paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / JT Pro Series Jersey / JT Pro Series Jersey / JT Pro Series Jersey / JT Pro Series Jersey

JT Pro Series Jersey Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount JT

Buy JT Pro Series Jersey

Paintball Jerseys

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


JT Pro Series Jersey
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 89
Average Rating: 9.4 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $50

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The 2004 JT Pro Series Jerseys are here! We use only specifically engineered fabrics for your athletic needs, it wicks away moisture and keeps you drier and cooler in warmer weather. The all new 2004 "Diamond Plate" design is a heavy metal creation designed for the hard core paintball player. Our sublimated process gives you lasting color on top of a generous box cut design combined with mesh sides and under sleeve venting, making this Pro Series the coolest jersey available. Finish off this jersey with stretch knit cuffs and an all new Y-neck collar with an addeed yoke and what you've got is one of the most sought after paintball jerseys in the world.
Product Availability 
The JT Pro Series Jersey is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (9):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  Last
        Next Page
hotfilles9 Sunday, December 28th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: 98 Custom with Upgrades
ACI Bulldogg 3 Nitro Tank
Egg 2
New Marker: T.E.S Sniper
Strengths: Good light jersey
Weaknesses: none really, its a jersey?
Review: Great design and product.

--Very light and strong material so it wont rip.
--A must for anyone going into tourneys or just wants to look better or more like a pro.
--Can be customized with lettering and numbers!!
Conclusion: not the cheapest thing out there, but if you have the money: it is a great jersey and will last you at least a year....and counting for me.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, July 15th, 2004 at 9:19 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

paintballfool27 Sunday, December 28th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
32 Degrees Mesh Jersey
Marker Setup: Spyder AMG w/ Empire 18 inch (from kit) w/ 70 ci nitro crossfire w/ Revolution Loader With X-Board
Strengths: It has great conventional venting and a great design.
Weaknesses: None, its a regular jersey.
Review: This jerseys great for any player. Its really neat designs are awesome and its a premere pro jersey from JT USA so you can expect the greatest venting and performance around. Its is great for places that are hot and my 32 degrees mesh jersey was ideal. But out of all the mesh jerseys around this is definetly the nicest.
Conclusion: This jersey also has many nice colors also its a jersey you dont want to miss out on.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, July 15th, 2004 at 9:20 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Dark_Fenix Friday, December 26th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
um a normal shirt
Marker Setup: this takes to long so just find another one of my reviews if u really care
Strengths: its cheap,well made,very comfortable
Weaknesses: I got an XL one instead of a medium but it's still ok
Review: I got this about 3 days ago and its really nice,the colour is great,designs nice. Its very very comfortable and thin so you won't die of heat on the field. Theres not much you can really say that isn't good about this jersey. The price was really good as well which just adds to the bonuses of it.
Conclusion: For this amazing jersey I can't give it nething less then a 10 for being such a great buy. If only mine had been a medium not an XL hahahahahahahahaha
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

dropkickahippy Thursday, December 4th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Marker Setup: Spyder Xtra w/ new drop forward and gauge
14" teardrop barrel
12 ounce Java co2 tank
Strengths: Air passes through easliy
Weaknesses: Mesh side tears easily
Review: This jersey is awesome! It is great for playing in the summer. The faster you run , the more air that goes through and blows on your chest. The only minor flaw is that the side which is mesh tore slightly when it got caught on my gun and I yanked on it to get it loose (I guess any piece of clothing would tear if you did that so I still gave it a 10).
Conclusion: I highly recommend this product.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, July 15th, 2004 at 9:56 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

CapnCrunch Thursday, November 27th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Old JT Camo Jersey
Marker Setup: 2k1 Minicocker, Dye Hinge Frame, ANS Jackhammer II, Bomb 3-Way, ANS Mini Ram, Teardrop Barrel, TKO Cradle, ANS Quick Pull Bolt
Strengths: Vents on side, light, stylish
Weaknesses: Nothing..
Review: This jersey is very light, and the vents on the sides of it keep you cool... not to much to say about it, its a jersey, and it does its job...it lets you be quick and cool.....The only problem is that it can be uncomfortable if you don't wear another shirt under them...but thats not a problem really
Conclusion: I'd buy it, its very cheap (I got it for 10 bux on clearance at 888paintball)...its durable and won't fail you...
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

DarkX0 Thursday, November 27th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Strengths: Very comfortable, breathes very well, durable, paint-break resistant material, looks awesome
Weaknesses: Umm... not good in cold weather?
Review: Another quality product from JT. Overall an awesome jersey. I've never had it rip or tear, even in a woods game. Paint washes out well. Built baggy enough to increase chances of a bounce or roll, but not baggy enough to cause a lot of excess to catch paint breaks.
Conclusion: It's a very high-quality product. Like I said, there's almost too much venting, so I was freezing playing in cold weather, but if you just wear a shirt under it, its fine. This is too small an inconvience to sway my 10/10 rating.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

russpaintballer Friday, October 31st, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
None, really.
Marker Setup: 2K3 Blue Vertical Feed Autococker
12 Volt VL Revolution Clear Blue
NW Paintball Spoon style drop (8")
DYE Midnight Blue Stickies
Strengths: Great looks
Breathes excellently
Weaknesses: Can't get stains out of white areas
Review: It certainly has the looks going for it. The rubber design on the collar is a nice touch.

It breathes great, the venting is all over the sides of the body and arms.

Paint stains don't come out of the white areas on it, which makes paying $50 for it a bit frustrating.

There's not much else to review about jerseys.
Conclusion: I'm giving it an 9 because of the staining. I'll eventually have to get a new one because of it, but I'd eventually move on anyway, so I'll only knock off 1 point.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Friday, October 31st, 2003 at 6:01 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

naetdogg_66 Monday, October 13th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
camo coveralls, all camo suit army issue, 32 degrees jerseys
Marker Setup: tippmann 98 custom w/ a custom metallic green paint job
phyco ballistics on/off drop
12 volt revy
aci buldogg III 68 4500 nitro tank
12 in. j&j ceramic
double trigger
polished internals
Strengths: very breathable, very light
Weaknesses: u not having one
Review: It is by far the greatest peace of clothing i have worn for paintball. It is sooo light that u hardly even notice its there. It is very breathable for your body. If there is even the slightest breeze then ull be cool. If u play in hot weather and want to stay cool then this is the jersey for u. Go buy it. It is olny 50 bucks and it is a great investment
Conclusion: BUY IT! IT IS A GREAT JERSEY FOR NEWBEES AND PROS IT DONT MATTER
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

p u r e e v i l Monday, September 15th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
I've never used a jersey before. I always played speedball and junk in camo, until now!
Marker Setup: Silver Indian Creek (ICD) BKO
Dead On Drop Forward w/On-Off Valve. (Red)
Dye Sticky Grip (Black)
12v Viewloader w/X-Board (Half Blue-Half Black)
12' Smart Parts Teardrop. (Black)
47ci 3000psi Nitrous Tank w/Dye Rhyno Cover.
Smart Parts- All American Condum.
Strengths: It breaths! You hardly know it's there!
Weaknesses: Haven't found one yet.
Review: I first ordered the jersey just to get it, and then I read the review on it. It is hard to believe that a jersey could brath so well when you read it on-line, that is until you get it. Upon pulling that jersey over my chest I knew that it had potential. It fit almost perfectly (With some sag of course, don't need it to tight.)
Secondly, I took it out to the field and it just so happened that it was raining/ The other fellas were not yet there and I was just sort of standing there getting rained on. I figured that when I lifted up my shirt just to see how wet it would be that it would be a dark grey instead of a light one (signifying that it was wet.) To my suprise it wasn't dark and still light! I'd been standing in the rain for more then half an hour and nothing had happened to the shirt beneath the jersey!
Next came the "field test" Everyone had gathered and we got ready to play. I put on my Proteus and got ready to rock it out. No sooner then we had started did I begin to sweat and then it kicked in. My head was sweating, this was obvious by the mist over my goggles (which did not affect me being able to see.) Shortly after I realized I was sweating did I realize that my body wasn't sweating as much as I thought it would be, and even then I could feel a breeze that cooled me off like who knows what.
This Jersey is not only a great buy (I got mine at www.paintballgear.com for 15ish.) but it is comfertable and it breaths. Why spend more then you need to? I'm not saying that you shouldn't go out and buy a sweet looking jersey from DYE or whatever, but if you'd rather buy gear and spend more money on that then a jersey, purchase this one!
Conclusion: Not only is this baby cheap, but it is a sweet looking one and it breaths! More BANG for your buck, literally. You can spend the money you save on a more expensive jersey on paint! Woo! I recomend buying it! JT makes awesome stuff.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

aceospadez Saturday, September 13th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Marker Setup: Pro Carbine w/ Armson pro series 13in, star fire bolt, iisports custom hammer, dye stickies, sl-68 2 trigger spring and some other stuff
PMI Trracer w/ Armson Pro Series 13in
NSG Splatmaster
Strengths: see review
Weaknesses: see review
Review: The Good
* very light weight
* breathes very well
* looks good, very very good ( one of best on market)
* decent price
* by JT
* no pads
* nice rubber jt logos on it

The Bad
* thin
* doesnt feel very strong
* collar fads slightly
* no pads
* it sticks to velcro (harnesses)
* could be thicker... maybe
Conclusion: its a great jersey. as many others have wrote it is thin and can be pierced some what easily, this is true. what it lacks in extra padding it makes up for in ventilation. ive had mine for a while now and its still in one piece so i guess it is pretty durable
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (9):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media