paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees EZ Pack 4 Down / 32 Degrees EZ Pack 4 Down / 32 Degrees EZ Pack 4 Down

32 Degrees EZ Pack 4 Down Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees EZ Pack 4 Down

Paintball Packs / Harnesses

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees EZ Pack 4 Down
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 25
Average Rating: 9.6 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $22

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
This pack hold 4 pods. Podz pull down are held secure by tough velcro straps. Belt with elastic section is built into pack. Includes ventilated lumbar pad support that is fully adjustable.
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees EZ Pack 4 Down is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
fenix117 Saturday, June 11th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
I haved never used a 32 degrees pack befor but i haved used extrem rage but dosent's compare to this.
Marker Setup: spyder fenix with A.C.S, 16 progresser barrel and halo Tsa Hopper.
Strengths: Easy to pull out and and the pods don't fall out because of Velcro.
Weaknesses: None :)
Review: I just got this harness about 3 months ago and is work's great this is one of the best harness i have ever used i got it off of a web site for $25.00 plus shipping i was surprised how cheap it was an how good it worked. This harness is really easy to run with and is very lite heavy harnesses tend to fall down.
Conclusion: This harness is great and i would put this one on my number one list for how cheap it is and how good it works.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, June 11th, 2005 at 5:07 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

impulzz Sunday, June 5th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
More than 5 years0 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
K.Y. warming liquid.
Marker Setup: Custom milled Black Maxx. With freak barrel kit and angel air.
Strengths: Made me feel like a real man. Made me feel like I actually had testicles.
Weaknesses: The middle pod can start to rub between your ass checks.
Review: Awesome, great pack. Used to use a rollie suitcase before I bought my pack. And let me tell you, this is a hell of alot better than rolling my suitcase around on the field.

I thought that the pack being named 32 degrees was supposed to stay close to that temperature at all times. But through my extensive testing I concluded that the pack could reach outstanding temperatures well beyond freezing point, sometimes even causing a ring of sweat to form around your midsection (eeewwwwwwwww grosssy)
Conclusion: Awesome, go buy it and if you don't, you will start to get smaller in the pants.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Deathwish Thursday, April 7th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Viewloader 2 100rd holder
Marker Setup: 2004 Spyder xtra, 14" smartparts teardrop, pure energy 20 oz a/s Co2, Evlution 2 w/y-board
Strengths: Pods only come out if you want them to.
Weaknesses: None yet.
Review: I recently bought this pack for $20 becuase my viewloader 100rnd wasnt cutting it and i easliy go through 500 balls in 2 games so i needed more paint, this pack is very comfortable and easy to get pods out, the only bad thing is they are not so easy to put back in after using them, I have to put them in becuase people try stealing my pods when i throw them on the ground. I highly recommend getting this pack and some dye lock lid pods if you need a new pack and some good pods with it.
Conclusion: Buy it if your on a budget or just want a good pack for cheap $20.75
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, April 18th, 2005 at 6:14 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

StrangeDemon Tuesday, February 1st, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
2 years
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
6+1 harness
Marker Setup: 2k4 All Red Strange Vision Impulse, Stock w/ a shocktech drop and on off. 68/4500 crossfire tank. Evo 2 loader.
Strengths: Very afforadable, comfortable, tournament style.
Weaknesses: None that I have.
Review: This is probably one of the best harnesses in my opinion. Its a tournament style with 4 verticle pod loops. I have 4 140 rd pods and they fit kinda loosely so when I tear down the velcro strap holding it in they slide out easily, which gives me quick reloads. The style is very simple. Its all black. It has an elastic like velcro belt. It fits very nice on me. It has a back cushion so it doesn't slide on me. It also keeps a pretty low profile. I haven't had many harness hits, unless I've been bunkered. I don't see why these aren't more commonly used.
Conclusion: Its cheap to buy, its good on reloads. I think its good for any paintballer.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

BoBaLu Wednesday, January 12th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
2 100rnd pods in a cheap no name holder
Marker Setup: a Spyder One, Bob long cyclone bolt, halo B, high pressure valve, aci zero gravity expansion champer, All american 16",
Strengths: Fits comfortable holds alot and is a sleek design.
Weaknesses: None ive seen yet
Review: Buy this if you need a good cheap pod holder its a large holder comfortable and very moveable in.I dont know how much $ I won mine in a raffle but Im very glad i did. If you dont have any harness or a POS one get this its well worth the 20 bucks it says for it.
Conclusion: Get it if you8 dont have a good pod harness
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Wgp04pro Tuesday, December 21st, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Used the 32 degrees 3+2 pack
Marker Setup: 04 Pro Stock autococker from WGP
A crossfire Nitro 45ci 4500psi
3a chrome to black to chrome
Evo II (egg)
Strengths: Low price
Weight
Flexability
Weaknesses: None
Review: I bought the pack from T&A paintball store for $33.00 with pods. Next day went to field and tried it out. the pack stayed on good during running then stayed on as I chest slid into the snake and came close to emptying my hopper and went to grab my pod and pulled the strap off to get the hopper when someone tried to bunker me and had get up higher to take him out and I did, Then I went for the pod thinking it fell out put it didn't it was still their. Which is great.
Conclusion: This pod system is good for a player that likes to have their pods stay until they want the pod to come out and i would recomend it to any type of player
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

-KnuckIfUBuck- Thursday, December 16th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
6 months0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: Spyder Fenix
eVLution II
Strengths: Cheap
Reliable
Easy to pull out pods
Weaknesses: My pod opened once, but it was the pod not the harness.
Review: I bought this harness at my local army navy for $38 (w/ 4 pods)
Its light enough to make it to the 50, and fits enough pods that you wont run out in the middle of a game
When I was running to the 50, I did a superman and my harness didnt drop any pods
My pod did open once when I was pulling it out, but it was the pod not the harness.
I reccommend this for front players.
Conclusion: I really reccomend this harness for front players
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, January 23rd, 2005 at 6:28 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

IamCaleum Saturday, July 31st, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: My woods gun is a Tippmann A-5 with Flateline with CO2 power, no electronics , and my indoor/tourny weapon is an 02 Bob Long Defiant, Empire Reloader B hopper, Dye Hyper reg with 91ci 4500psi Dye tank, Dead-on paintball Pro2 dropforward..
Strengths: Durable but cheap. Better used with smaller pods
Weaknesses: Hard to fit bigger 140-160rd pods
Review: So far this has been the only pack i've used and it has worked great. I will be keeping it for when i bring friends to the field and is only being displaced by the fact that I now play as a practice member for a variety of amatuer and pro teams in the area and with my being a back to mid field player i need more paint on me then 4 pods
Conclusion: If you want a good durable pack for cheap this is it!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

PBObsessive Tuesday, July 20th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
a cheap belt pouch.
Marker Setup: low pressure spyder xtra...too much to list.
Strengths: Cheap
Holds 4 pods
Back Cushion
Wide belt
Weaknesses: Hard to fit Dye Lockpods
Review: This is a sweet harness. It'd be sweet even if it was $40.00 I got it for $25. It holds four tubes in a vertical style obviously, and has a little accessory pocket that will fit a barrel plug, keys, etc. I like this pack because of the back pillow, somewhat like the Dye Attack Pack. This support along with the wide strap ensure that this pack will not move around. My only complaint is that it takes some breaking in to fit my Dye Lockpods since they hold 150-160 rounds and are pretty big. I had to leave them in the pack overnight and now they fit quite nicely.
Conclusion: Buy it.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

Omegaboy13 Sunday, June 20th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
4+1(POS)
Marker Setup: Xtra With E frame and too many up to list.
Strengths: Holds a sufficient amount of paint, better than the more expensive brands.
Weaknesses: Can be hard to get pod out if they are inserted too far.
Review: I've used this pack twice and its been great to me. I did have one game where I spent 2 or 3 minutes trying to get a pod out. But, this was because I inserted it in too far. It's strong, durable, and not that bulky. Everything I wasn't expecting from a cheapo pack was included in a ....... cheapo pack.
Conclusion: Great pack for tournies or anything else you want it for. Cheap, durable, and holds a lot of paint.
Rating:
7 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, March 29th, 2005 at 12:59 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media