paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / Scepter Combat Systems 4000-A Paintball Grenade Launcher / Scepter Combat Systems 4000-A Paintball Grenade Launcher / Scepter Combat Systems 4000-A Paintball Grenade Launcher

Scepter Combat Systems 4000-A Paintball Grenade Launcher Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount Scepter Combat Systems

Buy Scepter Combat Systems 4000-A Paintball Grenade Launcher

Paintball General Marker Accessories

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


Scepter Combat Systems 4000-A Paintball Grenade Launcher
[ View Photos (15) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 16
Average Rating: 9.9 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $300

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
The Scepter 4000-A Grenade Launcher is a new, patented 40mm launcher that not only fires the Scepter 40mm (2-oz) fragmentation paintball grenade, but grapeshot loads as well. This launcher can be ordered to fit on ANY MARKER! including: Spyder, Piranha, Warsensor 66, Armotech WG65, SIM4, and Tippmann 98 / A-5 markers. It is made from the highest grade aircraft aluminum and uses the marker's air source.

The Scepter 4000-A fires it's load at 145 FPS, and has a range of 50-70 yards. The frag grenade has a "kill zone" of 15'! It is safe to fire at any range, as long as everyone is wearing normal paintball safety gear. It will NOT dislodge paintball goggles, even at point-blank range!

These launchers are the only approved launchers at Oklahoma D-Day, and are permitted at most fields, by most national promoters.
Product Availability 
The Scepter Combat Systems 4000-A Paintball Grenade Launcher is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
BRASSKNUCKLES Tuesday, January 30th, 2007
Period of
Product Use:
3 months1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
NONE
Marker Setup: Tippmann a5
was e trigger
jcs red hot power tube
ops gear mp5 sliding stock
special ops mp5 sd shroud
special ops mp5 air thru mag
32 degrees starfire
jcs jet click
1/8 inch qev
32 degrees macroline kit
scepter grenade launcher
Strengths: The thing rocks and rolls!
Weaknesses: None except for price maybe.
Review: Well I bought this off e bay a few months ago and it has been the sweetest add on to my a5 ever since. The only thing was mounting it to my marker was the problem. with a few slices from the dremel to my sd shroud I was in business! I fell in love with it and will never go back! It is amazing to launch grenades and do the grape shot.The grape shot is much like a shotgun blast of paint balls that works best at a distance of no more than 30 feet away.Well what are you waiting on go get your own you won't be disappointed!
Conclusion: Best thing I have bought for milsim so far!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

seavet2000 Thursday, June 1st, 2006
Period of
Product Use:
1 year8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
None.
Marker Setup: Tippmann A-5, APE Rampage Board, JCS Vortex Mod for Cyclone, QEV upgrade, Scepter 4000 A-5 Grenade Launcher, OPSGEAR MP5 sliding stock, J&J 14" Barrel with Apex Tip, Proteam ASR-1 Sight Rail, LAPCO Offset sight mount, Armson Pro-Dot Max-Duty red dot sight, Ricochet R-5 hopper, 3-point sling.
Pure Energy HPA tank, 88ci, 4500psi
Pure Energy Remote Line with slide check
Cops911 Scepter Grenade interlock pockets on Broadsword vest.
Strengths: Simplicity, availability for many markers, fires different payloads, grenades cheaper. Excellent tech support as well.
Weaknesses: Ammunition getting hard to find!
Review: Finding a new and different way to fire the same safety conscious paint on the field is always a boon to manufacturing companies and a thrill for the recreational paintballer as his peers look on in awe. One revolutionary product is the Tiberius Arms T-8 pistol. Another is the Scepter Combat Systems Scepter 4000 grenade launcher.

The Scepter 4000 comes with complete installation and repair instructions, a wrench for installation, and even spare o-rings! I burned through the black o-rings quickly getting a tight fit onto the low-pressure port of my marker, but the Scepter Combat team is excellent and very helpful with tech support and is mailing me more o-rings as I write this. When I first dry-fired the launcher, I had a CO2 tank. Bad idea. The CO2 froze the valve of the launcher open, turning it into a big fire extinguisher. My wife and dog hit the ceiling in fright, and we didn?t see the cats for two days. After I got the marker unstuck from my hands, I purchased an HPA tank to work this baby, and haven?t had a launching problem since. The repair instructions are great for those times when you get nailed with a paintball right in the launcher?s trigger assembly and you have to clean it out.

The grenade-making kit is so complete it makes you weep with joy. Tubing, BB?s, scissors (Scissors!!!), clamp, protective goggles, a syringe, cardboard sabots, and paint, all in one kit. The instructions are complete, although they may need updating as the paint formulas can change (I received instructions for powdered paint but had liquid paint supplied, making the vegetable oil unnecessary). I have access to medical-grade 60cc syringes with catheter tips, which I found easier to use in making grenades than the supplied syringe. Otherwise the kit is very complete and making grenades is easy once you get used to it. I advise everyone to read the instructions and follow them carefully! An excellent example was the fact that each grenade must be wrapped in paper (such as newspaper strips) before inserting into a sabot, enough paper to turn the sabot over without letting the grenade fall out. This keeps the grenade from slamming into the sabot when launched, preventing a premature air burst. Scepter Combat was once again excellent in their patience and commitment to excellence as they carefully explained the grenade-making procedures when I had problems such as this. The grenade kit makes launching grenades much cheaper, and you can still throw a Scepter grenade if you run out of air, just like any Little Betty!

I purchased the launcher for several reasons. One was I like variety on the paintball field. I like to shoot, but I also like having other options to just paintballs, making myself self-sufficient as well as bringing added firepower to my team. Another reason was simply the coolness factor. I love the idea of being able to launch grenades further than I can throw them. I enjoy the advantages I can bring to myself and my team in a sticky situation, and the intimidated looks on the faces of my opponents.

Scepter Combat was way ahead of their game when they made launchers to fit many different markers. I didn?t want to go buy a new marker just to use the launcher, and I didn?t have to. Another persuasion to purchase was that Scepter Combat has not just made a simple grenade launcher, they also made it possible for one launcher to launch different payloads. It?s very cool that one product can do different things for you like this, and it also makes you think hard about your game strategy and implementation (especially when you have to make grenades in advance). I may find myself launching a grenade at a bunker in one instant, and firing a canister load of 15 paintballs at a group of players at the backdoor entrance the next. Having this ability in a single product is fantastic. The launcher itself is well made, with no burrs in the barrel and a very clean, tight fit to the marker. The manufacturing materials seem to be very high quality, as the launcher endures some abuse on the paintball field and still continues to work perfectly.

I recently used this at Liberty Paintball, NY, and it was excellent for taking down tanks. Unfortunately, this product is no longer in production, and is getting very hard to find, along with the availability of ammunition. I hope a company will come along which will take over production of 40mm grenades, because the launcher itself is easy to maintain and so far shows no signs of slowing down! It will probably outlast the Tippmann A-5 I have it mounted on.
Conclusion: Just some tips for the serious purchaser:
1) Check with your fields before you buy. You don?t want to find out that the most excellent launcher you just paid for is not allowed in play.
2) Get an HPA (compressed air) tank instead of CO2. A CO2 tank will simply turn the launcher into a 60-second fire extinguisher, and you will need the sheer air supply an HPA can provide for multiple grenade launches as well as firing your marker.
3) Invest in some gear to make your experience more enjoyable. A remote line will offset the combined weight of the marker, launcher, grenade, full load of paint, and tank in your arms all at once, especially when playing all day in the sun. Think of a way to carry grenades and sabots without them blowing up on you as you go diving for cover. A sling helps tremendously too.
4) Follow the directions! Install the launcher and make the grenades safely, using safety goggles and following the written instructions. Do not skip steps! Scepter Combat knows what each part of the launcher and grenade is for, and how necessary each step is. They are there to help, so ask questions if you have any problems.
5) People can't help but STARE at you and this launcher. Don't let them down. Practice launching the grenades at different angles for different effects. Master its use and you will be a very formidable opponent!

This is one kick-butt addition to your paintball gear; it makes your games sooooo much more interesting. Scepter Combat has produced a very safe, durable, and well made product, with excellent options for use, plenty of supplied spare parts and grenade making materials, and first-class tech support. It is also a LOT of fun to use, with minimal fuss. It is the best piece of equipment I own, in that it always does what they say it will and has never broken down. If only every product could make the same claims! I hope that Scepter Combat Systems will make a comeback and continue with their line of products!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, December 5th, 2007 at 8:08 am PST
I found this review  
7 Comments - Add Comment

BTRobertson Wednesday, November 23rd, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
N/A - only regular hand-held grenades like the Tippmann Squadbuster and the G4 Wet Willie
Marker Setup: Kingman Spyder Rodeo Green
Standard gravity Viewloader hopper (upgrading to Empire Reloader II e-hopper)
12oz. CO2 tank (upgrading to Pure Energy 88cu 4500 psi N2)
16" Smart Parts All-American silver front, Freak Jr. rear, .689 bore insert barrel system
Stock bolt (upgrading to Delrin ACS Xtra rear-cocking bolt)
Java remote coil
Scepter 4000-A Grenade Launcher
Strengths: Lightweight
Awesome
Intimidation factor
Easy to use
Easy to clean
Quality construction
Weaknesses: Price
Have to make grenades by hand, one-by-one
Chews up air
Review: As you can see by my marker setup, I'm using this launcher on a Spyder Rodeo marker (2005), so it does fit. There was some question by the distributor I purchased it from (Jasse Paintball - www.jassepaintball.com) as to whether or not Spyder changed the threading on the newer markers, but it turned out this launcher fit it perfectly.

In taking the strengths one by one:

1.) Lightweight - Aircraft-grade aluminum makes this device a very light add-on to your marker. It attaches to the low-pressure port, fitting snuggly under your barrel. Even when loaded with air and a frag grenade (separate purchase, make sure you get the grenade kit - yep, you gotta make them yourself), it adds a small amount of weight. I recommend using a remote coil for your marker to relieve the weight of the tank on your marker.

2.) Awesome - while this may not sell you on it, the fact that I have a grenade launcher attached to my marker is just plain awesome to me. :-) I can't wait to use it on the field.

3.) Intimidation factor - in conjunction with #2, others on the field will definitely take second and third looks when they see this thing attached to your marker, or are looking down the large opening of the muzzle on the other team. :-) You will get lots of looks, and it will most likely make you a primary target on the field, so be prepared.

4.) Easy to use - the trigger is mounted on the left side of the launcher near the hand guard/hand rest. It's a single mechanical button you must push quickly to discharge the air. The safety is a simple slide lock that blocks the button on the opposite side from pusing through - simple, but effective and safe. It screws into the low-reg port tightly, and there are only two O-rings I've seen, and you get a pouch of pre-lubricated rings with the launcher - thanks Scepter.

5.) Easy to clean - you won't get barrel breaks, that's for sure. The 2 ounce paint frag grenade slides into the launcher in a cardboard "sabbot", sort of like the wad in a shotgun shell for those of you experienced with shotguns or guns in general. The "wad" holds the shot in a shotgun, to separate the BBs from the powder. The wad, upon exiting the muzzle, drifts away long after the BBs have discharged. Same with the cardboard sabbot. The paint grenade flies to the target and the sabbot falls to the ground. That way, the sabbot acts as a protective shell for the grenade during its trip through the launcher's barrel. No paint breaks. All it needs is typical petroleum jelly (vaseline) to lube the threads and other moving parts - so simple and easy it's sick.

6.) Quality construction - extending #1 even further, the launcher doesn't feel cheap at all. Sometimes you can tell the quality of something merely by handling it, and it was a very good feeling to know that I made a good decision in purchasing it.

Weaknesses:

1.) Price - it's pricey. I got mine for $30.00 less because it was the last one left at Jasse and was a demo model (never fired or tested, though). Even so, it cost me $299.99!! However, in contrast, I've seen them for $399.99 on most every other website, so it looks like I got a great deal regardless. The 25 paint grenade kit was only $32.00. That makes it worthwhile - even the refill kit is only $20.00, so it gets cheaper the more you use it. It won't break, and you get a good warranty with it.

2.) Making grenades - while this might be a good skill to know if you ever meet the Terminator (remember in T1 when Kyle made nitro-glycerine pipe bombs?), this just seems annoying beyond belief. I assume the reason Scepter offers grenades this way is to keep cost down. The grenades are small - a mere 2 ounces - but the kit probably keeps them even cheaper than if they were pre-made. Just get ready for a messy and time-consuming project if you want to make all 25 in the kit in one sitting. :-)

3.) Chews up air - it'll chew through a 12 oz. Co2 tank in a mere 7 or 8 shots!!! And that doesn't include your normal paintball shots. My advice?: get an HPA system - that's why I got such a huge tank coming in December - 88cu 4,500 psi. :-) Plus, if you use Co2, not only will you blow through the air (no pun intended), but it will most likely cause your marker to freeze up. After my first shot, I was blowing frost out the end and the launcher had frosted up a bit. Not good, but I only shot it a few times - it gets cold.
Conclusion: If you can afford it, and can't get enough of scenario play and/or love to have something few others have, this is the launcher for you. It will change the dynamic of the game and strike a certain level of fear into your opponents. The launcher is high-quality, and constructed very, very well. For the money, I don't know if it gets much better. One more tip: I wouldn't use Co2 with this launcher. It gets very, very, VERY cold because of the amount of air it uses to propel the grenade, and it will definitely leave you empty after only several shots at most. Get a high-capacity HPA tank system, which will not degrade or sputter or freeze up your marker. In fact, I wouldn't even consider this without HPA/LPA.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, December 7th, 2005 at 10:00 pm PST
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

beaker Wednesday, July 13th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: Tippmann A-5, e-grip, flatline, T-6 stock, UMS R.I.S.
Strengths: Durable constuction, excellent customer support
Weaknesses: Difficult loading
Review: I recently traded for a new Scepter model 4000-A launcher for my A-5. Best trade I've ever made. The launcher is very well constructed. It will stand up to the rigors of extreme use with no problems. Installation was simple, and the launcher came with all necessary hardware for a basic install. I had to get a few parts for a custom install, but it was only a few fittings. Here is the installed product:

http://www.a5og.net/vforum/attachme...tachmentid=1557

The grenades all have to be hand made, which can be a drag, but also makes you more aware of what you are shooting at. The grenade kit from S.C.S. includes everything you need to make grenades, including eye protection. How about that? Someone that cares about safety! The grenade making process is relatively simple, and takes about an hour to make 25 grenades. Just make sure you do this part outside. My ceiling took a grenade hit and the old lady is not thrilled.

Now the fun part of the review. The launcher shoots flawlessly. Loading the sabots is kind of tricky the first couple of times, but once you've got the hang of it, it's a fairly quick process. The launcher is good for about 75 yards shooting at a 45 degree angle. The grenades explode with a 15 foot kill circle, and have had no duds, with the exception of a couple premature explosions. Once loaded, make sure you don't point the launcher down, or the grenade will fall out of the sabot. The launcher is also capable of firing grapeshot loads (15 paintballs stuffed into a sabot). This is especially handy for clearing bunkers. give the door at least 10 feet so the balls can leave the sabot and BAM! shotgun blast clears the room. This is extremely effective. I know of a few people who can vouch for this.

Overall, this is an excellent product and well worth the money. The intimidation alone is enough to make your opponents head-hunt you every game just to make sure that they aren't on the business end of your marker, but that's what we want, isn't it? I'll be at MMG '05 and TWC '05 if anyone wants to see this in person. Hope this helps - Mike
Conclusion: Excellent product, adds an aspect to the game that really makes it fun.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

The Gunny Wednesday, July 6th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
none that compare
Marker Setup: Warsensor WG66-A2
Strengths: Ability to launch grenades distances that cant be thrown. integration into a regular paintball marker
Weaknesses: trigger mechanism hard to operate on first use. Grenades are small
Review: as a scenario player, im always looking to add to the ability to be a "stand alone" player. this grenade launcher, unlike others that shoot just paintballs, actually shoots paint grenades. the grenades are not easy to fill, but they save you a lot of cash-for the price of 4-5 pre-made grenades you get 25 Scepter grenades. the look of the launcher is very authentic, i cant really think of any other way to make it better.
Conclusion: I would definitely recommend this to the hardcore scenario player with the cash to spare
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Wednesday, July 6th, 2005 at 6:26 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

cbruster Wednesday, July 6th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Marker Setup: WGP VFT, Tippmann A5, Zeus G2
Strengths: Well built, good design, looks sweet!
Weaknesses: Must depress trigger quickly and completely for proper operation.
Review: Have the universal 4000 - A5. The mounting kit is very nice, loos nice on the marker (A5 with Flatline). Fires a grapeshot (15 - 20) paintballs approx 190 fps and has a range of about 80 yards. The grenade has a little less velocity and range. This launcher is actually effective and not a novelty. Two thumbs up!
Conclusion: If you play scenario / woodsball you need one of these on you team. Intimidating, effective, and the guys at Scepter are great!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

mrguitarporsche Tuesday, July 5th, 2005
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
none
some grenades
such as squadbuster
Marker Setup: A-5 with scepter 4000A grenade launcher SAW stock 14' barrel remote.
Strengths: Love the range. Lays a ton of paint. reliable
Weaknesses: Well none.
Review: I absolutely love this. It kicks major butt. Dealing with scepter was great. Definitely worth the money and the wait. Love being able to shoot grenades way farther than you could ever possibly throw one. Love seeing opponents dripping orange with paint. I cant wait to use it in a large scenario game.
Conclusion: If you can buy 1 do it, absolute best upgrade ever,
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

FOX_TROT Tuesday, December 7th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: War Sensor 66 with 203 installed
Strengths: Range was superb.
Weaknesses: Loading can be a bit tricky especially if under fire.
Review: I used this 203 launcher at the Fort Orde Scenario Game in Monterey, The game was riddled with houses, trees, garages, and hill sides. Optimal playing ground for a piece of equipment such as this. It has excellent range, and is extremely reliable. Out of 15 or so shots only had 2 miss fires and they were due to operator error. This launcher proved itself again and again. I highly recommend picking one up...I know I want to.
Conclusion: I highly recommend this product to be added to your scenario / paintball arsenal.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

trouty Friday, November 5th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month9 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tippman Ordnance grenade Launcher (good but extremely heavy in comparison)
Alias MKX Scenerio Launcher (Different niche)
Marker Setup: Tippman A-5, telescoping stock, e-trigger
Strengths: Lightest launcher I've seen to date.
fairly easy to install
simple design
Weaknesses: Small air leak at first
Muzzle loading a lil different
Review: I've tested this launcher for the last few day in every combo I could think of. The bladder rounds they (scepter) provide are a good balance between effective and safe.
It's always good to know you can "kill" an opponent without actually putting him in physical danger.
I dig how compact it is and also the ease at which it mounted to my Tippmann A-5.
Arching the shot is required when you get over 15-20yrds and users should remember that the launcher shoots at only 140-145 fps and adjust accordingly.
We had some light leakage issues with the unit shortly after we installed it but nothing an inch or two of teflon tape couldn't fix.
So bottom line...great product. Love the weight or lack of. Hope to see more "specialized" items coming from Scepter.
Conclusion: If your into things like launchers it's money well spent. Like I said... best and smartest of its' class.
Trouty
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

deltapaintball Friday, October 22nd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month26 of 32 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Paintballcombat.net type launchers
Marker Setup: WG-65 RIS with Clip Kit, Composite Bolt, Scepter Combat Systems 4000-A Grenade Launcher, 40 mm Tasco Red Dot, and 3-Point Tactical Sling
Strengths: Having an effective device to launch grenades at targets 50-70 yards away.
Weaknesses: Making sure the trigger is pressed all the way in when firing the grenade.
Review: When you first receive the grenade launcher, you can not help but act like a 5 year old on Christmas morning. The realism that this brings to paintball grenade launchers can not be matched by any other product on the market today. It offers a one-to-one scale that all the others do not, and itís not difficult to attach to your marker either, attaching directly to where your markers valve/volumizer block is located. Thus allowing it access to the co2/nitro source, this is all conveniently hidden in the connecter block. (See the pictures area)

The directions for installing the grenade launcher are pretty strait forward and simple, no one should have trouble installing it. The same goes with the grenades, Scepter Combat Systems provides you with all the safety equipment needed when making the grenades, safety is truly there #1 concern when it comes to the grenade launcher and grenades. These are totally safe when used properly, they are intended to take out targets at a distance, not someone that has their back to and is 5 feet in front of you.

The intimidation factor that goes along with these grenade launchers is just as lethal as the launchers themselves. Donít be surprised when you find yourself regularly being picked first at walk-on games, when using hardware like this is, you are definitely going to get some looks of awe, and some looks of fright (from the opposing side). And since the grenade launcher can be attached to any Spyder/Piranha, Viper/Vector, Armotech/Warsensor and Tippmann A5 model, chances are that you already own the marker needed to operate it, and do not have to go out and buy an additional marker to use it. Thatís good news if you are on a tight budget.
Conclusion: It weighs about a pound, has a life time warranty and is made in the United States; why else wouldnít you get it?

The price tag may seem a tad high, but trust me, the first time you fire a grenade out of your SCS 4000-A, it proves to be totally worth it. The top affective range is up to 75 yards, thatís farther then most markers fire, this meaning you can take out a group of the opposing force while totally out of their range.

Scepter Combat Systems has really gone out on a whim for us milsim/scenario players, but has proven that they are not in it for the money, but to bring us quality items to be used in big games, to strike fear into the opposing side, and just making it look cool. These things are truly top notch, and are worth every dime.

*Edit*

My team, The Delta Paintball Team is indeed generously sponsored by Scepter Combat Systems, I have no reason to hide that fact, but I fail to see why that is such a major factor in whether a product is good or not. Scepter Combat Systems also sponsors big games and promoters across the United States, along with a few selected teams.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, October 23rd, 2004 at 12:45 am PST
I found this review  
7 Comments - Add Comment
                            
Pages (2):  1  |  2
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media