paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / In Yo Face Paintball Products Offset Sight Rail / In Yo Face Paintball Products Offset Sight Rail / In Yo Face Paintball Products Offset Sight Rail / In Yo Face Paintball Products Offset Sight Rail

In Yo Face Paintball Products Offset Sight Rail Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount In Yo Face Paintball Products

Buy In Yo Face Paintball Products Offset Sight Rail

Paintball Sights

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


In Yo Face Paintball Products Offset Sight Rail
[ View Photos (2) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 7
Average Rating: 8.0 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $20

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
This is an offset sight rail which can be used to mount a sight one inch to the right or left of the marker's original sight rail. Useful for sighting around feednecks and hoppers.
Product Availability 
The In Yo Face Paintball Products Offset Sight Rail is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
RodeoShooter Wednesday, December 7th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
none like it
Marker Setup: spyder rodeo (stock) with in yo face offset sight rail
Strengths: A moron could install it, good deal, durable as hell
Weaknesses: None
Review: I just got this today in the mail and i put it on my gun with the sight i bought along with it and i went out side and shot at a target about 85 yards away and each shot was in at the most 10 inches away and it is almost a must have for any one that has a hopper in the way
Conclusion: If you play woodsball like me and have a hopper in the way of your sight this is a must have but not necessary for speedball players 10/10
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

nate the baller Sunday, March 6th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
6 months0 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
none
Marker Setup: icon e, 32* night stick barrel, ricochet 2k, pmi 3000 psi
Strengths: Helps u get the general idea of where your shooting
Weaknesses: $15-Not really worth it
Review: You can aim down the barrel just as well as you can aim with this
Also if you want to get a sight and your hoppars in the way this is a pretty good idea
This also comes in many different colors so you can match it to your gun
It also seems pretty strong and solid
Conclusion: I wouldnt get this but do it if you want a scope or some other sight and your hoppers in the way
Rating:
5 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

tigereye Wednesday, January 5th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
6 months0 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Marker Setup: spyder Imagine -
evil driver barrel
Halo B
In Yo face offset sight
clamping feed neck

32 Degrees Delta .68
Strengths: Allows to see from around your hopper.
Weaknesses: Doesn't always allow for full vision.
Review: This is good to allow anyone with a vertical feed or just someone who has upgraded a tippmann with a straight feed. Allows the use of a sight when not possible because all you can see is the feed neck. Also makes your marker look a little cooler by adding more stuff to it.
Conclusion: Good if you need that accurate first shot. But you can easily enough shoot from down the barrel and then quickly compensate.
Rating:
5 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

WMAranger Saturday, January 1st, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Lapco Offset Rail
Marker Setup: Tippmann A-5
Flatline Barell
Expansion Chamber
Resposive Tigger
Simmons Dot Scope
CAR 15 Stock

Strengths: Easy Setup. Read Review
Weaknesses: Bad grade metal. Read Review
Review: This is a really good product for the A-5. Since the A-5's hopper get in the way of the sight rail you must have to get some kind off Rail offset to use any dot scops, scopes, and sights. Plus it also allows you to use the orginal sights on the A-5 As well. I have the dot scope act as my long range sight and the A-5's sight as my short range sight. However there are a couple of problems. When you mount the rail to the gun its at a slight angle leaning in to the gun. The other problem is cosmetic. They didn't finish the metal before they powdercoated it so you will see lines and scratches in the paint from the metal being scratched and it poorly deburred.
Conclusion: For 6 Bucks, well worth it.
Rating:
6 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

weyoon Thursday, October 7th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
Haven't tried anything similar.
Marker Setup: Sypder Rodeo
Smart Parts Progressive Barrel
ZAP 404 Hopper
Strengths: Strong!
Simple to install
Weaknesses: None that I can find
Review: I play woods ball at a private field with plenty of sopts to wait and hide for an unsuspecting person to walk by. With my hopper in the way I had no way of aiming (yeah I know paintball guns aren't that accurate but some ability to aim never hurts). With this little piece of equipment I can sight down the side of the gun nicely.
Conclusion: If you're using any gun/marker that has a hopper in the way and you havea sight rail this will do the trick! This thing is well built, you could drop your marker and the ground and this thing will stay on.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
6 Comments - Add Comment

JoeDarkness Tuesday, August 17th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months6 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
Stock sight rails
Marker Setup: Spyder Rodeo, Nitro tank, SP Barrel, Check it Drop Foward
Strengths: Fully ajustable. firmly
Weaknesses: Little than the stock sight rails but is useful.
Review: This is the best solution to resolve the problem of the big obstacle of the vertical ball feed. Comes in different colors to match the color of your marker, and definitley is harder to paintball broke this item. This offset sight rails is compatible with any stock sight rails because is fully ajustable.
Conclusion: Only you need is put a good point sight in this sight rails, the In Yo Face sight is very good.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

oatmeal Thursday, June 24th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
no other offset sight rails used
Marker Setup: Tippmann A-5
Flatline Barrel
F/X sniper stock
ASR-1raised sight rail
In Yo Face offset sight rail
Daisy red dot sight
Strengths: Solid
Easy to install
Inexpensive
Weaknesses: None so far
Review: If you want to use a sight system on your marker and the hopper gets in the way, this product is a must. I don't know how much can go wrong with one of these, but this offset sight rail is working great. It's made of some kind of tough metal, is very solid when mounted on the marker, and looks pretty cool.
Conclusion: If you're having trouble sighting around your feeder or hopper, this product is a great solution.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Sunday, June 27th, 2004 at 5:56 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media