paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Ice Cold Barrel / 32 Degrees Ice Cold Barrel / 32 Degrees Ice Cold Barrel

32 Degrees Ice Cold Barrel Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Ice Cold Barrel

Paintball Barrels

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Ice Cold Barrel
[ View Photos (1) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 65
Average Rating: 9.3 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $60

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
Made from high polished aluminum and then nickel plated, this air rifled, two piece quality barrel performs as great as it looks. Available in 12 and 14 inch lengths, there is an ICE COLD barrel for the Model 98, the Spyder and for Tippmann models.
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Ice Cold Barrel is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (7):  First  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
        Next Page
Unregistered User Friday, June 15th, 2001
Strengths: Shoots straight, good range, and looks freakin sweet! Everyone on he field wanted to try it on they're Spyders when I brought it out the first day!
Weaknesses: Finger prints, but last time i checked you don't loose points for having finger prints on your barrel. :-)
Conclusion: Really great barrel and for a really good price! Definatly wont disappiont you!
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, June 5th, 2001
Strengths: I got the "14"inche barrle for my tippmann and it is awsome
it is so quit and i have had it for about two weeks and no ball
has broken.
Weaknesses: nothin
Conclusion: so in conclusion i would recamend buying this barrle it is worth it
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Thursday, May 24th, 2001
Strengths: Smooth and stylish- this barrel looks good, shoots straight, and is relatively quiet. It has a highly polished bore which makes for great performance no matter what paint I use. So far I ahve had Zero (0) ball breaks. Very affordable too!
Weaknesses: The thing shows every little fingerprint. It's not too hard to polish though.
Conclusion: For the money, this barrel is equal in performance to my Custom products 2 piece. It is approximately .689 borwe which is perfect for most paint. I have used Marbalizer, Slam balls, I&I House blend, and 32 degrees paint. Not a single break.
-Buy it- it's inexpensive and performs on par with other higher price barrels.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Wednesday, May 9th, 2001
Strengths: VERY, VERY FEW BALL BREAKS!!! It has pretty good range and accuracy and I go through the whole day without any ball breaks. Looks cool for speed-ball
Weaknesses: If you play in the woods then its too shiny. The first time I played people were finding me because of the glare.
Conclusion: Works great on all paint, its cheap, and never breaks a ball, maby one in a couple thousand rounds. I would recomend it for you because its affordable and has great quality.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

BRYCEBOY18 Friday, May 4th, 2001
Strengths: This barrel is one of the best barrel I have ever owned and thats coming from someown who has owned a all american tear drop and boom stick, the only difference is the price the ice cold was only $45. very accurate quiet and very very few ball breaks I have put around 3000 rounds of paint through it and not a single break.
Weaknesses: Its polished aluminum it gets dirty kinda easy.
Conclusion: I can not urge to buy enough, this barrel was made for the spyder and prarana owners who want to get better shots in all around.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Wednesday, March 28th, 2001
Strengths: The 32 degrees ice cold is a very sharp looking barrel, and it performs as great as it looks. Its very quiet, and very accurate. Everywhere i go play p-ball, people come up to me and ask me how i like the barrel. Most of them told me that their first upgrade was an ice cold.
Weaknesses: Some of the bad points of this barrel is that its made out of aluminum. This may not seem like a bad thing, but its a very hard barrel to clean. My fingerprints are all over the barrel. I also have stains inside the barrel where i couldnt clean it all the way.
Conclusion: Overall, this is a very good upgrade barrel for a new paintball player. I used a 14 inch ice cold on a Spyder TL Plus. Tip : dont use the old brass eagle paint. Use Diablo, Marbalizer, or basicall anything else. The Ice Cold cost me $48. This is a very good barrel compared to the micro-polished muzzle brake barrel that comes with the Spyder TL Plus. I reccomend this barrel to anyone who is looking for their first upgrade or their first barrel.
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 29th, 2005 at 7:51 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

fouche83 Tuesday, March 20th, 2001
Strengths: Good Accuracy, and not very expensive, first upgrade that should be made.
Weaknesses: shoots great, probably not as accurate as a boomstick, but u could buy 3 of these for the price of 1 boomstick.
Conclusion: overall a very good barrel, and probably one of the top barrels in the $50-70 price range. Works extremelly well on my spyder, and 32 degrees team colors work very good with barrel. The last 2 times i used it I ran 500 paintballs through it each time and only had 1 break. 1 break/1000 shots.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, February 17th, 2001
Strengths: Price
Performance
very quiet
Shoots marbs very well along with proball
Weaknesses: Too Bright.(so I taped the barrel with camo tape)

Conclusion: I'm not going to try to tell you this is the best barrel out there but I think price vs. performance it ranks up there with the best. I also feel every person should try many barrels to see witch one soots for them. I took this barrel up against a J&J and a armson stealth in 25 degree weather and it performed just as well if not better than both. Everyone was shooting marbs and I had only one ball break all day compared to at least 10 apiece from the other barrels. Also we were all running the same gun. So all in all if your looking for a cheap barrel that performs look no farther but performance in paintball sits very much in the eye of the beholder. Peace :)

Note:i gave it a 10 because of price vs. Solid performance. Solid
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 29th, 2005 at 7:56 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Tuesday, February 13th, 2001
 
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Strengths: Good distance
Pretty Accurate
Consistant
Price
Weaknesses: Too Loud
Conclusion: I have this on my shutter at 14 inches. Paint doesn't break, and it is good for the price.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Saturday, February 3rd, 2001
Strengths: This barrel is very good for the price.I paid 45.00 shipped and play with it on my shutter.
Weaknesses: The barrel is a little bright when the sun is out.The barrel is a little loud compared to my PMI
Conclusion: On my shutter,the 14 inch barreldoes very well with marbs and pmi paint.This is a very good improvement over the factory and for the price is not bad($45.00)I would reccommend this barrel to anyone who has a shutter and is wanting to upgrade without spending $100.00 or so.I have yet found a reason of why the dye is better.I have used my freinds dye and have not seen a difference
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (7):  First  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media