paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Dragun TES / Dragun TES / Dragun TES / Dragun TES

Dragun TES Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Dragun

Buy Dragun TES

Paintball Low-End Electronic Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Dragun TES
[ View Photos (19) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 229
Average Rating: 8.3 / 10
Manufacturer Website: N/A
Suggested Retail Price: $300

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
LCD Screen w/Shot Counter, Timer
Dragun Optic Sensor Eye
15 BPS Preset
20 BPS Capable
Aluminum Double Trigger
Custom Drop Forward
Bottomline Configuration
Regulator
Custom 3-D Milled Body
Hi-Flow 90 ASA
Hi-Flow Dragun Valve
M92 Frame
2-Piece Vertical
Dragun Thread Barrel - 12"
Top Cocking Bolt
Low Pressure Operation
Product Availability 
The Dragun TES is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (23):  First  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22  |  23
        Next Page
mkl3f Saturday, January 24th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder Electra, Tippman 98
Marker Setup: Dragun TES, 14" Dye Ultralite, Delrin Bolt, Halo, Centerflag 68/4500 LP
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel
Fast hopper (Halo or Egg)
HPA
Strengths: -20bps
-Eye
-Price ($250)
-Blade Trigger
-375-425psi operating pressure
Weaknesses: -Small feed neck
-Weak cup seal
-Threads
Review: Its 20bps rate-of-fire let's you unload a whole hopper in about 10 seconds. After firing 6 cases of paint, I have yet to chop a ball with the eye turned on (turn off the eye by holding the trigger down for 6 seconds). The marker is pretty accurate, and has a very light kick. I would strongly recommend using HPA to take full advantage of its rate-of-fire. You won't be able to fire as fast and accurately with CO2 freezing. The blade trigger is usually a $20 upgrade on other guns, but is included with the TES.

The gun definitely has some minor flaws. It's no big deal, but the feed neck on the TES is a bit small and not adjustable. In order to use a hopper (Halo or Egg) fast enough to keep up with the TES, you have to sand down the hopper. On the second day I took my TES onto the field, the cup seal connecting the valve pin wore out completely. My friend also has a TES, and his cup seal wore out recently as well. It's pretty simple and inexpensive to replace. Just make sure you carry an extra cup seal. One last flaw is that it uses Spider threads. Adding a new drop foward or on/off will also require replacing the vertical asa and regulator. The upgrade could end up very costly on your $250 marker. The ONE kit is an upgrade that will make it fire like a Timmy, but it's expensive.
Conclusion: It's hard to find another marker under $250 that has as many features as the TES. If you're thinking about getting a Spyder, consider spending $50-100 more to get the TES. It has most of the upgrades you'll want (eye, regulator, blade trigger), and fires as fast as markers twice its cost. Best value marker for entry/mid-level players.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
4 Comments - Add Comment

splatz Saturday, January 24th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
Intimidators...
Marker Setup: TES Black/Green Fade
16" SP All American Barrel
Bob Long Torpedo Reg -Black
Spudnuk'l Nylatron Bolt
Dye Drop Forward Full - Black
Crossfire 70ci 4500psi Low Fixed Nitrogen System
One Kit (saving for but will be added soon)
Recommended
Upgrades:
1. Barrel... (stock is fine not a must upgrade)
2. Electric Hopper
3. HPA
4. other upgrades are good but not needed... such as: bolt, regulator (if you get one you'll need to buy a new drop forward and bottomline kit because the threads on the TES are metric), LPC, and trigger.
Strengths: ROF
Price
ACE
Made of mostly metal except platstic grips...
look
Weaknesses: plastic grips
other than that none...
other than that none...
Review: The TES overall is awesome I've only played twice with it but nothing has gone wrong and its such a good buy at 225 makes this gun so cool. The look is so sweet its just amazing... This gun is the best on the market for the price and puts all spyders and pmi guns to shame...
Conclusion: Get this gun its the best on the market for the price and works great!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, July 15th, 2004 at 8:53 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Ivar Nelson Thursday, January 22nd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months141 of 144 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tricked Out Spyder Imagine, Good but a slower ROF, and less responsive trigger.
Marker Setup: Dragun TES with Evo II Hopper, HPA, SP Smart Valve, All Black with Black Grips (inside is painted)
Recommended
Upgrades:
Upgrades are fun to do, and in some cases actually improve the marker. Others are mainly cosmetic, and a statement by the owner. Kind of like cars. eh? This is one marker that is so good out of the box that it doesn't need much upgrading except:
1. Halo, Egg, or Reloader B Hopper.
2. The stock barrel is very good but some after market barrels are better. Spyder threading.
3. Paint the inside of the clear plastic grips with spray enamel to match your colors.
4. Get the SP Smart Valve ($20 no-tools ASA extension) if you want to use HPA or Nitro. It will move the unit back far enough to clear the grip and ASA.
5. Upgrade to your own tastes.
Strengths: Price, Features, Flexibility of CO2 & N2/HPA, Value, Appearance, Accuracy, Trigger, Serviceability, Quietness, Intimidation.
Weaknesses: Owners manual, Low price (less prestige) , Some "Tweaking" needed, Unfamiliarity, "Night Blind" (see below)
Review: The first thing that should be said about the Dragun TES is that it truly provides more usable features than any other gun at its price point. In fact I venture to say than any gun at over twice its price. Yes, you can get some high-end markers for about $150 more than what a TES is currently selling for, but you are usually in for some major upgrading. With a TES, you do not have to upgrade anything to have a completely competent and versatile gun that is only surpassed by much more expensive (and upgraded) models when they have a superior operator behind them. I am not going to get into the faster, more accurate, open v. closed bolt and other marketing driven brand comparisons. I defy anyone to come up with a better "box-stock" offering. Let's look at the strengths:

Strengths:
First of all is Price. About $250 "street price", $299 MSRP
Then:
1. Relatively Low Pressure (350-450 psi). edit.The green o-rings that come with a TES are harder than is optimum for a true low pressure (<300 psi) application. There are kits that can take you down into the 200's, but they change out to softer o-rings. If your TES leaks out of the front block, check your psi. It may be too low to seal the hard rings.
2. Non-chop "eye".
3. 20 bps semi-auto ROF.
4. Regulator & Gauge provided.
5. LCD readout (see more below).
The LCD has the ability to be a timer, shot counter, safety indicator and also displays "semi", "auto" (which it does not do) and allows you to set the bps rate. This is handy if you do not yet have a speedy hopper. I have heard that auto lets you cycle faster, and it seems to work that way for me. "Dwell" is another mode that I have yet to try to adjust. Rumor has it that it does nothing, but I do not know if that is in fact the case. edit. (Dwell is adjustable on the electropneumatic "The One" kit and/or gun. Looks like they saved some $ by standardizing the LCD board programming. I have also heard that "auto" can be a legitimate function with a little moving of trigger wire connectors. However with a 20 bps ROF, who needs it?) Maybe someone who knows could address that in the comments. edit.(The Dwell "nothing" was confirmed by balla in comment #3)
6. Solidly constructed (almost all metal except grips) & the spring pin is solid brass!
7. Uses whatever bottle you have around, doesn't need HPA/N2 bottles.
8. Looks good with the top-cocking bolt.
9. Stock barrel is the most accurate stock one that I have seen, although not "perfect".
10. Trigger pull is only about 60% of a Spyder Electro. Compares favorably with almost any $750+ plus gun and the slack is adjustable.
11. Disassembly is even easier than a Spyder, because they have done away with the most often lost piece, the "hairpin" spring that secures the bolt take-down pin. In its place is a well-engineered adjustable spring-loaded ball detent. Good engineering!
12. Easy to take down, clean and reassemble. Like a Spyder/Timmy hybrid.
13. Very quiet when fired. Helps keep you inconspicuous.
14. Anti-chop eye. Will not fire without a ball in the chamber, can be switched off.
15. Lower recoil than most.
16. Comes with its own black briefcase, (at least a $20 value) and looks like it is to be feared. Six colors, some with fades, are currently available.
17. Tech support (Alabama) is responsive.

Weaknesses:
1. The "Owners Manual" reminds me of one that came with an Onkyo stereo that I bought in 1968 on Okinawa. It too lost something in translation. For example: "Don't the record (a pre-dvd recording media, for you younger players) on the turntable when you shouldn't the record". The TES manual has a section on velocity adjustment. In short it tells you to turn the hex bolt counter-clockwise to increase the velocity.
In the very next sentence it says to turn it counter-clockwise to decrease the velocity. Fortunately the pressure gauge is there to show you that counter-clockwise increases pressure, which translates to higher velocity. Somewhere around 400psi is about right for most uses. It may vary gun-to-gun depending on paintball, gas used, etc. But the manual doesn't tell you that.
2. Because it is so reasonably priced, some may "look down" on the gun. My advice to them is to not underestimate its abilities.
3. If you buy an Evo II to feed the little Dragun, you will need to sand down the feed tube to allow it to fit in the cup. I hope you have a Dremel Mini-Tool or some such motorized tool handy. Use the foam centered sanding bit for about 5 minutes. An abrasive wheel is too inconsistent, and likely to leave you with a non-cylindrical tube. Sanding by hand will take hours!
Also you will have to adjust the trigger play and the psi in the regulator. Both are very easy.
4. If you tell people that you have a Spyder, Angel, 'Cocker, etc. they usually are familiar with those brands. Fewer are knowledgeable about Draguns. For some having a "different" item is a plus. Not everyone likes Toyota Camrys.
5. The "night blind" comment means that the eye does not "see" black paintballs, or ones with a lot of black on them, and I expect that it would not see any balls at night because it relies on ambient light, not a light "beam". Not a real problem though if you turn the eye off (hold the trigger back before loading, for 8-12 seconds) as long as you don't out-shoot your hopper.
6. The TES, unlike the Imagine and others, does not have an external jack to plug in a charger for a rechargeable battery. It would be a nice "extra" although not really a necessity. With so many other features, guess they had to save somewhere.........
7. The threads in the regulator and ASA are different than the standard. If you want a drop forward you will either need a new regulator and hose, or just attach the small TES DF to the new DF! You may have to turn the dovetailed mount around in the process.
Conclusion: Anyone who is looking for a better gun than they currently have will be more than happy with the Dragun TES. Those that have well over $1000 in a gun probably feel that they have a better gun now, and wouldn't even consider it. However, if they are looking for a great "backup"....................?
I have no reservations about recommending this gun to anyone. I would give it a 9, but because of the great value I'm going with a solid 10. It gives more per $ by far than anything else I've seen. And if you can twitch or walk the trigger at 30 bps (probably physically impossible without seizures) the new "One" kit will let you fling paint at that rate too. Just remember that's only 7 seconds to an empty hopper.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Friday, February 27th, 2004 at 7:55 am PST
I found this review  
57 Comments - Add Comment

BiNgEr19 Monday, January 19th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
NoNe
Marker Setup: As of right now in the dead of winter i just have Co2 and a non electro hoper... Only because i have no money to upgrade and its not worth it until the summer b.c its to cold
Recommended
Upgrades:
Havent a clue from what i have noticed so far just a new drop foreword b.c that ones to small
Strengths: EYE! TRIGGER! BARREL! WEIGHT
Weaknesses: the instruction manual (SEE BODY)
Review: I had been looking for a good gun for the good part of a year. i finally found it i think because this gun really is nice the eye is amazing and its just a fast gun. Even thou IT IS NOT NOT NOT a FULL AUTO gun it stil is fast becasue the trigger pull is so small. the trigger itself is really nicely done. the one thing that got me was on the LCD screen there is a function called DWELL and i didnt really know what it was so i called the dragun guys (Who were extremly nice southern folks) and they said it does absulty nothing, that its for a differnt gun.. i was like hmmmm ok u dont have to take it off or anyting and also adjusting the velocity is a pain because its like this lilttle hex screw and it gets annoying. all and all this gun is phat i really like it alot. The bolt also needs replacing bc it is stripping the paint on the gun like whoa
Conclusion: get this gun man it kicks i give it a 9 b.c its just a little goofy with some little parts on it
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Snackson Sunday, January 18th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder Victor2 and Spyder Xtra
Marker Setup: Dragun T.E.S.
12 Volt Revvy with an Xboard
and Smart Parts Anti-Siphion tank
Recommended
Upgrades:
Good Hopper i can out shoot mine
Barrel though the stock is pretty good
anything but normal Co2 it will freeze the Reg
Strengths: 20 BPS
Anti Chop eye
and best of all is the Price
Weaknesses: I had problems with the reg and it burped once or twice
Small feed tube
Review: I used this gun for the first time today out at Mr. Paintball. and all i can say is WOW this gun really rips. I had a little problem with the regulator at the beginning but after that everything was fine. I had so much fun taking out Cockers and Angels. all i can say about this gun is GET IT NOW.
Conclusion: BUY THIS NOW if you don't you will be very sorry and sad that you are getting schooled
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 24th, 2004 at 12:46 pm PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Skangar Monday, January 12th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyders, Tippman, Angels, Shocker, Impulse, Autococker, etc...
Marker Setup: TES black to red fade, Dye Ultralite, Ricochet 2k, 91ci 4500psi ACI Bulldog III, CP raon dropforward,Dye Tank cover.
Recommended
Upgrades:
1) Halo or Evo2 (Must be forcefeed)
2) High end barrel (Ultralite, All Ameican, Boomy)
-New Spring Kit
3) Nitro needed
4) Maybe new reg, or derlin bolt
Strengths: Fast******
Good accuracy w/ good barrel
Nice looking
Weaknesses: Low Velocity w/ stock spring
Ugly clear grips
Review: I have owned other high end guns and had very bad luck, and had many problems. So, Spyders and clones like it are reliable, and I read the good reviews on the TES and bought it. I love this gun so much its insane. I can walk the trigger so well people think im on full auto. I bought an Ultralite with it and it makes the gun shoot darts. The only problem I have experianced at all is low velocities out of the box, I couldnt get the fps over 240, which sucks. Get a new spring and you will be fine. The reg works well, so it doesnt need to be upgraded right away. A halo or Evo2 is needed, my Rico2k can't keep up at all, I have to pace myself. The milling and Anno is awsome and high quality, yet the clear grips look extremely cheasy and I have been laughed at for how lame they look.
***In all the TES with my set-up (if you wish to copy it) is:
-Fast
-Accurate
-light
-quiet
-Nice looking
Conclusion: Overall this gun is awsome, If you change the stock spring it is very good. I love my gun and want to upgrade it so it can be pimp static. Without the velocity problems I'd give it a 9 (no gun is perfect) but with the small annoyance its a solid 8. BUY THIS GUN AND THANK ME LATER!
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
9 Comments - Add Comment

CO-Baller Monday, January 12th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
M3 Black Dragun ePi2 and several electronic Spyders.
Marker Setup: Dragun T.E.S.
∑ Air America Vigilante LP regulator
∑ Smart Parts Tear Drop 14" barrel
∑ Pyscho Ballistics Bullet medium drop forward with ON/OFF
Spyder Fenix
∑ ShockTech Spring Shim Kit
∑ Check-It Products Sweet Spot trigger
Tippmann 98 Custom
∑ J&J Ceramic 14" barrel
∑ Pro-Team Hyperstar front bolt
∑ Tippmann collapsible butt stock
∑ TASCO 30mm Red Dot sight
∑ NW Products raised sight rail
∑ Lapco Direct Feed intake
∑ 32Degrees Coiled Remote w/ slide check
∑ Homemade shoulder gun sling
------------------------------------------------
∑ Ricochet AK loader
∑ Crossfire 68ci/4500psi HP preset fiber wrapped HPA tank
Recommended
Upgrades:
New barrel, bigger/better drop forward & ASA (which means new regulator), electronic loader, and Nitro/HPA. I'm searching for new grip covers that are not clear and that are softer than the stock hard plastic.
Strengths: looks/design
improved M92 LCD frame
low pressure
very fast
quick strip bolt
Weaknesses: so-so barrel
tempermental anti-chop eye
CRAP drop forward
non-standard air fittings
Review: This marker replaced my Dragun ePi3 and I'm pleased with the TES's performance. I was upset that my HPA tank would not attach to the TES drop forward and ASA....not enough tank gauge clearance. I installed a new drop forward, then found out I HAD to replace the regulator due to non-standard air lines & fittings. I was not a happy camper!!! The stock drop forward is VERY LAME for larger HPA tanks! After the new drop, regulator, air lines and 14" barrel I am very pleased with the TES's performance after playing all day. It appeared to be very effecient on air (HPA) and was accurately there for me when I ingaged in fast paced gun fights. The new revised M92 frame has nice features and performed flawlessly, compared to my old Dragun frame on my ePi2. I've been playing at 425 PSI and velocity at 285 FPS......this pressure and the new barrel made for a nice quiet marker (compared to other blow-backs). The quick strip bolt was a very nice feature, after a couple breech-breaks (cold brittle balls).

The optical anti-chop eye is marketing fluff (IMO), that is NOT needed and has been more troubles for me than its worth. It can be tempermental, or non-functional, with darker colored and some two-toned paint shells. I've had to shut the eye off nearly every time I've used the gun. If you breech-break a ball the eye's hole/window gets caked with paint and clean-up is a hassle! I will continue to test and experiment with the eye, it may come down to me disconnecting completely from the trigger board. With the eye off and LCD's ROF set to my loaders feed rate, chopping NEVER happened no matter how fast I shot!! ....therefore I personally don't need the additional, fluffy, electronics to hassle with!
Conclusion: Giving the TES a 9 due to the bad drop forward, non-standard air fittings and tempermental anti-chop eye. Otherwise this is a great, nice looking, marker that has been a treat to play with and should bring countless hours of fun. I recommend this marker if you're looking for a decent priced marker to play fast paint-slinging games! The looks and design are sure to drum up a few compliments too. :)
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Monday, January 12th, 2004 at 1:12 pm PST
I found this review  
5 Comments - Add Comment

BumFightKrew Saturday, January 3rd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
BE Genesis(wonderful, lol)
Marker Setup: -Grey Dragun T.E.S.
-SP All American Barrel
-WGP drop w/on off
-12v Revvy w/ vortex impeller
-Palmers Stabilizer
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel, new drop, new reg, FAST LOADER, HPA.
Strengths: -ROF
-ACE
-LCD screen.
Weaknesses: -Too much pressure may cause recocking problems.
-Feedneck is kinda small.
-Plastic grips.
Review: The T.E.S. is a great gun for the price. I bought mine used with a crappy PMI pure energy reg(nothing but problems). I got to fire my gun through 1 hopper full then it started acting up. The PMI reg that I'm using allows a minimum pressure of 800 psi. WAY too much for the T.E.S. I've heard rumors that if you have the pressure set too high it will cause recocking issues(burping). My gun, because of the regulator, is running at 900 psi and will not fire properly for the life of me. Everytime I shoot it, it shoots like it's in full auto for about two seconds. I had somebody tell me that if the pressure is too high it will do that. He said he was running his gun at 400 psi and it was doing it to him. Once I buy a new regulator I will update my review. The gun is terrific, the only problem I had with it wasn't even the guns fault. I would say buy one, but don't run the pressure too high. One minor problem is the feedneck is a bit small. you might have to sand your hoppers neck. The plastic grips are a bit uncomfortable, but nothing major.

*EDIT* Well, I finally got my gun working. I put a Palmers Stabilizer on it and the thing absolutely RIPS! I must definitely say you need to get an electric hopper and HPA. With the Palmers and Co2 my hand nearly freezes to the gun. I have a 12v revvy and I outshoot it with ease. It took me a while to get it working but man was it worth it. DEFINITELY a very good investment.
Conclusion: Great gun for a great price. Some minor problems with the feedneck and such but nothing major. Once I get to really shoot it I'll update my review. Nothing wrong with the gun. Just other issues. I've seen it in action and must say it's great. Take a hint from me and don't buy it used. Get a new one.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, February 1st, 2004 at 2:40 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

fireresq51 Friday, January 2nd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
3 Spyders, Electra, Esprit, Xtra with an ESP trigger, Piranha 2k3 with eforce trigger
Marker Setup: Dragunfire TES Black, Smart Parts 14" Freak Jr, 32 degree flame drop forward, 12oz PMI co2, evo II Y board
Recommended
Upgrades:
Barrel for sure
New bolt

Strengths: high ROF
electronic eye doesn't chop paint (also a weakness see below)
Weaknesses: Electronic eye doesn't see black or dark paint
Drop forward (see above)
Plastic grips
Review: Very fast ROF but you need a egg or halo to feed it. It hasn't chopped a ball yet and I have put 1000 balls through it. Very quiet. Plastic grips are kinda large, but are functional. I have thoroughly enjoyed this marker. I am going to get a 16" barrel and compressed air tank not sure which barrel yet I will continue to look and see what I want and update review after that. I have contacted Dragun Empire with many questions and their tech support is great they have answered all the questions I have asked. Update: I have a 14" freak Junior with 3 inserts great addition to the TES. I now have a Crossfire 92/4500 hp tank. It works great with this marker.
Conclusion: Excellent marker, great price for an eye. There may be better markers outside the TES price range but not for $250 or less. I would reccommed this marker for a newbie or for an experienced player just watch out for paint color. I suggest getting one and having a great time using it.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, January 25th, 2005 at 12:44 pm PST
I found this review  
4 Comments - Add Comment

sealboy Tuesday, December 30th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Spyder Imagine, M98, Impulse 2003, Bob Long Intimidator
Marker Setup: TES dragun, Stock, Ricochet 2k
Recommended
Upgrades:
You need a different drop forward if you shoot air
Strengths: Easy to strip , EASY TO WALK, great accuracy, consistant on velocity, fast
Weaknesses: Trigger
Review: This gun is great for the price!!! It is pretty much a lesser version of a Bob Long. The gun is reliable, shoots fast, easy to strip, really accurate. I took it to a indoor field and was getting tons of people out with the gun because it is so fast and accurate. Every time I choroned it came out to 289 fps.

*** The eye isn't as bad as everybody thinks. I don't know how to turn it off, but IF YOU HOLD THE TRIGGER DOWN WHILE THE GUN IS COCKED AND WAIT 6 - 10 SECONDS IT RESETS THE EYE AND I GUESS TURNS IT OFF. SEEMS PRETTY EASY TO ME.
Conclusion: This gun is great, buy it if you haven't yet. And look at the ONE kit
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (23):  First  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22  |  23
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media