paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / JT Pro Series Jersey / JT Pro Series Jersey / JT Pro Series Jersey / JT Pro Series Jersey

JT Pro Series Jersey Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount JT

Buy JT Pro Series Jersey

Paintball Jerseys

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


JT Pro Series Jersey
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 89
Average Rating: 9.4 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $50

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The 2004 JT Pro Series Jerseys are here! We use only specifically engineered fabrics for your athletic needs, it wicks away moisture and keeps you drier and cooler in warmer weather. The all new 2004 "Diamond Plate" design is a heavy metal creation designed for the hard core paintball player. Our sublimated process gives you lasting color on top of a generous box cut design combined with mesh sides and under sleeve venting, making this Pro Series the coolest jersey available. Finish off this jersey with stretch knit cuffs and an all new Y-neck collar with an addeed yoke and what you've got is one of the most sought after paintball jerseys in the world.
Product Availability 
The JT Pro Series Jersey is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (9):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Last
        Next Page
t-wellz1 Saturday, February 25th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
T-shirt?
Marker Setup: Piranha gti e force, 9 ouunce, egg2, shark drop, quantum, spectra(thermal lens), lots more..
Strengths: Looks wicked
You will stand out wearing it
Light
Nice air flow, keeps you cool
Weaknesses: ...No padding anywhere
Review: Well i was wanting to get a jersey to make myself look cooler and give some bounces. Well reading all the reviews here, it seemed like a really nice jersey. When i bought it i was largely disapointed due to the fact that this thing is THIN and has NO padding anywhere. Anyways its very vented. You barely get hot with these. The design is awesome. its really light in weight. the thing is like 1 mm thinner then a t-shirt.
Conclusion: Well if u have lots of padding or simpleing dont really care about it, get this this is an awesome design.....well this will descibe it better...this jersey is mostly for looks.
Rating:
6 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, February 25th, 2006 at 9:39 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

paintudown Saturday, December 24th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
camo bdu, its not a jersey
Marker Setup: Spyder E99 Avant
Evolution 2 Hopper
Custom Feed Neck
Empire 15" barrel kit
T-Board w/ eyes
3000psi N2 Tank
ACS bolt
Strengths: Its well padded. Its lightweight, and affordable
Weaknesses: fabric gets messed up when comes in contact with velcro
(DONT WASH WITH YOUR PODS!!!)
Review: The JT Pro Series of jerseys have an incredible design compared to most jerseys, they work hard to make them look cool. The only problem with that is that it makes it hard to put on a team name or logo, because you dont want to cover up the design.
These are very lightweigh jerseys, yet they still give you the protection you need in a game of paintball. They are padded where you need padding and they have a mesh ventelation where you probally wont get hit ( inside side of arms, underarms, ect) Not only will you look cool at your local field, but you will feel cool (temp).
Another thing I like about these jerseys are that they are affordable, I got mine new for $25 a year ago. I am positive that If you try to buy one now, you will find it even cheaper.
All in all, I say that this jersey is a good buy, after owning one for a year, the only problem I have noticed it the above mentioned one, dont get it in contact with velcro.
Conclusion: I would consider this Jersey to be a very good buy, all I have to say is, dont buy the first one you see, If you look around hard enough, I can almost gaurentee that you can find one cheaper.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

spiondr15 Friday, December 2nd, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
1 year1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
empire
dye
spyder
raven
Marker Setup: sp ion 2005
pink body kit
ndz blade trigger
ndz q.e.v.
shocktech clamping feed neck
shockteck drop forward
j&j 14 inch ceramic barrel
68 ci 3000 cross fire hp
shocktech on/off
halo b with rip
Strengths: Cheap.
Comfortable.
Cool looking.
Weaknesses: Not much padding. But i dont mind
Review: I love this jersy, it rocks, it keeps u cool during the summer months and thats important in florida lol. It doesnt have as much padding but if u really need to u can get pads and it will be cheaper than a jersey. i got my jersey and pants togheter for 45$ new so it was a GREATT deal.
Conclusion: This is a good quality jersey for a cheap price. A great jersy for the $ concious player that will last. I love it. Id give it a 9.5 but i cant
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Friday, December 16th, 2005 at 7:38 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Steve-anator Monday, November 28th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Sweaters lol
Marker Setup: 05' Autococker Trilogy Competition
12 Volt Revvy Tripod
Black Magic Venturi bolt
Strengths: Lightweight
Very well ventilated
Awsome design (Armor)
Weaknesses: Some say it's too thin...
Review: I love this Jersey...it's sexy, lightweight, durable, and is very well ventilated, due to the fact that there are breathing holes all up to your wrists from the base of the jersey. It's great, and i love it, not to mention i got it for a good price off of ebay : )
Conclusion: If you are a fan of JT jerseys, this one is awsome, i have no doubt that youll like it.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

local_crew Tuesday, July 26th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
6 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
jt tourney cargos
jt radar
Marker Setup: 2005 ViewLoader Maxis EG
TRHD stickers
Clear eggy
20oz C02
14" smart parts big daddy two peice
Strengths: lightweight airable cheap
nice make
jt
LOTS of bounces
Weaknesses: Velcro messes up fabric
I wear 2xl and its still a little tight
Review: Overall a great jersey for me and i almost got my team to buy them, I will however be switching to the grind cause my friends did, but ill still wear my good old JT, I love this jersey cause its air-able and affordable but it if your just starting out or already playing air-ball.
Conclusion: Great for entry level and newbies to airball, x-ball, speed ball
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

jaydan2181 Tuesday, April 26th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
6 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Proto Jersey( because my sponcer mad me wear it)
Marker Setup: Doesnt matter
Strengths: Great looking.
Shows your serious about paintball.
Keeps you cool in summer heat.
Comftorable
Weaknesses: Cold in winter.
Review: This jersey is the best that JT makes in my opinion but thats only me. the jersey is very light looks great comfortable keeps you cool. Me and my team woar this jersey for about 6 months and we finaly got sponcered and had to switch up to the proto jerseys. Me and my team still use this jersey when ever we pratice and always in the heat. This jersey is worth the money i would buy it for sure i have not dobut on buying this jersey.
Conclusion: Great jersey go aout and buy it when u can.
Jersey is all around a 10
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

purepaintballer Wednesday, July 28th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
wgp jersey
Marker Setup: 2003 matrix 2 piece 12 inch barrel CP flame drop forward halo feed neck new expansion chamber evolution 2 hopper 88 ci air tank with dye rhino cover...
Strengths: It looks good and you dont get too hott
Weaknesses: It doesnt come in really small sizes as i remember
Review: I got this jersey a year or so ago and i have used it almost every time since i bought it. It looks good and you don't get too hot when you wear it. It doesn't come very small which can be good cause you can probably get more bounces. This jersey goes with almost any pants because its has black on it and you wont stick out awy to much in the woods. you can blend in a little bit except for the red that you're wearing haha.
Conclusion: I would recomend this to anyone who needs a jersey and wants to look good
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

pyrosport Sunday, June 13th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
2 years1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Marker Setup: 2004 WGP Orracle
10pc Empire Barrel kit
68/3000 Crossfire tank
Dye Rhino cover
Evolution II Egg
Strengths: awesome looks, light weight, doesn't restrain movement.
Weaknesses: none
Review: The pro series jersey is a very nice jersey. The looks are very nice looking and work well with the jersey. The jersey is very light weight so you don't sweat so bad out on hot days. Other jersey's are hot and heavy but the JT isn't. With the light material you can move around with no feeling of restraint.
Conclusion: Overall this is a very good jersey. I'd suggest getting one for the looks,feeling, and confidence of JT paintball products.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

baseballboy138 Monday, June 7th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
dye core 02
t-shirts
Marker Setup: who cares this is for a jersey...
Strengths: nifty lookin
got mine for 10 bucks! w00t
lots of venting
Weaknesses: uhhhh I wanted red but they only had blue oh well
Review: I got mine at gander mountain for 10 bucks, so i went back and bought them out, and we are using them for our team, and selling the rest for more! that is super awesome. I wanted to et red, because everyone uses blue, but who cares? The are super vented, and my you look really cool. They are also really comfy.

If you can find one new for 10 bucks, buy it!
Conclusion: I woulda stuck with my dye, but these were way cheap, and now I sold my dye for more than i bought it for, so it's super good! lol buy it
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

PBplaya001 Monday, May 31st, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Nothing really
Marker Setup: Black Dragunfly Mechanical
JJ 16 inch black ceramic barrel
12v revy xboard
47 CI crossfire n2
Strengths: -Looks
-Light weight
-Venting
-Coolness in hot weather
Weaknesses: -A bit thin but pretty durable still
-A little pricy but worth it
Review: My team just got these and they are great. They lack padding however but are still really good jerseys. They also go great with the new JT tournament 04 pants. The one thing I do not like is the fact it is thin but it still should not keep you from buying these jerseys.
Conclusion: Good quality product from JT. My team is very pleased.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (9):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media