paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Competition Paintballs / 32 Degrees Competition Paintballs / 32 Degrees Competition Paintballs

32 Degrees Competition Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Competition Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Competition Paintballs
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 116
Average Rating: 7.4 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Comes in solid colors blue, green, pink, orange, yellow and purple.
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Competition Paintballs are older, so they are not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (12):  First  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  Last
        Next Page
SharpShooter98 Thursday, August 7th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Diablo Blaze, PMI Premium, PMI Marbalizer,
Marker Setup: Smart Parts 2002 Impulse w/cricket board, black full Freak barrel kit, New Designz Equalizer bolt and Slick shot hammer shaft, inline Max-Flow, Adrenalin low-rise feeder tube and valve cap, Viewloader Evolution 2 loader, and Centerflag 68cu in. 3000psi nitro tank. Airgun Designs powerfeed right Automag w/ 12" Smart Parts All-American old-style barrel, Empire Reloaded loader, vertical grip, and Crossfire 48 cu in. 3000 psi nitro tank.
Strengths: Comes in lots of colors, Didn't break in barrel.
Weaknesses: Cheap in quality, can feel greasy
Review: I got to try this out at a new indoor field about 20 min. from my house. I have used it all 3 times I've been there. I found them to have very horrible accuracy. One time it took me 6 times to hit one guy. I hardly ever hit anyone. It seemed to me that they always went to the left.
Conclusion: i wouldn't recommend this paint. For me, it is priced too high for it's quality. The only good thig about it is that none of them them broke in my barrel.
Rating:
4 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

zoracc Monday, August 4th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
~zap paintballs(OK)
~Viewloader afterburner paintballs..hahahaha!! they suck soo much its not even funny!
~32 degrees team colors(preety much the exact same)(very good)
~EL tigers(very very good)
Marker Setup: ~spyder electra
~smart parts FREAK 14" barrel wit teardrop front
~12v revolution hopper
20oz co2 tank
Recommended
Barrels:
~smart parts 14"-16" FREAK with a TEARDROP front,or a 32 degrees whisper barrel works preety good(not as good as freak)
Strengths: ~cheap
~hardly any ball breaks
~accurate
~breaks on target
~easy to see colors
~big splatter
Weaknesses: to tell u the truth,i really dont see any weaknesses in theese paintballs.
Review: i think thees paintballs deserve more credit and attention than wut they are rated now. i love thees paintballs and i will probably never change.i only had about 2 or 3 balls break in my barrel and i have used over 2000 shots of theese.thees are paintballs to trust and feel very cofident with. they are VERY CHEAP which also makes thees paintballs one of my favorites.i just dont like the yellow colored paintballs because when they break,their is a VERY little amount of splatter and they tend to bounce more then the other colord paintballs.(i have know clue why) blue and green are the best because they hardly ever bounce and the splatter is very large.so when you hit someone or something with green or blue,u can acually tell it has been hit,where the yellow on the other hand,u probably wouldnt notice it has splattered unless someone pointed it out to u.
Conclusion: i love thees paintballs(except the yellow ones) because of the fact that the yellow colored ones really suck im gonna rate thees a 9.
BUY 32 degrees(not yellow) paintballs 2day!
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

iinastynateii Monday, July 14th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
RPS, DraXXus, Nelsons, BE
Marker Setup: +'02 WGP Black Magic Cocker
+WGP Orracle Bolt
+'02 Smart Parts 14" Freak front/ All-American back
+Eclipse E-blade w/ eye and 3-way
+Maddman Springs
+Palmer Rock Regulator
+KAPP F.A.T. Ram
+KAPP Spyglass F/X Beavertail
+Dye Pump Arm
+Centerflag Hyperflow PHAT 88ci 4500psi N2 tank
+VL 12v Revvy w/ X-Board
+Vortex 6 arm impeller
Recommended
Barrels:
anything with the same bore size i suppose is fine. personally enjoy the boomys and pipes
Strengths: bright fill, break on contact, inexpensive
Weaknesses: couldnt really tell, some weren't as round i guess
Review: i just went ballin this past sat, and tried out the competitions. well, i havent played in about 2 or 3 months until that day and i kicked ass. the balls did me no wrong. some appeared to be a lil bit uneven, no dimples though. all shot great. got my case for 44, but you can fin it for like 38 i think.
Conclusion: if youre just practicing on the weekends, this is a great choice. shoots fine and dandy.
Rating:
8 out of 10Last edited on Monday, August 2nd, 2004 at 12:55 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ElectraEvans Sunday, July 13th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
brass eagle from wall mart!!! nothing compares to this crap I think.
Marker Setup: Spyder Electra w/ chrome java tuck tite drop forward, chrome Storm frame, ACI 4 stadge exspansion chamber,Bandit bolt,chrome velocity knob, revie 12volt and 16oz on/off
Recommended
Barrels:
dont know but a rilly small boar like 67.9 or smaller. I think stock barrels shoot these balls better than after market because there desinged to shoot cheap paint.
Strengths: good fill brite and easy to see!!!
Weaknesses: to small, over priced were I got them dimpled and inconsistant.
Review: I got these balls at the world record game for 2001 and they sucked first of all they coast 80$ a case and when I got to the chrono I was all overthe place. fps was like going from 145-270 it was horible I couldnt get my gun up over like 240 because of the small size of this paint and they were going rite by my ball detent. I could barely hit the stack of barrels they had behind the chrono wich was like 30 feet away it was bad.
Conclusion: these balls suck I'll give umm...... a 2 because maybe it was just SKIRMISHES paint but my bro had the same prob and many other people were complaining too mostly people with cockers so I am just telling you my exspierence with this paint.
Rating:
2 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ClippersRchamps Wednesday, July 9th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
System X Aftermath, PMI Premiums, Diablo recsport, RPS big ball, team colors, and other types of house paint.
Marker Setup: Tippmann Custom 98, 12" CP Barrel, Empire Reloader, Dead on Drop Forward, 20oz tank.
Recommended
Barrels:
.689 barrels like CP and DYE XCEL they're under $50.00, the paint is .689 bore.
Strengths: Colorful fill, consistent shape. Cheap $35.00 at store.
Weaknesses: a few balls didnt break at close target (dont know why)
Review: I bought the paint at a local store. Tried it out over the weekend. Never was skeptical cause I tried 32 degrees paint before and they worked fine. Competition paint worked excellent for me. I used this paint at a Southern California field (Field of Fire) yes thats right Southern California hot summer weather!!! I was suprise that the paint did not swell and it kept its shape throughout the day. These pballs worked like a charm, I was able to hit targets and the paint to barrel match was awsome. I did face some minor flaws, some of the balls did not break (maybe around 20 out of a case) and I broke like 2 balls. The fill is great, the markings show!!! I had yellow fill and I was able to see whom I shot, most people have white or pink fill.
Conclusion: Competition Paint is one of the best pballs under the $40.00 price range, forget buying other house paints or even seconds for the same price, for $35.00 Competion Paint blows the competition out of other paint. Make sure you use a .689 barrel for perfect paint-barrel match. I was irritated why some of the paint did not pop...grrrrrr!!!
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

meissen36 Thursday, June 26th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
PMI Premium, Diablo Midnite, Diablo Inferno, Zap Performance Plus
Marker Setup: Spyder XTRA, 16" CP One Piece Barrel, 20oz. and 16oz. CO2 Tanks
Recommended
Barrels:
My CP One Piece seemed to shoot these balls well
Strengths: -Rather Cheap
-Pretty Accurate
Weaknesses: -Not Round
Review: These balls are basically average. There are definitely better balls out there for not much more. They are like $40 for 2000 balls which is not too bad for their quality. They shoot pretty straight, but one in a couple will curve a little bit. There is nothing really wrong with these balls, but they are not great. I started looking at the balls and saw that a lot of the balls are misshapen. Some didnt even look like balls, they looked more like beans or something. But surprisingly, this doesnt seem to affect their flight.
Conclusion: I think these balls are worth your money if u dont want to spend 5 more dollars on Premiums or Blaze or something. In my opinion, get 5 bucks somewhere and buy the Premiums, which are awesome balls.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

freakkffactory Monday, June 23rd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
Draxxus Dusks - Crappy
PMI Big Balls - Good
Zap Sport Series -Crappy
Marker Setup: Blue vertical Max-Flo Impulse
Recommended
Barrels:
Medium-Large bore'd .689-.691
Strengths: -Very bright fill
-Good size (accurate)
Weaknesses: -Dimpled
-Greasy, staining fill
-Thick shell
-Large, visible seam (scratches barrel)
Review: The fill in this paint is very bright, the size matched my barrel so I got good accuracy. The fill itself is greasy and leaves stains. The shell is very thick and doesn't break much. Alot of mine were dimpled. The seam on these balls sticks out and scratches the inside of your barrel.
Conclusion: Good field/rec-paint. Don't use it for a tourney or anything. Beware that it might scratch your barrel.
Rating:
5 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

32degrees2 Tuesday, June 3rd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months2 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
32 Degrees Team Colors
Marker Setup: ProShop 98 E w/ 14" Big Daddy
Recommended
Barrels:
Tear Drop
All-American
Whisper
Strengths: Accurate
Never bust in barrel,gun or hopper.
cheap
Weaknesses: Get soft easy in cold weather
Review: These paintballs are really accurate in my Big Daddy barrel. I've only busted about 2 out of 1000 rounds. You know 32 Degrees is a very good company, so you know what ever comes from them is probably really good. This is a really good product. I like them better than Team Colors. These paintballs pretty darn accurate. I have only busted 2 and they busted in my hopper. I had my hopper completely full though.
Conclusion: Get these if you want accuracy. They have cool colors and have cool colored paint. Get 'em.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

empire2 Saturday, May 24th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
32 Degrees Team Colors
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 E w/ 14" Smart Parts Tear Drop Barrel, 32 Degrees Shark Drop Forward,
X-Chamber, Revolution 12 volt.
Recommended
Barrels:
CMI Tru-Flight A-5 Stock Barrel
Smart Parts All-American 98 C Stock Barrel
Smart Parts Tear Drop
Strengths: Accurate, bust on target, Never break in my gun, barrel, or hopper
Weaknesses: Shell gets soft if left in wet, cold places
Review: I use these pballs everytime I play. One of my buddies that plays has a Spyder Flash and they bust a lot.....they bust in all Spyders.These paintballs suck in BE, and Spyder barrels, suck, suck, suck!!! They're accurate in the CMI Tru-Flight Barrel really good. I've never busted a ball in this barrel. Try these paintballs out. They're accurate, and has a nice shell.
Conclusion: These pballs are cheap, but good......get 'em. Get 'em Get 'em
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

heffalump Sunday, May 4th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
pmi premium, marbalizer, viewloader i-balz, pmi big ball, jt maxim
Recommended
Barrels:
freak barrel, 684 insert
Strengths: -thick fill
-bright fill
-accurate
-cheap
Weaknesses: not many, some of the balls were off-round.
Review: overall this is an excellent rec paint. it's pretty cheap, i got it for $40/case at a local pro-shop. it has thick bright fill so you can easily tell when you hit your target. i also like the smooth shell, the low friction surface makes these balls fly further.
Conclusion: i highly recommend this paint for rec play. it's cheap, accurate, and ,most of all, i like the thick bright fill. it's pretty cheap. $40/case is a good price.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (12):  First  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media