paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Diablo Midnight Paintballs / Diablo Midnight Paintballs / Diablo Midnight Paintballs

Diablo Midnight Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Diablo

Buy Diablo Midnight Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Diablo Midnight Paintballs
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 178
Average Rating: 8.2 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Midnight Paintballs are designed for the cost-conscious recreational player. The "Midnight" Jet-Black shell is formulated to accommodate high pressure guns (300 PSI +) with a fill that is comparable to Blaze paintballs.
Product Availability 
The Diablo Midnight Paintballs are newer, so they should be commonly available.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (18):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Last
        Next Page
ronbunkerz#2 Wednesday, June 15th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
PMI Premium, Dusk, Tippmann werks, Draxxus Blaze, Draxxus Blitz.
Marker Setup: imagine, w/ a 14" razor barrel, a checkit products sweet spot trigger, dye stickys, extreme rage overdrive hopper, 20 oz co2, always use draxxus paint!
Recommended
Barrels:
I recommend a 32 degrees whisper barrel. but hey you can use any barrel because these paintballs are so accurate.
Strengths: They are accurate.
These paintballs have a good price.
Weaknesses: They are not as good as draxxus but they are very accurate.
Review: I love these paintballs. They are not as good as Draxxus as I said above but they are very accurate. I use draxxus because those paintballs are the only ones that you can use in tourneys.Thank you for letting me be here. And for letting me post.Draxxus are better!
Conclusion: These are good!
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Da'dtou-di Tuesday, June 7th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
MANY MANY paintball types
Marker Setup: Spyder Flash
16" ARMSON Stealth or OTP 12" barrel
50 rnd hopper
4oz CO2 tank
Cocker W. a Qloader
Recommended
Barrels:
I only used my stock barrels and a medium bore OTP barrel
Strengths: Cheap
Purple fill
Built for High-press systems
Weaknesses: Doesnt work as well in an Lp gun
Review: I used these paintballs in my spyders. The Shutter I own shot them without any problems at all. The Flash has a low pressure kit on it thogh, and therefore the painballs wouldn't break every once in maybe 500 rnds. Perhaps it was a velocity inconsistancy, because the ammount of breaking should be the same with the same velocity. I dont know, but that's what happened. No big deal though, just shoot the guy twice, right? Just make sure your gun shoots at a highr pressure.
Conclusion: For the price, they kick ass.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

th3man Saturday, April 30th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Draxxus Blaze
Diablo Dusk
Marker Setup: -Spyder TL-X
-Pure Energy CO2 tank
-Viewloader Revolution w/ X board
-16 Inch Nightstick
-Smart Parts Freak Sticky Grips
Strengths: -Accuracy
-Shell
-Fill
Weaknesses: Didnt see any yet
Review: There's a good paintball and there's a bad paintball. I haven't had any trouble with any of the Draxxus/Diablo products they all work great. Midnights usually the cheapest you can get (Case for 50-60$). They are really accurate, I didnt have any breaks in a case. The shell is strong, and the fill is bright and thick so your opponent can't wipe it off easily.
Conclusion: You won't be disappointed if you buy a case of midnight
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

tdk521 Friday, January 21st, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Dusck, PMI, Marbs, Heat.
Marker Setup: Nasty #3.5 Pewter Polish Impulse
Halo TSA Backman LCD
CenterFlag 70/4500 Stubby Nitro
Recommended
Barrels:
A-5 Flatline. All American Thats all I've used with it.
Strengths: Strong, bright,
Weaknesses: Too strong for speedball
Review: These work great will the A-5 Flatline and my All American. It has a thick shell so it hardly pops in my Spyder Imagine. But you do occasiionally get bounces with it. I would only use it for woodsball or if you are using a blowback marker at over 700 psi.
Conclusion: Good for Woodsball and Blowbacks. Not speedball material.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

snake10 Thursday, November 25th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Sevre paintballs are about jusst as good
Any other draxxus or diablo paint
Brass eagle(the worst paint)
Nitro duck
Marker Setup: camo vf tact with eblade
pmi pure energy nitro
12 volt revy hopper
Recommended
Barrels:
Any barrels these are awsome balls
Strengths: Don't chop
Acurate
Don't break inside the bag
Bright colors
Weaknesses: Nothing really
Review: Tese are defintly a great choice in paint. They are acuracte and don't break in the bag.(think of brass eagle) They are good for target practice or actually playing. Its not bad to use them for targets because they arn't very expensive. They shoot straight and break on target. They do what there supposed to do. A great tornement or any time ball.
Conclusion: At least try 'em out. They are dfenitly a good choice in paint.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

JAKEff Friday, September 17th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
6 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
DeaXxus rec balls
Marker Setup: impulse with vision coming soon but now i have a tippmann a5 , if any one wants to buy a tippmann a5 contact me my sceen name is jfdeadkennedy, the gun was used 4 times
Recommended
Barrels:
havent had a problem with these in any barrels but works good in a smart parts progressive
Strengths: They never broke in my barrels, the shoot pritty good. accurate, about 50 a case
Weaknesses: Some times they dont breack on contact but not that much.
Review: I used these at a local feild. They where very cheap because some times paintball feilds make you buy there paint and they give you rec ball for 50 a case but at most feilds they give you this for 50. These are alot better then rec and are good for the price. The only bad part is the balls dont breack sometimes but the good thing is that they hurt the people that i shot if they dont breack so they are pusses and call them selfs out before i get to make the balls breack on them.
Conclusion: All and all these are great paintballs and i will continue to buy them.if any one wants to buy a tippmann a5 contact me my sceen name is jfdeadkennedy, the gun was used 4 times
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Friday, September 17th, 2004 at 5:35 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

purepaintballer Saturday, July 24th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
marbalizer pmi premium the list goes on and on..haha
Marker Setup: 2003 matrix falme drop forward halo feed neck cocker barrell new expansion chamber gator trigger
Recommended
Barrels:
any barrel works good this is quality paint
Strengths: This paint flies straight and breaks on your target.
Weaknesses: There aren't weaknesses that I can rememebr.
Review: I picked up this paint at a proshop in town trying to scramble for the next day of paintballing. I used it and it shot very well. I was still using my piranha and had only a gravity feed. I chopped one ball using a gravity feed and I played all day. The paint flies straight and goes where you want it to go. That's all I really have to say.
Conclusion: I would recommend this to tournament players. It's better than PMI premium. It's kind of like martbalizer but there is better paint out there than midnight, but this is very high quality good paint.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

spyder_22 Friday, July 23rd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Draxxus blaze
Zap
Blue streak
Marker Setup: Spyder E-99
spring kit
12 V revolutions hopper
14 inch crossfire punisher barrel
20 oz co2 tank
Recommended
Barrels:
14 inch crossfire punishment
14 inch teardrop
dye broomstick
Strengths: Rarly breaks in your gun
Always breaks on opponent
Fairly cheap tournament grade paint
Weaknesses: None
Review: the first time I bought these paintballs I loved them I only had two break in my gun and that was my guns fault. these paintballs always break on your opponents I never had an incident where they never broke on an opponent.The paintballs are very accurate. These are awsome paintballs.
Conclusion: I love these paintballs and would reccomend them to anybody.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

michael morriss Thursday, July 15th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
all of diablo line,evil,most of the pmi line.ashamed to say once brass eagle
Marker Setup: 03 shocker freak barrel pmi68/45000 evo 2 z board
Recommended
Barrels:
small bore .689 or lower
Strengths: Unparalleled quality for price.accuracy and very brittle.
Weaknesses: Minimal dimples
Review: I have shot over 12 cases of midnight i have had less than 5 barrel breaks.I have never once had a bounce of someone.It is a perfect match for my shocker.It is extremely accurate but not like evil or inferno but still very accurate.My only real problem is that 2 of the cases had some dimples in it but did not severely effect accuracy.
Conclusion: Definitely the best buy out there.Buy them now you wont be sorry
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

DragunTESDude Wednesday, July 14th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
RPS All Stars- Better thicker paint
RPS Premiums- Not as good, thicker paint
Nelson Anarchy- Beats em all
Marker Setup: Blue WGP 2k3 VF Autococker
Full Freak kit- Aluminum Back, Blue Freak Front
Smart Parts Stickies
Recommended
Barrels:
Any
Strengths: Flies straight
thats all you need really
Weaknesses: None
Review: This was field paint. I was shocked. It was 12.50 for 500 rounds =)! I was so happy and I was renting a gun then and it still flew like a million bux. It was amazing. I'd use it any day! It was reallly consistant and round. There was no visible seam and that really helped.
Conclusion: Go out and buy some. You won't be disappointed!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (18):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media