paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Diablo Inferno Paintballs / Diablo Inferno Paintballs / Diablo Inferno Paintballs

Diablo Inferno Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Diablo

Buy Diablo Inferno Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Diablo Inferno Paintballs
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 61
Average Rating: 8.9 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
With exceptional marking and trajectory, it is the paint of choice for those seeking the exra edge. Slightly heavier weight equals longer range and better accuracy than other "performance" Paintballs. Distinctive new packaging.
Product Availability 
The Diablo Inferno Paintballs are newer, so they should be commonly available.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (7):  First  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
        Next Page
Unregistered User Sunday, June 10th, 2001
Strengths: Diablo Inferno and Diablo Blaze paintballs work awesome in my spyder tl plus, i use a custom products 14 in barrel on the gun and the paint flies very straight. I went through a whole case of both and only broke one ball with the Inferno paint, and none with the Blaze. The paint is very accurate, breaks all the time on contact.
Weaknesses: The only think bad with Diablo paint is it just doesn't seem to work to good in the rain or in cold weather!
Conclusion: I have tested Blaze and Inferno piant in these guns-F4 illustrator, Spyder TL Plus, Shocker V-Sport 4x4. Paint works well in all american smart parts barrels, cp barrels, and stock barrels on the F4 and Spyder. The paint is definately worth the cost. Paint is very consistant with accuracy, rarely is there a deformed ball. I recommend it to anyone who uses a spyder and wouldn't mind buying a Custom Products barrel for their gun.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, June 10th, 2001
Strengths: Accurate
Don't break in barrel or chop easily.
Easily track shots.
Bright pink color on hits.
Weaknesses: Very hard. Sometimes they will not break on impact -- just hurt your opponent (into submission).

Conclusion: Only thing is I got cheap and bought another type of paint that rated higher while costing $12 less per case. BIG MISTAKE.

I'm gonna stick with these and occasionally Blaze when funds are low. They are nearly as good and cheaper.

I have yet to shoot All Stars but I have shot several others and I like these best so far.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, May 26th, 2001
Strengths: always break on target,unlike marbs and el tigre,or slamballs.the best paint i ever used,the shell is like a marbalizer,but its a little more flexible,so it always breaks on target,im using a dye aluminum barrel on my model 98,and between the stock barrel and the dye,i have had only 4 breaks out of about 3 cases.the bore size of this paint is small,so it works well in small to medium bore barrels.i sell this paint(i own a small business),and sometimes my friends buy marbs and slamballs from the rival dealer in town,after one weekend of bounce after bounce from the marbs and slamballs,and seeing my shots break every time,they have since changed back.
Weaknesses: sometimes the balls have dimples in them,but thats usually because their cold,they go back to normal when they warm up usually.
Conclusion: if your willing to shell out the money for these babys,then do it,i would reccommend these over marbs and slamballs any day,these are nothing like diablo blaze,they are alot more consistent with less dimples and hardly any deformaties,buy this paint!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

I win Tuesday, May 1st, 2001
Strengths: Awsome!!!!!!
Great pink fill although a girly color you can see it from a mile away.
Always dead on
Breaks 10 out of 10 times on your apponent
A wee bit softer then All Stars Cheaper than RPS balls
Accurate as all hell
Never Broke in my barrel Great Seams
Great for the buck
Can Through in your room keep it there in the winter and still nice and fresh for spring and summer play.
wont expand on you in humid weather
Weaknesses: I would have to Say nothing.
Conclusion: There are Two types of balls I usually use and It's this or All Star. I will use this paint over all star cause it fits better in my gun And Softer than All star. If you want a ball with the same features as an RPS ball and not there price then buy this Great Ball. I would Give it a ten but I Don't know what is the best yet This and all star for now so 9 it will be.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Wednesday, April 18th, 2001
Strengths: good fill
good accuracy
made by Diablo
thin shell with nice breakage
not man ball breaks in gun
Weaknesses: well i really have to say is nuthin but sometimes u may get some cases that are a little messed up but still good though a little pricey but good for tournament style play like me
Conclusion: buy these paintballs u wont be sorry that u bought them
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, April 14th, 2001
Strengths: I bought a case of these just a couple of weeks ago and I have played with them twice. They are the perfect size to be stopped by the ball detent in my custom cocker, and they hardly break in the right weather. They are expensive but you get what you pay for and then some!
Weaknesses: Really the only bad thing about these paintballs is the price is through the roof! However, after you buy them and play with them you will be happy with your purchase.
Conclusion: Overall, this is a very good paintball for any marker. As I said before they are worth the cost. The shape is perfect for the high-tech Autocockers or other high-price guns. However, they work just fine with the lower-price guns. I would reccomend this as a "lifetime paintball" for anyone from newbie to veteran!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Thursday, March 1st, 2001
Strengths: Shoots great through all guns and breaks on target(unlike Marballizer). Cost less than Marballizer and other mid-range tournament paints.
Weaknesses: Nothing....
Conclusion: They are very consistant with good seams. The bore size is around .687, so they would work even better in smaller bore barrels. The only other paint better than this would be Hellfire or Imperial. Highly reccommended....
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Thursday, March 1st, 2001
Strengths: shoots straight
good colors
shoots pretty well with my Dye Alumminum barrel
I like this paint a lot but would prefer All Stars over this paint any day.
average price
thick paint
Weaknesses: hard shell, but are still nice.
Conclusion: Great Paint, I highly recommend this paint, works great. but overall but I would get All Stars or Marbs over it. If the paint matches your barrel then its worth getting.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

xrage21 Tuesday, January 23rd, 2001
Strengths: Everything. Very few breaks in my barrel (14 inch dye stainless), dead on accuracy. Seems to break so very easily even if you just drop it from like 4 feet, but like I said never really breaks in barrel. Thick fill. Good seam. Tehy are just all around good balls.
Weaknesses: Sc village keeps changing what kind of paint they use. They need to stick with this brand.
Conclusion: Well the paint thorugh a tricked cocker with dye stainless shoots like a dream. Honestly better than marbs. This paint and team colors are my favorite
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, December 18th, 2000
Strengths: Very pretty fill colors, easy to pick out and straight up awesome looking.
Fly dead on straight, with the right barrel paint match, with the Freak Set it is no problem.
In 2 cases never broken or chopped one.
Weaknesses: You MUST get a fresh batch, if not you end up with alot of dimpled balls espically the ones at the bottom of the bags.
Conclusion: If at all possible get the Cobalt Blue shell and fill balls, they fly straight and when you hit your target you know it for sure. The blue fill is the best fill i've ever seen. Besides the awesome blue color, you know when you are the one that hit the person, very few ball break that color blue, or blue at all, so you'll know your hits. When you match the balls to the barrel, you can lay these balls right on top of each other.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (7):  First  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media