paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Nyte Stikk Barrel / 32 Degrees Nyte Stikk Barrel / 32 Degrees Nyte Stikk Barrel

32 Degrees Nyte Stikk Barrel Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Nyte Stikk Barrel

Paintball Barrels

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Nyte Stikk Barrel
[ View Photos (7) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 226
Average Rating: 9.1 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $50

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
It comes standard with a muzzle break and air rifling down the sides. It is lightweight & very accurate. The Nyte Stikk comes in 12,14, and 16 inch lengths and is available for Tippmann, Spyder, Automag, Angel, and Autococker.
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Nyte Stikk Barrel is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (23):  First  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  Last
        Next Page
paintboarder369 Wednesday, March 10th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
quiet riot, pmi razor
Marker Setup: mongoose,empire reloader,20 ounce co2, nyte stik
Recommended
Paintballs:
dusk
Strengths: cool looking,good porting and accurate
Weaknesses: none
Review: This is the best barrel!It is the quietest barel I have ever shot.Also it's only like $40 bucks.The porting on it is really cool and it works well.This barel is like a smart parts or somthin.If you get it you'll think it's awesome.
Conclusion: It's cheap and good, what could be better?
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

paintball loser Sunday, March 7th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 Custom, 32 degrees remote line, Daisy electronic sight, combat folding stock, 14" night stick barrel.
Recommended
Paintballs:
Evil paintball work great!
Strengths: Accurate (duh), inexpensive
Weaknesses: none whatsoever
Review: This barrel is in my opinion, the best they come. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND EVIL PAINTBALLS. They were terrific. With that barrel and those paintballs, my shots were flying right where I wanted them. I couldn't help shouting when I nailed a guy on the top of his forehead (which was the only thing visible). My advice is, don't settle for less. I'm not talking money wise, there are barrels $30-$40 more and are worse than this. Check out the reviews on this and compare.
Conclusion: BUY THIS! If you get this barrel and Evil paintballs, you will love the results.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

skitzodude934 Tuesday, March 2nd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
only used the stock barrel on my spyder
Marker Setup: Spyder Imagine
14 inch nyte stikk
48/3000 nitro
12v vl revolution
Recommended
Paintballs:
anything small enough to fit in the barrel, i used PMI Premium, and they worked great
Strengths: accurate, consistent, has better range than some barrels
Weaknesses: not much quieter than the stock barrel
Review: i haven't had this barrel long, but so far its a big improvement over the stock barrel. the shots consistently go to the same place, and they don't tail off or anything. i used it in a tournament about a week ago, and i was able to hit a guy through a one inch gap in a bunker with one shot. sure surprised him...
Conclusion: if ur looking for an upgrade to a stock barrel, and u want something thats pretty cheap (got mine for 35 bux), than go with this barrel. its not the best out there, but it works well enough.
Rating:
8 out of 10Last edited on Tuesday, March 2nd, 2004 at 3:08 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

BSpyderFreak Monday, March 1st, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
AA barrels, carbon fiber, JJ seramics
Marker Setup: Spyder Imagine Black
Spyder night stick
20 ounce co2
32 degree flame drop forward
Checkit Spyder Icepick fullforce bolt
Recommended
Paintballs:
Any paintballs except cheap ones
Strengths: Balls don't burst, silent
Weaknesses: Not perfect accuracy
Review: This is a great barrel for its price. I have a 14 inch barrel. It has only ripped one ball.
It has fair accuracy. It's very silent. It good enough to compete with high priced barrels and i'm really lovin it right now It is also a good self cleaning barrel.If you ripp a ball wich doesn't happen a whole lot it'll clean out in 2 shots.
Conclusion: Great barrel for its price. Fair Acurracy. Competes great with high priced barrels.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

bettasplash Friday, February 27th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
None
Marker Setup: Spyder AMG with remote 20 oz. co2.
Recommended
Paintballs:
severe(huricane), bigball, pmi
Strengths: I use this barrel for speed ball back position.great for long shots
Weaknesses: None that i have found.
Review: Overall this has been a great barrel for me. As a back playing speed ball freak i will not leave home with out it. I have the 16" barrel and love the way it shots far and straight. Get this barrel you will not be sorry. Allso for the price you cant beat it.
Conclusion: Are you still reading this? Go and buy one! hey you wont be sorry go and get one right now.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ICEsniper Monday, February 16th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
dye excel, stock 12 in. icon Z barrel, 9 1/2 in. spyder
Marker Setup: 32 Degrees Icon-Z
16 in. Night Stick Barrel, 20 oz co2, standard hopper, 32 degrees spring kit, empire lube
Recommended
Paintballs:
DIABLOS
Strengths: sniping possibilities, accuracy, price, quiet sound
Weaknesses: none unless you don't like to go above 14 in.
Review: I'm reviewing the 16 in. before. I've shot dye, spyder, and other stock barrels before and this one is the best. It's very quiet, extremely, and the accuracy is awesome. You may need to put the velocity a little bit higher with the 16 in. but that's no prob and nothing that is actually a weakness. It looks cool, snipes well, and performs great, what else can I say? This is a good barrel and for 40$ you could buy a case of paint and extra tank with the left over money instead of buying a 100$ boomstick.
Conclusion: The price, sound, accuracy, and style make this a 5 STAR barrel
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

shaneomac1632 Thursday, February 5th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
6 months9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
Tippmann stock barrel
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 custom with "Dead on Paintball" expansion chamber, 32 degrees Nyte Stick
Recommended
Paintballs:
Pmi pmemiums are the best so far!!
Bigballs arent the best but will shoot
Strengths: Very accurate and quiet!!
I love it!
Weaknesses: None so far
Review: Well if you want to purchase a very dependable barrel that is cheap and gets the job done, Then the 32 degrees Nyte STick is for you. I love this barrel and will not sell it for any thing... What are you waiting 4 go and get one NOW!! The barrel itself works great and looks awesome, and has spiral porting to , make it very silent. Mine is a 14" and is deadly accurate. I hit my uncle square in the nuts(on accident) with one shot from about 40-50 yards I felt bad but was amazed by the shot. Go and get one!!
Conclusion: My conclusion is that t is well worth the $30 I paid for it. It hasn't let me down. It is very quiet and is extremely accurate. well worth the purchase!!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Shroom Shooter Tuesday, February 3rd, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
stock barrel
Marker Setup: spyder imagine, empire reloader, 32* night stick, z drop forward
Recommended
Paintballs:
32* competition
Strengths: accurate, looks good,
Weaknesses: none
Review: its a really great barrel. this is a big improvement from the stock barrel. when i first tested it i shot a 3'' tree sapling from 50 feet away .i don't know if that means its accurate or im lucky. another great thing is its cheap. i bought mine for $34.99.
Conclusion: i cant find any flaws in it. its accurate and cheap. how many more reasons do you need to buy it
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

everynameisused Saturday, January 31st, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
dye boomstik ,J&J ceramic (lil bit better) and teardrop
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98c with double trigger, crossfire 68/4500, nite stikk, and starr fire bolt.
Recommended
Paintballs:
PMI RPS.
Strengths: ACCURATEquiet increases accuracy and range from stock barrel, doesn't break balls that often.
Weaknesses: Wen balls break it doesnt shoot through the breakwell.(urarely break a ball though).
Review: Very good barrel. Before i bought this barrel i was thinkin of buying a tippmann sniper barrel...BAD DECISION.. those barrels suck. This barrel is very accurate and 100% better than the stock barrel, that is why i like it so much. I have been to novice tournamets with this barrel and it did not let me down. But there is a better barrel than the nite stikk in its price range, the J&J ceramic, very good barrel it kicks @$$. But so does this.
Conclusion: Good barrel but I would reccomend the J&J over this one because it is a little more accurate and the nyte stikk comes loose some times. I gave this a 9 because it is not the absolut best but it is still very good!
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

markmco Sunday, January 25th, 2004
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
Smart parts Teardrop
Marker Setup: Spyder Extra, 32* Night Stick, Rickoteck AK Electro hopper
Strengths: not loud, good lengths and colors
Weaknesses: sometimes hard to clean
Review: good barrel if your looking for a barrel this price range. I think it is very inexpensive . It is better by the smart parts teardrop by just a little and this is less expensive. It doesnt rank up there with the all american and boomstrick but is real close I would highly reccommend this
Conclusion: Reall good overall barrel for so cheap.Need More words Need more words Nee more words is this enough no need more words need more words good this is enough
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (23):  First  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media