paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Evil Ultra Paintballs / Evil Ultra Paintballs / Evil Ultra Paintballs

Evil Ultra Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Evil

Buy Evil Ultra Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Evil Ultra Paintballs
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 81
Average Rating: 9.2 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Does your paint have Grand Canyon sized seams, oily shells, football shaped shells? Accept our sympathy. Unfortunately for the competition, we have our shit together and know how to make a ball. We know when your paint bag looks like the exxon valdez wrecked inside, you're in trouble. We also don't think it is a good thing when there are flat spots that look like your mentally challenged cousin who was dropped by his mom. All in all, it just comes down to doing it right the first time, every time.

For those out of the loop, ask Aftershock, the kings of world cup and arguably the most prolific paintball team ever just how good 'evil' paint was and is now. Ask a quite a few pro teams who sneak Evil paint in their loaders when games really matter. We can't publish the guilty but just think kids, some teams get paid to shoot certain paint and it sucks bad enough that those who want to win, even when they have to chose between paying or free, bottom line is, they choose EVIL. Now you too can shoot the best.

Ask KAPP factory. They just lost an event because while they were able to shoot every EFT player on the field, they bounced the last player several times. As that player, Brian Hansas, then proceeded to shoot his way from a 3 on 1 to a 1 on 1, then not only shoot the loader of the last KAPP player but then bunker him for good measure. Brian played outstanding, and HIS paint was up for the challenge and the Victory. And Winning is what EVIL is all about.
Product Availability 
The Evil Ultra Paintballs are newer, so they should be commonly available.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (9):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  Last
        Next Page
Dumbocanfly Monday, August 7th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
all paint
Marker Setup: Dm4, lp 72/5000 freak with stiffi front, halo b cheetah boast, orange bolt
06 cyborg with clamping feedneck 45/45 halo cheetah boast 695 match stick
Recommended
Barrels:
any barrel that has a good finish
Strengths: Great fill great shell I have never had a broken ball bright fill
Weaknesses: Ok doesnt go through all guns and stains even skin and price
Review: Ok I have shoot this paint through my two pumps never missing a target at 50 feet. I shot it through my borg and my dm4 and the amazing thing was that it never broke in the barrel. The only major regret I have is the poor kid who wore his letterman jacket to the field and the major dent it left in my wallet geting a case. The paint has the best grouping I have shot.
The paint is great but do not but it at lower end tourneys because it is usualy old.
It has a great fill that is hard as hell to wipe.
Not practice paint just for the fact that it costs alot.
Conclusion: I say if you have the money buy it but dont shoot it at people who are wearing nice clothes.
I give it a 10 because it is great. but not really practice paint although we tried.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

S-dog Thursday, July 13th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Evil-Mid Evil-Darxxus all kinds
Marker Setup: 1.KINGMAN SPYDER FENIX
with 14" 32 Degrees WHISPER barrel,DYE STICKY 3 E GRIPS,Green Halo B withh rip drive,68ci 4500psi tank and 20 oz Co2
Recommended
Barrels:
matched bore
Strengths: Not greasy
Cool little logo on every ball
Usally breaks every time on impact
Nice
Weaknesses: None that i have noticed yet
Review: WHen i first tryed these paintballs i was like WOW.... these balls are AMAZING,they shoot staight,they usally break (sometimes bounce) on impact even tho ppl say they stain and ruin clothes but i dont care becuz that keeps ppl from cheating in touraments.
Also, these balls are the best ive used yet and they will probobly be the only balls i use.
Conclusion: i reccomend these paintballs to everyone that wants to improve thier game
I give it a 10 because ther amazing paintballs
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

xXjoyPBallerXx Monday, July 3rd, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Empire Bullets - nothing compared to this
PMI Premium - nothing campared to this
Recommended
Barrels:
Frea kit
Strengths: Great fill. Break on point. VERY VERY VERY ACCURATE
Weaknesses: None
Review: I loved these things I tried the Empire Bullets didn't like them one bit compared to these babys. BRIGHT YELLOW fill for the one I was using and no1 could get a wipe. I LOVE THESE PAINTBALLS. I won't ever use anything other than these Evil paintballs. VERY VERY VERY STRAIGHT. As long as you hve the correct bore size like I did. I love these things. WOW
Conclusion: Buy it! Buy it! Buy it!!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Rex_recta Thursday, June 29th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
marbs, inferno sfx, chronic, allstars....etc
Marker Setup: Red to Black fade PM5
Phat mini drop
AIM on/off
Proto 2 piece
Red Halo B
45/45 Pure Energy
Recommended
Barrels:
A good medium bore barrel
Strengths: ROUND
think fill
bright colors
wiping will not happen
Weaknesses: Somewhat fragile.
Review: This was NEPL paint. Very good although, it was stored at too cool of a temperature. The whole tournament was literally a soup fest. But when you hit someone, you would know it, because this paint is bright. With a glossy green shell along with thick orange fill, can't go wrong. THe bore was extremely consistant. I never had an oddball shot all day over the chrono. Stayed directly at 280. Only 3-4 over or under. The seam on the ball where both halves connected wasn't noticable so major props on that. Great paint for tournaments, so long as its not in cold conditions.
Conclusion: Just a good overall consistent ball. Nothing wrong there.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

chikin pickle Monday, June 26th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
nel splat, precision, special forces, dusk, monster balls, bonus balls, lots of paint, non has shot as good.
Marker Setup: '05 prostock autococker
'06 Freak kit, 16" all american front
DYe sticky 3 grips
crossfire 68/3000 cf tank w/ '05 rhino cover
ricochet AK hopper w/ countypaintball sticker
Recommended
Barrels:
Any .689 barrel, a good kit is always a plus.
Strengths: Too many to list
Weaknesses: Some guns don't brittle paint.
Review: Well, I picked these up because of the word of mouth evil has. That and the fact that APD had them for $40.00 a case. For that, what is there to lose? Not much, My gun was still barebone stock by the time I was using this paint, and I was very impressed with the paint. I have had almost no issues at all aside from the one chop and one jam. Not bad at all for 5 cases of paint.

This is a .689 paint, and I have no .689 insert for my freak. No matter, in AZ it's hot enough that the paint swelled a little bit, so not too many roll outs. It shot great with the stock barrel, and with the freak I had picked up it shot perfectly. Not really really good, or extremely good, but perfectly.

This paint has extremely thick bright fill, and a very bright and brittle shell. So it is very easy to track when shooting, and breaks on just about everything including the chamber of certain guns. Because of it's brittleness some guns don't like it. Mine eats it up, shot after shot, but 'cockers are supposedly gentle on paint. My buddies trilly breaks every other shot of evil, while his tippmann shoots it fine. I guess it varies from gun to gun.

The fill also has another little quirk, where it stains clothing until it is washed out with water. Wipers may fear this paint as it is definetly hard to wipe, how do I know this? I had to wipe it off my wall. I was messing around and blew one of these through my barrel with my mouth. It flew 20 feet across the room at maybe 50 FPS tops, and instead of bouncing off like every other paint I have ever used would have, it broke on the wall. WOW, brittle shell. I got a rag and went to work, it smeared, and so I had to get a wet rag to clean it. Just sorta smears around.
Conclusion: Get this paint, I have never shot better. Breaks easy, bright fill, bright shell, thick fill, invisible seams and very round. What more can you ask for in a paintball?
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, June 26th, 2006 at 11:46 pm PST
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

mowdowndafaces4 Monday, June 19th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
marbilizer and ultra evil

xball silver
Marker Setup: 06 ego
empire b
68/45 crossfire
Recommended
Barrels:
none reall maybe if ya have a freak a 689. insert but if not it works fine
Strengths: Bright fill Accurate
Weaknesses: Price
Review: Well,when i first used this paint.I WAS VERY PLEASE WITH THE PERFORMANCE OF THIS PAINT.IT IS VERY ACCURATE AND IT HARDLY EVER BOUNCES.IT FUNNY TO WATCH WHEN SOME PEOPLE TRY TO WIPE THIS PAINT.THEY KINDA OF KET IT OFF,BUT IT USUALLY JUST SMEARS.I WOULD RECCOMED THIS PAINT TO ANYBODY WHO HAS THE MONEY.SORRY,ONE MORE THING.THIS PAINT WILL ALWAYS HAVE A BRIGHT FILL THAN ANY OTHER PAINT BESIDES MARBILIZER.( BECAUSE THEY ARE THE SAME FILL BUT THE SHELL IF DIFFERENT) WHEN U GET SOMEBODY ELIMINATED AND IF THE REF IS ON THE OTHER SIDE OF THE FIELD AND THE REF WILL SEE THE HIT.I HOPE THIS REVIEW WILL HELP ANYBODY OUT IF THEY HAVE THEIR DOUBTS.
Conclusion: Awesome paint.i will keep using this paint every time i get the chance.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

tech9 Saturday, June 17th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
WGP domination
Chronic
RPS
Marker Setup: custom cocker
Recommended
Barrels:
barrel kit
Strengths: Break on contact.
Shoots straight.
All paintballs are perfectly round.
Weaknesses: Was a bit too brittle for me.
Review: These are one of the best paintballs I have ever used. I bought a case at my local pb store for about 45 bucks. They recommend these so I figured I would give them a try. I did the bounce test to see how they were. After the 2nd to 3rd bouce off the ground the ball broke. Evil wasn't kidding around about these paintballs breaking on contact. I was a bit worried though cause I never really use paintballs that were this brittle. But I just had to make sure I match the paintballs to the right barrel bore size. It would be wize to go one size up so you wont get any breaks in your barrel.
Conclusion: Overall these paintballs are one of the best I've used. Paintballs were all perfectly round. Will easily break on contact. Just make sure you match up the paint with the right bore size.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, June 17th, 2006 at 1:40 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

bmo623 Saturday, June 17th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
nightmare
Marker Setup: ion
compressed air
aftermarket barrel
Strengths: Flies straight. Best ive used.
Weaknesses: Heard price was high but i found them real cheap.
Review: Flies straight. Usually use nightmare and other related paintballs in the same category. Then i got an awesome deal on a 4 case special of this evil paint that makes it as cheap or cheaper than nightmare. So as my nightmare was running out i had a pod filled with both evil and nightmare shot at a target about 35-40 yards away and the green nightmare balls were spread out with some hitting but all the red evils were right on target. Best paint ive used and ive tried alot. Plus on fully auto in my ion im pumpin out around maybe 15 a second. I havent chopped one yet.only weakness is i heard was pretty expensive but i found a good deal. I can also get a good deal on most other paint in 4 case orders
Conclusion: Great product. Ive used them all and am going to keep using them.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

lastvideogamer Sunday, May 14th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Midnight, Premium, Scorch
Marker Setup: Tippmann A5, Flatline Barrel, Stock, Remote Line
Strengths: Bright Fill
Hard To whipe
Weaknesses: Very very few were dimpled
Review: A good paintball, a bit expensive but its worth the extra 5$ per 2000 if your using the flatline barrel. The paintball looks cool and has the evil stamp on it so you know that no one can switch out cheaper similar colored balls for your nice ones. So why not splurge and spend an extra 5$ over normal premium balls to get the evil ones, you wont regret it.
Conclusion: This will work in a flatline with no problems.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Frenzy19 Monday, April 10th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
2 years
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Draxxus - LAVA
Origin Signature Series
PMI's (you name it)
Stingers (Stinkers)
Marker Setup: 90 degree Angel Speed 05 / Crossfire 70ci Stubby / Empire Reloader B w/ Rip Drive / Custom Products ASA On/Off Straight Mount.
Recommended
Barrels:
Any Barrel realy works well.
Strengths: Perfect sphere, they come out straight and stay straight in the air and break
Weaknesses: none at all, these can be used in any marker setup. The best to buy.
Review: I have a high end marker and anything other than these balls are sure to break. I recommend these because they are accurate, yes they are hard to find but that's because they are made with quality. If you have a high end marker the these are the balls. Rocks
Conclusion: To be at your best you got to roll with the best.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (9):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media