paced, but some the bands sound like they had Peter Brady issue, meaning alot of them being tone-deaf. The ending is very enjoyable too, you're in for a nice treat *cough*a fight*cough*.

-Weaknesses-
There are some things that do get on my nerves. The first being that, for the price, the DVD is pretty short. I always did like seeing a game played out, but you get a bad sence of unorganization when speeding through the tournies. Also, no bonus features!!! I was expecting some sort of interview, or at least a little behind the scenes, no biggie though.
Conclusion: Crazy action with crazy footage equals great entertainment, but extras are still to be desired. A solid 7 will be good in my book.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

DeadEyE Thursday, June 10th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
6 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
NPPL super 7 world series event #5 maimi commanders cup DVD (also another great movie)
Marker Setup: 02' Red vert autococker w/ SP AA barrel,Shochtech-supaflybolt,drop foward, ball detent, front reg., ram. KAPP Reflex frame, KAPP twisted cocking rod, ANS 3-way, DYE sticky 3.
Strengths: -lots of bunkering
-good picture quality
-good length
-dont bleep or cut anything out
Weaknesses: none
Review: I have watched this movie probably about 5-6 times now and I still love it. Has great action and lots of bunkering which is always good. The video quality itself is very good and the video seems to be of a good length. I did notice some repeats though but only a few.
Conclusion: Great video make this part of your collection.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, June 10th, 2004 at 3:52 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media