paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Dye C4 Jersey / Dye C4 Jersey / Dye C4 Jersey / Dye C4 Jersey

Dye C4 Jersey Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Dye

Buy Dye C4 Jersey

Paintball Jerseys

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Dye C4 Jersey
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 87
Average Rating: 9.7 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $55

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Designed for the art of winning

Shoulder padding 3 mm padded shoulders provide extra protection during those intense head first slides.
3 D Logos Double embroidered 3D sphere logos add a touch of class. No fade 3D embossed chest logo just for looks.
Venting Strategically placed venting down both sides, upper back, and upper chest to keep you cool.
Piping Subtle piping accents add a unique look of quality unlike the rest.
Dyetack The unique chest pattern features patent pending Dyetack to help prevent bottle slippage and help steady your aim. Dyetack is also featured on the lower back to keep your harness in place, all the time.
Ribbed Neck Sport style ribbed v-neck collars and cuffs are comfortable and not too tight.
Thermo Logos Thermo welded Dye logos will last quite some time.
Reinforced Elbow Quilted 4 mm padded elbows with rubber sonic weld plates provide that extra protection needed on forearms and elbows when diving.
Product Availability 
The Dye C4 Jersey is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (9):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  Last
        Next Page
Bonestock98 Sunday, October 9th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
I've worn a football jersey material shirt to play and it doesn't even compare.
Marker Setup: WGP Trilogy Pro
Dye Stickies
Kaner Barrel
Tippmann 47/3k HPA Tank
Strengths: Light
Breatheable
You can have your name and number put on it by Actionvillage
Weaknesses: Little pricy
That's really all I've noticed
Review: It's a very nice jersey that really stands out on the field. In my opion it looks even better than the C5 jersey. If you want to look like a player who knows whay you're doing and get's picked first on the field, this is the jersey for you.
Conclusion: Definately the jersey to get if you have the money.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, October 9th, 2005 at 9:13 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Beck103 Saturday, July 16th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
EVIL AND JT JERSEYS
Marker Setup: Spyder Tl-x , Custom BkA 16" barrel , Evlution 2 hopper
Strengths: -Killer design
-Excellent anti-slip deesign
-Cool colour blue
-Good padding
-got a free sticker
Weaknesses: Writing peels off easy
Review: Got it off ebay cuz i'm a DYE brand addict and i got the matching gloves!there,the dye logo is a real 3d rubber semisphere...ok,not semisphere,a lil bit flat on the top,lice a pill....whatever
i thought the logo on the jersey would be the same... :(
Conclusion: Uh,huh!so cool!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

tydog2424 Wednesday, July 13th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Noithing
Marker Setup: Ion W/ a dye ultralite barrel, Halo B with rip drive, un-mont adaptor, CP reg, and a 45-3000 tank
Strengths: Very comfortable
Everything
Weaknesses: Noithing yet
Review: I got this cause i was ina team, and we all were going to get dye C4 Jerseys.
They were awsome!
We brought them to a place were they put ur name and number #.. and when we got it back to us it look awsome!
I love this jersey! Get it ull want it in the futre trust me!
this Jersey will make look good in the field + even if ur all ready good
Conclusion: Awsome Jersey!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

proto_trix_frek Wednesday, June 1st, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
no other jerseys
Marker Setup: 03' autococker, halo b, crossfire tank, superfly bolt, CAP flame drop forward, sp freak+ultralite
Strengths: Vented
Price
Padding
Nice look
Weaknesses: Cloth catches on rough elbows, stains on inside, i'll explain
Review: I will attempt to write a good review
looks- as far as looks go, this one takes the prize. its micro injected label looks really nice.
Feel- its vented sides feel really nice and it will keep you cool all day
protection-its pads will not protect you aginst close range shots but it will help when your crawling aroung on the ground.
it does this wierd thing where if you get hit and it bustes it will soak through and get on the inside of the jersey but it will go away eventually
Conclusion: buy it, you will not regret it. It will be the only jersey you buy untill you grow out of it.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, June 1st, 2005 at 2:35 pm PST
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

Yankeesrock13 Saturday, May 21st, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Just camo cloths and a sweatshirt.
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 Custom
Expansion Chamber
Double Trigger
16 inch Werks Barrel
Strengths: The looks are amazing.
The padding is great.
There are grips that grip your tank.
Weaknesses: None.
Review: This is a great looking jersey. I have the black/dark blue on eand it looks amazing. I have had many complements on this jersey. Now all my friends wants to get this one to. The price is pretty good to. I had looked at many other jerseys but found that this one looked the best and had the most features.
Conclusion: This is a great jersey!!!!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

twizdidpbfreak Thursday, May 5th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
nexeo is about it
Marker Setup: freak factory impulse, voodo bolt, vision eye , magnetic trigger , freak jr back barrel, all american front gun-gold black
Strengths: Good fit , very durable , gets bounces, good for sliding
Weaknesses: Cant think of any
Review: Ive always trusted dye to put out quality products , so when i got some money i ran out and bought it . i have to say that it is surely the best jersey ive ever played in. i entered a tournament a couple months ago and the jersey definatly preformed . no snags good slides everything a jersey should do. anyway there's not much more to say except ...........if you got some money burning a hole in your pocket i recomend giving
this jersey a chance i bet you wont be sorry :)
Conclusion: All in all a good jersey for tourney players or rec players . Breaths good .......thats about it .........uh yeah buy it
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, May 5th, 2005 at 6:48 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

madman1545 Saturday, April 30th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
tee shirts-not as many bounces
hoodies- to warm
Marker Setup: dye matrix w/ ndz low rise clamping bolt kit and new chip
Strengths: Bounces!!!
Weaknesses: None
Review: Well i have this jersey and i love it. i get tons of bounces i cant belive there leagal in torneys. the only thing is there isnt many places to put ur sponsor patches but you can work around that..........nothing to say really just trying to take up space..........i hate this 50 min
Conclusion: Its great
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

A.L.F.paintball Tuesday, April 26th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
2005 empire jersey
Marker Setup: 03 cocker e-blade 2 freak barrel pure energy nitro evo 2 and some other ups
Strengths: Durablity
Looks
Good Venting
Built in pads
Weaknesses: Notta
Review: This is one of the best jerseys on the market. It is high quality and it looks fenomenal. If you buy it a year old like I did it was only 40 bucks. The elbo pads are really nice. I like the emblum in the middle it makes the jersey look that much better. most jerseys are just a shirt that has the brand on it somewhere. Dye really goes all the way and puts piping am\nd all that other cool stuff that makes it look great.
Conclusion: From newb to pro this is a graet jersey for anyone. Buy it.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

gunner091 Wednesday, April 20th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: tippy 98
razzor
car stock
Strengths: Good looking
Very good airflow
Weaknesses: It is thin, but you cant tell
Review: Good jersey!!! If you think that it looks as good as I do then this product will work if your setting up a team or if you go solo. It has great design and Dye did a wonderful job making this jersey. They also sent it quick to me and sent some cool stuff with it. So if you like it buy it. It is a good jersey.
Conclusion: Buy now.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Taquito Sunday, March 13th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
umm a hoodie or a tank top. this is my first jearsey
Marker Setup: B2K
Strengths: Dye, and i look cool in it.
Weaknesses: Too warm
Review: I really like this jearsey it is really cool i love the dyetack and the jearsey isn't overdone it is just righ. but it could be a little thinner other than that i really like it. the dyetack actually improves my shot by stedding my nitro tank. pads w/ dyetack are awsem for when you are trying to crawl fast.
Conclusion: Good jearsey better than just a tank top
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, October 6th, 2005 at 2:49 pm PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (9):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media