paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Competition Paintballs / 32 Degrees Competition Paintballs / 32 Degrees Competition Paintballs

32 Degrees Competition Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Competition Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Competition Paintballs
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 116
Average Rating: 7.4 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Comes in solid colors blue, green, pink, orange, yellow and purple.
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Competition Paintballs are older, so they are not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (12):  First  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  Last
        Next Page
k_minkus26 Sunday, April 27th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
big ball and a cheap brand i dont know the name of
Marker Setup: rebel 02 bottomline w/ gas thru grip and 12" nyte stick barrel
Recommended
Barrels:
any med or large bore barrel
Strengths: wont break in gun and breaks when hits other player
Weaknesses: none i can think of
Review: good paint
works in most of your stock or after-market barrels
pretty cheap compared to other really good paint
can be stored for a long time
a really good overall, and a poor man could afford it
really good for rec ball
and for tournament ball
it still hurts when it hits you though
Conclusion: good paint if a store has it get it
get it for its quality, and buy it in mass quantity
best paint ive ever used, and ive used plenty
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

RecballerAK Sunday, April 27th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Brass Eagle- Horrible
Diablo Dusk O.K.
Marker Setup: Spyder Xtra w/ Viewloader 200 rnd hopper and 20oz 32 degrees C02 tank
Recommended
Barrels:
Any Spyder barrel even a stock class.
Strengths: -Cheap.
-Fairly accurate
- Barely break in barrel but break on target
- Good fill
-Consistant size
Weaknesses: Bad in Cold weather
Review: This paintball has great performance for it's price. It's definetly not tournament level paint but is great for Rec-ball. If you are playing with some friends on the weekend annd you need good paint that will get the job done save your money and buy these. The only thing you should never do is use them in cold weather. I used them in 20 degrees weather one time and I was squeegeing my barrel every couple of shots (I don't know if that is common for most paintballs I havn't tried other types of paintballs in that type of weather and I dont want to either). It also has a great fill It's really hard to wipe.
Conclusion: This is great paint for the price. Don't expect Tourny level paint because it's not but it is great to use for Recball. Buy some and see for your self.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

P8ntballAssasin Saturday, April 26th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Diablos (all) viewloader I balls, brass eagle sh*^, proball, power ball
Marker Setup: Spyder E-99 viewloader custom barrel, VL x board hopper, remote system gas thru stock and 2 20 oz tanks
Recommended
Barrels:
dye boom stick would work
VL barrel is a great barrel and has great bore size for these balls
Strengths: shoots straight
bright
Weaknesses: none that i have found yet only shoot 3 cases and had one break
Review: great ball for money i would use it again shoots great with the VL barrel works well when i have it on auto. thay shoot far and straight on auto and i was grouping them at 50-65 yards in a tight circle the are bright so players cant really rub the paint off to cheat
Conclusion: get these balls when on a tight budget they work well cheap but not made cheaply
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Fishmonger Thursday, March 27th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 years
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Marker Setup: Spyder Sport
Empire Twister Barrel
Star-Fire Bolt
Recommended
Barrels:
Any decent aftermarket barrel
Strengths: consistency, color,
Weaknesses: dimples when old. unopened bags unaffected by age.
Review: Good paint for the price. Excelent value. If you want perfect paint get something else. If you want cheap good paint that won't break often but may occasionally, get this paint. I've found leftover paint in my garage from my first case and it still looks fine. Just store it properly and it is great paint.
Conclusion: Get this paint if you want cheap good paint. Don't if you play in tourney's. But overall its good paint (10 because of it the best for the price)
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

CoryTLElect Wednesday, March 26th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
32 degrees team colors
Marker Setup: Spyder TL+
Dye ultralite 14in.
8 stage expansion chamber
Centerflag 68ci 4500psi
shocktech delrin quik diconnect.
cusumized mako storm elcd
custum wood grips
12vt revvy with jmj 6 prop impeller.
Recommended
Barrels:
Dye ultralite 14in.
Strengths: Didnt curve barely at all and broke when i wanted them to.
Weaknesses: They need more colors.
Review: They were wonderful. They didnt curve barely at all and would break whenever i wanted them to. My dad and i had them for two weeks sitting under the christmas tree and opened them and worked fine. Only like 10 max. pballs that broke in the barrel that day.they were alittle too hard and didnt break quite as often as i wouldve liked but ill live with it.
Conclusion: Best paintballs for the price. And very good performance. Nuff said.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, June 4th, 2003 at 3:21 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

HammerTN Friday, March 7th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
midnights, big ball
Marker Setup: I used it with a stock custom 98
Strengths: Cheap, decent enough accuracy, wicked bright colors, not so easy to wipe, we decorated trees with the stuff.
Weaknesses: the balls arent wery well shaped. The thickness is good, but they'll break due to the non-roundness. When i played with it, i broke way more balls than with midnights or big balls
Conclusion: If you wanna play around and like neon colors, this paint is pretty decent, but if your lookin for accuracy and high quality, go with somethin by diablo (except nightmare, ECH, what were they thinking)
Rating:
6 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

inimicus_e99 Friday, March 14th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Brass Eagle
Marker Setup: Spyder E-99 (blue). Original X-chamber, gas line, elite drop forward, and bottomline ASA taken off and replaced with PMI Perfect X-chamber, normal braided steel gas line, PB Wizard Drop, and PMI Pirahna ASA. 12vt w/ X-board (left half clear, right half blue), VL 12", J&J 14" (soon to trade J&J 14" for SS AA 16" and buy a 14" Boomstick), 50ci./3000psi. Crossfire, 20oz., and 9 oz.
Recommended
Barrels:
No barrel should touch this paint
Strengths: The only good thing about this paint was 1 out of the 10 balls were good. When the paint didn't break, it shot fairly good out of my 14" J&J when I had my Mag, but for the most part they suck.
Weaknesses: They break, settle easy, and dimple like there's no tomorrow.
Conclusion: Buy Brass Eagle before you buy this crap.
Rating:
2 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Impulse32 Saturday, March 1st, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
Lets just say the paint at walmart was better.
Marker Setup: TL Plus/20 ounce tank/dye excel barrel/12v revvy...A-5 soon
Recommended
Barrels:
Only played with 98c stock
Strengths: Nice pink fill(well mine)
OK accuracy
no breaks
Weaknesses: 3 out of5 5 balls willl have dents on/in them
I had to pay $50 for 1000pbs at my field today(TOTALLY NOT WORTH IT)
large seam
sucks in cold weather
Conclusion: iDont pay more then $30 for 1000...thats all i gotta say
Rating:
6 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Frontplayer627 Thursday, February 6th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month5 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
dusk,(alright) viewloader(bad)
Marker Setup: spyder amg
evlution 2
48/3000 pure energy tank
teardrop
Recommended
Barrels:
tear drop it is a really good barrel for this paint
Strengths: -cheap
-bright u can see when it hits
-breaks on target
-reliable company(32 degrees)
fits most barrels well
Weaknesses: -tends to shrink and make dimples in cold
-breaks in barrel one time/ breaks the rest of the day
-not good for cold weather (32) degrees paint? yea right.
-large seam
-doesnt fly far
Conclusion: get this paint if you need some bad. when i run out of evil in hyperball i just buy this stuff and use it in woods games. The cost is good but i would prefer pmi premium or some other paint. since nothing is a 10 and 9 iand 8 are a little high, i will give it a 7.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

e-dizzle Wednesday, January 22nd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
diablo Blaze, house paint, Diablo hellfire, team colors, Zap
Marker Setup: e-99
the whole works
Recommended
Barrels:
costum products or whisper
Strengths: nothing much besides the price and how easy the balls break. but other than that they are good for beginners
Weaknesses: The balls broke a lot and they a low quality paint this shizzle is poor. the reason i gave this bizzle a low rating is because they break to much.
Conclusion: Don't buy this shizzle unless you are out of money and desperately need the paint if you are a beginner try it and see if it works for your gun
Rating:
3 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (12):  First  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media