paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / JT Pro Series Jersey / JT Pro Series Jersey / JT Pro Series Jersey / JT Pro Series Jersey

JT Pro Series Jersey Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount JT

Buy JT Pro Series Jersey

Paintball Jerseys

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


JT Pro Series Jersey
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 89
Average Rating: 9.4 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $50

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The 2004 JT Pro Series Jerseys are here! We use only specifically engineered fabrics for your athletic needs, it wicks away moisture and keeps you drier and cooler in warmer weather. The all new 2004 "Diamond Plate" design is a heavy metal creation designed for the hard core paintball player. Our sublimated process gives you lasting color on top of a generous box cut design combined with mesh sides and under sleeve venting, making this Pro Series the coolest jersey available. Finish off this jersey with stretch knit cuffs and an all new Y-neck collar with an addeed yoke and what you've got is one of the most sought after paintball jerseys in the world.
Product Availability 
The JT Pro Series Jersey is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (9):  First  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9
                            
AngelsHolocaust Tuesday, September 4th, 2001
Strengths: i bought this jersey on an impulse, i walked into a feild pro (challenge park xtreme) shop between games and saw these for 40 bucks, grabbed a red one, payed for it and put it on and played. this jersey looks damn good. its very light. venting keeps you cool in hot weather.
Weaknesses: my redz flex tech pack snags the hell out of the front of this thing, can get snagged on trees easy. kinda itchy if you wear it without a shirt underneith (hey on 95+ degree days, aint much you can do). theres nothing wrong with the product. any color other than olive or gray will get you spotted in the woods, but that cant be helped
Conclusion: i love this jersey. im only a rec baller who wants to look good, and this jersey gets the job done. this jersey is very comfortable, but not worth paying over 50 bucks for a piece of clothing, ill give it a 10 anyways because its a great product
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, August 19th, 2001
Strengths: This jersey is phat!
Weaknesses: the price. a tad bit expensive. But i got mine for free
Conclusion: very confortable, Authentic JT logo. Makes bunkering fun, especially because you look hella good doing it
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

dakota5k Monday, August 6th, 2001
Strengths: This jersey is great. The mesh sides and inner-arms keep you cool on the even the hottest of days. The design on it is sweet. It's a very comfortable jersey. PROPS TO JT, AGAIN!
Weaknesses: I'd be lying to you if I said there was something bad about it.
Conclusion: This jersey owns. Great job to JT USA, again.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

F|2eeFL0w Sunday, July 22nd, 2001
Strengths: this is a great jersy, looks awesome, and its very comfy......even if its hot, it has ventillation so youll stay cool....the best thing about this jersey is that it DOES NOT let paint break on it.....some guy with a cocker once shot me about 10 times when i was rushin someone and not ONE broke!!!!!! amazing.......
Weaknesses: nuthin
Conclusion: get it...........great jersey........best one out there.............givin it a 10 cuz it kept me in the game for a long time
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

ScardyCro Sunday, July 15th, 2001
Strengths: Great. I got a yellow and red for my team jersey. Much better then the 2000 premiers. I really like the mesh under your arms, vents all that sweat u work up shooting everybody in a tourny.
Weaknesses: Nothin, actually if you get them lettered it costs lots from JT but it looks really good so its worth it.
Conclusion: Great jersey for kickin ass on an airball field and lookin like a pimp.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, July 3rd, 2001
Strengths: *Very light fabric
*Venting on the sides keeps me cool on hot days in the summer.
*Insulating: Even when its cold... it keeps the warmth in.
*Washes easily and well: no old paint stains... it washed like magic
*Very tite design: i think it looks great... plus it comes in tons of colors.
Weaknesses: Cant think of any at the moment...
Conclusion: This jersey seriously rocks. I have a black one, and i use it for all sorts of play (wooded speedball, etc...). The fabric is light, yet very durable. I havent been uncomfortable due to heavy fabric, and ive never had to worry about it getting snagged and ripping. ive had some pretty close shots on me, and i havent had this jersey rip as of yet. Also it keeps me insulated while still being able to vent out. JT has these very nice vents along the sides from your waist all the way to your arms, and they keep me cool where i need it. In addition, the material they use doesnt let much cold in. The fabric is also machine wash friendly and doesnt come out all stained. I haven't worn any jerseys previous to this one, so im not in a good position to compare. However, from what ive experienced, if u buy this jersey its the only one youll need for a LONG time. I would reccoment this jersey to anyone. The price is VERY good, the quality is well worth it.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, July 2nd, 2001
Strengths: Looks great. Nice flow of air. Its my only jersey right now thought so I nothing to compare it too.
Weaknesses: Nothing! I Mean IT
Conclusion: Is it comfortable to wear?
Yes it is
Is it worth how much it costs?
Not to cheap but hey it fells great.
How does it compare to clothing like it?
I dunno. This is the only jersey i have.
Would you reccommend it to someone?
Yes
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

2001AuTo-CoCkEr Sunday, July 1st, 2001
Strengths: everything is good about this jersey i got the green one it is awsome it looks sweet and it is kinda cammo if you play in the woods. i really like it
Weaknesses: the only thing bad ummm i tink it should have pads in the arms like the tippmann jerdsey but oh well it is good like it is
Conclusion: overall this jersey is awsome it is really light and it has meshon thew sides so u dont get to warm in it so it it good for summer play ands others seasons so if u are looking for a jersey i recomend the jt jersey ! =)
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, June 30th, 2001
Strengths: This jersey is the best! It is so comfortable and definetly worth its cost. It looks so great and attracting that it stands out in the field. The price is great for this kind of jersey. The vents on the side of the jersey make it much more cool on you on that hot summer day and plus it is real thin. The fabric is nice neoprene, unlike some jerseys with cotton. The fabric also greatens the chances of you not getting a ball broken on you. I think it is better than any other jerseys out there. The Pro-Series is Team Coca-Cola's jersey, then what can go wrong with it?
Weaknesses: Nothing really...I am just afraid of it getting dirty or ripped because it looks so nice.
Conclusion: Overall, this jersey is truely the best on the market today and it blows away the competition of any other jersey. It is nice looking, comfortable and definelty worth to get.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (9):  First  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9
                            
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media