paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / JT Pro Series Jersey / JT Pro Series Jersey / JT Pro Series Jersey / JT Pro Series Jersey

JT Pro Series Jersey Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount JT

Buy JT Pro Series Jersey

Paintball Jerseys

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


JT Pro Series Jersey
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 89
Average Rating: 9.4 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $50

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The 2004 JT Pro Series Jerseys are here! We use only specifically engineered fabrics for your athletic needs, it wicks away moisture and keeps you drier and cooler in warmer weather. The all new 2004 "Diamond Plate" design is a heavy metal creation designed for the hard core paintball player. Our sublimated process gives you lasting color on top of a generous box cut design combined with mesh sides and under sleeve venting, making this Pro Series the coolest jersey available. Finish off this jersey with stretch knit cuffs and an all new Y-neck collar with an addeed yoke and what you've got is one of the most sought after paintball jerseys in the world.
Product Availability 
The JT Pro Series Jersey is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (9):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  Last
        Next Page
tippmann4ever Saturday, May 15th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: *Tippmann 98 Custom
*Lapco Double Trigger
*Evil Driver Barrel
*Ricochet
*Lapco Rail
*32 Degrees Universal Drop Fowarrd
*Lapco ForeGrip

(Soon to come: Rocket Cock 2, Hyper-Starr Bolt, Velocity Adjuster)
Strengths: Light, Lots of colors to pick from
Weaknesses: Sorta spendy but now cuz its an older series its cheap...
Review: I got this jersey for trading a Hopper to a kid for this jersey... It was sorta werth it sence i got the jersey for $20. I use it in everygame. It dark so its not easy to see. Its made of light matierial.

Now its only around 20 bucks.
Conclusion: Buy it, its a cool looking jersey adn werth the money
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Wgpfrontman224 Monday, April 26th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
-dye 2003 core jersey blue
Marker Setup: triicked out cocker
eblade
freak
and reg
dropforward
empire reloader b
other stuff
Strengths: looks
light
comforable
keeps u dry
Weaknesses: price
Review: This is a great jersey. My team (team Blindside) has them. We all like them, and have them customized with our names, numbers, sponsors. Really cool diamond pattern. The only real weekness of this product is that there is that its really thin. THe other downside to it is that its 50$ and its not really worh it. since its thin, it hurts more to get hit where as dye jerseys have a bit of padding in em which helps with bounces.
Cool jersey
Conclusion: get it
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Avery Friday, April 9th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
2 years
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
JT Power
Raven ION
Marker Setup: Custom Aim 18 Cocker
==================
STO Internals, Inline Reg & Pneumatics, Aim Clamping Feed, QLoader, Eclipse Mk. 3 Rokkit Blade, 14" Stainless Scepter Kit (Newstyle)

Custom 98
=========
BSI Ebolt, LP Valve, DOP Powertube & Bolt, Flatline, Lapco Bigshot, just about every home mod available
Strengths: Cheap, light, rugged
Weaknesses: Totally common, JT
Review: Well, this jersey does pretty good after a couple years. Lots of bright colors to choose from, and they're everywhere so you can get them cheap.

Of course, you'll look like everyone else and advertise for Brass Eagle, but oh well. This jersey doesn't snag or run much, nor does contact with velcro really mess it up much. It's light and doesn't make you too hot in the sun.
Conclusion: Man, isn't this really technically THE average jersey? I mean, there are 10, 000, 000 of them.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

boarderboy24_7 Wednesday, April 7th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
This is my first Jersey.
Marker Setup: Avenger
14 inch KO barrel
9 oz CO2
VL 200
Strengths: Looks Great
Durable
Cheap ! !
<
(--------)
Weaknesses: Doesn't come in camo - That's OK, the blue and gray jerseys are good.
Review: This is an awesome jersey. I first started looking online for jerseys. I wanted to order a camo PB junkies, but I saw this jersey at Gander Mountain (a local Outdoors store) for $30. I thought that the blue jersey looked awesome, so my parents got it for me for my birthday. I have heard that you should buy one size bigger, 'cause they run small. I am a big guy, and the XL fits great, so maybe it just depends on the person. i haven't used the jersey much, but the airflow is great, it keeps you nice and cool even though it is long sleeved. It seems pretty durable even though it is very thin. The collar is pretty nice - it sort of protects your neck if you don't have a neck guard already.
Conclusion: If you want to get a cool looking jersey, buy this one! It is cheap, it looks cool, and it isn't too brightly colored - except the yellow. This is an awesome jersey. Buy it, it will make you look cool!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

xman Wednesday, March 17th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
other jts jersyes
Marker Setup: cnc xmag dust black to red fade with the 72ci 4500psi flatline halo b and a left warp feed
Strengths: breathable. light.
Weaknesses: none
Review: this jersey is really light. the mesh underarms keep you real cool on hot days. it might get chilly if you dont wear anything under it on colder days. its durable and it wont rip. mine shrunk a little and the color ran but nothing serious. looks good for team jerseys.
Conclusion: overall it is a really good jersey. jt did well on this.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Jo060 Wednesday, March 10th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
A white t-shirt ;) 1st Jersey
Marker Setup: Spyder Esprit
14" 3A KO barrel
Ergo Regulator
Sweet spot trigger
12v Revvy with X-board
50g. Microswitch
Check-it polished chrome feed adapter
7" bullet drop
Strengths: VERY light weight and keeps cool
Weaknesses: Its pretty expensive!
Review: This is a great Jersey JT makes GREAT products. This Jersey keeps VERY cool and its EXTREMELY light weight and it looks awesome w/ the diamond plate look ver nice ;) It has elastic wrist at the end of the arms and around the neck to keep it out of the way! 100% reccomended!
Conclusion: This is a good jersey its expensive at $50.00 (us) but its still wort it!!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Killer5827 Tuesday, February 17th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Marker Setup: Spyder Imagine, 32* Ice Cold Barrel, Dead on Bullet Drop.
Strengths: Very Comfortable and light weight.
Weaknesses: Price and no padding.
Review: Ive used this in a few games and it is super comfortable and has holes so you dont heat up. The only thing i found bad on them was that there was no padding for sliding (like the dye jerseys) and it was just a little pricey, 43$. I would recommend buying this jersey if your not only on a team, if you just want to look professional on the field.

Conclusion: These are comfortable and i recommend them and ill give them a 9 out of 10.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Monday, July 12th, 2004 at 1:26 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

skinner05 Friday, February 13th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: diablo mongoose, view loader quantum, pure energy 20oz co2
Strengths: light weight, comfertable, looks awsome
Weaknesses: none
Review: the jt pro series 04 is an awsome jersey, it looks great...the diamond plate design looks great, and it comes in great colors, it's very durable and should last you a long time if you treat it right. also it's very comfertable and ur hardly know you are wearing it since it's so light, the jt logo is all over it so it will be no trouble for other players to know who makes your jersey.
Conclusion: great jersey...relitivley cheap if u buy it at the right place..i got mine for about 40$ (US)
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

RAS-Man2 Friday, January 23rd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Gap Sweatshirt
Marker Setup: 2k2 Impulse with Blade trigger and nitro and Evo2 and MaxFlow
Strengths: Venting!
Weaknesses: Looks too good and people might wanna steal it
Review: I love this Jersey! it is stylish and keeps the temperature cool, ever just from walking around. I even wear this to school :) it is the best jersey i have ever owned... (this is my first) i coundnt have picked a better jersey than this. i really dont like this limit because what else can i say about a jersey?
Conclusion: Buy it because it is soo cool. i wish i had it before the end of the season becasue i dont really want to wear it in winter :)
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

p8ntfreak1 Saturday, January 17th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: Tippy 98 custom (soon to have Outkast 'cocker ) w/Halo B black loader, w/ nitro crossfire.
Strengths: design,Jt,comfort,protection.
Weaknesses: no padding...
Review: This jersey is awesome, I love it but the thing I don't like ablout it is that it has bo padding.But I do like that it is JT, The comfort and how it repels sweat,the design,and the protection it is very hard to rip...Even though I have one weakness I really do enjoy this jersey and this is now my team jersey, I wear it every time I play almost.
Conclusion: Buy this jersey...If I were you I would, believe me...
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (9):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media