paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees EZ Pack 4 Down / 32 Degrees EZ Pack 4 Down / 32 Degrees EZ Pack 4 Down

32 Degrees EZ Pack 4 Down Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees EZ Pack 4 Down

Paintball Packs / Harnesses

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees EZ Pack 4 Down
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 25
Average Rating: 9.6 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $22

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
This pack hold 4 pods. Podz pull down are held secure by tough velcro straps. Belt with elastic section is built into pack. Includes ventilated lumbar pad support that is fully adjustable.
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees EZ Pack 4 Down is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
Shobros Sunday, February 18th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
big pockets in my sweat pants
Marker Setup: ION with evlution II with Y board and a DXS 3000psi tank
Strengths: Fits anybody and has a little key pocket, cheap
Weaknesses: Needs time to break in hard to put pods in at first
Review: this harness is pretty good for anybody, and i mean ANYBODY. it could probably fit a 9 year old. 4 pod sleeves just enough for me. if you want unparralleled speed reloading this might not be the best if you are looking for unparalleled speed then this might not be for you (no pod ejectors) but this is still a good harness over all.
Conclusion: Good harness but when you buy it leave your pods in it so the pockets can stretch a bit.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Prid92 Tuesday, January 2nd, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Rental 2 pack
Marker Setup: Spyder Sonix Pro
12" Smart Parts Progressive Barrel
CCM No Rise Heli clamp
Strengths: Holds 4 Pods
Holds the Pods Tightly
Easy to get pods out
Cheap
Weaknesses: None to mention
Review: This has to be my favorite pack of all times. It holds a total of 4 pods so its perfect for the beginner or experienced player. I usually put two pods in it b/c i play front and i don't use much paint but i have a friend who puts in all four and he always has enough paint to give me cover fire. This pack has a small pouch on it but i don't know what its for. I use it to hold my allen keys to fix my gun in the heat of battle. This pack also fits very nicely and doesn't slide around to much. Its great for its price at around $30
Conclusion: This pack is all around great and very versatile for players who play all over the feild.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

DestructoSlayer Tuesday, November 14th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
A harness... with three can-like things...?
Marker Setup: Diablo Slayer
Viewloader eVLution II
32 Degrees EZ Pack 4 Down
4 Dye Lock-Lids
Dye C5 Jersey
and some chips...
Strengths: Has padding on back, wraps nicely, not alot of money, 4 pods.
Weaknesses: Took me 2 days to perfectly break in for my Dye Locklids.
Review: I bought this with my new set up off Action Village. It is amazingly comfortable with the pad behind the back, I sometimes just walk around my house with it on, gets rid of back pain : ) The only problem was that my Dye Locklids were hard to fit in, but their hard to fit in anything anyway, right? But I it for almost a hole month and I slide them in and out of it easily. And there is also one more thing, when your taking pods out of it, be careful to not open it, that happened to me a couple times...
Conclusion: Just get it, its the most comfortable and affordable harness you can get.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

koko1432 Monday, May 8th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
6 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Marker Setup: ACI Assassin
Evil Driver Barrel
Viewloader Revolution w/ X-Board
20oz CO2
Strengths: Cheap
Light
Doesn't bounce on your back
Weaknesses: None unles your looking for something that holds more than 4 pods
Review: I got this pack because I was looking for a cheap one that would hold a couple of pods and keep me in the game for woodsball. The EX pack did not dissapoint. It is light and cheap, and does exactly what it should. Its comfortable to wear, easily releases the pods (to fix the pod size problem, just leave the pods in there and the straps will stretch). I also found that when i was running the pack wouldnt bounce up and down, and it doesnt cause any problems when sitting/squatting/crawling.
Conclusion: I recomend this pack to anyone who is looking for a little more ammo for woodsball or even speedball games.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

spyder_013 Sunday, February 19th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
VL Two Pod Pack, Dye C4 Pod System(only tested)
Marker Setup: Spyder Victor II, Lapco Feed Neck, Smart Parts Linear Barrel 14", 20oz. Co2 Tank, VL Quantum Loader with On Demand Kit
Strengths: Cheap, 4 Pods, Reliable, 32 Degrees
Weaknesses: I cant find any
Review: This is a great pod pack. I got it in South Dakota for $30 with four pods and I love it. It wont fall apart and its made by 32 degrees, they sell some of the best gear, like jerseys, pants, gloves, and Pod Systems(I have all of this) Folks this is a great pod system if you dont want to spend a lot of money and want a good system this is for you.
Conclusion: This is the best pod system for its price, if you really are into paintball this is your system.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

PB_rocker_71 Saturday, August 27th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
splat ball harness
Marker Setup: 32 degrees icon LED electronic, Odyssey Halo backman LED TSA hopper, 32 degrees night stick barrel
Strengths: Inexspensive, comfortable, 4 pods.
Weaknesses: Nothin
Review: This harness is great for tournements and playing around. Holds lots of paint. It's low profile so u wont be hit from the sides. The pods stay in and dont fall out when u are running around. The velcro can make it a little hard to get them out but after awhile it will be easy to master the art of getting your pods out. Other then that i love it.
Conclusion: Buy it if ur a beginner. It's a great harness.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

paintballer279 Thursday, August 25th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
vl 2 pack-sucks
Marker Setup: 2004 System X Type X, Empire Reloader, C5 47/3000, Universal Drop Forward
Strengths: 4 140 rd pods (150 if u count)
Has spot for barrel plug
Very Comfy
Weaknesses: Slides around
Bounces A lot
Pods a little hard to get out
Review: I just received it today and I put the pods in and everything. So i stared to dive around and slide and run with it on. The narness bounces a little but not much. Also the pods are a littel hard to get out so u probably have to leave the pods in overnight so it can form to the pods. I love it. Holds a tom of paint.
Conclusion: Get it. Its cheap, and holds a lot of paint. Mainly for fronts and electros but im a mid and high end mech so it works out super.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, August 25th, 2005 at 8:37 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

p8ball_lover Tuesday, July 26th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
I used a Pi pod pack
Marker Setup: Syndicate misfit
Red to black fade
Bandit bolt
I will be getting a 68 ci nitro
Strengths: Overall, it is a great podpack.
Weaknesses: I wish there was a holder for my battle swab.
Review: My old pod pack had broken. It had a plastic clip and he clip broke. I don't have a job because im not old enough, so i needed a good podpack for cheap. I went to my local paintball shop and bought this pack. I used it that day and it was totally comfortable. It has a removable back support. I like to keep it on. I have a bad back and it really helped me when i had to slide and stuff.
Conclusion: It is an awesome pack.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Funphantom Wednesday, July 13th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Some crappy 4 across pack
dye attack pack 4 down
Marker Setup: E-Orracle Black/Red Fade
Black Magic Regulator
Stiffi Bolt
Belsales .44 ram w/eclipse QEV's
Dye Throttle 70/4500 w/rhino cover
unknown flame drop
J&J edge barrel kit
HALO TSA FRONTMAN LED

Vision Impulse black
I-Frame
green/amber light board (yuck)
Voodoo delrin Bolt
dye stickies
Freak Kit
run mostly on anti-siphon 20oz
Ricochet 2k

Home Milled and drilled 98custom-Blue fleck painted
Palmer's stabilizer reg
double trigger
Milled sight rail, sights, gills, lettering, and behind front grip
Dye Sticky 3's
J&J Ceramic barrel
(maybe i should sell some stuff)
Strengths: Very comfy well built, cheap.
Weaknesses: Maybe not as elastic as I'd like.
Review: Ok first off, this pack ROCKS! It seems to be well built and designed, the back pad is comfy, and the elastic stretches just enough to get a firm grip on you. I havn't had it slide or fall off. It is VERY COMFY, almost as comfy as my dye attack, and similar features, for like a third of the price!!! AMAZING! Some here complain the pods get stuck and are hard to pull in or out, i have 32degrees 140rd pods and they slide just as well for me if not better than the dye attack. The one thing i didn't like much about this pack is thatthe elastic sections are much smaller sections on the belt than on the dye pack, and the velcro didnt feel quite as secure. Not that i've had it fall off, it's just not as elastic as I'm used to. It doesn't have any frills other than the back padding and looks rather plain, but works wonderfully and is very comfortable.
Conclusion: All in all great pack it's worth twice as much as what they are selling it for. for the price of a bag of balls you can have a totally sweet pack! Best bang for your buck and great for anybody!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Screwball Friday, July 1st, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Other style harnesses.
Marker Setup: 2004 Shocker (with Vision, SP HE Bolt, Talon Grip, Dye Sticky grips, Nitro Duck tank, Halo)
Strengths: Good feel while wearing.
Weaknesses: Not a lot of flex in the material holding the pods.
Review: I use this with the Dye Lock Pods, and I love the setup. I can easily get the pods and if I am in a hurry, I can put them in the slot from the top so I can quickly move again (instead of dropping them). There is a little 3 inch by 3 inch pocket in the belt that is nice for small tools or other things that I can lose easily (didn't see how good it holds). The only problem I have is the stiffness with the slots that hold the pods. If they were a little thinner, it would be easier to work with (but it may be weaker).
Conclusion: Good harness for speed ball and nicely priced.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media