paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / JT Pro Series Jersey / JT Pro Series Jersey / JT Pro Series Jersey / JT Pro Series Jersey

JT Pro Series Jersey Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount JT

Buy JT Pro Series Jersey

Paintball Jerseys

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


JT Pro Series Jersey
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 89
Average Rating: 9.4 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $50

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The 2004 JT Pro Series Jerseys are here! We use only specifically engineered fabrics for your athletic needs, it wicks away moisture and keeps you drier and cooler in warmer weather. The all new 2004 "Diamond Plate" design is a heavy metal creation designed for the hard core paintball player. Our sublimated process gives you lasting color on top of a generous box cut design combined with mesh sides and under sleeve venting, making this Pro Series the coolest jersey available. Finish off this jersey with stretch knit cuffs and an all new Y-neck collar with an addeed yoke and what you've got is one of the most sought after paintball jerseys in the world.
Product Availability 
The JT Pro Series Jersey is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (9):  First  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9
        Next Page
dragon_fire124 Sunday, April 13th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month5 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
An old t-shirt.
Marker Setup: It's a jersey so what does it matter?
Strengths: 1. Cool(in temperature)
2. Looks great
Weaknesses: 1.You don't have one
Review: This jersey is great for very warm days since the venting goes up the side from the waist to your wrists. The design is very nice too. Just make sure that you don't iron it or the words and designs will get messed up and look bad. The only other thing is that this word limit is really and bad since many people like me don't like typing an it's forcing us to type more words then we want too.
Conclusion: If you need a new team jersey or just want something better to play in I'm recommend this jersey to you.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

hornberg Friday, April 4th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
umm...army camo..not same thing
Marker Setup: M3 Black Dragun Basic
Check It Products - Delrin Bolt
12" Smart Parts 1 piece AA Barrel
20 oz Co2 w/ Smart Parts On/Off Valve
Strengths: looks cool
Weaknesses: nothing as i know of
Review: this are some of the coolest looking jerseys ive ever seen!!! these things are very comfortable to wear. i got blue, w/ matching gloves and it looks tight! it comes in bigger sizes even for the bigger person like me. I got it personalized when i bought it so it has my name on the back.. its PRO!
Conclusion: im giving it a 10 cuz its awesome, and you wont find a better jersey that has an array of this few colors to make it look cool. prolly pretty durable too
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, October 4th, 2004 at 4:27 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

stiingya Monday, March 31st, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
first jersey, bdu's, camo jacket, long sleev camo tee, camo pull-over...
Marker Setup: Raptor, derlin bolt with a pink erasor spacer, trigger job, CMI R-2000 in-line reg, anti siphon tank, 32º nyte styk barrel, and obviously I don't really need an electric hopper with this gun LOL
Strengths: extremely cool looking!!!! :) alota vents
Weaknesses: kinda thin material, alot of vents, snags, a size too small
Review: got the olive one so that I could use it for woods ball and speedball, it is totally sweet looking, obvious quality, the rubber logo on the colar is sweet. I know the point was to make a long sleeve jersey be cool, but d@m thats alota vents! you have to wear a long sleeve tee with it usually, but I guess I will be loving those vents in the summer....
I usually play in the desert, and in the desert all the bushes and tree's seem to have some kind of sharp object growing from them due to all that natural selection stuff LOL
anyway for the desert and maybe woodsball in general I think that this jersey is too thin, and the kind of material and the vents just encourage it getting snagged up on bushes and such. To be honest it wasn't a real problem, but it ruins the look of the jersey real quick. And lets be honest we all buy these things due to the look....
But for sure I felt alot more sharp things getting through to my skin when wearing this jersey than I have ever felt with just a BDU top or even a long sleeve camo tee, (and I have the cactus needles still in my back sholder to prove it...
Conclusion: Super cool for feilds that have a more "groomed" playing area (ie not so many bushes with pointy things, and about a thousand people have knelt under that tree before you so the spot is likely to be battened down a bit), and speedball, and actually "cool" on hot days, but not quit tough enough for the true desert/woods ball games, though I doubt that is it's real intent, jerseys were brought about by speedball so.....I will wear it when I am playing speedball duh. Anyway it's so cool looking that I am just gonna wear it :)
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Lord Draco Friday, March 14th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
1 year1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Regular shirts.
Marker Setup: Spyder Imagine
14 in Dye Xcel
Psycho Ballistics Drop Forward
12V Revvy
Strengths: It's strong, doesn't loose it's color in the machine
Weaknesses: Nothing. I really like it and the way it feels.
Review: I like the way it feels, it's pretty comfortable when running around the field. If it's too hot outside, you can push up the sleeves and they'll stay there. If it's cold you can leave them down. I do recommend wearing a white shirt or something underneath, just for additional comfort, but that's just me.
Conclusion: It is a good jersey. Reliable, strong, and it won't fade in the washing machine.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

name1217 Friday, January 17th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
any other jt
Marker Setup: e-99 with boomy ricothet ak, j&j ceramic, 32 degrees 6 stage x chamber, twisted paintball products volumlizer, dead on drop, mini gague,
Strengths: like the wholes in the side for good air flow.
nice and comfortable none of those stupide things that are itchy,
like the designe
Weaknesses: nothing really except were the wholes are its really really thing material could rip
Conclusion: just like any other jeresy not to much to right about its only a shirt
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Skarra Thursday, December 19th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Only cover all's.
Marker Setup: JT Excellerator 6.0. All stock
Strengths: It looks quite good. Well, better than good, great. It kept me cool when i got all hot and sweaty. It doesn't wash too bad either.
Weaknesses: The vent holes on the inside of the arm can make a guy really cold in British winter. A long sleaved T-Shirt would sort that out.
Conclusion: But it, even if it's only for the look.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

kptrouble Monday, July 22nd, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
sweaters, camos, rental stuff
Marker Setup: Spyder Sonix, 12" chrome CP 1-piece, dye stickies
Strengths: Extremely light and breathable - wore just a long sleeve t-shirt in morning and this w/short sleeve t underneath in the afternoon. This was much cooler. The side and arm vents let even the slightest breeze in.
Looks good - got three compliments on how it looked in half a day of playing. matches my olive jt premiere gloves (2001) and bdu pants great.
Low low price - I got it this year (2002) and bought it for $20.
Weaknesses: People say it's too thin. I didn't have a prob with it. I snagged it on a chain link fence and on a branch but it didn't tear. I think the material is strong for how lightweight it is. I won't know how durable it is until I play a few more times tho, so we'll see.
Large players might need an xxl. I usually wear a L but the XL fit perfectly. Just jump up a size when you get it.
Conclusion: If you can find it at a good price, get it. It's hard to find a good t-shirt for less than $20, much less a paintball jersey. I am very pleased. My woodsball playing friends laughed at first cuz mine is bright yellow, but if you're showing a lot of body, you're probably not that good anyways. I did well playing woodsball and speedball (where this jersey fits in perfectly). If you're really worried about camo, then just get an olive or grey one. I gave it a 9 cuz the jury is still out on it's durability.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

wyn1370 Tuesday, July 2nd, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Jt pro jersey, raven alien jersey
Marker Setup: GZ intimidator, Classic Intimidator, Retro Mag, MiniMag
Strengths: Looks nice
venting is much bigger than raven's
breathes very well
Weaknesses: flimsy, feels almost paper thin. Avoid wearing in any woods games.
XL is nowhere near the size of a normal XL shirt
the elastic cuffs are way to big. They could easily be half the size.
Built in elbow pads would be nice. Or at least some type of patch to prevent extra wearing.
Price was ok, but throw in lettering and it's pretty steap.
Conclusion: I'll wear it because I spent extra for lettering. But I'm very disappointed. I think my older JT is constructed much better. This may become a everyday wear shirt, due to my fear of tearing it.
Rating:
3 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

paintball tim Wednesday, June 19th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
my old school sweater
Marker Setup: Spyder E-99(its actually in the mail right now) and rick 2k hopper 9 o tank
Strengths: Very light
very comfirtable
the vents on the arms and sides keeo you very cool
if you get it in olive it works pretty good for camo(it seriously does, I don't care if you don'r believe me)
Weaknesses: not much to say
Conclusion: This is a great product and it seriously does work good in the bush. I was hidding in thick bush and my buddie didn't even see me until my gun popped around the side of the bush and he was covered in paint. Great Jersey, it will most likely be on sale now cause its from 01.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Friday, May 24th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
ive SEEN the jt power jersey and the dye 2k2 used
Marker Setup: tippmann procarbine adco sure shot 32* gelgrips and cp flame dropforward
Strengths: Its light weight, it breaths really good, looks sweet, makes u look and feel like a pro( hense the name) got mine for $20. I dont really know what the acual cost would be.
Weaknesses: Well mine is yellow... so now i gotta buy gloves that match. its a tad bit itchy in the arms but once you wear it for a while you dont notice it at all. i love it too much. damn you JT for making such a good product!
Conclusion: Its a great buy and is well worth the money. i wanted to get the jt flame but i gota better deal with this and over all it looks better.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (9):  First  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media