paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs / 32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs / 32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs

32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 151
Average Rating: 8.2 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Team Colors paintballs are a thick shell/thin fill paint that comes in a whopping 31 different 2-tone shell colors! Each color corresponds to a particular city, for example: Philadelphia has a silver/green shell, Pittsburgh has a yellow/black shell, Dallas a silver/blue shell and so on
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs are older, so they are not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (16):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Last
        Next Page
unlimited24 Tuesday, April 12th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
i dont know wouldnt buy paint this bad
Marker Setup: 2k4 shocker vision with nerve board, cp reg, 14in all american, nitro duck 68 3k fiber wraped, halo b,
Recommended
Barrels:
a barrel kit
Strengths: Nothing
Weaknesses: fill
dimples.. LOTS
dosent shoot straight
soft shell
Review: This paint is horrible i was forced to use it in a tourney. We went through about 8 cases of it. I hated it. Its fill was white and it was sopose to be pink. Didnt always shoot straight. Busted in my barrel alot becase of the soft shell and had dimples and lots of them.
Conclusion: I wouldnt recomend this paint. I had to use it becase it was even paint other wise i wouldnt of bought it.
Rating:
1 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, May 19th, 2005 at 1:01 pm PST
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

tippmandude14 Friday, April 8th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Marbalizers-better
Premium-better
Big balls-worse
Marker Setup: Tippman 98c (black)
16 inch nyte stick barrel
expansion chamber
macro line kit (black)
6 inch psyco ballistic drop forward
(bought a double trigger but it didn't fit)
Strengths: Thin shell.
Breaks easy.
Good thick bright fill.
Fly far.
Weaknesses: Can curve.
Review: These are good paintballs. They shoot pretty far. Although they can curve with a large bore size barrel like the nyte styk. They have thin shells with bright thick fill. They are very cheap i got mine for 42 bucks. They are all in all good paintballs. They come in many different colors.
Conclusion: These are good paintballs, just match the bore size right with ur barrel!
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

rockyboarder Sunday, April 3rd, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Inferno SFX (SWEET)
Derry white box (ehh)
Wild and Blue Streak (good if you hate someone or wanna drink some weird juice)
Diablo Blaze (aight)
Diablo heat (i like em)
Marker Setup: 98 custom
inline stabilizer (OHHH YEAH)
JJ ceramic 14 inch
double trigger
trigger mods allowing 14+ bps, mechanically. No electro crap here.
Revvy
Recommended
Barrels:
Any medium bore buddy
Strengths: No dimples
Cool color choice
Break on target sometimes
Weaknesses: Curvers
Review: My bud and I just got some 14 inch ceramics and needed to try some different paintballs so I suggested these. I used them on my spyder stock barrel and they did fine. Not on the ceramic however. I think it was just the fast firing. Do me a favor and just go out for the SAME AMOUNT of money if not less and get some INFERNO SFX. They won't let ya down.
Conclusion: Have fun and stay safe
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Superandy12 Sunday, January 2nd, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
PMI, Diablo, practice paint, Rps
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 custom, 14" AA, GTA X-chamber
Recommended
Barrels:
only used my All-American with it and it did great
Strengths: Size, price, and i havent found a bad case.
Weaknesses: Balls at bottom had a dimple, big ball paintballs are better.
Review: Great paintballs. i use these when im playing rec. I had a hard time finding paintballs that were a large enough bore size for my All American then i found these. they are cheap, reliable and fly great. i have not personally found any problems with this product. And about the dimpels some people have been posting about; they got an old and/or abused batch. but i did find some dimpels
Conclusion: good cheap paintballs I recommond them. Even for rookie tournaments since some tournaments require you use these. found some dimpels at the bottom of the bags every once and a while so i give it a 8
Rating:
8 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, January 2nd, 2005 at 3:46 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

P8NTBALLER590 Sunday, December 19th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
playoff series, big ball
Marker Setup: 03' cocker, eblade, empire barrel kit and what not
Recommended
Barrels:
Empire. you can match anything
Strengths: -Desent paint
-good color selection
-somewhat consistent
Weaknesses: -Sometimes out of shape
-not too accurate but not bad
-playoff series is better
Review: I had to use this stuff at a tournament. it wasnt the worst paint i ever used but it wasnt the best either. i didnt chop at all so i can say the shell is nice it broke on people to so thats a good thing. I didnt notice any other weaknesses.
Conclusion: This paint is not bad im sure you can find better for the price but if it all comes down to this you wont be disapointed
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

chris in va Saturday, October 23rd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Just about everything
Marker Setup: CCM Series 5, .689 CP barrel
Recommended
Barrels:
Medium bore
Strengths: Decently round, breaks well, fill decent
Weaknesses: Lots...and lots of dimples. Soft shell.
Review: We had to buy these at a recent scenerio. I wasn't thrilled they chose this paint, but oh well.

First thing I noticed was the vacuum bagged paint. You picked up the bag out of the box as a single piece. All this does is smash the balls together, growing flat sides. Boy was I mad. I haven't used any other paint that was bagged like this. All day it was causing curveballs.

But on the plus side, they broke decently and had fairly good fill in them. No other real drama. If the manufacturer would just bag them normally they would have been pretty good.
Conclusion: It's alright paint. I can think of several other types better for the same price.
Rating:
7 out of 10Last edited on Monday, October 25th, 2004 at 7:16 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

JudasIscariot Wednesday, October 20th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Marker Setup: WGP Orracle Cocker
~Orracle Pneumatic 3 Way
~Oraccle Bolt
~Eclipse Blade
Halo B
45/4500
Recommended
Barrels:
Mmm shot well out of my old Lapco Bigshot, shot fine from my Stock Piranha Barrell, and shoots well from my Cocker Barrell.
Strengths: Very few breaks
Easy to see
Nice colors
Weaknesses: Hard to find
Review: Alright before you see my weakness and just say bullcrap, I live in Chicago, and I have a hard time finding Chicago Team colors. Alot of stores do have these balls, just not in my colors. I wanted to buy some before I went to the local field, but I end up paying more for the field colors. But aside from that I enjoy these balls, out of a good one/two years of using these I have had very little breaks, but they do a good job on breaking on contact. The fill is very nice, it doesnt whipe, and washes out fine.
Conclusion: Good balls, come in your favorite football colors really. Little breaks, nice fill. Good balls I would recommend these.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

evo2f2f207 Wednesday, October 13th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Draxxus, diablo,evil
Marker Setup: 2004 Black Dragun T.E.S
Empire Reloader(Black)
Timmy 2k2 Feed Neck
Recommended
Barrels:
Get a VL techtool and see what size your paint is (i.e .675) and get the barrel that is about the same size(i.e Smart Parts Freak)
Strengths: Accuracy


Weaknesses: Fill
Doesnt break(280FPS)

Review: These balls tend not to break on impact I was at a local course and i shot a other player about 20-30 feet away and the didnt break and i shot him over 10 times. it made me so mad i had just bought 2 cases if this crap and i just gave it away to some newbs and the next week i came back with a case of diablo heat and evil midevil. and did VERY well with those paints.
Conclusion: These balls are good only if you are luck or you velocity is like at 350fps.
Rating:
2 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

CCI Monday, October 11th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Big Ball, Marbs, PMI Premium, ZAP rec, Super Swirl, Menace, Atmosphere
Marker Setup: Phantom Gravity feed
50 round pocket hopper
12 gram adapter
Recommended
Barrels:
A barrel of the right size i guess, Phantom stock is all I have tried them with
Strengths: Nice Shell, Dark Fill
Weaknesses: Umm...they will go bad eventually, like anyother
Review: These are if you ask me, the best paintballs at the cheapest price. Only about 42 a case and I prefer them over PMI premium, and maybe Mards. Granted I do have a Phantom, and the this baby will shoot anything perfectly, but these seem to break on my targets easily, and have a dark fill that will not be wiped that easily. I've put about a case through my Phantom and none have broken. Great paintballs for a great price, if you haven't tried them, you should give them a try.
Conclusion: As i have said two time so far, best paint for the best price.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, February 23rd, 2005 at 5:57 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

GoodOldPenelope Sunday, June 27th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Brass Eagle(Sucked)
View Loader(Decent)
PMI Super Swirl(Good)
Marblizers(Great)
Team Colors(Great)
Zap Amped(Great)
Marker Setup: Spyder Compact 2in1 Java Edition,
18" Thunder Pig barrel,
Expantion Chamber,
E-Marker trigger frame
Recommended
Barrels:
This paint works wonderful an any barrel
Strengths: Very accurate,
Breaks on target, not in your gun,
Many colors available,
Good Quality Paintballs
Weaknesses: Some, not all, but some bags may have a few ball with defects.
Review: I have tried many different paintballs in my four years of playing but Team Colors is by far the best paint I have ever used. As soon as I opened the first bag I knew this was the paint for me. This paint is not oily at all and I have not come across a bag that had any busted balls in it.
Conclusion: I would recommend this paint to anyone who is looking for real quality paint
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (16):  1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media