paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Viewloader Attitube / Viewloader Attitube / Viewloader Attitube / Viewloader Attitube

Viewloader Attitube Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Viewloader

Buy Viewloader Attitube

Paintball Pods / Tubes

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Viewloader Attitube
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 24
Average Rating: 6.0 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The VL Attitube is a 104 count tube loader that is used to bulk load your VL Feeder Loader. It features a wide mouth design that allows the user to grab it when it is in a harness system. Comes complete with spring loaded flip cap. The VL Attitube 104 is available in black and the four gem series colors.
Product Availability 
The Viewloader Attitube is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
benkipper Wednesday, April 20th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
PMI pods, Fat boys
Marker Setup: spyder imagine 04, empire reloader II, Straight Trigger, private lable drop,Lapco Feedneck, Worrgames Preset 50ci/3000psi, Dye E Spyder Stickys
Strengths: None
Weaknesses: Cheap
Open
Smell Bad
Expensive
Review: I got theese because i just got a pod pack. Theese pods will open for no reason on the field just like they did for me. If you go really slow theese pods will not open, but no one wants to do that. Get real pods for the same price like the PMI pods are really good. If you got theese pods for free no harm done. But just get real good pods.
Conclusion: Dont buy em get PMI
Rating:
2 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Spyderfool77 Monday, September 6th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Java 140 round pods
Marker Setup: Spyder Shutter
Freak Barrel
Strengths: Holds paints and flip open lid
Weaknesses: Only holds 100 rounds instead of the 140
Review: I like them a lot. I' have two of them and no problems yet. The spring open lid is good for quick access to paint. They have never sprung open on me in a game or anywhere else. The only down side is that they are 100 round instead of 140. Thats ok though.
Conclusion: Great pods
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

jason hassley Sunday, August 1st, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 years
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: Spyder TL-X
CMI 16" Thunder Pig Tru-Flite Barrel
20 oz. Pure Energy
200 ct. hopper
Strengths: Ummm...holds paintballs
Weaknesses:
The plastic is bendable
And lids flies off
Review: I use these pods for wood ball thats why i don't got a big harness, redz comfort 2+1. These are good podz if your loading your hopper when your not under fier because you can put two hands on it and keep it from squeezing together and the paintballs from fliing all over the place.
Conclusion: Good for when you not getting hammerd at. NOT good for speed ball.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

skittishdrummer Monday, July 12th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
PMI speed tubes
Marker Setup: pirahna gti e force
halo tcd
razzor 14 inch
air american 68 cu. 4500 psi nitro tank
Strengths: Big
Easy to open
Weaknesses: Doesnt fit my belt
Review: These speed tubes are great. The only problem is they dont fit my belt...they are to big which isnt a problem. But these tubes are really good and open easy! I would buy these but not if u have a PMI belt. Tho fit 32 degrees and java belts though!
Conclusion: Really good pods
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

paintballerlege Saturday, June 19th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Marker Setup: Pirahna GTI with 20oz tankand 12v revvy hopper
Strengths: lightweight
Weaknesses: hard to get open
Review: Its ok for newbies if they are just starting but if you play on a team and play in a bunch of tounarments like me use a DYE lock lid pod. Its can be alot better if you could put a spring in it. Its just not good for the big time players.
Conclusion: ok but i could of done without but i liked it when i was new to the sport but now i dont use them any more.
Rating:
4 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

clown_13_2001 Friday, June 4th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Marker Setup: blue spyder victor II
12" red cp one piece barrel
red/black 12 volt revolution
20 oz. pure energy co2 tank
modded trigger
Strengths: -fits in any harness
-durable
Weaknesses: -hard to get open
-carry capacity
Review: This is an ok pod. I mainly use it to carry around my paint, I don't really like using them on the field. They fit in just about any harness out there. They are also very durable. I have been shot on this pod many times and it still hasn't cracked. The flip lid is horrible, though. If you ever clamp it on all the way, which is kind of hard to do because of the quality of the lid, it is pretty tough to pop it open on the field. That is why I don't like using these pods in that game. They also only hold 100 paintballs, which most pods hold about 140. But hey I can't complain, I got them cheap.
Conclusion: Only use them for carrying paint. I wouldn't reccomend these for field use.
Rating:
6 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Run_and_Hide Monday, May 31st, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
-None so far
Marker Setup: -Piranha R6 with E-force Electronic Trigger
-Empire Reloader
-Pure Energy 20oz co2
Strengths: -Durable
-Flip lid

Weaknesses: -Only holds 100
-Bendy Plastic
Review: This pod is an ok pod, there is nothing really special about ti, it holds 100 balls in each pod and has an easy access flip pop up lid, the plastic is very durable and strong. the only bad part is that the pods only hold 100, and the plastic is very bendy. But overall it is a good pod!
Conclusion: good pod, but not great!
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

xXniTemAreXx Monday, April 26th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
6 months2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Toxic Pods
Java Pods
32 Degrees Pods
Marker Setup: Marker Setup : Project Liberate
Black Spyder Imagine
ACI 4 Stage
32* spring kit (soft main/ med valve)
32* Turbo Valve w/ its pin
Dye Stickies
Modded Bolt and Striker
Drilled Elbow
SP Progressive
Empire Reloader (smoke)
20 oz pure energy A/S tank

------------------------------------
Gear
Raven NVX(clear/gray)
Ghetto Dew Rag (Black)
System X 3+2 Pack (red)
My mommy's exercise gloves <- oh so comfy. lol
Strengths: Light
Weaknesses: Thin Plastic, 100 rounds only :/
Review: This is an okay pod, it only cost 2$ at our pro shop. But the plastic is really thin, and if you get shot in the pod, you can say bye bye to your paint. Also, the lid comes off too easily, when i used to reach in to get a pod, it would pop open and paint would fall out sometimes. But the only true strength is that its lighter then other pods.
Conclusion: Its an okay pod, but its great cuz its cheap.
Rating:
6 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

sniperkev4 Tuesday, March 30th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
32 degrees pods
Marker Setup: tippmann model 98
14" J&J ceramic barrel
20 oz tank
9 volt revvy
Strengths: look cool
does its job well
Weaknesses: lid comes open a little easy
Review: I use these pods and they are some good cheapy pods. I got mine with a harness off ebay and they work just fine. I noticed that the lids can open pretty easy. They never opened when i was playing so when people say they open easy its probably because they fall on them. These do there job pretty well and i dont have any major things to say about these pods so yhats basicly it.
Conclusion: I think this product gets a 9 because of the loose lid.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

MainMan Saturday, March 27th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Marker Setup: PMI Piranha R6
Strengths: good for scooping balls
Weaknesses: look below
Review: Ok i got this tube from a friend when i bought some paintballs from him for $4.00 i took them home and started to load it up with paintballs. After I got the hopper full I filled up the tube and went outside to shoot. I emptied the hopper when i was done and wenjt to load it up with the tube. I popped the top off and the paintballs flew every where. the top jerks the tube which makes some paintballs on the top fly out.
Conclusion: Finally i figured that the only you could open the tube without paintballs flying out is to not fill it up to the top but it still serves its purpose
Rating:
4 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, March 27th, 2004 at 9:45 am PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media