paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Diablo Blaze Paintballs / Diablo Blaze Paintballs / Diablo Blaze Paintballs

Diablo Blaze Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Diablo

Buy Diablo Blaze Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Diablo Blaze Paintballs
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 180
Average Rating: 8.4 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Has characteristics that fieldowners like: Non-staining, easy to clean up, breaks on impact, but not often in a rental gun.
Product Availability 
The Diablo Blaze Paintballs are newer, so they should be commonly available.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (18):  First  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18
                            
Unregistered User Saturday, April 14th, 2001
Strengths: Accurate
Thin but heavy...if you know what i meen.
doesnt wipe good
stay fresh (Ive had a bag for over a year that i just opened, still work great)
Weaknesses: Taste bad.. blah
break in midair sometimes.. (rarely)
ruined AS SOON as they get wet.. Im talking contact dimples.
Conclusion: Stock 12in Spyder
The stays round for a long time if not opened
worth it if you get online someplace
better than proball(almost) wrose than marbz
I reccomend it to players who keep unopened paintballs for a long time, or not willing to dish out for marbz
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

flyingdeadbody1 Sunday, April 8th, 2001
Strengths: Flew very straight. Never broke in my AA barrel. I could lay ball on top of ball with the combo of these paintballs and my AA barrel. Usually broke on the other guy. Never broke in my barrel. Oh yeah, wait, once...but hey i wasn't using my revy...No dimples, relatively good seams. BRIGHT neon fill told me when I hit somebody...I even caught somebody wiping, because I knew I hit them beacause of the bright fill, so I ran up as close as i could get, and he was wiping the paint off. Now think if I was using a darker filled paint, then I wouldn't have caught the cheater.
Weaknesses: Nothing i dont think.
Conclusion: Wow. I was suprised when I used these balls. I didn't think that they would be that great. But they were. Highly accurate, Breaks on the guy, not in the gun. These paintballs SHOULD BE the #1 Recball. Thats It. I would even use them for tournaments. My favorite recball is blaze, and my favorite tourney ball(s) is (are)marbs, all-stars, infernos, and hellfires. ( I know-I have lots of favorite tourney balls). Best rec-ball you could ask for. Try some out and you will see why they are the best rec-ball.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, March 6th, 2001
Strengths: I shot a whole case of this paint over two days. 500 rounds Friday and the rest Saturday. No breaks, really, none whatsoever. I shot them out of my STS with a stock barrel. They were accurate. Even at distances greater than 30 feet. And the best thing, they broke on everything; People, bunkers, the ground and even a Ref or two (oops, maybe I shouldn't have said that.) I've even shot a case of Blaze seconds (marketed as Diablo Rec Ball) and they were excellent, only four barrel breaks out of a whole case. Needless to say, Blaze has replaced PMI Premium as my rec ball of choice.
Weaknesses: The only bad thing, I got yellow fill, which is the exact same yellow color as the field paint, so at times it was hard to tell if I'd hit someone or if it was a hit from another player. So what, I'll get blue or green fill next time.
Conclusion: Blaze performed consistently for me on two nights. The entire case was perfect. No barrel breaks, no bounces ... for $55
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 29th, 2005 at 7:54 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, February 25th, 2001
Strengths: This paint rules! I haven't broken a ball yet out of about 5oo balls. I used the paint w/ a targa, which is a really sucky gun, and then i used the paint w/ my good gun, my inferno heat. You won't have any troubles w/ this paint. Cool colors. I have the purple and green shell w/ aqua fill and you can see when you hit someone really well. Quite accurate.
Weaknesses: It costs a little too much (50+ bucks)
Conclusion: This paint is great for anyone, and any gun. You won't be dissappointed when you get this paint.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Checowa HEHEA Thursday, February 15th, 2001
Strengths: this is pretty good paint, it shoots alright and it breaks all the time.
Weaknesses: like 1 out of 200 are dented and deformed, the purple fill is hard to see when you hit someone on there body, otherwise if you hit them in the mask its great. the bore is realy small just like midnights. good for small bore barrels. bad for big bore barrels
Conclusion: its good paint if you just want to mess around at your local field, but i wouldent recomend it for tourney's
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Wednesday, January 24th, 2001
Strengths: Best rec play/practice paint their is. Same price, if not cheaper than RP Premium, but it breaks on target and not in the barrel! The fills are a little thicker, and better, it shoots like any good paint.
Weaknesses: I haven't found anything bad yet.
Conclusion: It's a medium bore paint and will work well in most barrels.
It is very consistant in shape and roundness.
Yes, it's the best value IMHO.
Ranks up with the best of them.
Highly.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, December 31st, 2000
Strengths: 1. Breaks on target quite often.

2. Flies straight opposed to up or left or right.

3. Cool colors.

4. I had no ball breakage with 300 rounds of this paint.
Weaknesses: Nothing much that I can think of.
Conclusion: The paint is small to medium bore so works well in medium bore barrels.

The shape was very round and consistent for me.

It's vnice paint but I prefer RPS Premium if you have the extra money.

All in all it's good paint for the money. Works well in the flatline to.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

mr_mich Tuesday, November 28th, 2000
Strengths: Well, for one the price. I'm not too old and I don't have a job yet, so that's a good factor. I don't have too many bounces, although they do seem to break in my armson stealth. I guess they're pretty good paint, though i wouldn't recommend it for tourneys, pretty much rec stuff.
Weaknesses: well, they break in your barrel. it's sorta the average paint to me. i think they break in my barrel though because it has a tiny bore size.
Conclusion: well, this is okay paint. i mean, it works great in medium-large bore sizes. i had a few dimples in a case or two, but i don't really care about 2 or 3 balls. you're not even guaranteed 2000 anyways with any paint! it's worth the price. sure, marbs and all stars are better, but i always say one thing. if this does the job, why pay more for something you dont need? this does the job, and it comes in cool colors too 8)
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

TURY Monday, October 23rd, 2000
Strengths: I didnt break one ball of it from half a case, it shot as strait as some more expensive paint, broke on target as well as ive seen almost any other paint. The box looks wicked, and it stores pretty well.
Weaknesses: i noticed a few well dimpled balls, which could cause some guns to break it or not shoot straight.
Conclusion: I only actually shot it through my back up gun(Sheridan XTS) not my cocker 2k. Im not sure if the cocker would chop some of it or not, but as i could tell it was good paint.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Wednesday, September 27th, 2000
Strengths: Great paint, breaks where you want it. Nice colors, cool
shell, round consistent...Great buy!!!
Weaknesses: Can't say anything bad about 'em
Conclusion: I first used Diablo Blaze when it first came out...I
remember it very vividly, it was my first ever tournament.
The paint was crap. I broke paint constantly, and the color
was a disgusting pepto bismol pink. Well, I was convinced
that I would never buy Diablo paint again. It seems that
Diablo listened to the complaints of their customers and
adjusted the shell thickness, ball size, and paint to make
a superior ball at a good price. The next time I tried this
stuff was at a field that had Diablo as field paint...I
shot the stuff with no breaks in my gun...It was excellent,
now it is my paint of choice...Just my two cents though.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 29th, 2005 at 8:05 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (18):  First  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18
                            
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media