paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Worr Game Products E-Class Naughty Dogs / Worr Game Products E-Class Naughty Dogs / Worr Game Products E-Class Naughty Dogs / Worr Game Products E-Class Naughty Dogs

Worr Game Products E-Class Naughty Dogs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Worr Game Products

Buy Worr Game Products E-Class Naughty Dogs

Paintball High-End Electronic Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Worr Game Products E-Class Naughty Dogs
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 6
Average Rating: 8.0 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $1195

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
For a limited time, you now have the opportunity to play with the same marker the Naughty Dogs use. Worr Game Products and The Naughty Dogs will be releasing an extremely limited run of Naughty Dogs WorrClass Orr-acle Autocockers with matching Kaner kits on Dec. 8th. Pre-orders will start on Dec 1st. These Cockers are sure to be at the top of everyone's Holiday wish list. First come first serve you definitely want to pre-order they will go quick. This is the same Cocker that helped the Naughty Dogs win five pro events this year. The Naughty Dogs were the only PRO team in 2004 that won a 10 man event, a 7 man event and an Xball event in the same year!

The Naughty Dog Cocker features include:

Naughty Dog color scheme - Polished Red and Matte Black Matching Kaner Kit Orracle body Worrblade upgrade frame Inter-graded Dovetail rail Reflective eye Nylon Lockdown Hammer Grip Feed Neck Delron bolt w/ O rings Tickler front reg BM input reg STO ram 15 degree ASA Orracle valve Double trigger BM cocking rod and pull pin all Stainless Steel rods

Product Availability 
The Worr Game Products E-Class Naughty Dogs are older, so while they may be available used and in a few cases new, they are not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
ecocker Tuesday, January 4th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
2k4 vf UPPED autococker and Matrix VS ND E orry.

this ND orry is much lighter then the other trix and the autococker, i like it because i love cockers more then anything!
Marker Setup: Naughty dogs orracle
Dye throttle tank
Halo Rip driven.
Recommended
Upgrades:
Mp-4 ram
super charger
fast hopper (halo)
Strengths: FAST
Lighter
easier maintainance with orracle tickler
accurate
Weaknesses: honistly, NONE. i just love autocockers.
Review: nice and light, matte. cant get no better. I love it. Very accurate, Very fast. although i witness 1 chop a day which doesnt bother me at all. but i use cheap practice paint. comes with a kaner kit which looks hella tight. feedneck works great, Would choose it over any gun. I love cockers, people think they are slow but heck NO. i make this thing out run a karnivore!!! in other words, autocockers own just have them set right.
Conclusion: this product owns, everyone should have one. special anno. Go naughty dogs. that is all.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

wardog Sunday, June 27th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Bob Long Texas Storm Intimidator- Great speed, not as accurate

WDP Angel A4- The best gun out there. It can shoot circles around this gun. I sold my cocker for this and haven't regretted it at all. The accuracy is pretty good too.
Marker Setup: 2003 Naughty Dogs E-Orracle, Dye Mini-Drop and Dye Airport, ACI 3000psi 47ci HPA Tank, Viewloader Evolution II electro hopper with Y-board, WGP 7-piece matching Kaner Barrel Kit
Recommended
Upgrades:
A fast hopper that is not a Halo or a Empire Reloader-B. These will mess up your ball detents. I recommend a Evolution II.
Strengths: Amazing Accuracy
Good Speed
7-Piece Barrel Kit
Locking Feed Neck
Quiet
Weaknesses: Its a cocker, so it is tempremental to some problems.
Review: I bought this gun in February. I was amazed at the speed. The magnetic trigger keeps me from double-tapping the trigger. The accuracy is super and the gun is so quiet is sounds like it misfires. Comparing the cocker to my old gun, a Spyder Flash LCD, the gun is so much more accurate a shoots circles around it. The 7-Piece matching Kaner kit is a great addition. This allows you to keep the accuracy of the Kaner with the different bore sizes without having to purchase a Freak Kit. The e-blade is a very simple and good electro-grip frame, as it allows you to adjust the timer, the eyes, the shot counter, etc. The eyes when turned on work great. I went through about two cases of Evil and one of the Inferno Special Effect cases without ball breakage about a week ago. The Locking feed-neck allows you to keep your hopper tight and secure, while on the pressfits, hoppers come lose all the time.
The red to black paintjob throughout the gun looks great. I had a few problems with this gun, but I had them fixed.

UPDATE: I sold this gun for an Angel A4. My A4 can shoot circles around this gun. The reliablility seems to be better too.
Conclusion: In my opinion, this is a good gun. The speed and accuracy are decent. It is a little expensive for a gun with a paintjob, but it is still one ok product.
I would buy an Angel A4 over this gun easily.
Rating:
6 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, April 13th, 2005 at 5:08 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

koolcocker25 Sunday, May 30th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
ecockers
angels
timmys
impulses
emags
vikings
etc
Marker Setup: sick custom worrblade cocker
Recommended
Upgrades:
none
Strengths: very fast and very accurate. one of the best guns on the market.
Weaknesses: a bit pricey
Review: This gun is extremely fast and very accurate. It has a very good recharge rate and is very consistant. It is ready to go right out off the box. These guns are rare so that makes them cool. It shoots very good. basically the same as an eorracle. It has a good valve and very good hammer. Quite light for a cocker. It also has the kanner barrel system that comes with it that makes it very accurate.
Conclusion: It is a great product. It is rare. If you have a chance to get it i would.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
4 Comments - Add Comment

Paintballer505 Wednesday, March 31st, 2004
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested3 of 35 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
an e-orracle
Marker Setup: outkast, with eblade, gladiator reg, kapps lpr, eclipse ram, eclipse qev's, new dezigns stablizer, phat hammer, shocktech 3:16 valve, shocktech supafly bolt, halo oddesy tsa lcd frontman hopper, angel air with rigged empire drop, 32 degrees gauges here and there, a kapps lollie pop beaver tail, and to rap it all up a dye boomstick
Recommended
Upgrades:
i suggest that this gun is fine the way it is but u cna get some better things, frontkit, valves, barrels. and thats about it and a regulator
Strengths: Fastish, nice looking, accurateish,its a good e-autococker they are all the same
Weaknesses: The bang for your buck
Review: Well i have to say i was not very impressed with this gun. mainly because it is just an e-orracle with the naughtdog slapped on the side of it and there colors they use. Note the Naughty dogs are no longer playing for wgp so these guns probably wont be made anymore. Well i have to say if you have ever shot an e orracle this is the same thing just a couple hundred more because of the team name. and the kaner barrel system(not that great) the recharge rate is ok, the grip feedneck is an improvement over the e-orracle, the ram is satisfactory, no qev's, the reg is decent and it has a warblade. the valve is fine but there are better. hammer is good enough. the bolt is great they do have the best bolts. and ummm if you like the color scheme that is nice.it is just an e-orracle with a higher price tag and that is the truth.
Conclusion: This is a good gun but it is the same as an eorralce. when my friend bought one his upgraded e orracle kicked this guns a$$ and he was disapointed to and traided this for a carnivor. dont buy this gun it is not worth the price at all it gets a 2 because u should have the e orracle or carnivor for this price.
Rating:
2 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, March 31st, 2004 at 8:55 pm PST
I found this review  
16 Comments - Add Comment

wicked one Sunday, February 1st, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested2 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
ne other bladed cockers.
Marker Setup: Martin Paintball Conversion Kit (just sent away my 2k3 vert feed to get cut down)+plus all the parts it came with...just kept my Blade and got the hole tapped while it was there.
Pipe Barrel Kit, Smart Parts Freak (dont be stupid like me,only get one kit i got 2 cuz the freak was only 120 canadian for a full freak kit)
Had 3a nitro, Now have Air America Raptor 4500
Now have a Warp Feed plus a revy.
Recommended
Upgrades:
NONE this gun doesnt need to be upgraded. All u need is nitro and a fast hopper. NO HALOS they beat the crap out of ur detent.
Strengths: Lightning Fast
Colour Scheme
Added Barrel Kit
anno'd to match
Weaknesses: Price, Basically an e-orracle with a worr blade and colour scheme.
Review: I only tested this gun out, i make sure i test out all real Cockers when they come out on the market. I shot this gun on a fairly cold day in winter and the owner of the field I Go To is a cocker pro and he had set everything up so this gun was flawless. Over the chrono it was shooting 220fps consistently even after long strings of paint (10-15) mebe a slight 1-2 fps change but i didnt really notice, i was using PMI Evils, Marbs, and yes brass eagles(just a few shots, wanted to see how the gun would react to SH**T.) and i didnt have any breaks in three cases of paint that day. this was expected though with the eye and all. Accuracy was top notch of course as is the same with all Cockers set up and timed correctly. And the speed was friggin fast of course. During the whole day i was up there i was the only one shooting cockers and i was up against angels and timmy's, they were all quite surprised when a peice of their knee sticking out of the bunker was sweet spotted and they were out. During testing i was using a Warp Feed with revy. I would recommend this over ne thing now due to the fact that brass eagle took over Viewloader. If u Want an Insanely fast hopper check out the Q loader(not out yet).
Conclusion: All in all, despite how good this gun is, i would not recommend it to most ppl. It is just a fancier E-orracle that costs way more. Although if u wanna be unique(and this gun will make u unique) get it, its awesome and i can guarantee u that with the limited supply of them made, u wont be seeing too many other ones around.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
9 Comments - Add Comment

gazpacho Friday, January 30th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month3 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
98 autococker. how do you mess with sucess the right way? get an e-blade!
Marker Setup: nd cocker, halo b, 88 3000 crossfire
Recommended
Upgrades:
different beaver tail. maybe a new front end regulator
Strengths: cocker accuracy. fast, fast, fast.
Weaknesses: really just an e-blade orracle in a different color with a barrel set.
Review: I just got this gun 2 days ago and wow! This gun is pretty awesome. Pretty much the same as any other e-orracle, except for the color scheme. the menu takes getting used to. The matching kaner barrel set is a very nice throw in with the gun. i went from a timmy to this gun and it definitely can keep up with my previous gun. good balance and good performance. nice also to have an all black orracle body. I hope the dogs don't regret going to timmies.
Conclusion: Kudos to Worr and Planet Eclipse for collaborating on bringing this legend of a gun up to speed(no pun intended!). I have had angels and timmies in the past, but this beats them by far.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Friday, January 30th, 2004 at 10:39 pm PST
I found this review  
8 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media