paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Macroline Kit / 32 Degrees Macroline Kit / 32 Degrees Macroline Kit / 32 Degrees Macroline Kit

32 Degrees Macroline Kit Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Macroline Kit

Paintball Other Air Accessories

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Macroline Kit
[ View Photos (2) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 25
Average Rating: 6.3 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $12

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Mag kit includes two 90 elbows and three pieces of hose. The Cocker kit includes one 90 elbow and one straight fitting. All elbows have a built in quick disconnect capability.
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Macroline Kit is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
Albert 93 Wednesday, June 20th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stainless steel lines
Marker Setup: Diablo Wrath
VL revvy
HPA

Spyder Extra(no longer in working condition)
20 oz co2
APP gravity
Strengths: Cheap
Weaknesses: Leakes
Review: I Bought this since the stainless steel line on my spyder xtra was leakin. so i ordered this macroline kit for $12 and once i recieved it i thought i got something good. But when i installed it. It was started leaking even more ive tried replace the the macroline and still nothing. So now i have to put the Co2 Bottle Verticle But it doesnt matter since i dont use that gun anymore anway
Conclusion: I wouldn't buy it
Rating:
2 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ashaddyt2269 Saturday, February 24th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
braided hose and this thats all
Marker Setup: 05 prostock
evil pipe bomb barrel
ans reg
macroline hoses
shockertech bolt
Strengths: Everything almost!
Weaknesses: Leaky till you do it right
Review: I dont know what everyone is talking about i have been using this stuff for months and the only prob i have had is a leeky end that was my fault for not cutting perfectly strait. This stuff is great it is cheep and easy to install and you can fix it on the fly on the field why would you ever use braided hose when you can use macroline instead? The only thing i can think of why so many people's hoses broke is if they used the wrong type i.e. low or high pressure hose anyway good luck and keep on ballin
Conclusion: Great stuff everyone who is serios about paintball should use it
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

smoke1988 Thursday, December 7th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
other 32 degrees macroline
Marker Setup: WGP Trilogy Pro, 32 degrees macroline, Psycho Ballistics drop w/ UAF, 12 volt revvy w/ X-board
Strengths: Fittings
Fairly flexible
Weaknesses: Leaks
Review: Bought this product for my cocker. I got it home and cut it to my desired length ( 2 inches...mistake). when i put the hos on my marker it leaked like crazy. the only thing i have figured out is you cant make this hose do anything it doesnt want to and you have to use an adequate amount of hose...if not it will leak.
Conclusion: It works if you use it right
Rating:
5 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

reb5038 Tuesday, October 10th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
1 year1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Steel braided line...but steel actually works.
Marker Setup: -Spyder Rodeo
-ESP 3.0 e trigger
-Superfly bolt
-Dye boomstick
-Empire reloader
-Shocktech reg.
-check it 15* assault block
Strengths: Looks, if anything.
Weaknesses: Leaky
Annoying
Unreliable
Cheaply made
Review: I got macroline 1 year ago when I bought my reg and assault block. I didn't know that spyder threads were different than standard threads so I had trouble installing all the parts. I took my gun and had it assembled, the guy added a macroline...heh. I though "Cool, macroline, if everyone else can make it work, so can I!" Boy did I learn a lesson. I have Co2, and the guy at national paintball said that it wouldn't be a problem because he installed an HP line. as soon as I screwed my newly filled tank on the leak started, right out of the elbow. Most of the time I could get the leak under control, and it didn't bother me too bad. But yesterday the leak was soooo bad that the line actually froze, I was forced to almost use my friends JT tec-5 (POS!). I took a 9 oz. Co2 and that didn't have enough pressure to leak out of the line.
Conclusion: If you have HPA or nitro, or whatever the heck you wanna call it, be my guest, go macro. But even if you have HPA or Co2, if you wanna avoid a headache and raw finger tips (from trying to unlock the line) go Steel, I made the switch back TODAY, in 25 minutes and $6.95 later my gun is as solid as it was out of the box. Go Steel or go home!
Rating:
2 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

panzer24 Wednesday, August 30th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
steel braid line
Marker Setup: Autococker Trilogy Competeitve w/ dye excel 12 inch barrel
Warsensor Zeus G1+ w/ BSA laser
Strengths: Remove ability
Weaknesses: Quality control
Review: I ordered 3 lines two out of the three are not uniformly round stater by other ppl that have blown. my macro line did not freeze when i rapid fired which i was surprised since it is plastic its okay but i will not use this product in the long run im going to go back and stick with the steel braided ones
Conclusion: This product is okay but the quality control is not good at all
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

turtlefl Monday, April 17th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
steel hose, generic macroline they have in the stores
Marker Setup: Spyder pilot w/acs
Maddman rocket valve LP
Cp regulator
spring kit
polished striker
ccm no rise feedneck
4500 68 cubic inch fiber wrapped tank
freak barrell kit
egg loader
Strengths: Flow, looks, and ease of replacement
Weaknesses: Nothing so far.
Review: I'm not sure what all you guys who say this stuff is dangerous are doing with the hose. But I have had the same piece in for about a month now and nothing has happened. It is carring 850psi from the asa into my reg. The line shows no signs of stress, and even has a signifigant bend in it. All and all this is a great product, fittings are nice prewrapped.
Conclusion: If your looking to switch to macroline then this is the kit for you.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

t-wellz1 Saturday, March 4th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Nothing
Marker Setup: Piranha gti e force, 9 ouunce, egg2, shark drop, quantum, spectra(thermal lens), lots more..
Strengths: Cheap
Maybe durble
Weaknesses: Nothing
Review: Well i cant write any weaknesses or strnghs cuz i just got it and fired about 100 shots and it acted normal...i got this for 20$(can)

i used this with co2 so i dont kno what happend if u used HPA....it worked great and its really cheap

its really easy to install cuz it had instructions at the back of the package( i have no experinces with macroline)
Conclusion: Great product..its cheap and everything
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

supguyex Saturday, January 21st, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
steel hose
Marker Setup: Autococker Trilogy Sport
14 inch progressive
Pure Energy 3000 48
macroline
old WORR reg
Strengths: It's macroline?
Weaknesses: None at the moment
Review: Some people say this thing leaks. I bought it and it didn't leak at first. When i went to the field, i screwed in a rental CO2 tank and it kinda leaked. I pulled off the tank, sorta pressed in the line a bit more, screwed the tank back on, and it was fine. Then later i switched back to my CA tank and it worked fine. Must've just gotten smacked around in my bag a bit.
Conclusion: Wonderful, i don't know what else is out there, but it works perfectly fine. a heck lot more convenient than steel braided
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Quagmire_FamGUY Saturday, January 21st, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: Smart Parts Ion(blue)
Strengths: Different colored hoses
Rotating elbow
Weaknesses: None really, but i really hate the brand
Review: I got this for like $10 on ebay. It was a great deal, i guess. It came with different colored hoses, which was nice. However, when i did install it, it did leak. But all you need is a little teflon tape which fixes the problem perfectly. 32* is known for making mediocre products, and thats exactly what this was. However, i did not expect the item too work, but it did perfectly. Therefore, it was perfect for what i needed it for.
Conclusion: Overall, this was a great product
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

BTRobertson Friday, December 30th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: Kingman Spyder Rodeo Green
Kingman IPI 3.0 C.A.M.D. e-frame
Kingman Xtra Delrin ACS rear-cocking bolt
PMI 68cu 4500 psi HPA tank
Smart Parts Freak Jr. rear, Freak front barrel system
Empire Reloader II e-hopper
Palmer Stabilizer Spyder Regulator kit (male)
CP Spyder Assault Block vertical ASA with LPC
Bad Habitz spring kit
Psycho Ballistics Bullet drop forward with on/off
Strengths: Easy to install
Thread-lock already on the threads
Lightweight
Price
Weaknesses: None
Review: I needed to buy this macro line after purchasing my new Palmer Stabilizer reg and Psycho Ballistics Bullet drop forward with on/off.

I've never installed one before, but it was so easy that I could've done it with my eyes closed. Once you determine the length of the line from the reg to the drop, you cut it with a pair of scissors, insert each end into the locking fittings, and screw them into the drop and reg respectively. All done!

I've never had any issues with it, and it sure withstands the roughest play. No blown hoses, no blown fittings, nothing broken or bent during play, nothing...it works perfect.
Conclusion: If you want a cheap macro line kit that's easy to install, look no further than the 32 degrees offering.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media