paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Diablo Hellfire Paintballs / Diablo Hellfire Paintballs / Diablo Hellfire Paintballs

Diablo Hellfire Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Diablo

Buy Diablo Hellfire Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Diablo Hellfire Paintballs
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 31
Average Rating: 9.4 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Heavyweight fills won't wipe away. The brittle shell formula get better breakage on impact when used with high performance, low pressure guns.
Product Availability 
The Diablo Hellfire Paintballs are newer, so they should be commonly available.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (4):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4
        Next Page
lazyjosh Monday, July 9th, 2001
Strengths: They never break in your gun
always pop on people
always go far and strait
Weaknesses: Nothing
Conclusion: Even though it's a little more expincive still buy it.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

shockerturbo23 Friday, July 6th, 2001
 
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: HANDS DOWN THE BEST PAINTBALL AVAILIBLE
Thick fill
Thin shell
Flies straight
AlWAYS BREAKS ON TARGET
Weaknesses: NOTHING
Conclusion: HANDS DOWN THE BEST PAINTBALL AVAILIBLE

For those of u complaining it cannot shoot through bushes and trees,, ARE YOU KIDDING this is a speedball paint. It is not ment for the woods.

If you want paint to play in woods with get some 32 degrees thats all woods ball is worth
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Friday, June 8th, 2001
Strengths: Great paintballs. No breakage even in my Spyder compact. These will not wipe off at all. Thye are CHEAP! people say they are expensive but Where I live. Ontario Canada I can get cheap crappy Brass Eagle paintball for 7 cents(candian) a ball while if i order these i get them for about 5.5 cents a ball. Also the field where I play only sells these balls.

They also break like a charm. There are almost no bounces with these unless your velocity is too low.
Weaknesses: Nothing at all!
Conclusion: Beautiful balls =). They are not expensive considering their sheer quality. Always breaks on the target unless really far away.

It says it can only be used by low presure guns but I suggest that even high pressure guns users try this out, I have no problems with breakage. And I use a Spyder Compact with a 2nd gen venturai bolt. Nothing special.

I would suggest these balls to anone and everyone. 5.5cents Canadian is not a lot for balls in my honest opinion. i reccomend these to anone and everyone
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, May 28th, 2001
Strengths: Accurate, broke well on objects, didn't bust any in my Impulse which is a low pressure gun, but shot well out of my teammate's Angel as well. This paint splatters a bright color that's almost unwipeable, even after the game is over. Your enemy would have to be professional wipers with blind referees to hide this.
Weaknesses: EXPENSIVE!!!!!! that's all i'm saying.
Conclusion: overall good stuff.(although costly).
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Nick6406 Sunday, April 1st, 2001
Strengths: the paint is thick and and bright. the balls have a brittle shell so they break easily on contact hardly ever in the barrel. actually, i shot 500 of these balls and not 1 broke in my barrel. i use a piranha sts g2 titanium.
Weaknesses: nothing rly, except sometimes you can get some bad balls and sometimes if you go through yuor bag of balls and try to pick out the bad ones you might miss a few cause the shell doesnt look broken but actually is. and that they suck in moist air. they absorb the moisture and blow up and get rly rly soft! dont ever use them through brush they break on the smallest twig!
Conclusion: these paintballs are great! hellz better than the winchester balls that ive used. these balls feed well through your barrell and work excelent! the price is a bit high for paint but its worth it. i totaly recomand these for speed ball!
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, February 24th, 2001
Strengths: I have exactly 5-10 mins worth of experience with this paintball, but bear with me. I was playing a game last week and I ran out of ProBall. I was getting ready to walk out of my friend's woods when another friend of mine wanted me to cover him -- he threw me enough to fill my hopper and then we went at it 2 vs 2. We were playing a war game... well, let's just say you have to say 'uncle' to leave the field. The two people we were going against were fairly new to the game, and I didn't realize the paint was going to be that accurate. I was shooting a 99' Bob Long Autococker with a 14" Boomstick (N2 powered) - has some tricked stuff, but I don't feel like mentioning it -- anyways, when my other friend ran out I was able to easily pummel him with a coat of yellow paint. He quickly ran back behind a shelter, and I decided to follow. He poked his head around in time to see me coming, and he shot a few balls at me, I was easily able to shoot his gun twice and his hand once within that time range as well. He withdrew his gun, and I ran around the shelter, hitting him about 7 more times before he cried out. I wasn't hit once. Accuracy was dead on, and I wasn't even used to getting the shots in the exact spots I was aiming -- so it was a triumph for me :)
Weaknesses: Umm... if I had to say something it would be -- they didn't make it through the thick folliage that I tried to shoot through, but I guess I was dumb for trying.
Conclusion: Excellent paint! Break nicely -- on the enemy, not in your barrel. Color stands out well and you can tell where you are hitting... and that is usually where you are aiming. Like I said, I had a total of about 5 mins with these paintballs, but I am going to try my best to use the every time I go from now on. I have heard the prices are stiff, but I am going to find somewhere to get them cheap if it's the last thing I do. Considering I got about 200 free, I can't complain. For those of you who take time to aim -- take the time to spend the extra cash and make your shots count!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Wednesday, January 24th, 2001
Strengths: Best paint I've ever used. The shell is brittle and basically guaranteed to break on target, the fill is very bright, thick and excellent.
Weaknesses: If you're gun isn't LP, or easy on paint you will break this more often than most people. The price is a little bit high.
Conclusion: Best paint I've ever used, I'd use it every time I could if I had the money. It's a little expensive, but well worth it.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Thursday, January 18th, 2001
 
0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: The fill is outstanding. if you're friends are wipers this is the paint to get because this does'nt wipe off. The paintball explodes when you need it to and it has very few ball breaks.
Weaknesses: the paintball is smaller than my barrel which causes it to curve. i've put it in 3 barrels and it was the same to all of them. i even put it in my armson, which has a large bore, and it was still too small. EXSPENSIVE!!!!!!!!!
Conclusion: overall these are good paintballs but because of the price and the size of these paintballs, i just can't recommend them. but i just purchased some all-stars and i do recommend those.
Rating:
6 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

TLplus84 Monday, December 25th, 2000
Strengths: THe fill is really bright and can't be wiped off. ALso they are accurate. Brittle shell makes the ball break on contact every time
Weaknesses: If your gun isn't LP or a gun that is easy on paintballs, you might break Hellfire in your barrel b/c of the brittle shell
Conclusion: Very good tourny paint. I recommend using it
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, November 28th, 2000
Strengths: there is no other paintball company that capsulates paintballs better than these hellfires. they are brittle, and leave a hella good stain so wipers wont be a problem. real accurate too. my fav paint to use.
Weaknesses: you have to get them fresh or they lose performance like any other paint, but hellfires lose it a little quicker , but who would buy hellfire and let it sit around ?
Conclusion: good tourney paint. i reccomend only guns that are easy on paintballs ( electronic guns , cockers, mags )
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (4):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media