paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / GamEnterprises Battle Buffer / GamEnterprises Battle Buffer / GamEnterprises Battle Buffer / GamEnterprises Battle Buffer

GamEnterprises Battle Buffer Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount GamEnterprises

Buy GamEnterprises Battle Buffer

Paintball Squeegees

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


GamEnterprises Battle Buffer
[ Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 15
Average Rating: 9.9 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $10

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
No Description Available
Product Availability 
The GamEnterprises Battle Buffer is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (2):  1  |  2
                            
NCPS Tuesday, May 11th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
REDZ battle swab
Marker Setup: Cocker with e blade
Strengths: durability and quality.
Weaknesses: so plush it is hard to push into the barrel the first few times.
Review: This is the squeegee that is the hardest to find because everyone keeps borrowing it. It is the only squeegee I use. The rubber piece that connects between the two sides has never cracked let alone broken. The ends are of soft lambs wool. It cleans great and has lasted longer than any of the other brands.
Conclusion: Buy it it will last longer than any other and work great for you.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

THRASH009 Tuesday, May 11th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
In my tournament experience and ownership of a Paintball Pro-Shop and Field I have had the opportunity to use ALL other brands of squeegees and have found them all wanting in comparison to the BATTLE BUFFER!!!
Marker Setup: Matt Black Dye DM4 (Thank you DYE for the Sponsorship)
XSF Advantage Chip (Thank you XSF for the Sponsorship)
Dye 16" U/L .686
68/4500 Nitro Duck (X-Stream Reg)
Strengths: With the 18" length it works VERY well in the longer barrells used today.
Weaknesses: With the quality in a BATTLE BUFFLER I can not find a weakness.
Review: Team THRASH has been using the BATTLE BUFFER since it came on the scene in the C.F.O.A. over a year ago and we wouldn't change for anyone!!! We all enjoy knowing we have a quality product that works EVERY TIME we need it!! The BATTLE BUFFER and the BARRELL BUFFER are both top notch in my opinion.
Conclusion: Battle Buffers are in my opinion the BEST squeegee on the market today. They do exactly what we expect of them on and off the field.... GO BUY ONE and see for yourself !!!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, May 11th, 2004 at 7:49 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

PtBaller Tuesday, May 11th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Redz and just about any other squeegee made- no squeegee I have used compares to the Barrel Buffers. They hold up well over time and can be washed and re-washed. All you have to do is fluff them and let them dry. Then they are like new again. Very superior squeegees.
Marker Setup: Black Matte Matrix LCD, Magnetic Trigger, Eyes, Lethal Mods, Ultralite, Check-It on/off, NitroDuck Xtream 68/45 adjustable, Halo B
Strengths: Durable, Strong, Long Lasting, Cleans paint out very well
Weaknesses: I have yet to find a weakness
Review: Barrel Buffer squeegees have impressed me since the first time I tried them. I play paintball weekly and was going through a Redz squeegee a month at least. Since I have began using the Barrel Buffer- I have yet to need a new one. The folding squeegee has not broke or came loose. It is still fluffed and fits my barrel tight so that it cleans well when I have to squeegee. Usually, I am not easily impressed in the paintball market where there is always a flood of new products- but the Barrel Buffer is an exception. I have been using them for a year or longer now without one complaint.
Conclusion: You better buy one today!!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, May 11th, 2004 at 7:37 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

fatboy-va Sunday, May 9th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Various barrel cleaning devices
Marker Setup: Lasoya Timmy Geen to Black Fade
14" Dye ultralite barrel
Halo B
Shoktech Supafly bolt
Nitro duck 90/4500 adjustable reg tank
Strengths: The best out there
Weaknesses: weaknessess???????? zero.
Review: This is simply the best device to use to clean your barrel period. My team plays in the CFOA and we seen them there and decided to give them a try. We bought three then. The next tournament whe bought more. Nothing more to say than buy these things they rock. If you get to play in the CFOA stop by the stand not only will you get a top notch product for a very reasonable price you will get to meet some really cool people too.
Conclusion: Best thing I ever used period. I won't go on the field without one rec or tourny ball
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ecbtroop17 Saturday, May 8th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
nothing likes this
BARREL BUFFERS stand alone nothing is like it
best squeegees ever
Marker Setup: RED worrbladed black magic w/
freeflow internals
shocktech supafly bolt w/ pull pin
wgp orracle tickler reg
black solenoid cover with the w milling in it for the wgp
full freak with a 14" AA freak tip
kapp spy glass beavertail
(WGP)strangler feed neck
free flow front block
Strengths: material used
Weaknesses: dont come in pink
Review: overall if your looking to get a top of the line squeegee
then pick up a barrel buffer

my name is LB
i play for TEAM RETRIBUTION

and am pleased to have barrel buffers as a sponsor
very very pleased with this product and how it works
thank u MRS.MULLER
and thank u for reading this review hoped it helped u
thank u
and this review is not biased or ne thing
not at all
if u don't believe me about this product buy one and use it if u dint like it ill give u 5 dollars
Conclusion: u need this very good and if u need another reason y to buy it
then b/c i said u need to
haha but seriously if ur serious about a straight shoot then u need this barrel buffer

it cleans it in one run threw the barrel
its awesome buy this
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (2):  1  |  2
                            
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media