paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Ice Cold Barrel / 32 Degrees Ice Cold Barrel / 32 Degrees Ice Cold Barrel

32 Degrees Ice Cold Barrel Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Ice Cold Barrel

Paintball Barrels

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Ice Cold Barrel
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 65
Average Rating: 9.3 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $60

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Made from high polished aluminum and then nickel plated, this air rifled, two piece quality barrel performs as great as it looks. Available in 12 and 14 inch lengths, there is an ICE COLD barrel for the Model 98, the Spyder and for Tippmann models.
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Ice Cold Barrel is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (7):  First  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
        Next Page
Unregistered User Thursday, January 10th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
none, this is the only upgrade barrel i have ever used.
Marker Setup: i have a spyder TL plus with a bob long force 3 cyclone bolt, a regulator, and the ice cold barrel.
Recommended
Paintballs:
i reccomend all diablo paintballs
Strengths: - very accurate
- very quite
- looks good
- inexpensive
Weaknesses: - it leaves your fingerprints all over the barrel ( this does nothing to degrade the performance, it just makes it look bad )
- it's made from 32 degrees, which is not always the most reliable company
Conclusion: in conclusion, this barrel is a very good upgrade for beginners who are looking for their first barrel upgrade
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, January 1st, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
cp, bigshots, freaks, boomys
Marker Setup: tippmann 98 custom, tippmann expansion chamber, pb drop forward (silver) 32 degrees RVA, tippmann double trigger with guard, 32 degrees ice cold barrel (14 inches), cobalt metalic blue paint jobb and 2 20 oz co2 tank, 1 12 oz tank, 1 16 oz w/ on/off valve and anti-siphon, PB Spee-T cock, 32 degrees 6-stage (SIlver), Toxic performence 2x trigger (silver), Dye panel grips clear (Duh, 10 inch Cp nickel (.689), 9 volt smoke revv,
Recommended
Paintballs:
32 degress team colors, competition, proball
Strengths: -looks wicked
-quiet (makes j&j look like a stock barrel)
-works good with all medium to large paints
Weaknesses: -finger printing is a problem
-made by 32 degrees (low quality MOST of the time)
-accuracy not deadly (good enough!)
Conclusion: its a good cheap barrel, i got mine and it was pitted in the inside!! :-(

get it and go play!!
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

discimaging Saturday, December 29th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
N0NE
Marker Setup: Commando GT 2
Custom Products 16" One Piece
Psycho Ballistic X-Core
20oz Smart Parts W/ anti syphon
Recommended
Paintballs:
Diablo, 32 Degrees Team Colors
Strengths: This barrel is excellent, it greatly improved my game. I put nearly a case through it and 12 broke, thats pretty freakin good. And when they do break this barrel sqeegies out very nicely. Those people that complain about fingerprints on the barrel are the first ones u need to shoot with...
Weaknesses: It don't have a bayonet attachment..........
Conclusion: Buy It Right Freakin Now, Unless Ur Cheap Then Go Buy Sumthin Brass Eagle, YOU PENNY PINCHER!!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, November 11th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
2 years
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
this si the best
Marker Setup: m98 w/ ice cold barrel
Recommended
Paintballs:
any kind
Strengths: this paintball barrel is the best i have ever used. I'v had it for about 2 years and it has NEVER choped one ball. i shoot about 12 ball a second a out of my m98 and it shoots perfectly!
Weaknesses: NOTHING, this is a must get
Conclusion: I'v used about 4 different barrels on my m98 from the boomstick to the j&j seramic and this is the BEST barrel i have ever bought. I feel that i have realy got my moneys worth. Go out and buy this barrel right away!!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, November 4th, 2001
Strengths: I really have to say this barrel made a hell of a differnce to my game.. I am shooting a Sptder Extra.. I was lobbing balls here and there. Well this barrel put the A in Accuracy. Its just what I needed.. I can pummel people at 50 yards with average paint. I am shooting 32 degree Comp, which I here isn't all that, But I am going to buy it again . My gun shoots so much better witht that darn Barrel. Buy it. I am shooting a 12". Its all you need for close or far.. Seriously..
Good Luck..Great Barrel, Great Price..
Weaknesses: Nothing.. I shot 500 rounds today.. I didn't chop a ball.. For the most part I was deadly on.. Thanks 32 Degrees.. Inside Barrel is very ,very polished..Very good thing..
Conclusion: Great Barrel, Great Price.. Made a differnce in my game..For under 50 bucks a hell of a steal..
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Paintballr4life Tuesday, October 16th, 2001
Period of
Product Use:
More than 5 years
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Countless number of barrels over the years.
Marker Setup: Custom 98 w/ upgrades:
Toxic Performance Double Trigger
Dead On Trigger Guard
Shocktech Long Drop Forward
N.W. Products Quick Disconnect Block
Female Palmer Stabilizer
Modified Air Connections
32º 0-1200psi Gauge
32º Expansion Chamber
Lapco Stainless Steel Cocking Knob
32º Rear Velocity Adjuster
Empire Reloader
14" 32º Ice Cold Barrel
8" Equation Design Bizerk Pro (.689)
8" Equation Design Bizerk Pro (.687)
Strengths: Very accurate and very sexy looking.
Weaknesses: None at all.
Review: I've had this barrel for about 5 to 6 years now and it has been wonderful to me. I have went through tons and tons of paint with this barrel and it has never once let me down. The barrel is chrome plated, so (in my opinion) it looks really cool. When I bought the barrel it ran me alittle over $50, but now I believe you can get them for around $35. Just know that I would pay the $50 again in a heartbeat for this barrel. It also cleans through breaks very well.
Conclusion: I love it, the barrel sqeegies out nicely if there is a ball break. It maintains about 90% accuracy after a ball break to (if you ever get one). I've only ever chopped two barrels before and that was because a misfeed. Overall it is an excellent barrel and now it is rather inexpensive.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Thursday, April 27th, 2006 at 12:58 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Friday, October 12th, 2001
Strengths: 1.Exceptionally quiet
2.Cheap
3.Great acurracy
4.Good distance
5.Consistant
6.Looks great
Weaknesses: 1.Bad paint is not good 4 it, chops the paint, but good paint works awesome
2.When opponent has 1!
Conclusion: Great gun 4 the price, id say definately get1!It is exceptionally quiet, cheap , has good accuracy,good distance,its very consistent and looks cool.Only bad thing is that it chops bad paint but just find good paint for low prices and youll b fine.Get it, youll like it.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, August 20th, 2001
Strengths: This barrel rox. I have a 12 inch Ice Cold on my spyder and it shoots just like I want it to. This barrel is MUCH more accurate than my stock barrel, not to mention it looks a helluva lot better than any stock barrel I've ever seen.
Weaknesses: You gotta constantly be polishing it with your T-shirt or somthing because it's so shiny.
Conclusion: $60 for this barrel is a steal. For a barrel that shoots right on target, looks pro, and makes you feel like you can take the whole world, its worth it.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Friday, August 3rd, 2001
Strengths: Works great with pmi, and still shoots crap like sheridan (an all the wal-mart). The -precision- rivals my friends cocker; especially since u could throw dis sunufabiotch on an 80 dolla' compact to have great precision from a marker for like 130 bux. (barrel is $50)

-that beats 350+ for a cocker
Weaknesses: umm, likes fingerprints, not the most silent barrel
Conclusion: With the 14" on a tricked spyder TL (soon to run LP) this thing houses. While a barrel cant give u more range (a ball traveling at 300 fps from any barrel will always be "capable" of traveling the same distance from anything -including dem fancy cockers-) it can give more precision and allow u to predict where the next ball will land on ur target.
I've shot smart parts teardrops, taso elemintators, and all the stock barrel for spyders (those r pitifull) and this thing is IP II //v\ IP
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, July 17th, 2001
Strengths: I put this barrel on my 98, and the accuracy was better than my friends autococker. A really great barrel for an affordable price
Weaknesses: Once you use it once or twice, the barrel has some sort of wierd residue on it, which attracts fingerprints quite easily, and is hard to get off. Unless you're a neat freak, i wouldnt worry about this.
Conclusion: Like everyone says, Brass Eagle paint sucks in this barrel. I use PMI Marblizer, and it works great. This barrel is for people looking for somethin nice and affordable.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (7):  First  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media