paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Competition Paintballs / 32 Degrees Competition Paintballs / 32 Degrees Competition Paintballs

32 Degrees Competition Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Competition Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Competition Paintballs
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 116
Average Rating: 7.4 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Comes in solid colors blue, green, pink, orange, yellow and purple.
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Competition Paintballs are older, so they are not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (12):  First  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  Last
        Next Page
Systemx18 Friday, December 6th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
1 year1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
32* team colors & winter fill - Jt maxim - RPS super swirl - Rps All Star
Marker Setup: System x base autococker
system x on/off cradle
Bulldog ll 68/4500
32* 0-600 guage
Teardrop Barrel
12v Rev.
Recommended
Barrels:
I have a tear drop and all the 328 paintballs that i have used have worked very very well for me. You have to get a paintball to barrel match for a paintball to be accurate most of the time.
Strengths: -They shot staight-accurate
-easy break on target
-never had a ball break in my barrel unless it was from the bolt which almost never happens
-I never got a case of balls that had one broke and almost never any balls had big dimples ot lopsided.
Weaknesses: I haven't noticed anything bad yet. These paintballs have been working so good with my Teardrop.
Conclusion: Buy these paintballs unless you don't have a good paint to barrel match with them. Buy 500 of them and see if they fit good in your barrel before buying a case. That goes for any other paint too.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Gozer Thursday, November 21st, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Team Colors (virtually the same)
PMI Advantage (not good)
RPS Marbs, All Stars, El Tigres (all good)
Zaps, Brass Eagle (bad)
Marker Setup: Tippman 98 Custom
R/T Trigger
X-Chamber
Richochet AK hopper
J & J 14" Ceramic
PS Rocketcock
Recommended
Barrels:
Any medium bore barrel. J&J Ceramic seems to work real well.
Strengths: - Inexpensive
- Consistent quality, no dimples or leaks
- Good accuracy and flight characteristics
- Visible fill (I used black rounds with white fill)
- Seems to break on target consistently (less bounces than Team Colors)
- No barrel breaks at all in 1000 rounds
Weaknesses: - Shell gets soft easily, must be kept in a warm and dry place. The slightest bit of moisture seems to make these rounds turn to gel.
- Pretty much the same as Team Colors, just different fill/shell combos.
- Make sure to get a fresh set - they don't keep well.
Conclusion: I was very pleased with the performance of these rounds. They seem to be nearly identical to Team Colors, but with less bounces. I'd buy them again. I only give them a 9 because I've definitely fired better (All-Stars), but for the price these are excellent rounds.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

baruch Friday, November 8th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
More than 5 years0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
several
Marker Setup: timmy classic and a few mods i wont mention
Recommended
Barrels:
buy paintballs for your barrels.. not barrels for your paintballs
Strengths: they shoot accurately and are very easy to get a hold of, almost every online and offline store will carry this brand and make, probably one of the few good things 32 makes still. this is however good paint among diablo/draxxus
Weaknesses: the paint is a bit expensive compared to other paints.. why would you wanna spend about the same price when you can buy diablo/draxxus paint?
Conclusion: good paint, perfect shapes, the only prob is that it sells for about the same price as diablo/draxxus like i said, this is good paint, havent had problems with them, they mark very well
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

crookedrain Sunday, October 6th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Marbalizer( just about all RP Scherer), most Nelson, most Zap.
Marker Setup: Palmer Typhoon (hence I don't need any upgrades nor backup marker)
Recommended
Barrels:
Not applicable - Typhoon comes with its own barrel (which is better than most after market barrels). Some people on my team shot well with the smallest freak attachment and someone else reported good accuracy with the DYE SS (medium bore).
Strengths: Soft shell breaks well on contact, reasonably round, flew pretty straight and true out of my marker (Typhoon with Nitro at 285fps). NO BREAKS AT ALL. I didn't have to squeege once all day. One of my teammates (the once with the SS barrel) didn't have a single ball break while one of the 4 people shooting autocockers and freaks had one ball break. That is IMPRESSIVE.
Weaknesses: Could use to be a little more round and have the two halves fit nicely. I wish paintball manufacturers could find a way to inject perfectly round gel caps with paint. It would be suuh-weeeeeeeeet!
Conclusion: It was superior field paint. I would gladly use it again and probably will.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Kruzer Tuesday, July 30th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
All Diablo paintballs, Team colors,
Marker Setup: 2002 Timmy, VL2000 w/xbd, crossfire 68 4500, AA freak
Recommended
Barrels:
Large bore barrel.
Strengths: The $$$ is great.. serously the best feature. Wanna practice snap shooting about 500 balls today not a prob. wanna play some rec ball on bring your own paint day great.. They fly straight enough and leave a decent mark and seem round to me.
Weaknesses: they are HUGE!!.. They barely fit in the stock barrel of my timmy. the only breaks I ever got were because of a barrel break (until I outshot my hopper) Still only had 1 2 breaks in 2 cases (2 from the same case) and one was the hoppers fault.. do I need a freaken HALO .. craper doody smack!!!
Conclusion: Not a tourney grade but good for practicing for the tourney. or skipping the tourney or just shooting ay you garage in the backyard. ;p
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

stangman Sunday, July 28th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Marker Setup: spyder compact, 2k2 aa barrel, wgp ergo reg, running at 400psi
Strengths: i got the blue ones they were a bright blue so you could see them flying through the air

they have a bright blue fill in the blue ones

mine were packed with paint, its a medium thickness fill, it runs alittle after about 1 min of sitting on some wood

in the bags that didn't have any broken balls in them they were very round and had next to no dimpes on them

the price
Weaknesses: this isn't the paints fault, but there were a few breaks in 2 of the bags leaving about 500balls useless because of the dimples and wierd shapes.

i also think the balls got very hot while shipping(ups's fault)
Conclusion: overall these balls were pretty good, if you can get a case with no broken balls and ones that didn't sit in a hot ups truck for hours then you will probly get a good batch, if i had a gaurentee to not have any breaks and have no dimpes i would buy these again no doubt
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Poopshoot Monday, July 8th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Marker Setup: 68 mag j&j 2 peice blade black intelli retro valve
Recommended
Barrels:
the rt barrel for the mag..... wow perfect bore size match i mean perfect
Strengths: i really like how brittle these balls are.. they break when u want them to. i use them in my mag and its high pressure, i have had no breaks in my gun yet. i like how bright the fill is. (i have pink) these balls are kick arse. very cheap and a nice yummy thick paint.
Weaknesses: i have had these for about 2 weeks and i went to my field last week and used 1000.. i got back and checked my other balls and they had mad dents. these balls were a week old when i found the dents. also they tended to melt VERY easy in my hopper
Conclusion: this is a good product but not the best. very cheap and nice quality . but if u buy them use them all in one day or ull be unsatisfied. they shot great in my high pressure gun so all u mag / spyder/ pirhana and all other high pressure guns have nothing to worry about...
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 29th, 2005 at 1:27 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

nijle4u Wednesday, June 19th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
1 year1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
RPS, Big Ball
Marker Setup: M98C, response, J&J
Recommended
Barrels:
Aftermarket
Strengths: Its cheap, and ever since i upgraded to a viewloader, and J&J barrell I have had ZERO breaks in the gun. I am pretty shocked that was the case, but i'll never use anything else for rec play again!
Weaknesses: It doesnt fly as straight as the RPS Marbles do (obviously) but for rec play where you are just going to spray paint around you cant beat it!! The fill is a little thin, but for rec ball players end up calling themselves out anyway. Again i dont reccomend this for tourney play.
Conclusion: I'd reccomend this paint for everyday use, but for a tourney get the good stuff.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, April 29th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
6 months0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
32* TC, Zap Performance, RPS superswirl
Marker Setup: Blue metal-flake tippmann 98C, Flatline barrel, pb drop forward, Full boar shadow, GTA Xchamber
Recommended
Barrels:
I have experience with Flatline, CP, & JNJ ceramic. of these, the ceramic is best for this paint
Strengths: it's paint, and it's .68 caliber. sometimes you'll get thick fill, sometimes. Sometimes you'll shoot in excess of 50 consecutive balls without a break or chop. Very Cheap.
Weaknesses: Thin, hard, brittle shell. usually thin, watery fill. relatively inconsistant size or shape (some of these balls look like they have elephantitis or something). you rarely shoot in excess of 51 consecutive balls without a break or chop. Hard to hit a target. (Heck, it's hard enough to get this paint all the way out of your Barrel, let alone to an intended destination). also it tastes horrible. (all paint does, but this paint doesn't have anything going for it anyway.
Conclusion: Keep a squeegie handy. or just don't use this paint. I give it a 3 because it's not brass eagle.
Rating:
3 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Bismarck/6th Sunday, April 28th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
2 years
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
zap ,Pmi,big ball
Marker Setup: Tippmann fully tricked,if i knew it would cost so much to upgrade it,I would of went electro!
Recommended
Barrels:
Lapco bigshot.
Strengths: well when i used this paint with my flatline it really worked really good ! I mean it went straight.....so far i used maybe 5 boxes of 2000 rounds. It worked really great for me with my Flatline!??
Weaknesses: When i used my Lapco biggy it really didn't work as good as it worked in my Flatline,i'm thinking it's cus the Flatline uses spin so it makes it go sweeter,or something! The day i got my new bigshot I only had like 600 rounds left of com,and another 500 rounds of old Big ball.I was thinking when i ran out of com i was really in some trouble! Turns out the old Big Ball worked better in my Lapco , I was shocked. they do bounce but thats if your far away ,and most paints bounce if far.
Conclusion: This is a really goood paint with the flatline! I remeber always thinking to myself that this paint was just as good as any other paint shot at me during war ....that all changed when i used it with my biggy ! Other than that, it is a really good paint.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (12):  First  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media