paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Nyte Stikk Barrel / 32 Degrees Nyte Stikk Barrel / 32 Degrees Nyte Stikk Barrel

32 Degrees Nyte Stikk Barrel Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Nyte Stikk Barrel

Paintball Barrels

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Nyte Stikk Barrel
[ View Photos (7) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 226
Average Rating: 9.1 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $50

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
It comes standard with a muzzle break and air rifling down the sides. It is lightweight & very accurate. The Nyte Stikk comes in 12,14, and 16 inch lengths and is available for Tippmann, Spyder, Automag, Angel, and Autococker.
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Nyte Stikk Barrel is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (23):  First  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  Last
        Next Page
paintbuster Sunday, October 5th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
Sheridan XTS stock barrel
Marker Setup: Sheridan XTS Splash Red with 14" 32* Night Stick Barrel (soon to upgrade to a Tippmann 98 Custom w/16" Ice Cold Barrel)
Recommended
Paintballs:
Dusk
Strengths: Light, hardly breaks balls and accurate
Weaknesses: Hard to clean
Review: This barrel on my Sheridan XTS sucked, but it wasn't the barrel it was the gun. I'm sure if this barrel were on any other gun it would rock. It's very light and accurate. But be prepared for hard cleaning if you get a ball breakage, the little holes are very hard to clean (you can only clean them by running water through it and NOT with a squigee) It's a sweet looking barrel and a great upgrade for the price. I got mine for $30 (-shipping) online.
Conclusion: If you looking for a cheap upgrade this is it, all round it's a great barrel for beginners and won't eat your wallet up.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Shiny40 Thursday, October 2nd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
1 year13 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
System X barrel, Tear Drop barrel
Marker Setup: Tippmann Model 98 Custom w/ 32 Degrees Nyte Stikk 14" barrel, standard Tippmann double trigger, Dead On Pro Style drop, Tippmann vertical adapter, Dead On Gas-Thru grip, Pure Energy 20oz co2.
Recommended
Paintballs:
Almost any brand but BE.
Strengths: -Great Accuracy
-Very Quiet
-Consistent
-Sturdy, Reliable
-Great Price
Weaknesses: -Nothing
-Nothing
-Nothing
Review: I've used this barrel for about a year with my 98 Custom, and haven't had a problem yet. I've fired around 8,000 paintballs with this barrel and never broken a single one. It provides a consistent, accurate shot with little noise at all and great distance. I purchased this for around $30, which is well worth it for the excellent barrel I recieved. I reccomend this for any Tippmann user, and I've been personally told that it works well with Spyders as well.
Conclusion: With several strengths and no weaknesses, I recommend this gun to pretty much anyone. Don't bother with the 16", it's not any better than the 14" and it only makes your gun longer.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

petrong1186 Thursday, September 18th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
stock barrell ( not good on tippmann)
Marker Setup: tippmann 98 custom
32 degreese night stick
Recommended
Paintballs:
marb. shoot dead on strait
Strengths: shoots strait
relativly quiet
not bright (as all paintball equiptment should be)
Weaknesses: pain to clean
Review: this is a great barrell. my cuz has a boomstick and i tried it and it dont shoot any straiter then my barrell. i say cough up the 40 bucks and get this barrell u will be glad u did. does anybody know why i have to fill this space. thats a preety stupid rull that i have 2 keep typing this boring stuff just to post a review, well maybe that is enough
Conclusion: if it was a little easier to clean i would give this a ten. and since nothing is perfect i give it a solid 9
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, September 20th, 2003 at 8:54 am PST
I found this review  
1 Comment - Add Comment

snipa101 Monday, August 18th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
j&j ceramic
Marker Setup: spyder sonix, 12 oz, 32 degrees grip, 16" nyte stikk
Recommended
Paintballs:
Diablo, rps
Strengths: very quiet, looks nice, very accurate, cheap around 40$ bucks,
Weaknesses: none at all
Review: This barrel is the closest thing to a dye boomstick very accurate for the money and looks like a 100 barrel. I have shot over 4000 balls with about 2 breaks. All the people that said it is hard to clean you are wrong. Its very eaasy than it looks
Conclusion: BUY THIS BARREL RIGHT NOW! Either get the 14" or the 16" they are almost the same anyways!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Bone Dragon Thursday, August 14th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
Less than a month
Marker Setup: Core TigerSharc
mini regulator
3 stage expansion chamber
bottom line kit
Viewloader 200 round hopper
20 ounce chrome-moly tank
14" 32 degrees Night Stick barrel
Recommended
Paintballs:
use good paint, i use Diablo Dusk, they work great with this barrel
Strengths: accurate
quiets the gun
non-flashy colors, me like
spiral porting
muzzle break
Weaknesses: havent found anything yet
Review: i am using a 12" inch version of the night stick, soon be a 14" version. this barrel shoots hella nice with good paint, i just got back from paintballing and i got so many people out, even a couple of sponsored players! this barrel is freaking accurate and compared to my stock barrel alot quieter as well, and for only $35 - $40 bucks this barrel is a steal and a must have.
Conclusion: awesome barrel for the price, look online for the best price you can find, the lowest i have seen it is 35 bucks, and it is worth every penny, get this barrel, best barrel i have seen for the price, get it
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, September 20th, 2003 at 7:21 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

masterblaster1 Wednesday, August 6th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
My friend has a big shot barrel that i've used. its supposed to be an amazing barrel. It is but the night stick makes it look like nothing.
Marker Setup: Tippman custom 98, with a 20 co2 tank, and night stick barrel.
Recommended
Paintballs:
Anything but brass eagle paintballs.
Strengths: Very accurate and extremely quiet.
Weaknesses: Nothing really at all.
Review: This barrel is so sweet i wanted to get off my lazy rear end and tell you how sweet it is. I made a s/n on this site just so i could rate this barrel. This barrel is well worth the price. I love this barrel! My friends think its awesome and amazing. I think you would too. Buy good balls if you play.
Conclusion: Go and buy it. It is an amazing barrel. It was well worth the cost. My gun is the bomb shiyat now thanks to the barrel.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Grimassassin999 Monday, August 4th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
j and j ceramics, stock barrel
Marker Setup: 98 custom, 16" nightstick barel, evil grips, rocket cock, 32 derees drop forward, jt nforcer, 12 oz co2
Recommended
Paintballs:
marbs, anything pmi
Strengths: its silent and deadly accurate
Weaknesses: there are none
Review: the only reasn i am gettng rid of mine is becuz mine is too long, otherwse, the barrel is awesome, just dont get a 16". youll regret it, unless ur a sniper

the only reasn i am gettng rid of mine is becuz mine is too long, otherwse, the barrel is awesome, just dont get a 16". youll regret it, unless ur a sniper

the only reasn i am gettng rid of mine is becuz mine is too long, otherwse, the barrel is awesome, just dont get a 16". youll regret it, unless ur a sniper
Conclusion: the only reasn i am gettng rid of mine is becuz mine is too long, otherwse, the barrel is awesome, just dont get a 16". youll regret it, unless ur a sniper
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

AsheOck Monday, August 4th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock(POS)
J&J Ceramic(Great)
Marker Setup: Spyder TL
* Bandit Bolts N-Bolt
* 32* Nyte Stikk 14"
* 32* Coiled Remote
* Customized SS Folding Stock
* BE E.D.S

Recommended
Paintballs:
Zap Chronic Paintballs (Excellent)
Diablo Blaze (Good)
Diablo Midnight (Poor)
Strengths: Accurate, Looks Great
Weaknesses: loud?(Doesn't silence very much over stock)
Review: Ever since I got this barrel I have been impressed with its accuracy. There isnt a weekend I play I dont get compliments about how it looks and how it makes my gun look.
I have been able to hit a moving(running) target at 20 yards with one shot. (Almost as good as the J&J)
the only thing negative I have experinced is I got a case of Diablo Midnight (very cheap) and I realized about halfway through the first game that my shots were drifting pretty wildly and i wasnt getting near the range I am used to. The balls would roll out the barrel if I pointed it down. basically Midnight seems to be a bit small for my barrel, I traded for some Chronic and everything was fine again
Excellent Gun and a great Upgrade to a stock gun.
Conclusion: Buy it, Use it, love it. Just always check your paint to barrel. Overall great barrel, I never give a 10 so it gets my highest rating
Rating:
9 out of 10Last edited on Monday, August 4th, 2003 at 3:23 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

papaintballer15 Saturday, August 2nd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested3 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
SP Tear Drop
J&J Ceramic
32 deg. Quiet Riot
SP All American
Marker Setup: 68classic
14" All American
Smart Parts green wooden grips, stock trig. frame,stock bolt and valve, ACI, Vert. adapter,ACI 4 stage sub Zero Xchamber,9vrevvy... old style by VL.
Recommended
Paintballs:
Draxxus, although small bore, 32 deg. team colors,pmi/RPS,nelson,severe
Strengths: pretty quiet, good looks
Weaknesses: distance and precision off
Review: Overall pretty good barrel, doesnt compare to a ceramic, wont shoot as far, accuracy and precision is off, seems to be pretty quiet and have a different sound when some1 by u using it... shoots best out of 32 deg. line of barrels, better than quiet riot, and whisper by far. Best in looks by 32 also.
Conclusion: Good barrel especially when put against stock, good for the money, looks good. Just doesnt compare to my j&j
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

barrel0fMonkeys Thursday, July 24th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
6 months0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
I have used the flatline barrel and the tippmann stock barrel.
Marker Setup: I use the M98 with an inline expansion chamber and nyte stikk.
Recommended
Paintballs:
I would recommend Nelson anarchy paintballs and Diablo paintballs.
Strengths: It is quiet, durable, precise and light.
Weaknesses: I haven't found any key weaknesses with this gun.
Review: The barrel is a very reliable barrel manufactured by 32 degrees. It is very sturty and not easily broken. This barrel will guarantee great accuracy with any gun that it is powered by.(This is a good barrel any skill level and it will sweep the field clean) The Nyte Stikk prevents most ball breakage and when it breaks it is very easily cleaned with a standard squeegy.
Conclusion: This is a very nice barrel to use and it is very rare for a ball to pop in this barrel. The barrel is very nice and innexpensive.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (23):  First  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media