paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Viewloader Triad / Viewloader Triad / Viewloader Triad / Viewloader Triad

Viewloader Triad Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Viewloader

Buy Viewloader Triad

Paintball Low-End Mechanical Markers

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Viewloader Triad
[ View Photos (23) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 216
Average Rating: 7.2 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $100

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Radar mask Quantum electronic loader 9-ounce tank Proflex squeegee High-rise vertical feed port Top cocking bolt Field strippable pin Bottom line adapter Double finger trigger Barrel plug
Product Availability 
The Viewloader Triad is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (22):  First  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22
                            
jason hassley Thursday, March 11th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Eradicator, marauder
Marker Setup: Spyder TL-X
20 oz. co2 Pure Energy
16 " tru flight thunder pig barrel
200 ct. hopper
Recommended
Upgrades:
None really
Strengths: Looks nice
Stock barrel is really accurate
Cheap, in price
Weaknesses: Too shiny for woods ball
Review: This isn't my gun it's my best friends gun and it is a really good gun, it's too shiny for woods ball but it would be great for speed ball, it's just the only bad part about it is vertical feed, i hate it, u can't aim with it, but you do not need to get a new barrel for it, the barrel is perfect, i wonder why they don't compretion holes in it? Oh well, it still shoots straight, i guess, it was a windy day out in Minnesota yesterday and we shot it, from about 25-30 yards away that thing still shot semi-straight, it curved alittle bit but thatz normal in 25 mph winds, it's a really good gun.


Alex Van Norman
Conclusion: This is a really really good gun, for an awsome price, a really good gun for newbie's, (like him).
i give this gun a ten becuase it is strong and durable and a good all around gun
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, July 31st, 2004 at 10:26 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Omegaboy13 Thursday, February 26th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested2 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Any lower end BE/VL you can think of.
Marker Setup: Dragun TES with a bunch o crap
And an Xtra with a bunch o crap.
Recommended
Upgrades:
Not worth the trouble
Strengths: Light, consistent, never really breaks, ETC ETC.
Weaknesses: Plastic trigger, barell sucks, hard to upgrade.
Review: I was really surprised with this marker when my friend got it, It shot almost as well as my stock Spyder(when my spyder was stock). We all went to a few 24 hour games and this gun never really needed to be fixed or tuned. A little oil in the correct places will keep this marker running for a while.A nice buy for someone without enough money to buy a higher end gun, or for some one getting into the sport.
Conclusion: Pretty nice gun all around, for the price that is.
Rating:
8 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, March 29th, 2005 at 12:38 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

skitle7 Sunday, February 22nd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month9 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
spyder imagine and spyder victor
Marker Setup: vl triad
Recommended
Upgrades:
barrel and expansion chamber
Strengths: powerful, inexpensive, and good accuracy
Weaknesses: no expansion chamber
Review: i recommend any one to get it. i got mine at walmart for only $100 and i am satisfied it comes with a 9 oz tank barrel plug, squeegee, a jt mask, and electronic hopper. This is a must get for any beginer or intermediate players. if any of you can tell me where i can get the vl barrel for it at a very inexpensive price.
Conclusion: good gun for beginers and intermediate players. if you are a beginer and doesnt want to spend alot of money you should buy this gun.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

craigadamcote Sunday, February 22nd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
6 months79 of 103 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Orion
Marker Setup: new barrel
Recommended
Upgrades:
new barrel
Strengths: fast BPS, like a tank, ease of cleaning.
Weaknesses: balls breacks in barrel, needs cleaning of the barrel after every breack in barrel.
Review: nice gun good for begginers or recreational use. Great for woods play. Works in any time and weather. barrel gives you away. Loud quantum Hopper. great gun for your money. great for beginners and intermediate players. can play almost every day. cheap to maintain the gun. hard to find parts for the rare occasion is hard to find.
Conclusion: Good gun get it if you are itermediate or beginner paintballer.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
22 Comments - Add Comment

broadstbully1 Saturday, February 21st, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Strengths: Good beginner marker
Weaknesses: Cannot find accessories
Review: I first used this gun today. Liked it since i'm a beginner at the sport. I read a few reviews just now about getting better barrels for this. I haven't seen any listed. What barrels will fit this gun??

Also, the loader has got to be changed. Clear isn't good to hide with. especially if you have yellow or blue paint. Also, the barrel gives you away also. I took a piece of camo fabric and put it over the gun to hide it a little.

Thanx.
Conclusion: I think it was a good marker to use. I only used it for a few hours and liked the outcome of my game.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

cephas37 Sunday, February 8th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested14 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
spyder, orion: comprapable but spyder is really solid
Marker Setup: triad now
Recommended
Upgrades:
get a new barrel or if you have a drill press and can use it put some holes on the barrel end to dispurse co2
Strengths: inexpensive durable ease of cleaning
Weaknesses: none yet
Review: I only have taken the gun out twice, but it is working really well. Barrel makes balls shoot crooked, but that is easily fixed with a new barrel. The electronic loader is noisy, but worked well to get the paintballs down into the marker. The green color is cool and worked well with the camouflage. Flexible squegee (as many know) works well.
Conclusion: good gun for the price. I liked the electronic loader.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
6 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (22):  First  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22
                            
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media