paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Redz Dimension Pack 3.3 / Redz Dimension Pack 3.3 / Redz Dimension Pack 3.3

Redz Dimension Pack 3.3 Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Redz

Buy Redz Dimension Pack 3.3

Paintball Packs / Harnesses

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Redz Dimension Pack 3.3
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 27
Average Rating: 9.7 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $30

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
A new dimension in comfort and performance. The Dimension Series Comfort Pack is perfect for the players who like to express themselves with obvious authority. Holds up to 6, 150 Round Podz. Must be used in conjunction with the Comfort Belt/CB-101 (Sold Separately)
Product Availability 
The Redz Dimension Pack 3.3 is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
pb shooter 504 Monday, June 12th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
pro attributes
some brass eaglething
Marker Setup: bushmaster b2k4, halo b with rip, 72/3000 tank, phat pipe coming soon empire twister
Strengths: Can hold 6 pod
Comfortable
deflection things on the sides
Weaknesses: Have to buy a harness for it
Review: i got this because the balls break while theyre in my pocket. This pack works out great because it can hold 6 pods, so i carry 3 150s and 2 140s. The only drawback is that you have to buy a belt for the harness seperatly. I got home and went "crap, now this is useless", and tossed it in the corner of my room. Then i thought about it and now i just slide my vL pro attributes harness in the back loops and where it like that. (so actually i can technically hold a couple extra pods).
Conclusion: I think you should by this, but dont make the same mistake i did, buy the belt.
A 9 because it doesnt come together in one piece.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

protoman12 Wednesday, March 8th, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
6 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
32 degrees harness
Marker Setup: Black smart parts Ion

Halo B hopper

MaxFlo regulator

Q-Lock feedneck

Freak 12 in barrel

47-3000 tank

Cp razor trigger

Cp reg
Strengths: Holds tight, NIce and light, Protects pods so they don't bust open
Weaknesses: Uhhh You have to buy the belt :(
Review: I have used this pack since I moved up from my crappy 32 degrees pack. I play forward so I have a 2.3 version of this.

Before I bought this I only played hopper ball because my other harness was so LAME.
Now, I shoot more and play better because I don't have to watch my ammo while I play.

If you have the money to buy this I would go with it. If you don't have the money I would look at alien or mantis packs.
Conclusion: Buy it if you can afford it if not there are cheaper, comparable products out there.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

0_Jester_0 Sunday, December 11th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
2 years
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Jt harness
Marker Setup: Evil pimp gold/black fade
halo w/ rip
delrin trigger

2004 vertical feed cocker
egg
crossfire 68/45
dye boomstick 14"
aka sidewinder
shocktech super fly bolt
Strengths: Light
small
holds alot
low profile
Weaknesses: You need to buy the belt seperate
Review: This is a great harness in my opion they could do one thing to improve slightly. make the top out of elastice so when you open the pod hold to get the pod it slides into your hand. Nut thats not nessicary. Really there is not much to talk about holds a good amount comfortable its probably in my opion the best harness out there and that will never change.
Conclusion: Good job redz you have made a great classic product that will be used by all
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

huffy101 Wednesday, September 21st, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
32 packs, other redz packs, jt packs
Marker Setup: olive proto matrix
new designz on/off
new designz pro lock
smoke halo b
crossfire 68/45
Strengths: Looks, comfort, weight, accessability, price compared to similar products
Weaknesses: Price compared to similar products, hard to clean, order belt separate from pack
Review: When I first got this pack in the mail, I couldn't wait to use it. I immediately opened it up and I was extremely pleased with the design. It looks way better than the older version my friend has. Anyway, I opened up the pack and comfort belt (separate) and put it together. At first it was a little hard to assemble. I was a little retarded and in my excitement, I put the pack on the belt upside down. After a couple minutes I was wearing my new pack. It was very comfortable and light. The comfort belt is awesome. The waist strap is very is to use and fits a large variety of sizes. The three main straps for the pods are very easy to use and access, however until you break in the three smaller ones they are a little tough to use. The first thing i noticed when playing with it was that it didn't jiggle up and down at all. The fit was perfect. also the weight was distributed very nicely. No problem leaning out of bunkers, crawling through snakes, ect. Although paint can easily be washed off of the pack, sometimes it finds itself in very hard to wash places. I suggest taking the pack apart and hand washing after every time you play. Overall this is a great product and I would recommend it to anyone.
Conclusion: This is a great pack, personally my favorite looking and feeling pack. if you want a comfortable easy to use pack get this one, you wont be disappointed
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

TheSpy11 Thursday, September 8th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
VL Pax
Ronin Gear 4+1
Other assorted packs
Marker Setup: Tippmann A-5
ACI Zero Gravity
Flatline
E-grip
Ricochet R5
JCS Duel Trigger
CenterFlag reg.
DOP Front Grip
DOP RVA
Strengths: Doesn't move around
Super comfortable
Looks great
High quality

Weaknesses: Elastic needs breaking-in
Review: Redz Dimensions are some awesome packs. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I won't need another pack for a while. The secret is the Comfort belt. I don't even notice that I have a harness on because it's so comfortable. It doesn't move AT ALL on my waist when playing. Yes, the Comfort Belt need to be purchased separately, but it can be transferred to other size Dimension packs. The Redz also looks fantastic. It makes anyone look a little more professional. A we all know how good Redz quality is - I won't need to buy another harness for a long time. My only grip is that the elastic in the outside holders is very time initially. It takes a little time to break in. The good thing is that the elastic isn't going to wear out. Overall I can't complain about anything. I'm very much satisfied.
Conclusion: Highly recommended. The quality and performance are top-notch.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

takeanumber3333 Thursday, August 18th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Crappy generic harness
Marker Setup: TES
45/45 Crossfire
Empire Reloader
Tigershark bolt
Strengths: Cant even feel it
Dosent bounce around
Not to expensive
Weaknesses: None that I can think of
Review: This thing is great. I dont even know Im wearing it, its that comfy. It dosent slow you down at all. It holds the pods nice so they wont fall, and they are easy to get in and out. I only use the 3, not the other elastic bands, so I'm not sure about how those do. There really is no weakness to this thing, unless you count haveing to buy a belt a weakness, but that can also be an advantage if you ever want a bigger or smaller harness.
Conclusion: Great pack, go out and buy it now.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

coyote Monday, August 8th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Some old no name packs. Unique packs.
Marker Setup: Mostly stock Dye LCD Matrix. Switch kit, snatch gip, Lapco feedneck, Reloader B
Strengths: Great materials; Sturdy velcro, strong elastic. Comfortable, well put together. Easy access to your paint.
Weaknesses: None
Review: The removable belt makes changing to a bigger or smaller setup a snap. The blet is easily adjustable and stays put. I used to take a lot of pack hits. I got a 3.3 because it is narroiwer than my old 5 wide. The pack hits are not an issue now. The pack is strong, and will last a long time.
Conclusion: best pack I have ever used.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

HeadHunter59 Saturday, August 6th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Strengths: No Bouncing
It fits tight to body.
Pretty good qulitay
++more
Weaknesses: See body
Review: Ok well if had mine for Year ++ now.

And i find that the velcro. On it tends to start to ware off. After awhile it wont stick. SO u have to buy some type velcro to put on it to get it to stick..

I had this happen on mine. Where ya put the pods.
Conclusion: Over all good product. Execpt. the velcro part.

Gets 9 for it.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ikey Thursday, July 28th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
mantis packs
Marker Setup: Upped impy, nitro eggy, bla bla bla
Strengths: Very comfy, holds a lot of paint, quality
Weaknesses: Expensive
Review: This is one of the bect packs there are. redz are very good but very expensive. the bests fit great and are nice and thick so tehy are comfy. you cant put about 6 150s in this thing, so it holds a lot. great pack. it is kinda anoying how with redz packs you have to buy teh belts serate. the money adds up......
Conclusion: One of the best packs there are, the only down side is the cost.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

razorblades88 Wednesday, June 22nd, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
any pack
Marker Setup: 03 blue shocker
dynasty board w/m3
ndz stinger v3
dynasty trigger
ndz asa w/guage
cp rail and on off
Strengths: No bouncing when i run
Holds plenty of paint
Pods fall out
Weaknesses: Kinda expencive
Review: This pack rocks holds enough paint for tourny play or you can slim down for rec play
the pods fall out into my hand instaed of having to pull them down so i reload quicker
when i run it stay in the same place also when i dive that why this pack rocks the cock
Conclusion: When you got this pack you can roll em lick a fatty
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media