paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Eliminator Paintballs / Eliminator Paintballs / Eliminator Paintballs

Eliminator Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount

Buy Eliminator Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Eliminator Paintballs
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 32
Average Rating: 8.4 / 10
Manufacturer Website: N/A
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
These paintballs fly straight and break on your target, not in your barrel. They work well in all guns from spyders to angels.
Product Availability 
The Eliminator Paintballs are older, so they are not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (4):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4
        Next Page
CaptainNapalm Saturday, June 19th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
most walmart balls, most pmi's, jt maxims, sum draxxus
Marker Setup: 2k3 wgp Black magic a/c
pmi 6ci 3k
rev w/ x-board
tippy 98 c w/ flatline
Recommended
Barrels:
fits most, medium bore(687-689)
Strengths: accuracy, nice seams, thick fill(not very bright though), strong shell
Weaknesses: broke about 3 outta 1000 but when not broken I shot darts
Review: these r pretty good. I broke more than I usually break but judging by other reviews I prolly got a bad case or I short stroked a couple times. I intend to try these again to make sure that I had a bad case. i don't reallly mind all the breaks cuz I didn't pay for em neways.
Conclusion: these r pretty good, when u match the barrel to the paint u shoot darts and they have excellent customer service
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

wthomas333 Monday, June 14th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Most RP/PMI, Nelson, Zap, Etc.
Marker Setup: 03 Shocker w/ vision
Recommended
Barrels:
Eliminator Paintballs fit my stock 14" AA perfectly.
Strengths: No Ball Breaks, Good Shell, Fairly Accurate, No Dimples, Price.
Weaknesses: You can only get it off the manufacturer's website or E-bay.
Review: My brother and I used this product for the first time recently(6-13-04) and neither of us experienced a problem with it. It was shipped quickly and arrived with no damage to the paintball boxes or the balls themselves. Great price for the quality. I got 2 cases off e-bay and after shipping it was $80 total. Not bad considering most rec balls at pro-shops run around that price, maybe a little less, but they do not have the quality of these paintballs. I've been playing for around 8 years and these performed as well as any ball I have used.
Conclusion: Good paintballs, try them out. They are cheap and I guess if you have a good barrel match they should work flawlessly.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, June 28th, 2004 at 12:02 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

armorlite Saturday, May 22nd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
zap
Marker Setup: Dragun The One
Scenario Dream T-board w/ Ultra Chip
Powerlyte Scepter Kit Barrel
Alamo City Delrin Bolt w/ Delrin bolt pin
Alamo City Delrin Ram
Zenitram Tooth trigger blade
Zenitram Lpr adapter
MacDev sonic Lpr
MacDev 04 Gladiator regulator
Rex Paintball Speedneck feedneck
Wgp Worrgas 70/4500 hp tank

QEV (quick exhaust valve)
Radio Shack switch with lever modded
JDMOTO Super Eyes
Empire Reloader B
Hybrid push on/off asa
Shaved Cup Seal
Ported & Polish Valve
Recommended
Barrels:
any
Strengths: Very Round
Accurate
Hard Decent shell
Good for high Pressure guns like spyders
Weaknesses: On Co2 it kinda goes off course ( Co2 is a jumpy air)
Review: Well these balls were very decent. They were accurate and broke on ur opponents. Like i said its shell is strong so it can resist high pressure guns like spyders etc. Of Course it still works on the High End guns. I first had the Red Shell Orange fill, the fill wasn't bright. Get like pink fill or something like that. THIS PAINT DID GOD FOR ME
Conclusion: Well these balls were decent and accurate at most. I would recommend this product. If you have a high pressure gun, this paint is wat u should get. It's shell is strong and it's pretty accurate with co2. GET THIS PAINT. CHEAP AND GOOD!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, March 13th, 2006 at 6:51 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

lysol54016 Thursday, May 13th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Marker Setup: A-5 flatline expansion chamber remote stock
Strengths: Very good price
Break on target
shoot straight
great service
Weaknesses: none that i can think of
Review: Living almost a block away from them, it is great that i can pick up paint that compares with 70.00 paint , and is just as ggod for half the price, friendly people, shoot straight, Will continue to buy from them for as long as they keep their good buisness up, Oh yeah, for the person whos said all the people whos gave these 10 out of 10 were people that work for the buisenn, i personally know and have paintballed with many times the people who own this buisness, and besides the manufactuares, there are only 2 main people that run the shipping. VERY GOOD PAINT! VERY!
Conclusion: GREAT GREAT GREAT PAINT, GREAT SERVECE DEFINAITLY RECCOMEND!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

danielfogal Monday, May 3rd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Marbalizers, Proball, etc
Marker Setup: M98 Custom, Double Trigger, Expansion Chamber, Flatline kit
Recommended
Barrels:
Me and my buddies all use it...all kinds of guns with all kinds of barrells...almost never breaks and ALWAYS flies great
Strengths: Never any hot shots or barrell busts.
Weaknesses: Shipping from WI
Review: These are the only balls that I buy anymore. They are by far the best balls on the market for the money. Inexpensive and GREAT quality. If you like brush/woods play, these are the only balls to buy. They are good for speedball, but they are a little firm for any close quarters shooting(They hurt worse than the average ball). They always fly good and I have yet to bust one in my barrell through 10,000 or so rounds.
Conclusion: I give them a 10. You get marbalizer-like quality for a fraction of the price. Tourny grade balls at a great price.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Sopherbunch Thursday, April 15th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
maxim,pmi,big balls,nelson, just about everything
Marker Setup: Spyder e-99 with undertow bolt. 32 degrees magna port valve, auto cocker drop forward, that's about it.
Back up is a Jt basic semi auto.
Recommended
Barrels:
Stock, All-American two piece, taso, Ebay company "thunderPig"
Strengths: I bought four cases, flys straight, very few breaks. Used by all members
Weaknesses: Not as good as marbleizers, but half the cost; fill could be thicker, brighter
Review: I feel that if you are playing outdoor rec ball, these are great.
The balls are very much like the PMI big balls.
Very consistant size, no dimples, unless you have them stored for a long time.
Although they are not seamless, I noticed that when using a six round burst at 10 bps I was usually hitting the target at least three times...
Thick enough fill, although not that bright. I found that the green fill works well, although the fill blended in too well with camos.
If you are looking for good cheap paint, and don't want to use the local house paint, this paint works really well.
Conclusion: BTW, I'm a customer of Eliminator Paintballs, and not a employee!
Again, I would not rank it up there with the seamless paintballs, or the marbleizers, but for everyday rec ball, these are superior compared to house paint, lower end PMI, etc.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

sbpaintball Thursday, March 25th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Blue Streak- Not even close to Eliminator quality
Draxxus Dusk- Has more fill but more expensive
Marker Setup: Blue Spyder victor
12'' PMI Multi-metal razzor barrel
2003 32 degrees Expansion Chamber
Ricochet AK hopper
Recommended
Barrels:
I use a PMI Razzor barrel- it works okay but i'm sure if the bore size could be matched, maybe with a freak, these would work better.
Strengths: Inexpensive, Break on Target not in gun, Great Service, Sort of Thick Fill
Weaknesses: Could use more fill in the ball, curve slightly(may be because of my barrel)
Review: These are my first paintballs I have ordered and not bought at Wal-Mart. These are so much better than blue streaks, but most anything is. Most people have never heard of these, but that's because they are from a rather small company. They come double-boxed and have a no broken paint gaurantee. One thing to make sure of when you're picking them out is that you need to pick a color that will show up bright on your target. I ordered yellow and its sort of hard to see from far away, a pink may work better. I will more than likely keep buying these just because they are a good value with pretty good quality. Draxxus Dusk (my friend has those for his cocker) has more fill but they are more expensive.
Conclusion: If you can afford higher quality paint like Big Balls or All Stars get those, but if you're a money cautious newb, like me, get these.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Monday, July 5th, 2004 at 5:17 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

stangman Saturday, March 20th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Marker Setup: spyder compact, SP 2k2AA barrel, wgp ergo reg, drilled: valve, asa, va, bolt. venturi taken out of bolt. 12v revy with turbo rev board.
Recommended
Barrels:
can't choose a certain one, because the balls vary so much in size.
Strengths: no dimples i guess.

fill isn't runny
Weaknesses: raised seams,
not circular
fill isn't very bright
Review: for the money i guess these balls are alright. I personally wont buy these again. I'll just stick with my diablo, rps, and pmi paintballs.

i bet those people who gave this a 10 either work for the company that makes these, or have never used a decent paintball in their life.

400 out of the 2000 balls were so much bigger in size that they wouldn't fit in the barrel
and numberous ones were to small for the barrel so they would just fall through(but i was more worried about to big so i didn't count the small ones)

i had about 4 barrel breaks out of around 1200shots, even after taking out all the balls that were to big. I think it has something to do if the ball goes in with the seams in a certain direction then it will break.

the raised seams, kinda like a baseball. causes most of the balls to curve.
Conclusion: would probly be good for practice balls if you dont mind going through all 2000 balls to take out the ones that will break in your barrel. Otherthen that i wouldnt' buy them.
Rating:
5 out of 10Last edited on Monday, March 22nd, 2004 at 2:50 pm PST
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

TViRuS Sunday, March 7th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
evil ultra, patriot,zap primer
Marker Setup: Tes, cp j&j ceramic barrel, evil bolt delrin ,halo b,
Recommended
Barrels:
any barrel
Strengths: breaks on person u shoot not barrel
think shell
thick paint
Weaknesses: no weakness
Review: i use this for 5 cases of this in three months it was soo awsome i bought off ebay for 20 shiping was 8 got to my house in like 2 days thick paint u cant wipe it off
it breaks on hte person u shoot unlike some other paint cough (zap primer) cough cough
Conclusion: it is the best paint
and its cheap
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

GOOFIS Friday, February 6th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
6 months1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
pmi, marbs, draxxus, and evil paint
Marker Setup: impulse with an evo 2 and a 68/4500 nitro tank
Recommended
Barrels:
any and all no matter wut u use u will defentely like this paint!!!
Strengths: Sweet thick shell and a very good fill best paint i have ever used
Weaknesses: their r no weaknesses i have shot 3 cases and not 1 brake
Review: My team uses eliminator and we will keep on using them they have a thick shell, great fill, and an unbeatable price. There is no place that you can find a case of paint of this quality for less. I love eliminator and will always buy from them. My team plays mostly speedball and some recball and nothing can beat this paint.






just try it i know you will like it.
Conclusion: THIS PAINT IS AWSOME!!
I would recomend that you buy a case and just try it i cant say that enough just try it i will only use eliminator nothing else can compare.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (4):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media