paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / JT Pro Series Jersey / JT Pro Series Jersey / JT Pro Series Jersey / JT Pro Series Jersey

JT Pro Series Jersey Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount JT

Buy JT Pro Series Jersey

Paintball Jerseys

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


JT Pro Series Jersey
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 89
Average Rating: 9.4 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $50

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The 2004 JT Pro Series Jerseys are here! We use only specifically engineered fabrics for your athletic needs, it wicks away moisture and keeps you drier and cooler in warmer weather. The all new 2004 "Diamond Plate" design is a heavy metal creation designed for the hard core paintball player. Our sublimated process gives you lasting color on top of a generous box cut design combined with mesh sides and under sleeve venting, making this Pro Series the coolest jersey available. Finish off this jersey with stretch knit cuffs and an all new Y-neck collar with an addeed yoke and what you've got is one of the most sought after paintball jerseys in the world.
Product Availability 
The JT Pro Series Jersey is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (9):  First  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  Last
        Next Page
Hardcor Wednesday, July 23rd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: Spyder Victor, System X Drop, PE 20oz, 32* Gas Thru Grip, Home Mods
Strengths: Awsome looking
colors on it make it look cooler
Weaknesses: my threading at the bottom of the vent came off???
Review: Great Jersey, i think that this is one of there best looking jerseys out, the 01 and the 03 look similar too. my only problem was only after one use the threading came off on the bottom of the vents??? It didnt really matter because i saw no way for it to mess up the whole jersey itself.
Conclusion: This jersey is great, my team is about to get this jersey as soon as they get the cash.

Word Word Word WOrd WOrd Word Word Word Word Word WOrd WOrd Word Word
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

pbescort Thursday, July 10th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
32 degree(as cold as ice)
Marker Setup: -spyder xtra
-aa barrel 16"
-shocktech derlin bolt
-omega valve
-mako storm trigger frame
-68/4500 hpa
-hi raise vert. feed
-anodize with faded black
Strengths: -light
-feels good
Weaknesses: -thin
Review: this is a very good jers cause the jersy is proline light but the sucky thing about this jersy is thin so were two layers of clothes so that if you get hit on the arm it wouldnt hurt as much.so if you have an acount on ebay your lucky cause im selling two proline jersy with the reserve price of one dollar.
Conclusion: im giving this a ten cause what i said in the review body.BUY THIS
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Ryan314 Wednesday, June 25th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: 03 Vertical Feed Autococker
Palmer MicroRock Regulator
12 in. Dye Xcel
CP Flame Drop
Strengths: Looks awesome. Keeps you dry.
Weaknesses: I feel like the mesh sides can be easily ripped/torn...
Review: I think this Jersey is great. The price is not all that bad either, 45 bucks. I love the design, very new and different then the other Jerseys. I was skeptical about the whole "Oh Jerseys keep you cool and dry" but it's true. Very light and comfortable as well. Only problem to me is the mesh sides- seems like they can rip very easily but that's why it keeps you cool and dry. But other then that, awesome Jersey.
Conclusion: Awesome Jersey for the price. New design is there best IMO. Only little problem is mesh sides seem very easy to rip but no biggie.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

QuietRiot27 Wednesday, June 18th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
My Camo long sleeve shirt.
Marker Setup: NEW : Blue Dust Speed Angel, Blue Halo B loader, WDP Black angel A.I.R.
Strengths: When you move it "breathes" It feels like a cool breeze thats very refreshing.
Weaknesses: None, really.
Review: I got this in blue. I now have a blue angel speed, loader, jersey, and dye liquid blue gloves. Obviously, i like the color blue. This will make newbies be intimidated by you. It keeps the paintball shell from cutting you. Overall its very sexy, especially on me ;) .
I think the color on this jersey is bold and bright, oh, also, it won't fade in the washer!
Big Plus!
Conclusion: Great Jersey, fairly cheap, durable, hella sexy, serves it's purpose.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Piero1278 Friday, May 23rd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: spyder shutter
Strengths: *looks awesome
*breathes very well
*comes in many different colors
*great for your team
Weaknesses: absolutely none (what could be wrong about a jersey??)
Review: this is definately worth your money. its great for your new team, or pro team. breathes well and is very comfortable, probably because of the mesh portions of the jersey. this jersey has no weakness because first of all it is really good and second of all a jersey cant really have any weaknesses as long as it fits and dosent fall apart (which it doesnt). its worth every single penny. I would also recommend any other jt clothing product because they are all good.
Conclusion: BUY IT! BUY IT! BUY IT! BUY IT! BUY IT! BUY IT! BUY IT! BUY IT! BUY IT! BUY IT! BUY IT! BUY IT!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Yeti84067 Wednesday, May 14th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Military BDU
T-shirts
Marker Setup: 2002 WGP Outkast, 1st Gen WGP Hinge, 14inch OTP G-1 Barrel Kit, iisports SM-1 Delrin Bolt, Dye Stickies, Kapp Tear Drop Forward, Sys X cocking Rod, Pure Energy 68ci 3000psi nitro, JT tank cover
Strengths: Strong material with good coloring
Weaknesses: is a bit expensive at pro shops
Review: Nice comfortable jersey that looks good and provides excellent performance. I have the black and grey one and it didnt fade in the washing machine and is still the same size after being put in the dryer. I really have nothing else to say but the computer wants me to type in a few more words
Conclusion: Great product, when brass eagle bought out JT they decided to stick with high quality apparel instead of turning it into crap. Get one of these..they are about 20 bones off of ebay
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

steven64o Thursday, May 8th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
no other jerseys
Strengths: Great fit
Keeps you cool
Cool looking
Weaknesses: absolutely none
Review: This product is great. It has a very comfortable fit. JT did an exceptionally good job in fitting this item. It has vents in all of the right places. This jersey keeps you cooler than wearing a t-shirt. Before buying this, I was worried about being too hot because it was long sleeved. Trust me, the fabric is almost 100% breathable and keeps you nice and cool.
Conclusion: Awesome product. If you have any doubts about this jersey, forget about them. There is not one problem with it.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, September 26th, 2004 at 1:34 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

torbo Thursday, May 1st, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Cammo
Marker Setup: Tippmann Pro/Carbine with Pure Energy 48/3000 nitro, 9V revvy, Lapco drop forward and 14" J&J Ceramic
Strengths: comfortable, light, cool, looks good
Weaknesses: maybe the mesh
Review: Looks good, its comfortable. The mesh is good, it keeps you cool, but the mesh on the bottom of the arms is a little annoying. Comes in plenty of colors. Its old now, so its really cheap. Got mine for $15. Alot more comfortable than a cammo jacket. very nice if its hot outside.

The word minimum sucks. Its a jersey. Its not that complex.
Conclusion: Its a jersey, pretty hard to go wrong. Its cheap now, looks good and is comfortable. Buy it.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Hesakia Sunday, April 20th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
just t-shirts and camo jackets
Marker Setup: Matrix LCD, Empire Reloader,68ci 4500psi warped sports tank
Strengths: well vented, durable, v-necks are the shizzo my nizzo
Weaknesses: none
Review: it is a great looking jersey. I have the olive and it does well to camo in the woods and is flashy enough for the speedball course. It is a top quality jersey, but probably doesn't vary much from other high end jerseys. Although, would take this one with the 03 tourney pants becuase I just like jt gear. Plus the new tourney pants are way better than the new dye pants as far as function goes.
Conclusion: It is basically a jersey. It is more about the looks and this one has it. The 03' tourney pants look good with it.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

paintball3187 Monday, April 14th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Marker Setup: A Piranha E-Force Ext Pro Sts With A All American Barrel.
Strengths: ~ The mesh.
Weaknesses: ~ Its kind of thin.
Review: ~Good~

~ The mesh arms.
~ I got it in olive so it works good in woods ball and now you will look cool because you have a jersey for speedball.
~ It looks cool.
~ Its made by JT.
~ It is comfortable.
~ It is cheap now that the 2002 and 2003 JT jerseys are out.

~Bad~

~ It is thin if that is even bad.
Conclusion: ~ I would tell anyone to get this I mean why not? Its cheap and its a JT jersey. So if you are reading me review then you are looking to get one so stop reading this and go order one.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (9):  First  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media