paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Diablo Midnight Paintballs / Diablo Midnight Paintballs / Diablo Midnight Paintballs

Diablo Midnight Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Diablo

Buy Diablo Midnight Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Diablo Midnight Paintballs
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 178
Average Rating: 8.2 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Midnight Paintballs are designed for the cost-conscious recreational player. The "Midnight" Jet-Black shell is formulated to accommodate high pressure guns (300 PSI +) with a fill that is comparable to Blaze paintballs.
Product Availability 
The Diablo Midnight Paintballs are newer, so they should be commonly available.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (18):  First  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  Last
        Next Page
Unregistered User Thursday, August 9th, 2001
Strengths: even with a stock spyder classic they shot straight. i haven't had a single barrel break with them yet. i use them when at a indoor field so the 250 fps limit plays into the zero ball breaks factor.
Weaknesses: they do bounce alot, but then again i've only shot them at low speeds. (although i'll take a bounce over a barrel breack any day)

only other problem that i had was one break in my hopper, but thats just bad luck.
Conclusion: since they are cheap and don't break in my barrel i have no problem playing with them.

a bounce every now and then doesn't bother me, i'm still having fun none the less.

if you want a worry free paint to shoot go with these
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, August 6th, 2001
Strengths: This stuff is great, very hard to chop and suprisingly accurate. Used about 200 marbs, broke 2. used 1000 midnight choped 0. I personaly blame the new "advantage" shell but these midnight are great.
Weaknesses: not entirely round but didn't seem to effect accuracy to much
Conclusion: i was using my Defiant and even though you'd think marbs would be better they wern't. buy this stuff if you have want some cheap decent paint. i and i really didn't have too much problems with breaks. i at least got 14 guys that day so they worked well.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Cocker4life Tuesday, July 31st, 2001
Strengths: This paint is like the only kind i trust in tournaments,it is accurate,it pops on target most of the time,it is like the best paint for my cocker,its is my teams favorite paint,anyone who used it and gave it a low score must be using it with a sucky gun or they just like to complain about something.
Weaknesses: the only bad thing is that it may bounce onse or twice thats it.
Conclusion: It is one of the best kinds of paint,trust me about this paint i have done many many tournamets and have done very well in all of them with this paint,so trust me with this paint
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, July 30th, 2001
Strengths: Strait as an aarow. not a single ball break out of 1000 balls useing a mag even on co2. durable
Weaknesses: too durable dont break very often on people but when you hit someone they hurt like hell i know from experience trust me the hurt
Conclusion: good solid ball good price and fly really strait. a good buy for the money but there is probally better paintballs out there
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, July 23rd, 2001
Strengths: My field had these for the first time so i tried them. Cheap and have yet to have a break. Worked great in my 98 w bigshot. Some people may have gotten some bad batches because these were accurate no curving. Comparable to blaze of pmi premium.
Weaknesses: Bounces somtimes. Big seam.
Conclusion: This paint is a good value and I would use it again. I would recommend this to people who can't afford more expensive paint.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Dark Rendition Thursday, July 5th, 2001
 
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: There isn't really any thing good to say about this paint.
Weaknesses: I bought a case and when it came all four 500rd bags had brocken balls. It may have just been the shiping but I don't think it was personally. When I inspected the balls I found then to be warped and soft. I ran them though my cocker and they performed ok. I had a boomstick on my cocker and the balls droped right though it, probably the low quality of the balls. The paint isn't very good.
Conclusion: I am not bad mouthing Diablo or any thing but I just don't like midnight. If you are going to by diablo paint make sure to get blaze, inferno, or hellfire (if you have the money for it).
Rating:
3 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 29th, 2005 at 7:15 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, June 30th, 2001
Strengths: They are pretty cheap and have a good fill for the price (except the white fill = crap)
Weaknesses: They are not round! My accuracy was horrible because of that, always doing huge curves that I never had with other paint. They don't break on target very often, the shell is too hard
Conclusion: Cheap, but oval shaped and thick shell. Don't buy them, pay a few buck more and buy rps premiums or diablo blaze. Paint is not the best place to save money if you want some performance.
Rating:
4 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, June 26th, 2001
Strengths: The paintballs don't break in the barrel too much and are pretty accurate the colors are mad hot too
Weaknesses: they start to dust up a lot as soon as you open the bag and the dust starts to make them inaccurate, once you open a bag you have to finish them off
Conclusion: overall good accuracy given that you finish off the bag as soon as you open them and they do usually break on targets give or take a couple of times
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Kappa the Imp Tuesday, June 19th, 2001
Strengths: Very Straight! This is what my team uses when we practice, it compares to our tournament paint (although not quite as good) It can get through brush and grass a little better than most paints but its not a brush-hog, it still breaks on leaves and sticks. The dark color i dont like as a practice paint because you can't see it, but if you were going to play rec with it it would be okay. It fits most barrels very well. Tear Drop, All American, Boomstick, Ram Rod. (hey, dont give me grief about the Ram Rod its a nice barrel)
Weaknesses: The black color is a blessing and a burden, sometimes its good, sometimes its bad. The green color is hard to see on camo. My teammates found some pink that works very well though. I'll have to order some. It doesn't ALWAYS break, but thats more fun in practice anyway. When i say it doesn't break I mean you won't kill one out five or six times, so really thats not too bad.
Conclusion: Great practice paint, affordable, but still retains great quality. I can see how this would be an excellent rec paint. All in all I'd say but it unless you are going to play in a tournament with it.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, June 16th, 2001
Strengths: It fits my barrel very well. I increased my shots per tank with this paint. It shoots fairly straight and usually breaks on what you want it to. I have never broken one in my pirahna out of 4 cases.
Weaknesses: I don't like the thick shell because my gun is low pressure right now. But the paint fits my barrel better than anything out there so I use it.
Conclusion: This paint is great as long as it fits your barrel. Don't use paint that doens't fit no matter how "good" people say it is.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (18):  First  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media