paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs / 32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs / 32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs

32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 151
Average Rating: 8.2 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Team Colors paintballs are a thick shell/thin fill paint that comes in a whopping 31 different 2-tone shell colors! Each color corresponds to a particular city, for example: Philadelphia has a silver/green shell, Pittsburgh has a yellow/black shell, Dallas a silver/blue shell and so on
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs are older, so they are not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (16):  First  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  Last
        Next Page
levi333 Sunday, April 13th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 custom, 14" Smart Parts Big Daddy barrel, 2 12OZ CO2 tanks, Smart Parts Smoke Grips
Recommended
Barrels:
Smart Parts Big Daddy
Strengths: Faily inexpensive. Bright, consistant.
Weaknesses: none that i have found
Review: Great balls. They worked well for my setup. No gripes. got them for 40 a case. Didnt have any broken balls in the case. THey fly straight and "brighten" up the target very nicely. thats about all that i can say about these balls. go get them right now if you can find them for a good price.
Conclusion: Very nice product. The best balls for the money that i have found.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, October 4th, 2004 at 4:12 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

nrv4me Sunday, April 13th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
brass eagle and the tam colors are much better
Marker Setup: pro-carbine with a reduce trigger pull, double trigger, rva, expansion chamber, drop forward
Recommended
Barrels:
dont know, ive olny used mine
Strengths: accurate, dont break in barrel a lot, and fairly cheep
Weaknesses: they are kinda dented and when they get older they break in your barrel
Review: these are good for your money and are faolry good. they were some of my first balls and they worked well. i had them for a year and they se hew very little change. another good thing is that they are good all around. i used some brass eagle afeter and they were horrible so im gonna but team colors more often. my friends have them san they work well in most guns. they are great for beginners. they are also good for the the price.
Conclusion: its good and cheap. they also last a long time
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

vidgamer503 Thursday, April 10th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Diablo, Marbilizers
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 Custom, Quite Riot
Recommended
Barrels:
Any barrel
Strengths: Don't break in barrel break on target accurate i paid 37.50 for case
Weaknesses: None that i can see
Review: They are accurate and break on traget. You can get the paintballs in so many different colors its great! I paid 37.50 for 2000 the paintballs have no dimples and i just started using them because i saw the great price and now i don't use anything else
Conclusion: Good for price break on target i sugggest getting them
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, October 4th, 2004 at 4:19 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

pballer1250 Thursday, March 27th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Big Ball, Premium, Diablo,
Marker Setup: 98custom with dbl trigger and evo2 hopper Black magic 03 cocker
Recommended
Barrels:
dunno
Strengths: fairly accurate breaks on target real well
Weaknesses: To breakable
Review: Not the best kind of paint for the money they break to easily. i filled my pods up and 2 out of the 3 that i had had broken paint in them just because of running around!!!! It wasted about 200 rds. of my paint. For some reason they didnt' break in my hopper. Brazos splat games uses this kind of paint and i hate it really sucks if you go there just sneak in your own. This paint isn't worth the money just buy pmi for around the same price.
Conclusion: Overall just don't get it there are better paint products out there just get pmi or marbs for around the same price. I'm rating it a 2 because it has only one good quality to it. It breaks on your target
Rating:
2 out of 10Last edited on Friday, April 11th, 2003 at 7:49 pm PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

CoUcHKinG Saturday, January 18th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
From Brass eagle (being worst) to Marbs (being best)
Marker Setup: 02 Rebel Xtreme w/ 20oz and clear VL 12V hopper.
Recommended
Barrels:
-32 degrees Quiet Riot
- WGP 2 piece
- Almost any barrel.
Strengths: - They are all round

- No Dimples

- Great color selection

- Do good in almost every kind of barrel.

- Fly straight and land in a very nice tight pattern

- Thick fills

- Break on target not in your barrel.
Weaknesses: Theres nothing bad I can think of. I only broke 10 paintballs out of 6,000. That is extremely good for me.
Conclusion: In conclusion, these paintballs are extremely good for their price, and the color selection kept me in the store choosing for about 30 mins. Since I am a back player, I unload about 2 cases a day, and out of those 2 cases, only 6 paintballs broke, which is very good. These cost about $45 a case, and if you buy them off eBay you can get um for like $35 a case.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Ghost2867 Friday, March 14th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
paintballs of all sorts...from BEs to PMIs to Worrpaint(their lower end stuff...their paint is damn expensive) to marblizers to big ball housepaint to dusks to evils and a whole lotta sh!t
Marker Setup: Spyder e99...pretty much stock except for the 32 degrees precision barrel
Recommended
Barrels:
dunno...i've only used my stock, my precision and my friend's Kaner, Raider and my other friend's stock and his Nyte Stikk
Strengths: shoots VERY well, need i say more?
they also shoot straight, and they have pretty cool fill..if i remeber what color they were...all i remember is that the fill looked cool...
Weaknesses: dunno...only fired about 150 shots...none of them broke though...
they're expensive...i usually just buy the big ball housepaint at some progear shop i live close to...that stuff's cheap at $35 per case of 2000...
Conclusion: good sh!t...use it...good paint...use it...i'm annoying myself...
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

Skaterboy987 Saturday, December 14th, 2002
The accuracy of this review is disputed. Please see discussion on the comments page.
Period of
Product Use:
3 months4 of 33 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
lots of different paints (pmi, diablo etc)
Marker Setup: Orracle with 12 inch freak
Recommended
Barrels:
get a freak (fits all paintballs)
Strengths: Breaks pretty good, fairly accurate
Weaknesses: I went and played the HRL (houston rookie league) tornament and this was the paint they were using. I bought some and as im filling my pods i look at a few of the balls and they look like golf balls because they have so many dimples on them. im like uh...some are footballs and i through them out but as im trying to size it with my freak inserts im having the hardset time. They just vary from ball to ball in size so much. on the chrono with good paint like pmi premium i will shoot 298 298 298 299 and thats damn good. But with this paint i was 220 300 260 and im like what the heck.
Conclusion: cheap paint (you get what you pay for)

ask any one, they will tell you that 32 degrees team colors is inconsistant in size! When i have the option i never buy it, and i advise you to do the same thing.
Rating:
1 out of 10
I found this review  
15 Comments - Add Comment

STOFaBoLoUs99 Sunday, December 8th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
6 months1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
PMI premium, RPS marbalizer, brass eagle, zap, RPS big ball, and nitro duck
Marker Setup: 2001 STO Autococker, Palmers Mini Rock, Eclipse Mark III hinge, STO ram + 3 way, Evolution Bolt and pullpin, KAPP cocking rod, KAPP beavertail, KAPP gas thru, STO drop forward, Maddman rocket valve, 12 V with xboard and HALO B (no preference, its a field decision) Angel AIR
Recommended
Barrels:
the stock STO barrel seems to work fine, although if youre a barrel junkie, either a freak or a boomstick for highest quality, maybe even an Evil Pipe set if theyre all evil says they are
Strengths: the paint is awesome, ive shot this stuff as long as i remember playing actual rec ball at a commercial field. i can hammer away on the trigger, and itll pinch not chop, which is a good thing cuz i play in the back, it always breaks, havent had a bounce yet, itll break on cross field shots which is amazing, it has NEVER broken in my breech or barrel (as long as its been fresh) and it shoots straight and chronos consistent. i absolutely love it. ive also never got a box and had one been broken in it before. ive also shot about 10 cases of this stuff, and as long as i can ill never use another brand!
Weaknesses: when it gets old, it sucks. i tried to use it after like 2 weeks and it just constantly broke. and its not always easy to find either. but luckily, the only commercial field i play at has it in stock all the time.
Conclusion: if you own a cocker and youre shooting a paint thatll chop alot, use this. it never breaks for me. everything else shoots, but would chop or break in the barrel, so i just use this and i have never broke, chopped, or broke after a pinch while using this stuff. no chops = no furiously dumping your hopper in a heated game cuz your hoppers full of goey paintballs and wasting 6 bucks worth of paint. for the recballer who expects the most of his/her hard - earned cash, buy this paint and save yourself a headache!!! (***Note: I dont work for 32 degrees, and honestly alot of their stuff isnt great but this paint is the best!!! I WISH I WAS SPONSERED BY 32 DEGREES TO GET FREE PAINT!!!***)
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

sea-bo Tuesday, November 19th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Marker Setup: Spyder E-99 Stock barrel
Strengths: Flew fairly straight. I played most of the day with a CO2 tank and had a few curve every so often. When I switched to a compressed air tank I started breaking balls like crazy. I turned my volecity down and didn't have a problem the rest of the day. With the compressed air I had less balls curve. The fill wasn't that thick. I used Severe Cyclone and thought the fill was a lot thicker. No odd shaped balls and very few with flat sports or dimples.
Weaknesses: Occasional curving. Other than that nothing to complain about.
Conclusion: Good ball for rec. play. I got the case for $43. I will use this paint again.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

dante089 Saturday, November 16th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Brass Eagle New Formula (doesn't even compare), Diablo Dusk (almost as good, but not quite), Zap (not even worth mentioning...)
Marker Setup: Spyder 2 in 1 Compact Java Edition
9 1/2 in Muzzle Brake Barrel
Bottomline setup with 12 oz Co2
200 round Java hopper
Recommended
Barrels:
12"-14" Dye Ultralite Barrel (or any other boomstick)
12"-14" 32 Degrees Whisper Barrel
-hey the stock works fine too.....
Strengths: This paint is unbelievable. Accurate, consistent, and inexpensive, this paint rules rec ball. This paint doesn't have the tendency to curve and breaks on impact. The fill is thick and distinctive and if you shoot someone you'll know it.
Weaknesses: Tough to find at sporting goods stores, you'll have to shop online to find these....
Conclusion: If you can these, these are the best paintballs out there for rec ball. They are accurate and dependable, and the fill is vibrant. Overall, for the price, these will be sufficient enough for the beginner to intermediate player.

this 100 word thing is a pain, how many words can you possibly write about good paint?
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (16):  First  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media