paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs / 32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs / 32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs

32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs

Paintball Paintballs

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 151
Average Rating: 8.2 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: N/A

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Team Colors paintballs are a thick shell/thin fill paint that comes in a whopping 31 different 2-tone shell colors! Each color corresponds to a particular city, for example: Philadelphia has a silver/green shell, Pittsburgh has a yellow/black shell, Dallas a silver/blue shell and so on
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Team Colors Paintballs are older, so they are not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (16):  First  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  Last
        Next Page
Unregistered User Tuesday, May 28th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
* zap
* all jt paintballs
* point blank
* all diablo
* all stars
Marker Setup: * 2002 auto cocker
* tactical drop
* 12 volt vl hopper
* 68ci tank
* dye boomstick (12in)
*dye swing single finger trigger with dye sticky grips
Recommended
Barrels:
boom stick, dye excel, and a cp barrel
Strengths: * they hae many differnt colors, go some what straight, cheap, dont break in barrel. i shot 2000 of these pups and i had 1 ball break, and they have a nice spin to them
Weaknesses: this is not good paint if u want to enter a tournament with, where i live they are had to find. they curve alot i the wind so if u buy them make sure it isnt that wndy whenu play
Conclusion: these paintballs are ok i would buy them to see if u like them. i meen u re only spendin like$40 bucks, i would get them if u are just going out for the day and play wit people in advanced, or walk on groups. but again do not use these i tournaments
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Friday, May 24th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
2 years
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Zap- Terrible
ProBall- Decent
PMI- Very good
Marker Setup: -Tippmann Model 98 original
-Lapco Bigshot
-Full Boar Shadow
-ADCO ImP sight
Recommended
Barrels:
-Lapco Bigshot
Strengths: This paint is overall excellent. Some may say this stuff is terrible, but it really is a great paint. In fact, it's one of the only paints I use and trust. Here are some of the details:

-Cheap
-Easy to find
-Nice shell
-Consistant
-Great Colors
-Good fills
-Reliable
Weaknesses: I really could't find much bad about this product. It was overall very good.
Conclusion: This is a great product at a great price. I've had some of this paint stored for a year and it still flies true and straight. A good use of money and with the cash left over from not buying an expensive paint can be put toward more upgrades. A great paint for all and one of the only good things 32* makes.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, May 21st, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Proball, Bigball, Midnight, Blaze, Reck Sport, Competition, Zap
Marker Setup: I use a tippmann 98 with a double trigger. And a utlralite barrel. I use a 16 and 12oz co2.
Recommended
Barrels:
ULTRALITE, the best barrel out there
Strengths: The shoot straight in warm weather, no wind. They don't break easy in packs, or pods. There are tons of colors to choose from. They also break on people when you hit them, they are also hard to wipe off so they show when you get hit.
Weaknesses: Team colors are to inconsistant, one bag will be great, without any dipples, and the next bag will just suck. Also if u play in any bad weather don't even waste your time, the paintball curve, break, and shoot everywhere except on the person. This is with one of the best barrels too. The paintballs break more in your barrel than on the people.
Conclusion: There a alright paintball. I recommend enstead of that you use either midnight, blaze, proball or even Big Ball. They need to do a lot of work to this paintball, but i heard that they are being redesigned and put back onto the market, so i look forward to that.
Rating:
4 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, May 20th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Marballizers, Proball, Bigball, El Tigre, VL paint
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 w/flatline barrel drop forward, 5x expansion chamber(generic)
previously used a Spyder, stock barrel, 4x expansion, low pressure chamber, delrin bolt, 3/8 dovetail sight
Recommended
Barrels:
custom made 21" tru flight(friend got off ebay)
Strengths: Its brightly colored and easy to see when your getting low. Also in addition to that they are of higher quality than BE or VL paint but other than that not much. They fire somewhat well out of all barrels.
Weaknesses: This paint is horrible for use in a flatline, armson stealth, jj barrel and just about everything ive seen it shot out of except a 21" tru flight but other than that it would either fly off in a corkscrew or break about 7 in every 100. The only reason I continue to play with this paint is that the local field makes you use it on most days plus you have to buy some to start.
Conclusion: I wouldnt get this but if you really are desperate and theres this paint and then BE or VL id get this.
Rating:
3 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, May 19th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Nitro Ducks, and Diablos
Marker Setup: Sypder Compact 2 in 1. Java
20oz & 12oz Co2
9 1/2 in muzzle break barrel
Recommended
Barrels:
Dye Boomsticks
Spyder 12 in muzzle brake
Strengths: The good thing about this product is that it is very cheap. The paint comes in many different colors, which are thicker than the usual. I have two paintballs brake in my gun out of 4000. Also they brake on contact, unlike nitro ducks that bounce off trees when shot.
Weaknesses: The bad thing about this paint is that their is so many teams to choose from.
Conclusion: Team colors, is a great brand of paint. They do not brake, and the fill is thick and bright. No other paint can beat it, only nitro ducks, because they bounce off trees. But, they still don't pop on people...Team colors are great.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Friday, May 17th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
a lot of other kinds of paint
Marker Setup: Kingman Spyder Flash(green), 12 volt revvy, 16oz and a 9oz Co2.
Recommended
Barrels:
umm they worked very very good in my stock barrel, a couple curved a little but non broke or anything and my friend used them and they worked good in his boomstick
Strengths: they are pretty accurate, bright so you can see where they go when you shoot, they break on the person and not in your gun, nice thick paint, not very expensive, works with many different guns and barrels
Weaknesses: umm there isnt really anything bad about these paintballs except that a couple curved but just shoot again and it will go strait.
Conclusion: these are very good paintballs for the price, they are pretty accurate, bright so you can see where they go when you shoot, they break on the person and not in your gun, nice thick paint, not very expensive....i reccomend them for spyder/pirahna users.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Friday, May 17th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Marbs, Blaze, PMI premium, Nelson
Marker Setup: Spyder AMG
HPA Java 68
Freak
Recommended
Barrels:
Any good medium bore barrel should be fine.
Strengths: Great for the price. Not very many odd shaped balls. Fairly accurate. Good choice of colors. Had very few balls break in the barrel, about 3 per case.
Weaknesses: Did have one case that had some balls that would not break. They wont break even if you step on them, they just kind of "flatten out" a bit. Might have been old paint or something.
Some cases of paint have an unpleasant odor that will raise your eyebrows when you open your pods. This does not affect performance.
Conclusion: Great recreational paint that does not break in the barrel. Very reasonably priced. My paint of choice for most applications.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Thursday, May 9th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Marbs
PMI Premium
Marker Setup: Spyder AMG
Nitrogen
Smart Parts All American 2002
Recommended
Barrels:
Probably anything.
Strengths: Flies straight, breaks pretty well, marks pretty well. If you care what color your paintballs are then you've got it made. Priced right. I've fired more than 4000 rounds through my AMG stock barrel and my All American and have not broken a single Team Colors in the barrel.
Weaknesses: They don't break on the target as well as some other brands. They could have chosen better color combinations for some of the teams, but that doesn't have anything to do with it's performance.
Conclusion: This is a great rec paint that will always be my first choice if it is in stock. I love not having to clean my barrel until it's time to go home.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Autococker_Kid Tuesday, April 30th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Diablo Hellfire, Diablo Inferno, Diablo Midnight Diablo Recsport, RPS Marbellizer, RPS All Stars, PMI Premium, Kingmann Java
Marker Setup: 2002 Vertical Feed Autococker
12V Revvy w/ X-Board
Dark Series .689 Barrel
68/30 Warped Sportz Compressed Air
KAPP Twisted Cocking Rod
Recommended
Barrels:
Dark Series (The True Freak Set)
Dye SS
Strengths: They are cheap and have a semi thick fill. They have kinda of cool colors. It's 32 Degrees and they are pretty cool in the first place. Most are shaped right.
Weaknesses: For some reason n()()bs think they have a really thick fill. I guess they have never seen a Hellfire or Inferno paintball break before. Those are real hardcore tourney paintballs. I have had a few breaks with them in my Cocker before. I did have a few lopsided ones that I saw ,but nothing too serious.
Conclusion: Awesome for Rec Ball or practice just don't drag them to a tourney.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, April 29th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
32* competition, RPS superswirl, Zap Premium
Marker Setup: Blue metal-flake tippmann 98C, Flatline barrel, pb drop forward, Full boar shadow, GTA Xchamber
Recommended
Barrels:
Flatline is perftect. haven't used other barrels with team colors
Strengths: thick and flexible (by flexible, i mean it's not brittle) shells. THICK, hard to wipe fills. consistant shape, size, etc. good price, Excellent color selection
Weaknesses: If you don't use them THAT weekend or the next, then you wasted money, they don't have a long shelf-life
Conclusion: Good, thick shells and BRIGHT fills, consistancy, economical, but they don't last too long.
This is the PERFECT ball for the flatline. good size and durable shell, consistant shape ensures a flat, consistant trajectory.
RPS superswirl are equally consitant but have a thin watery fill.
32* TC is an excellent paint (if you plan to use it quickly) at an affordable price.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (16):  First  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media