paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Redz Dimension Pack 3.3 / Redz Dimension Pack 3.3 / Redz Dimension Pack 3.3

Redz Dimension Pack 3.3 Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Redz

Buy Redz Dimension Pack 3.3

Paintball Packs / Harnesses

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Redz Dimension Pack 3.3
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 27
Average Rating: 9.7 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $30

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
A new dimension in comfort and performance. The Dimension Series Comfort Pack is perfect for the players who like to express themselves with obvious authority. Holds up to 6, 150 Round Podz. Must be used in conjunction with the Comfort Belt/CB-101 (Sold Separately)
Product Availability 
The Redz Dimension Pack 3.3 is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
                            
victordan Saturday, July 3rd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
dye proto which in my opinion isnt as comfortable
Marker Setup: spyder fenix, revy, teardrop, 20 oz co2
Strengths: Very, very comfortable, dosen't bounce around.
Weaknesses: Price? I guess......
Review: The redz 3.3 dimension pack is extremely comfortable, some times i even forget im wearing it. it is made very well and the stiching dosent come off even after u wash it.it holds the pods nice and snugg. so they wont fall out unless u pull on them ( im not talking about the sleeves) the sleeves r very hard to use at first, they need to b broken in, but to me it dosent matter i dont use them any way. i picked mine up for about 60 with the belt for about $60.
Conclusion: I would recomen this pack to anyone, serious or not. and for those back and scenerio players u may need a bigger one such as the 4.4 or 5.4. i give this product a 10.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

freakimp77 Wednesday, June 16th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Redz 3.2.
Extreme Rage 3.2
empire 3.2
Marker Setup: 2003 Impulse Vision w/ vert reg, New designs blade trigger, strange stubby bolt, smart parts LPR, smart parts tape worm, 14in. freak system, phsycoballistics 6 in. bullet drop forward, dye sticky grips, New designs hammer and ram, new designs stainless pin, custom products low rise quick-disconnect clamp feed, Halo B w/ rip drive, Pure energy 68/3000 fiber wrap tank, dye tank cover, Redz Dimension 3.3 w/ comfort belt small, blue flex 7 IZE
Strengths: Comfortable, lightweight, stays tight against your body, doesn't bounce around
Weaknesses: you have 2 buy the belt but.........
you don't have 2 worry about size
Review: Great packs there the best packs i have ever used. I've used other packs such as extreme rage, or empire. they look great with the elastic to shot out the pod but there really sloppy and loose on your back with the reds pack its like wearing a back support never moves from the position you first set it at great packs never going to any other pack.
Conclusion: Perfect product, cant beat it. Go Redz
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Voloc Thursday, May 27th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
6 months2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
All crap
Marker Setup: Black System X Cocker
Mercury Bolt
System X Drop-forward
Dye Grips
Cp Barrel
The rest is stock
Empire Sound Hopper
71ci 4500psi Crossfire
Strengths: Comfortable
Cheap
No Bouncing
6 140 round pods
Quick pod removal
Weaknesses: Gotta buy the belt
Thats pretty much it....
Review: I had one of those crappy newb pod packs that holds 4 100's and a tank and was camo. WORTHLESS. Then before I entered a skirmish event Castle Keep in October I bought this puppy and was very pleased. Its extremely comfortable because it wraps around your whole waist (too bad you have to buy that separate). Doesnt bounce on your butt like other packs when you have it on right. Well anyway this is a good pack, definitely worth it in any situation. Whether it be Scenario games, speedball, or rec this baby is the pack for you.
Conclusion: I want to give this product a 10 but I dont think anything deserves a perfect score unless you have had to chance to rate all the other contenders, so im givin this beast a 9
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Ace424 Monday, May 3rd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
All Other Packs
Marker Setup: 03 Exculbur w/was, freak, 68/45, halo b: GZ TImmy 68/45, Egg Z board, Freak
Strengths: Fits great, feals great, looks great.
Weaknesses: Have to buy a belt.
Review: Great packs there the best packs i have ever used. I've used other packs such as Evil, or empire. they look great with the elastic to shot out the pod but there really sloppy and loose on your back with the reds pack its like wearing a back support never moves from the position you first set it at great packs never going to any other pack.
Conclusion: Buy this pack your local pro shot should have them if not there not a real pro shot then. BUY THE PACKS you wont be sorry
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

G_unit_gangsta Monday, May 3rd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month7 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
a few cheap harnesses here and there
Marker Setup: Spyder Xtra - 12" JJ Ceramic - Dye Sticky grip
Strengths: No bouncing, Extremely comfortable, Well made, overall it's better than most other packs
Weaknesses: the extra pod holders cant really be used for the first time (needs breaking in)
Review: Well, this is a very good harness and I was really impressed with its performance.

*It holds pods vertically which everyone likes (I'm only assuming)
*On the sides it has this special thick material that makes paintballs bounce off the harness
*The pros use this pack, but if not they use the 3.2
*It is welll made and should last you throughout all of your paintball years
*It looks freaking awesome
*It doesn't flop or bounce around at all and it fits really good
***** star quality

now the bad things

*it needs a comfort belt which you have to buy seperately
*the extra pod holders are really, now i mean really tough to break into.
*that's about it

its great, it wont let you down. I personally think its the best overall harness out in the market right now (besides the 3.2 just because its basically the same thing)
Conclusion: U want the best harness out there?
U want the most reasonable price out there?
U want a damn good harness?

THEN JUST BUY THE FREKIN HARNESS!

please???
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

merc Monday, April 26th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
4+1 harness.
Marker Setup: Orracle
Strengths: Holds a lot of paint.
very comfortable
very cool looking
Weaknesses: None really besides the bands for some of the pods needs to be broken in.
Review: This is an awsome harness its not expensive for this kind of harness it got it for $30. but you do need a comfort belt with it which is another $30 but it so worth it.it can hold a lot of pods so that means a lot of paint.it has a cool look to it and comes in many colors as blue,red,black,and yellow.It even comes with 3 150 round pods. this belt is very durable and i recomend this to any player.
Conclusion: Buy this harness its one of the best out there.you wont be dissatisfied with it even if its not the one you wanted.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, June 18th, 2007 at 7:40 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

mopo-85 Tuesday, April 6th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Cheapo *wall mart 2 100 pod be thingy. Then again not that simaiar....
Marker Setup: Custom spyder. it has a bunch of different parts and stuff. and milled.... my me :). p.m. me if you want a list of ups.
Strengths: CUMFY! Secure, no slippage what so ever. pods are very easy to reach.
Weaknesses: The elasticy fabric you put 3 of your pods into needs a little breaking in.
Review: CUMFY! Secure, no slippage what so ever. pods are very easy to reach. Very high quality. There is some padding on the put side pods sleeve's so you may get a bounce insted of a break. And it is new so not alot of people have them! Hold the perfict amount of paint for me when I play mid. of you wanna play front with this pack just use the 3 pod sleevs and you will be fine.
Conclusion: Perfict product, cant beat it. Way to go redz!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (3):  1  |  2  |  3
                            
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media