paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Nyte Stikk Barrel / 32 Degrees Nyte Stikk Barrel / 32 Degrees Nyte Stikk Barrel

32 Degrees Nyte Stikk Barrel Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Nyte Stikk Barrel

Paintball Barrels

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Nyte Stikk Barrel
[ View Photos (7) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 226
Average Rating: 9.1 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $50

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
It comes standard with a muzzle break and air rifling down the sides. It is lightweight & very accurate. The Nyte Stikk comes in 12,14, and 16 inch lengths and is available for Tippmann, Spyder, Automag, Angel, and Autococker.
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Nyte Stikk Barrel is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (23):  First  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  Last
        Next Page
tippy_boy Thursday, May 22nd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Black Maxx stock barrel and Custom 98 stock barrel
Marker Setup: Tippmann Custom 98
32 Degrees Nyte Stikk Barrel (16 inches)
Tippmann Double Trigger
GTA Inline Expansion Chamber
Full Boar Rear Cocking
Recommended
Paintballs:
Superswirls, and I use JT Maxims 2
Strengths: Very Accurate
Consistant Accuracy
Not very affected by wind.
Weaknesses: Ball breaks dont self-clean well. Itll throw shots off for a long time.
Review: All in all, i think this is a great barrel. Its wicked cheap. Its a lot better than the 8 1/2 inch stock barrel on the Custom 98. It has great accuracy, and its consistent (besides having ball breaks). Just make sure you get the right paint, and its all good. Its almost a must to any gun.
Conclusion: This barrel is wicked good. Just make sure you have the right paint. I found it a MUST on the Custom 98. Im very pleased, like when i have sex with jons mom.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Friday, September 24th, 2004 at 1:11 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

nugget210 Saturday, May 10th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Blade
Some crappy pump brand
Marker Setup: BE Marauder(go ahead..laugh...) P.S. great gun when u buy a custom barrel
32 Degrees Night Stick
Recommended
Paintballs:
Afterburner
Diablo
Strengths: - GREAT price...30 bucks on ebay
- nice and long
- improved accuracy and distance
Weaknesses: ...none
Review: AMAZING barrel...take a crappy gun, pop this on it and its a tourney gun... when i had a stock barrel on my Marauder it would chop balls like nothin but when u put this on no balls broke...balls dont wobble anymore, they go right for the target. good price too!
Conclusion: perfect for the beginner and pro...great price if your low on cash
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

alexp8ntball Thursday, May 8th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
factory barrel
Marker Setup: E-99, Nyte Stick, 20oz Co2
Recommended
Paintballs:
? only used seconds, so i dunno
Strengths: almost no ball breaks, increased accuracy, cool looks
Weaknesses: nothing really, of course im new so i dunno
Review: ok the only ball break i had was when my friend shot me in the barrel and he screwed it with pink paint, so the next time i shot it broke and then i got shot and squeegied it and it worked great again. if u plan to buy it go on ebay and buy one for $35 + free squegie. i did and i love it.
Conclusion: i love it and will keep it until it breaks, then ill buy another
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

PaintballSonix8 Saturday, May 3rd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
2 years16 of 29 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock, JT 2-piece, Shutter stock
Marker Setup: Spyder Sonix w/ 12" 32*nightstik, 20oz tank, VL Quantum, Dead On 8-stage x-chamber
Recommended
Paintballs:
Anything but Brass Eagle
Strengths: -Excellent accuracy
-Very quiet
-Great buy
Weaknesses: -Nothing at all
Review: There is nothing wrong with this barrel....nothing. I've had this barrel for about 2 years and i have only broken 1-2 balls (out of about 20,000 balls ive shot with this barrel)....believe it or not! I bought this barrel of my friend for $25 so i saved myself $15. If u can buy it off a friend cuz 99.9% of the time theres no difference than getting a new one.
Conclusion: I would absolutely reccomend this barrel to any spyder player out there. This barrel works like a dream.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

fenwaynomar Friday, May 2nd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
dye excel,terminatior,jj ceramic and 2 stock barrels
Marker Setup: Piranha Pro Ts G3
VL 12 Volt hopper.
20 ounce co2 tank
dye excel/nyte stick
Recommended
Paintballs:
Marbelizers
Strengths: It is ver y very accurate
Weaknesses: a lil heavt but who gives a crap
Review: This is a great barrel i hav Piranha Pro TS G3 and i had a 14" dye excel and it wasn't accurate at all so i got pissed thinking my gun sucked monkey balls!! But then i tried my friends nyte stick and it was almost as accurate as his autococker so i bought it for $25 best thing ive ever done
Conclusion: This is a great cheap barrel i dont know how well it works on other guns but 5 out of 9 people i play with have it and everyone loves it especially me my amount of people i hit has gone up ever since i bought it!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

XxIgnItionxX Monday, April 28th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
J&J ceramic

Marker Setup: tipmann 98
nyte stikk 14"
20 oz co2
Recommended
Paintballs:
any kind
Strengths: just about as accuratte as boomstick
if u can hear it its quit
Weaknesses: none........ if u having trouble cleanin the ports that just run it under the sink
Review: the barrel is great for a really cheap price no need for 100 $ barrel this is just as good. I haven't had 1 problem with cleaning mainly because no balls have broke in my barrel.it is a great barrel for playing wit your friends in the woods and for tournaments
Conclusion: GET TIS BARREL. it is a great barrel and is very cheap. it gives you more range and much better accuracy. then again any barrel is better than stock
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

disturbence Saturday, April 19th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
J&J stock e-99 barrel no others used
Marker Setup: piranha tkx-e interdator guage 14"nite stick right now a 9volt revy becuase parents
Recommended
Paintballs:
i use zap from sporting goods first choice paint bought some at a local field that didnt use all view loader paint and 32 degrees team color paint
Strengths: accurate not to sharp as other barrel i seen not big out of your wallet
Weaknesses: i only seen in black i have a silver gun a little loud
Review: nice barrel for the money i spent i could have gotten a queit riot in silver or a tear drop for a little more real accaurate snipe i guy about 50 yards away in one shot to the googles in a small field this barrel would be dumb accurate but only use it in the woods and bush were breaking the balls i like the weight of the barrel didnt chop any balls because the barrel only becuase i was shooting too fast for my hopper
Conclusion: good barrel but save for a tear drop or spend it on a queit riot or wisper
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

]{eyser s0ze Monday, April 14th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
2 years
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Marker Setup: M98 w/ tippmann expansion
Recommended
Paintballs:
big ball or marbalizer
Strengths: cheap, fairly quiet, looks bad@$$ in my opinion
Weaknesses: black, so scratches really show up....
Review: i bought it to replace my stock barrel and i love it. i get great accuracy w/ it on my 98. it was cheap. it's medium bore, so it should work decent w/ most paint. shoot's through busted paint ok. i really like the M16 muzzle break look on it.
Conclusion: if you're looking for barrel to replace your stock, but don't want to spend $75, get this.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

PDM201 Wednesday, April 9th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Marker Setup: Tippman 98 Custom
14" Nyte Stikk
32 degrees remote
Car Stock
20 oz. CO2
Java 6+1 Harness w/ suspenders

Recommended
Paintballs:
RPS Big Ball
Strengths: Quiet
Very Accurate
Weaknesses: Nothing I've experienced
Review: I really needed to upgrade my stock barrel. Then I saw the Nyte Stikk go on sale for $25. I bought it right away. I played the next day and what a difference it made. I held my gun still on top of a table. I fired at a tree about 4in. wide. and it was about 120 ft away. This was a really small target. I hit the same spot all three times I fired. then I aimed at the tree. I hit the same spot 4 out of 7 shots. The other three shots knicked the tree on the side. This is a great barrel for the price
Conclusion: Buy it because it really makes you a better marksman. Great for sniping. Very quiet and cheap
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

stiingya Monday, March 31st, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
a barrel extension on my Nelspot 007
Marker Setup: Raptor, derlin bolt with the pink errasor spacer, trigger job, CMI R-2000 in-line reg, anti siphon tank, 14" 32º nyte stikk barrel
Recommended
Paintballs:
RPS Premium Gold, NOT just the Premium's ( there good, but get the gold for a couple bucks more)
Strengths: straight shooter, good grouping, quieter than stock, sweet looking
Weaknesses: like all ported barrels, getting stuff out of the ports sucks
Review: I found this barrrel on E-bay for ten bucks!!! (its fits a Raptor, so it's discontinued threads) it SOOOO improved my game, I had such a good day sunday with this barrel, I didn't break any paint all day, and my shooting was like 200% better. The guys I was playing with were getting ticked cause I was shooting the long balls so well, they were used to being safe "out of range" but now give me a few shots to correct and I can put down the paint from some distance! and up tight this thing rocked, I was finding the holes in the brush and scoring goggle shot's several times, and I even got a guy three diferent times while he was trying to retreat to a different bunker/bush for cover, I was able to lead the target and find him on the run. ( and people HATE getting shot in the back .... :) !! After the third time I had to tell him that he can't just turn and run anymore, he's gotta either be faster to the bunker, or keep shooting back so I can't take my time and lead the target right... I felt bad for him LOL
Conclusion: Sunday was a great day, but I know that after being toasted by the Raptor, probably everyone will go out and get better barrels by next weekend. ( the guys I play with just have spyder's, 98c's, a rebel, and a triton, and all but one has a stock barrel ) So let the arms race begin....LOL for the price this barrel rocks, and I will definitly consider getting another one, and paying full price for it, when I get a new gun!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, March 31st, 2003 at 8:21 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (23):  First  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media