paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Diablo Inferno Paintballs / Diablo Inferno Paintballs / Diablo Inferno Paintballs

Diablo Inferno Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Diablo

Buy Diablo Inferno Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Diablo Inferno Paintballs
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 61
Average Rating: 8.9 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
With exceptional marking and trajectory, it is the paint of choice for those seeking the exra edge. Slightly heavier weight equals longer range and better accuracy than other "performance" Paintballs. Distinctive new packaging.
Product Availability 
The Diablo Inferno Paintballs are newer, so they should be commonly available.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (7):  First  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
        Next Page
Unregistered User Sunday, October 28th, 2001
Strengths: these paintballs are fairly accurate. they almost always pop on target. i think u could buy better paint for the price though.
Weaknesses: a lot are deformed. quit a few poped in my barrel. it was probablt those deformed ones. also i couldnt choose my color. oh well. you can get a way better paint for the price.
Conclusion: they are deciant. deffinatly not worth the money. and there are to many deformed ones. if i were u i would get better paint for the price!
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Wednesday, September 26th, 2001
Strengths: Great paint, not too ridiculosly expensive for those of us without bottomless pockets(ugh the pros that get it for free...) Shoots straight, good range
thicker fill is harder to wipe cool colors
HIGHLY visible fill(neon yellow, hot pink, ect.)
Weaknesses: um....nothing?
Conclusion: I refuse to use anything less in my Super-Spyder (hehe I just thought that name up) the price is great for the quality of each ball, its like each one was hand made, hey thad be pretty cool....lol but this is a great paint, not like anything else you could get for the price of this. It works great in 12 volt revvys
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

BunkerRat Tuesday, September 4th, 2001
Strengths: very nice paint. If you are using a gun like a tippman, spyder, anything like thatm i suggest these. they are pretty cheap, and they have a good, bright yellow fill. best thing i think is they are cheap! i mean i can get em for about 30 for 1000. (cheap where i live) yo my AIM is ArfenTheOwna, feel free to hit me up if ya wanna yap about paintball
Weaknesses: nothing really, rarely have breaks. only paint i use in my spyder
Conclusion: I use a smart parts progressive barrel on my spyder, and they just fly right thru it. The paint is very accurate for a cheapER paint. for about 55-60 bucks a case, i'd say its the best paint around for you not-so-tourny players with not-so-tourny guns like spyders, tippmans yadda yadda yadda.

I use to use BigBall but now i have switched and seen the "dark-side" of the better paint, lol. i would reccomend this highly to Kingman owners, Tippmans, and anything like that
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Thursday, July 26th, 2001
Strengths: lots of paint for fill
bright on target
bright in air
dontbrake in barrel (boomy)
brake well on target
Weaknesses: not as thick as i like
dont do well with a drop test (hold at arms length, drop ball 3 times, should brake at around 3 times).i did it 7 drops and no brake, but they do brake
Conclusion: a great paint that sometimes might have an irregular flight, but nothing to keep you from buying it
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, July 17th, 2001
Strengths: I really enjoyed this paint. I'm shooting a Spyder TL+ with a Boomstick. The smaller bore of this paint matches really well with the boomstick's bore. Flew reasonably straight. No breaks (in the gun or barrel) after a case, and always broke on target.
Weaknesses: A little more pricey than other paint, but not as much as Marbs.
Conclusion: As I said, Inferno worked great on my 'gun. Would definitely recommend them to those who are willing to spend an extra couple of bucks for quality paint.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, July 16th, 2001
Strengths: -round, no dimples
-accurate(with my 14 inch All American barrel on my spyder compact2k)
-break on target, not in gun
-bright yellow fill
-looks cool
Weaknesses: they smell like ass
Conclusion: these are very good paintballs. better than marbs (they dont hurt as bad when they hit you.)get them.
ill give them a 9 cause they smell
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, July 8th, 2001
Strengths: Paint flys straight
Breaks on Target
Cool metalic colors
Great fills
It is the only paint I buy now, I can not, and will not shot anything less
Weaknesses: nothing bad, these balls are made for serious paintball players, rec players, and every one inbetween.
(don't eat them, they look better when someone is wearing the paint, not dripping out of your mouth)
Conclusion: I recommend the paint to anyone who isn't scared with cost (paying a few extra bucks), cause this paint does it's job. It will not bounce, it will not break in your gun, it flys straight, it is the messiah of paintballs.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, June 24th, 2001
Strengths: Really good ball.
-break on impact
-good fill and a lot of it in the ball
-shoot straight
Weaknesses: -more expensive, but only a few bucks
-surprisingly, they smelt bad, might have just been mine though
Conclusion: I think that they are an excellent ball, even if they cost a little more, they're worth it still.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, June 16th, 2001
Strengths: *shoot very straight
*paint is easy to see
*fly straighter and farther than most balls
*dont bounce like marbs or el tigers
*bust every time
Weaknesses: *little more expensive
*dimple pretty easy, but they still work great
*could have a cooler shell design
Conclusion: great balls and great performance if you will pay that much

shot them through my 98custom and my friends spyder shutter at about 75 feet, flew straight and hit about 19/20 times

great balls!
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 29th, 2005 at 7:21 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, June 11th, 2001
Strengths: Shoots straight.
Breaks EVERY time.
Paint is very visible.
Worked great at longer distances.
Weaknesses: A bit pricy, but it is higher end paint.
It's a bit smaller caliber?
Some times breaks in brush.
Conclusion: WOW, I used this with my Model 98 Custom with a stock barrel (waiting for my aftermarket to arrive) and I can't tell you the improvement I saw in performance with this paint. I've been using a number of different paints (including Marballizer) over the last few weeks and this is definitely tops.
Playing in an "Open" game with others using much more expensive guns, my performance was on the same level as theirs, bringing a lot of compliments. Every time I took a single long distance shot hit it's mark. Its also gratifying to see all 3 shots of a burst break cleanly on your target.
You will have a hard time getting me to use anything else as I know I can depend on this paint to perform.
I suggest you get this paint online as it is far cheaper there than in the stores.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (7):  First  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media