paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / JT Pro Series Jersey / JT Pro Series Jersey / JT Pro Series Jersey / JT Pro Series Jersey

JT Pro Series Jersey Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount JT

Buy JT Pro Series Jersey

Paintball Jerseys

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


JT Pro Series Jersey
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 89
Average Rating: 9.4 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $50

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The 2004 JT Pro Series Jerseys are here! We use only specifically engineered fabrics for your athletic needs, it wicks away moisture and keeps you drier and cooler in warmer weather. The all new 2004 "Diamond Plate" design is a heavy metal creation designed for the hard core paintball player. Our sublimated process gives you lasting color on top of a generous box cut design combined with mesh sides and under sleeve venting, making this Pro Series the coolest jersey available. Finish off this jersey with stretch knit cuffs and an all new Y-neck collar with an addeed yoke and what you've got is one of the most sought after paintball jerseys in the world.
Product Availability 
The JT Pro Series Jersey is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (9):  First  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9
        Next Page
Unregistered User Thursday, December 27th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Marker Setup: PMI Pirahna Pro with all the works
Strengths: Awsome looking
Makes it look like your a good player
Comfy except for the mesh which is a wee bit itchy
Weaknesses: Sorta expensive
thin
Conclusion: One of the best jerseys
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

skatrpnk14 Sunday, December 16th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
other jerseys
Marker Setup: impulse voodoo bolt freak 68 ci 3000 psi pure energy tank
Strengths: very comfortable the mesh allows heat to get out terrific range of movement not restricting got minefor 40$
Weaknesses: has a little rip in the side (happens if you play hard)
Conclusion: great jersey if you search you can get em cheap i give em a 9 cuz mine ripped but it is a 10 w/out a rip
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, December 3rd, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: Bluw Marble KAPP COCKER
GenX2 reg
Freeflow Bolt
Freeflow trigger return springs
Boomstick
Chrome shocktech DF
68/3k n2 (fibre)-Pure Energy
STO pneums
Strengths: Amazing jersey, mesh underarms and sides = great comfort and coolness.
The design and actual look of these jerseys is sick... i love em
Mines blue
Weaknesses: Well at one place i play, they have a sand field, so the mesh kinda lets the sand get in on ur sweaty arms.... kinda sux, but hey, sand field,..... sand gets everywhere anyways
Conclusion: Great jersey, a bit pricey, but well worth it
Stylin apparal by JT
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Impy_man14 Friday, November 30th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
I love the looks of this jersey better than any other.
Marker Setup: Right now I have a Model 98 and i have a 16in. CP one piece barrel, 12v revy, CP flame drop forward with on/off ASA, and Co2. I'm buying an autococker this winter.
Strengths: The looks are totally awesome and it really does keep you cool in the summer.
Colors that you can choose from.
Weaknesses: Umm, the only thing bad about it is that if you play woods or a concept field(speedball/woods field) watch out for torn like plants because when those darn thorn hook in to your jersey they pull out the cotton and it looks crappy when that happens. So if you invest in this product don't play any woods games with this jersey on.
Conclusion: I love this jersey becuase it looks awesome and when you think you look good I bieleve that you play better cuz you have more confidence in your abilty.

It's a little pricy but I got mine for 30 bucks so if you want this jersey get it I think you'll be more than happy
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 29th, 2005 at 6:29 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

haste Saturday, November 17th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
n.a
Marker Setup: irrelevant
Strengths: It's a very comfortable jersey. The mesh on the sides help keep you cool, though the long sleeves will keep you warm on a cool day. The whole thing bounces balls like mad, I've played for about 20 hours overall since I've had this, maybe one or two of 20 hits has actually broken on it. It's also very stylish, so it's more for the studly speedball players than woods folk.
Weaknesses: The price used to be a tad high on these, but it's very reasonable now, so nothing.
Conclusion: If you're in the market for a jersey, you can't go wrong with this one (except when you're around hardcore BE haters - just shoot them during the next game).
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, November 4th, 2001
Strengths: The JT Pro-Series jesery have the features that a lot of players need. The underarm mesh is a life saver on ahot day, it will keep you cool and comfortable. It is extremly light weight but still gives that extra layer of protection. They allow you to move freely, and seem to bounce a lot of paintballs off you. They look cool and give a dynamic look to the player.
Weaknesses: They are pretty expensive at $50 but thats where all jerseys are priced at. Cant really wear it when is cold out because it wont really help warming you up.
Conclusion: This jersey is a great asset to whoever has one and will protect you while still keeping you comfortable.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, October 1st, 2001
Strengths: its light.
God, it is so light.
I own 2 jerseys, this and JT premier.
this is so much more comfortable.
mine hasnt ripped or anything....
it is light, thin, keeps you cool when it is 100*.... well, sort of.
probably the best jersey I will ever own.
ohh, they look cool as hell.
Weaknesses: ...
Conclusion: the only jersey comparable to this is the DYE core-division... which is also comfortable... all of DYE's stuff is good.
JT is just one step better.

get this.
you will love it.

ohh, if you complain it is thin... shut up. who cares? it is lighter. it is not like a paintball hitting you is gonna hurt anymore than any other jersey.

get one of these... I have a black/grey one.... the yellow is good.
I might get a red one too.. for my team's colors (red and blue... the University of Arizona)
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, September 24th, 2001
Strengths: Im a young tourney player, I travel around to the NEPL events, I love this jersey! Its so comfortable, I would even go so far as to cmpare the comfort to a T-Shirt. The mesh is great, keeps you cool, but not too cool in the winter months up here. Whatever the material its made out of is the best though, the sweat hits it, its absorbed, and almost instanty evaporated. The amount of space for customizing without blocking the JT logo is great...theres alot more
Weaknesses: um.....try as I may about the only thing I can come up with is that its a little thinner than other jerseys? I honestly cant think of anything else
Conclusion: Comfy-----Extrmely
Price------ a little high, but considering that a T-Shirt made out of the material costs about $30, its definitly worth it
Compareison-its completley diferent than anything else Ive worn so I cant really say much...
Reccomendations?---DDEFINITLY this is the most comfortable shirt Ive ever worn...maby those little things when I was little.....no not even them this is the most comfortable shirt you can buy
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

BRYCEBOY18 Thursday, September 20th, 2001
Strengths: This jersey is a winner it's light, has good ventilation, and looks freakin! sweet, definatly a head turner on the field. If you get the green color it blends in with woodland trerain.
Weaknesses: A little thinner than I expected, and the x-large size could be a little bigger, you might want to order a size larger if you usually wear a XL.
Conclusion: Get it!, it's worth the $40 you will pay fir it.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Nitro Wednesday, September 12th, 2001
Strengths: I mainly was forced to buy it because it is what the rest of my team uses, its a pretty comfortable jersey, kind of loose to so easy to move around in

Weaknesses: Nothing bad yet, its close how can it be bad unless it rips?
Conclusion: Is it comfortable to wear? yes
Is it worth how much it costs? $45 and yes
How does it compare to clothing like it? havent worn anything else
Would you reccommend it to someone? Yes

Its a overall good jersey with a good design, if it fits right all your rating it on is the looks then.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (9):  First  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media