paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs / 32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs / 32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs

32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 151
Average Rating: 8.2 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Team Colors paintballs are a thick shell/thin fill paint that comes in a whopping 31 different 2-tone shell colors! Each color corresponds to a particular city, for example: Philadelphia has a silver/green shell, Pittsburgh has a yellow/black shell, Dallas a silver/blue shell and so on
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs are older, so they are not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (16):  First  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  Last
        Next Page
nyquil999999 Sunday, November 10th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
RPS, DIABLO, NELSON
Marker Setup: blue dust angel ir3 fly , 32 degrees large drop forward with on/off adapter, freak barrel with stainless back, twisted volumizer, twisted breech knob, bonebake bolt.
Recommended
Barrels:
medium/small bore. almost any barrel can shoot these balls, but for maximum accuracy try an adjustable bore barrel
Strengths: they fly very well. they have good seams, consistant size, medium thick fill, durable shell but still break well on target, they are fairly affordable compared to other tournament quality balls, alot of shell/fill combinations, accurate.
Weaknesses: bad? well...i would say they are a very good ball..but RPS balls might be a little better......but also more expensive. the RPS balls seem a little more consistant in size and shape...but the team colors are right up there too
Conclusion: these are the best balls on the maret for the money. maybe they aren't the best balls in the world, but for 50 bucks a case you can't go wrong. buy these balls. i highly recommend them
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

crookedrain Monday, November 4th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Just about all RPS, zap, nelson
Marker Setup: Typhoon
12V Revvy
Nitro

Model 98
Dye SS
Palmer Brass Barrel
smart parts wood grips
Recommended
Barrels:
My Palmer does not come with, nor does it need, an aftermarket barrel so the stock Palmer barrel - still the best in the business.
Strengths: It's soft, fairly large, didn't stain and flew straight and true. Not a single ball broke the entire day. This 100 word stuff is killing me. I suppose I'll just have to write for the sake of writing.
Weaknesses: The shell is so soft that you have can't hang on to the paint for long. Shoot it while it's fresh. This 100 word stuff is killing me. I suppose I'll just have to write for the sake of writing.
Conclusion: This was surprisingly great paint. Most people here ranked it low but I had no problems at all with it. This 100 word stuff is killing me. I suppose I'll just have to write for the sake of writing.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

harrisonpaint Friday, November 1st, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Similar
Products Used:
32 degrees competition
Marker Setup: tippmann 98 custom
32 degrees whisper barrel
Recommended
Barrels:
32 degrees whisper
quiet riot
Strengths: all straight shots
no breaks
very cheap $$$
very easy to get
never had a problem were the ball wouldn't never break
no odd shaped ones
iv'e had also friends that would let me us some of there's at first and i said
wwwwooooooooooooowwwwwwww!!!!!!
i have to get some of them for myself
i had used blaze but i don't think that there were good at all
Weaknesses: not much to say just go and get yourself some cases
Conclusion: i've only went there 3 cases and i think that they are the best
and that is the only brand that i'm only ever going to use.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Gozer Friday, November 1st, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
2 years
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
PMI Advantage (much worse)
RPS Super Swirl, Marballizer, All-Star, El Tigre (pretty good)
Zap, Brass Eagle (much worse)
Marker Setup: Tippman 98 Custom
R/T Trigger
X-Chamber
Richochet AK hopper
J & J 14" Ceramic
PS Rocketcock
Recommended
Barrels:
J & J Ceramic works pretty well, although I haven't noticed anybody have a problem on other barrels with this product.
Strengths: - Inexpensive, a case is only $40.
- Common and easy to find.
- Comes in many different shell/fill colors
- Thick shell, rarely breaks in the barrel
- Decent accuracy and consistency from shot to shot
- Great for R/T trigger, never seems to break even at high ROF.
- Fill washes off easily, but is also visible.
Weaknesses: - Inconsistent quality, some cases will have many misshapen or leaking balls, but I've had more good cases than bad ones so far.
- Thick shell means lots of bounces, very common to walk the field after a round and see lots of unbroken balls that have bounced off your opponent or even the tree in front of them!
- Fill is somewhat thin, although it doesn't stain, which is good.
Conclusion: Probably the best rec paintball out there, these seem to work the best with my Tippman. They're low-priced but are much better quality than other comparable paintballs, and they seem to work pretty well in all situations. Also nice that they come in many different colors, makes it easy to know who shot whom etc. Overall, highly recommend for rec ball.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Wedgylx Thursday, October 24th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
If by similar products you mean other balls, I've used:
JT Elite (much better)
Blaze (much better)
Midnight (worse)
Proball (undecided)
Marker Setup: All i have is a basic Tippmann Model 98 Custom with a Stock Barrel
Recommended
Barrels:
All I have used with it is a Model 98 custom 8.5" stock barrel and a 12" ceramic TearDrop barrel
Strengths: - Shoot pretty straight
- Shoot pretty consistent
- Come in tons of color combinations
- Most are circular
- Fairly cheap (go for about 50 a case)
- Not too many breaks
Weaknesses: - Someone i was playing against used these balls and basically me and my team were surrounded with only a tiny bunker as protection. I got hit once in the side of the head and once in the shoulder and niether broke. MY friend got hit once in the chest, once in the arm, and once in the stomache and none of these broke either.
Conclusion: In conclusion...these balls arent that bad. If i were you, instead of buying these i would probably pay the 5-10 bucks more and get either Blaze or JT ELITE balls since they worked for me alot better.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Canis Coyote Thursday, August 22nd, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Other paintballs
Strengths: Well, it may be because I was switching to using these off of an emergency case of ZAPs I had, but these worked really well for me.

I didn't have much of a problem with curving, if one did then you can just shoot again and the problem's usually fixed.

I don't think I had a single break with these, but maybe that's because all the broken ZAPs were lubricating the barrel (Yes, the ZAP bashing IS neccesary)
Weaknesses: I was practicing in the woods with my friend when I used this, and he was wearing a thick hooded sweater, which is most likely why this happened, but I got a bunch of bounces.

One that hit his leg didn't break, but unless the others weren't cuz of his sweater then that's pretty good
Conclusion: Definitely something I'd buy, good for messing around in the woods and pretty accurate
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Multi-Colored J Sunday, August 11th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
zap, powerball, JT
Marker Setup: 68 automag powerfeed with smart parts all american, vert adapter, dye gas thru grip, and some co2 tanks.
Recommended
Barrels:
smart parts all american, freak, boomstick, etc...
Strengths: This paint is great. I just got back from playing a game with my crappy zap paintballs and my friend lent me some team colors to try out. They worked great. I was playing speedball, and i had no breaks in the barrel, and every person I was shooting at and hit, the first ball to hit them broke.
Weaknesses: Not bad at all, except with the Tippmann 98 custom stock barrel. The balls curved like crazy. I couldn't even hit a tree from 50 feet away! It was probably just the stock barrel, but oh well.
Conclusion: i am giving this product a 10, and if you have the right barrel, its great.

I found them at a 32* dealer for 36 bucks a case! Now that is cheap!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

PunkJunkie Wednesday, July 17th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Marballizer, ZAP (Crap), etc
Marker Setup: Spyder Flash LCD
standard pmi hopper
16 and 9 ounce c02
Strengths: My box was great. I only broke one ball on semi auto but that was cause I left the barrel plug in ( Stupid Mistake). Its a nice fill. It's affordable, and round
Weaknesses: My friend got a box and one of the bags was covered in paint, they all had dimples, the were like eggs and every one bounced.
Conclusion: I Guess it's all about luck. There are some good and some bad bags. I can't give it a poor score because my bag was perfect. But I can't give it a great grade because My friends was horrible.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

KiLLeRBeeZ Friday, June 21st, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
2 years
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
other random paintballs
Marker Setup: Spyder AMG LCD, Nitro Duck 90/4500 psi, 9/12v Revvy with x, 18" Boomy
Recommended
Barrels:
Dye Boomstick
Strengths: I feel that the paintballs are not all that bad...they didn't break while using semiauto...i didn't break more than say 10 balls per box. I think that these balls are sturdy and can be a nice box of balls for a beginner.
Weaknesses: I broke about 10 balls per box :)(balls broken after a full barrel clean and gun clean) but, there is really nothing bad about these balls.
Conclusion: They worked well and with little ball breaks...compared to brass eagle or other crap paintballs. I would recommand these balls to a beginner. The only reason i stuck with them was because I have been using them ever since i started getting more serious about paintball. I like the paintballs but might be moving onto a new box.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

jpball103 Monday, June 17th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
most of the diablo paint (better), proballs(better), and some viewloader paint (about the same)
Marker Setup: sypder compact 2in1
20 ounce Co2
vl 200
j&j 14 in. ceramic barrel
electric dot site
jt spectra flex 7 IZE mask
Recommended
Barrels:
they didn't work well at all in my j&j, so probably somethin else
Strengths: they're cheap
they're pretty round, didn't see any egg shaped ones
the fill isn't too bad
the colors are nice, a bunch of different ones
Weaknesses: most of the balls curved pretty bad
out of 500 i went with, about 8 of the balls broke
they rarely go strait
the viewloader paint i used worked better than this
Conclusion: if you have a j&j barrel i wouldn't get these... there are alot of different balls out there are better than these, like pmi premium and diablos, but the team colors are ok if you're just playin rec ball or somethin like that
Rating:
6 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (16):  First  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media