paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Custom Products One Piece Classic Barrels / Custom Products One Piece Classic Barrels / Custom Products One Piece Classic Barrels

Custom Products One Piece Classic Barrels Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Custom Products

Buy Custom Products One Piece Classic Barrels

Paintball Barrels

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Custom Products One Piece Classic Barrels
[ View Photos (10) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 130
Average Rating: 9.4 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $55

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The CP 1 Piece Classic Barrels are custom made to your fit. These barrels can be customized to bore sizes .685, .689, and ,693 and come in black, blue, red, green, nickel, and 24K gold (for $80.00). They come in the usual lengths of 10", 12", 14", and 16" and fit just about any gun. These barrels are made to fit its user perfectly.
Product Availability 
The Custom Products One Piece Classic Barrels are newer, so they should be commonly available, both new and used.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (13):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Last
        Next Page
Snowie Monday, August 21st, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Progressive
Boomstick
Stock
Marker Setup: 04 ProStock Autococker
14" CP Barrel/14" Progressive Barrel
E1
Dead on dropfoward/on-off valve
WGP delrin bolt
47ci/3000psi crossfire compressed air tank/n2
Evlution II loader w/ z-board(23-25bps)
cp regulator(short)
15 degree asa
Recommended
Paintballs:
Pointblanks and draxxus midnight work extremely well with a .689 bore barrel!
Strengths: Accuracy
Looks
Pretty quiet
Easy to clean
Weaknesses: None
Review: At first, I was going to compare the barrels accuracy against ultralite, boomsticks, stiffi's, etc. Only to find out that this barrel comes close in accuracy. To test the accuracy I used some pointblanks( which I recommend because the paint to barrel match is perfect!) and went to the park and started to shoot at the tree. The first test was about 40 feet away and hit the same spot 10/10 times. from 80 feet away I hit the same spot 7/10 times. The last test was 95 feet which hit again 7/10 times. The gun was shot from a prone position.( I looked stupid while doing it because autocockers dont have that "scenario" look to them) But I was still considering that maybe the autocockers accuracy, the cp regulator, and the paint to barrel match still had an effect on the consistency from shot to shot. But then again the stock barrel was consistent but not as consistent as a cp.

just a little side note*

distance and accuracy is different! changing a barrel does not increase the distance the ball will travel!(except the apex) Just the consistency of where the balls go from shot to shot!
Conclusion: All in all this is a good barrel but if you want that teeny bit more of accuracy, then buy either an ultralite, stiffi, or a boomstick. They're only a teeny bit more consistent then the cp's.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

empire37 Sunday, August 13th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
PMI Razzor
Marker Setup: Dragunfire w/ 32* expansion chamber, one-piece classic barrel, egg 2, TES T-board, CP Flame Drop, CP On/Off ASA
Recommended
Paintballs:
Pretty much anything with a .68 bore works.
Strengths: Accurate
Cheap
Quiet
Effecient
Weaknesses: None that I've noticed
Review: Okay, the first time I used this barrel, I was amazed at how much more accurate it made my gun. I ran through a whole hopper of paintballs and not one of the shots was more than maybe 2 inches from each other. That was from about 60 or 70 feet away. And it quiets the gun down so much, you'll never be noticed in firefights with it on your gun.
Conclusion: Buy it. It is probaly the best one piece barrel you can find.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ionwoodsballa13 Friday, July 28th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
SP proggresive
Marker Setup: A-5, flatline, double trigger, stock, bi-pod
Recommended
Paintballs:
Any
Strengths: Very accurate and cheap.
Weaknesses: None.
Review: This is a great barrel i had it on my a-5 and was shooting a tree from probaably about 30 ft. away. The balls were hitting in the exact same place every time. 3-4 spread. I have nvr had my a-5 chronoed so i dont know what i was shooting at and i dont have a reg. so it does show that it was all the barrel. This is a great barrel, very consistent i would deffinetly reccomend it.
Conclusion: This is a great barrel.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

toast_will_burn Saturday, July 22nd, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Marker Setup: diablo mongoose II reincarnation lcd with 14in cp barrel, empire reloader 2 hopper, 20oz co2
Recommended
Paintballs:
scorch paintballs made by game face or any small to medium bore paint.
Strengths: Very accuarate for only costing 45 dollars
Weaknesses: None that I know of
Review: Barrel is really accuarate hit every thing I aimed for in range. the only problem was the paintballs drop but thats because of the velocity so BUY THIS BARREL. the o ring could be a problem to some people, other than that none. and its not common to many paintball places that i know of.
Conclusion: Every one and any who ones a paintball gun should get this barrel if the cant efford anything above 60 dollars
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Icachowda Sunday, July 16th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
stock barrel for JT
Marker Setup: JT Tac5 Recon (camo)
adjustable stock
brass eagle red dot
14" CP barrel (solid black)
Recommended
Paintballs:
ive only used field paint from my local course but that paint works like a charm!
Strengths: Accurate
Quiet
Looks
Cheap
Awesome :-)
Weaknesses: None that i have recognized
Review: i started out shooting it on a rental spyder. i switched it from an 8 inch to the CP 14" and it worked sooo much better!
my friend has the same gun i do so i tried it on his. it was the most accurate shot ive ever seen on that type of gun.
Conclusion: If u want a barrel that seems like its worth $100 but its not. Then get this barrel.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

AZpaintballer13 Thursday, July 13th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stiffi 14"
Tear Drop 12"
Marker Setup: Rodeo
CP 14"
IPI 3.0 Trigger Frame
Checkit sweet Spot Trigger
Clamping Feedneck
Recommended
Paintballs:
Protos
Blaze
Anarchy
Strengths: Accurate
quiet
Nice looking
Weaknesses: One peice so no bore kits
Review: Very Nice. Best barrel for the money. Very consistant when firing fast. If you have the right bore match. I would recomend the two peice. It compares with the Freak. But if u are lookin for a cheap barrel that won't let u down get it. Over all Nice job on a the best One peice out there CP. Great, Cheap, and nice looking.
Conclusion: Great up for your marker. Two peice is awsome but this is great two. Get it.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

TR Schwad Wednesday, June 28th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
WGP Trilogy Stock
Marker Setup: WGP Trilogy Sport
Custom Products Classic 12'
Viewloader QuantumAgitating Loader
Recommended
Paintballs:
Wild Streak or Whack!
Strengths: Accurate
Very Quiet
Weaknesses: None
Review: A very good barrel. The quietest barrel you will ever use. Also pretty accurate. But let me stress the silence. It is as quiet as a mouse... a dead mouse. You can't here it if you are more than 20 feet away. Silence is golden as we all know.
Conclusion: It is great for forwards and mids because of the silence
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

w333lt Tuesday, June 27th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
More than 5 years
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
J&J ceramic
lapco bigshot(heavy)
Marker Setup: AGD MiniMag
-ULE mainbody
-level 10
-ULE Trigger pull kit
-intelliframe
Recommended
Paintballs:
draxxus midnight works the best with my .689 bore
Strengths: -Light
-sexy
Weaknesses: I scratched mine a bit, and im not sure how it got there
Review: Alright, well this barrel is really nice,for the price I don't think there is much that can compare. This barrel has the looks and doesnt feel flimsy like my J&J s2, This barrel is really nice with the paint i was using, also, diablo hellfire works well i think.
Conclusion: Great barrel for the price, go for it.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

SpecOpsBalla Tuesday, June 27th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Similar
Products Used:
Tippmann 98 Custom Stock Barrel
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 Custom w/ ACT
Custom Products 14" Barrel
Rear stock
Recommended
Paintballs:
not sure i use Diablos but the tend to go all over the place with this barrel. I'll have to try other balls.
Strengths: Silent
Fairly Accurate
Appeals to the eye
Weaknesses: Tends to come lose but i think that's just my gun
Review: This barrel rocks. It's pretty accurate and locks nice on my gun. It's also made for a wide variety of guns including Cocker/Timi, Spyders, Angels, Tippmann 98 (98, 98 Custom, and Custom Pro), A-5, Bushmaster, Shocker and Impulse. It sometimes needs to be arched (again might just be my gun.) It doesn't brake the balls. It's also great on some courses where u need to make a blind shot.
Conclusion: Awesome!!!!!
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

favre123 Thursday, June 22nd, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
stock spyder barrels
Marker Setup: Spyder Imagine
Viewloader Quantum
14"inch Custom Products Nickel One Piece Classic Barrel
12 oz. Co2
Recommended
Paintballs:
RPS Super Swirl
RPS Big Ball
Any Zap paint
Strengths: Looks
Accuracy
Adds Distance
Price($20 on Ebay)
Weaknesses: Chops extremely drop accuracy
Review: This is a sweat looking barrel that is way better than any stock barrel. Mine is the 14in Nickel barrel, and I have had no problems with mine. It shoots very accurate, and adds distance. I got mine on an eBay auction for 21.21 after s/h. The only problem i had with it was when a ball breaks the accuracy tends to go out the window until it cleans itself out or you squeegie it.
Conclusion: Great Barrel. BUY IT. Makes your gun look good, while increasing the accuracy, too.
9.6 out of 10.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (13):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media