paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / JT Pro Series Jersey / JT Pro Series Jersey / JT Pro Series Jersey / JT Pro Series Jersey

JT Pro Series Jersey Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount JT

Buy JT Pro Series Jersey

Paintball Jerseys

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


JT Pro Series Jersey
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 89
Average Rating: 9.4 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $50

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The 2004 JT Pro Series Jerseys are here! We use only specifically engineered fabrics for your athletic needs, it wicks away moisture and keeps you drier and cooler in warmer weather. The all new 2004 "Diamond Plate" design is a heavy metal creation designed for the hard core paintball player. Our sublimated process gives you lasting color on top of a generous box cut design combined with mesh sides and under sleeve venting, making this Pro Series the coolest jersey available. Finish off this jersey with stretch knit cuffs and an all new Y-neck collar with an addeed yoke and what you've got is one of the most sought after paintball jerseys in the world.
Product Availability 
The JT Pro Series Jersey is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (9):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  Last
        Next Page
Jodo_Kast Tuesday, December 19th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
My Empire Jerseys
Marker Setup: Speedball -

SP Ion, 14 Inch Blue Freak Jr., Blue SP Q-Lock, Blue SP On/Off, Blue Max'D Body Kit, 68/4500 Crossfire Tank, 68 Empire '06 Tank Cover

Woodsball -
MR-2, 20 OZ C02 tank, Egg , Tru-Flight 14 " barrel
Overlord pistol W/Ariakon holster, and extra magazine.
Strengths: Light, cool looking, feels awsome!
Weaknesses: No padding
Review: I got this for $20, and I don't realy regret it at all, I got yellow, and man, does it look totaly awsome! The only thing I'd realy say it needs, is padding on the arms for slides,etc. But as said, for when its hot outside, this would be absolutly excellent to have on. I also love the feel of this, its just outstanding how soft it is,etc. I also love the design on it, it reminds me of some sorta of dragon or something.
Conclusion: For hot weather play, I'd deffintly recommend it, its cool, and can be had for a good price, although it lacks padding.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Caboose 1 Saturday, December 16th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
2 years
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Any other Jersey
Marker Setup: ION, Progressive Barrel, Egg 2
Strengths: Looks
Light
Slick
Vary Airy
Bounces like H E L L
Weaknesses: -If these bothers you
No padding
Thin
Neck and Hand cuffs can get itch
Review: I Love this Jersey, it bounces unbelievable, which can get painful but your still in the game.the Jersey looks vary sick in yellow but may be hard to come upon. Vary nice all around Jersey, especially for the money. i would defiantly get one if you can. see you guys at DF Paintball
Conclusion: Again great Jersey but, may be hard to find in 2006 and 07
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Divebran Sunday, December 10th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
A Cloth long sleeve shirt with a T-shirt underneath.
Marker Setup: Spyder Xtra
12' Stock Barrel
Gravity Hopper
12oz Spyder CO2 tank

Strengths: It keeps you dry in the Rain. Comfortable.
Weaknesses: None so far.



Review: I got the Jersey for free in a raffle at the Nor Cal paintball expo. During that time it was raining. I played one game of air ball with it and it felt way more comfortable than the cloth shirt I was wearing before and the paint didn't soak through when I was shot several times in the same place.
For woods ball games It worked perfectly fine
Conclusion: It is a great jersey, I would recommend it.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, April 29th, 2008 at 6:02 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Shadow Angel Saturday, November 25th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Nothing
Marker Setup: Ion
Stiffi
Blue Dye Back
Blue Hybrid grips
Blue NDZ roller compiste trigger
Blue Ion body kit
Blue Halo w/ rip drive
Virtue Board membrane
Strengths: Everything
Weaknesses: Nothing
Review: i bought my jersey at my local feild and he sold it to me for $22 and a pod of paint. i thought it was a good deal and it was. I love it and I hope I wont grow out of it soon. I don't see much of a difference but i do kinda fell a little different because mine is pretty baggy and I hate people who do this but i am short but i hate it when people say I cant play paintball. However when i got this jersey it seemed to stop maybee just a fluke but whateva. No body stared at me ever again. And people look to you as good if they judge you by apperance. (by the way i hate it when people judge you by your apperance)
Conclusion: Really good I am not going to sell it until I absloutly have to.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Ace2087 Monday, October 23rd, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
other jerseys
Marker Setup: Smart Parts Ion
Black Heart Board
CP Rake Trigger
CP Regulator
CP rail
CP On/Off
Freak Jr. Kit w/AA tip
TecT L6 Bolt
360 QEV
Hybrid Contract Killer Grips
Strengths: Look
Venting
Look
Weaknesses: Nothing....
Review: My team and I all purchused one of these jerseys after we all had our gear ready and were looking to get some matching jerseys. We looked at all kinds and makers and we had a few choices to pick from. Then my brother and I found this one on-line, we showed the rest of the team and they all agreed this was the jersey for us. I think this jersey is SICK! It has a metal plate look to it and it looks awsome in blue. It is made of a very light material but it seems to be pretty durable. I have wore this jersey for a while now and ive played speedball/woodsball in it and it is still in good condition. Hasent tore,ripped,faded or anything yet.
Conclusion: Overall this is a amazing looking jersey. Im giving it a 10/10 because I frekin love it. Go get one, you will than me, they look amazing. Nice one JT
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

shameless247 Monday, July 3rd, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
My old 32 degrees jersey
Marker Setup: smart parts ion
curtom products roller blade trigger
custom products razor drop forward
14" j&j cerramic barrell
14" freak barrell system
empire on/off asa
virtue board
dye red sticky grips
evlution 2

stock rex type - r
Strengths: Cool and lightweight
neat design
Weaknesses: Nothing much
Review: Well i got this jersey for free when i ordered my last hopper so i can't really remark on this price. these are very breathable and lightweight. mine is yellow and the pattern shows very well, some kind of skeleton design with mucles and stuff. pretty decent lil jersey. really not a pro level jersey but if you're buying this jersey chances are you aren't on a pro team.
Conclusion: Can't really knock it much. neat design and pretty comfortable. only lacking the features a pro jersey would have but this isn't a pro jersey and the price tag shows. overall a nice jersey but definitely not top of the line
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

j.a.m. Sunday, July 2nd, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
none, 1st jersey
Marker Setup: Evil pimp
halo B
LP Crossfire 68/4500 tank
kila detents
Strengths: Breathes really well
Not too expensive
Weaknesses: Breathe holes let paint through
Review: Jerseys aren't too different from one another, so the main things i look at are price, and how cool it looks. I liked both the price, and the way this thing looked. This thing breathes really well, but lets a lot of paint through. I always have to wear a shirt underneath, or wipe myself down afterwords. I own a lot of jt stuff, and they haven't let me down yet.
Conclusion: Great jersey, great price.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Stalker605 Sunday, June 4th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
2 years1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
This was My First and Current Jersey until My XSV one later this week
Marker Setup: Dynasty Ion, Sling Trigger, NDZ Low Rise Feedneck. Progressive '06 barrel. 360 QEV
Strengths: It keeps me Very Cool , And I live in vegas , Highs are 115.
Weaknesses: The Collors are itchy and piss me off a lil too tight
Review: i had this jersey for 2 years now, This is the last week iam using it, Since iam getting a XSV jersey, I loved this Jersey, It kept me cool and wicked the sweat away, I only had problems with the collors , they bugged the hell out of me, It was itchy and a little tight, But you get used to it if you have it on for 10 mins
Conclusion: If you need a cheap jersey, think about this one, But if you have some money, Dont get it
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

justsomeperson Sunday, June 4th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
A sweater and a Tee Shirt
Marker Setup: -Spyder Imagine Black
-Ricochet Apache
-j and j ceramic barrel 14''
Strengths: -Extremely Breathable
-Nice Coloring
-Okay Design
-Smells good new (haha)
Weaknesses: It's thin, considered a weakness for some.
Review: This jersey is one of the coolest for it's price. It's extremely breathable. A bud brought it to school and he let me try it on. I left, and I forgot to return it, and i didn't realize I had it on until the end of school. Personally, I think the designs are cool, and are good at making you look professional in front of non paintballers, and make you look scary to noobs. Alot of people don't like that it doesn't have padding, but think about it, it's called a jersey for a reason. You don't see football players with really padded up jerseys, (i know paintball doesn't compare to football, but the jersey idea remains the same)
Conclusion: Looking for a cheap and good jersey? This one's the coolest.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ionpimp5 Wednesday, March 1st, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
C5 Jersey
Marker Setup: Ion Pro w/16" Freak and ANS Roller Trigger
Evo II
PMI 48/3000
Strengths: Looks cool
Comfortable
keeps you cool
Weaknesses: Smells bad after outside
no padding
Review: I got my pro jersey with the pants and gloves about a month ago. My first thoughts were dang that looks pretty sweet. Then my second thoughts were dang if i get shot its gonna hurt pretty freakin bad. I like this jersey, but it has almost negative padding. its made out of a real soft material and does get the bounces you want, but it smells awful. It gives off a really bad stink that i never smelled b4. My C5 jersey doesn't do that and ive never smelled like it, but maybe its just my jersey. It does have a lot of good qualitys though. It has great venting, maybe even better than the C5. It is very comfortable, very lightweight and it gets a lot of bounces, and on top of all that looks pretty good and is made by JT.
Conclusion: I like it a bit but 4 now its my backup.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (9):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media