paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Carbon Fiber Barrel / 32 Degrees Carbon Fiber Barrel / 32 Degrees Carbon Fiber Barrel

32 Degrees Carbon Fiber Barrel Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Carbon Fiber Barrel

Paintball Barrels

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Carbon Fiber Barrel
[ View Photos (6) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 138
Average Rating: 9.1 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $90

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
It is as strong as steel but only 1/3rd the weight. The air rifled carbon fiber gray barrel is attached to an aluminum base or a micro-polished stainless steel base. Available for the Spyder, Autococker, Automag, Angel & the Prolite. Available in 10, 12 or 14 inch lengths.
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Carbon Fiber Barrel is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (14):  First  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14
        Next Page
NitroBill Tuesday, October 23rd, 2001
Strengths: Well, no one is there right mind can say it is a bad barrel. I used this barrel for part of a tourney and it wasnt half bad. It is so light. I am use to a dye boomy or a All AMerican barrel. Compared to both of them, it is about half there wieght. It has a good shot. I could hit people no problem, but i usually do good with any barrel. It is a good barrel, and a good find for 75 bucks.
Weaknesses: Nothing really bad. I like my componets heavey so i always can feel where they are. People say im dumb, but thats the way i am. It was a little to light for me, but it made up with the great shots it gave me.
Conclusion: um.. actually i like and dont like this barrel. I say go buy it!, and i also say if your like me, spend five more bucks and get the all american. not a bad barrel at all. Only think i dont like is the lightness but thats me. Go buy it, or the AA. I'm Giving it a 9.5 because it has one flaw to me.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Eric_G Wednesday, October 10th, 2001
Strengths: I have had mine for a while now...
I love it! i have used it in a few tournaments since i posted about it last. Its so nice in the heat of battle, if you have a ball break you can shoot a few shots of air only through it and it resumes about 85-90%% accuracy on your next shot. Its very accurate. I also have a 12" Dye boomstick... its not near as accurate. I have compared many times, this barrel seems to make my marker the most accurate possible. Im using a mag, with rpsherer and team colors mainly. I have shot some other brands lately but they also shoot great out of this barrel. =)
Weaknesses: I dont really think there is anything bad about it...
i guess you could say its to nice for the price.
Conclusion: I purchased a 12" boomstick first and thought well this improved my marker pretty well over the stock barrel. Then i found a good deal on this thing... glad i took the chance on it. I love it! Its probably almost as accurate as my friends Shocker. Which is a good thing... keeps me competitive with him. =)

Any questions, email me at Lagmaster_9000@yahoo.com
Thank you.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, October 8th, 2001
Strengths: Man this is the first barrel i bought, and none of my friends have tried it, they said it sucked, but when i called 888piantball, i was going to order an Armson Stealth barrel, but this guy reccomneded the carbon fiber, i said sure, and i have tried it twice, great accuracy & nice look.
Weaknesses: I dunno bout the sound, maybe its just cuz i got a Spyder SE, i also reccomend the SE, it is a great gun, i have had on 1 air leak problem, and it easy to fix, costs nothing!
Conclusion: my carbon is 14" its nice, i used it on the Spyder SE, i have used proball every time, i strongly reccomend this paint, its a sure shot, and i haven't had a ball break in either my stock, or the carbon. It is worth the $64 defanetly! I reccomend this barrel to SE users.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, September 24th, 2001
Strengths: -very accurate
-looks sweet
-very light
-extremely strong
-shoots far
-reasonable price
Weaknesses: -nothing
Conclusion: I have a 10 inch on my mag and it looks sweet the stainless steel matches my chrome powerfeed body proball works the best in it it is definately worth the cost i use it for my scenario games i use my venturi in speedball
i reccomend it to everyone
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, August 21st, 2001
Strengths: OH MY GOD, its Quite as hell donít listen to the other people, I have an Autococker 2000 and when I am out on the field I am GOD. Everyone who I ever played with said that they are so scared of me because they donít know where I am shooting. All you here are a pip and thatís it. And NO, the carbon fiber has never fraid on me, and the people who said its kind of light weight, what are you talking about, its very very very light wait. I love it. When I do break a ball and that barely ever happens, I donít even have to clean out my barrel just shoot 2 times and it cleans it self and my balls shoot perfectly again. And the coating inside the barrel really helps out to take the paint out.
Weaknesses: THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH IT PEOPLE
Conclusion: Perfect, Perfect, Perfect
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, July 24th, 2001
Strengths: this barrel is accurate quiet,but not as quiet as my jj ceramic(its got more porting holes) i also get good distance with this barrel its on my piranha when a ball breaks gain most accuracy
Weaknesses: paint doesnt come completely out of barrel ,but its better than every other barrel at regaing accuracy after a ball break
Conclusion: this barrel is very good and the price is good this barrel is lightweight accurate and quiet this barrel is good for everyone
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, July 24th, 2001
Strengths: -Very light barrel, also looks very cool
-Extremely low ball breakage (only a few out of owning this barrel for 2 years)
-Quiet, not exactly as quiet as an AA or Dye, but still quiet
-Has very good range (on a tipp. carbine it could shoot about as far as my cocker)
-Fits lots of different paint(i think infernos and proball worked the best)
-Seems to work well with a lot of different guns
Weaknesses: -Kind of expen$ive (what isnt in paintball though)
-The carbon fiber started to fray (just use a TINY bit of epoxy)
-Not a true two piece barrel (not a fan of them because of the step in bore size)
-That's it, is really is a good choice for a barrel
Conclusion: Ive owned this barrel for two years and i love it. Personally id go for a dye aluminum (stainless is just more expensive) . If you find it on sale or used, id buy it for sure. This is a very accurate barrel. It's kinda over priced though. Id give it a 9.5 but, there's no such score! Dont pass this barrel up if you find a good price.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Pig-Demon Monday, July 23rd, 2001
Strengths: Fairly accurate
Lightweight
Cleans out after a break but it's still quite noticeable
Doesn't break paint
Weaknesses: It seems a little loud and I wish it had more porting
It doesn't clean out as well as they say , I noticed a small difference in accuracy
Conclusion: I use a 12"
I used it on my Automag
I've used Zaps and Big Ball so far with no complaints.
I think it could be cheaper I would rather have a AA
It stands up to similar barrels but it's not the best out there
I would recommend it for it's light weight, but I'd rather pay a little more and get a smart parts or a dye
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Pig-Demon Sunday, July 15th, 2001
Strengths: Fairly accurate
Lightweight
Cleans out after a break but it's still quite noticeable
Doesn't break paint
Weaknesses: It seems kinda loud, but that's just from where I hear it.
It doesn't clean out as well as they say
Conclusion: I use a 12"
I used it on my Automag
I've used Zaps and Big Ball so far with no complaints.
I think it could be cheaper I would rather have a AA
It stands up to similar barrels but it's not the best out there
I would recommend it for it's light weight, but I'd rather pay a little more and get a smart parts or a dye
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Thursday, July 5th, 2001
Strengths: Love the way it looks and the way it shoot! very queit very striaght very very easy to clean, I have two other barrel and after using this one they are just bench warmer....
Weaknesses: The theory of after a break it cleans it self , that's only a selling line! don't buy it for that reason.. I still have to clean it after every break, just to bad the story wasn't true.......
Conclusion: I would recommand this barrel to any player in the field , but I wouldn't tell them that it cleans after it self...because pigs haven't learn how to fly yet!!
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (14):  First  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media