paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Nyte Stikk Barrel / 32 Degrees Nyte Stikk Barrel / 32 Degrees Nyte Stikk Barrel

32 Degrees Nyte Stikk Barrel Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Nyte Stikk Barrel

Paintball Barrels

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Nyte Stikk Barrel
[ View Photos (7) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 226
Average Rating: 9.1 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $50

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
It comes standard with a muzzle break and air rifling down the sides. It is lightweight & very accurate. The Nyte Stikk comes in 12,14, and 16 inch lengths and is available for Tippmann, Spyder, Automag, Angel, and Autococker.
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Nyte Stikk Barrel is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (23):  First  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  Last
        Next Page
The Squirrel Monday, March 31st, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
stock barrel for spyder victor... not great but it gets the job done
Marker Setup: Spyder Victor
Nyte Stikk 14"
40rd Hopper
Scope
I want to get a remote soon...
Recommended
Paintballs:
suprising enough as it is, the cheapest paintballs are the ones ive had the most luck with. DBX Practice quality have never failed me with this barrel. they have good paint, medium shell, most are good and round, and you can get gobs of them for little mulah.
Strengths: Accuracy, consistancy. havent broken a ball with it yet, even though i use cheap ammo.
Weaknesses: hard to clean when your friend shoots paint in the barrel of the gun...
Review: this is a great product and anyone that has a compatable gun will be very pleased with its performance. very inexpensive, i got mine for $30 even at a place reviered for being overpriced. looks intimidating is 14" form, and does a great job at keeping even the crappiest of balls in a tight group. a little hard to play fast with it, definatly a sit-back-and-wait barrel, mainly because of the length it can get wierd to dive around with and such. im a sniper anyway so it doesnt phaze me...
Conclusion: Great. Get it if you can find it for a good price. if your a sniper its wonderful... but watch where the barrel goes. id hate to see one of these all banged up by someone who isnt used to a 14". they do come shorter though, maybe thats your style.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

k_minkus26 Wednesday, March 26th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 months
Similar
Products Used:
tippmann stock barrel
Marker Setup: rebel 02 bottomline w/ gas thru grip and 12" nyte stick barrel
Recommended
Paintballs:
32 degrees competition or big ball
Strengths: pretty accurate and kinda quiet
Weaknesses: could be a bit quieter
Review: its a good barrel. it came as a stock on my gun. it is a very good barrel for the price. its not as quiet as some of the other barrels of its type, but its quiet enough. i have a 12 inch and there are no other 12 inch barrels like it.
Conclusion: get it 12 or 14 its all good for the price or as a stock barrel
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

simon2 Wednesday, March 19th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Marker Setup: Spyder Tl + 16in. Nyte Stick
Recommended
Paintballs:
Diablo Midnight
JT Predator
Strengths: Very quiet barrel, and I can't stress how accurate it is for the money.
Weaknesses: trying to clean out the porting is the only bad part.
Review: Great barrel for the money. Good accuracy. Quieter than most barrels, and won't break balls rarely if any. And when trying to clean the porting corer the end of the barrel and shoot acouple dry shots through and it should clean right out. Its range is in the middle but closer to the top with exspensive barrels.
Conclusion: Buy this barrel if you are getting into the sport and you just want to upgrade your gun a bit but don't want to put too much money into it.
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Monday, October 4th, 2004 at 6:39 pm PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

painthead33 Saturday, March 15th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month2 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
32 degrees whisper barrel
Marker Setup: spyder sonix, 32 degrees 14 inch nyte stikk, VL 12 volt rev., 32 degrees electronic trigger frame
Recommended
Paintballs:
PMI or Diablo
Strengths: one of the most accurate barrels . CHEAP! only $22.00 at first call paintball!
Weaknesses: loud sometimes, only 2 colors to choose from, hard to clean
Review: great thing about this barrel are. 1. very,very affordable 2. loud but not to bad. Way better than a stock barrel. 3.one of the most accurate barrels on the market 3. great range on it. 4. hard to clean but water will take all the paint out. 5. only 2 colors to choose from green and black.
Conclusion: One of the best barrels. Great for someone only looking to spent $30-40. Also great for the long shots.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Smutt Monday, March 3rd, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
2 years2 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
SmartParts Tear drop 14"
Marker Setup: Spyder Shutter
14'" teardrop, 14" nyte stikk, 12" lapco big shot.
mangnaport valve
a bunch of camo duct tape to hide bright red anadizing
Recommended
Paintballs:
i only really use PMI premiums.
Strengths: to start: any thing is better than your stock barrel.
better accuracy than i expected fron 32 degrees
quieter than stock
little more range
rarely broke any paint
not a bad price for a decent 14" barrel
Weaknesses: nothing really bad, just don't expect too much.
Conclusion: I primarily shoot with a Tear Drop, but the nite stikk has never done me wrong.
i'll give it a 7 considering a stock barrel is a 1.
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
2 Comments - Add Comment

Mint Friday, February 21st, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
2 years14 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock Barrel
Marker Setup: Model 98 custom with RT trigger, rear velocity control, x-core expansion chamber, 16" Nyte Stikk
Recommended
Paintballs:
JT Maxim or any RPS paintball
Strengths: Very accurate
Quiet
Looks intimidating
Weaknesses: Nothing - Many people have said the bad is cleaning out broken paint in the holes. I break a paintball for about ever 3000 i shoot, so I dont need to use this method often. To clean the holes, remove all paintballs from the gun. Use a rolled up piece of paper towel in the end of the barrel as a sort of barrel plug. Shoot the gun a couple times, and the pressure inside the barrel should get most of the paint out of the holes and able to be cleaned.
Conclusion: Buy this, its cheap and very good
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment

Babras98 Wednesday, February 19th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
1 year12 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Smart Parts All American Teardrop
Dye Boomstick
Marker Setup: Tippman Prolite
Co2
Recommended
Paintballs:
Any Paint will work but PMI is best
Strengths: -As Accurate as the Boomstick (Ok maybe not as accurate, but darn close)
-Cheap, I got mine for $40.
-So quiet that almost every time I use it someone comments on it.
Weaknesses: -I don't have any complaints.
Conclusion: For anyone with an old Tippman lying around but don't want to spend a lot of money on upgrades, get this barrel it's the only upgrade you need
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
3 Comments - Add Comment

dkeith Thursday, February 13th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
1 year3 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
NONE Only stock barrels
Marker Setup: 1)BE blade
2)PMI Pihrana (complete stock, feild model)
3)M-3 black dragun basic, 16'' Nyte stick barrel, ZAP mach 404 loader, PMI constant air Co2 tank.
Recommended
Paintballs:
PMI premium
Diablo Hellfire (awsome paint)
Diablo Midnight (awsome paint)
Strengths: -Accurate
-Cool looking
-Cheap
Weaknesses: -Somtimes Hard to clean (the bores)
-Black (Should be other colors)
-doesn't silence @ all
-LONG BARREL=SLOW FIREING
Conclusion: This is a very good barrle for the price, $70 canadian, but there are better barrles that i've tried. they are awsomly accurate -LONG BARREL=SLOW FIREING-. remember though mine is 16 inces long, very good 4 back man in speedball
Rating:
7 out of 10
I found this review  
4 Comments - Add Comment

Bomberoo Monday, January 20th, 2003
Period of
Product Use:
3 months7 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock barrel, 14" J&J CERAMIC, Freak barrel kit
Marker Setup: Spyder Aggressor, 12v X-board revy, 32 degree 6 stage x-chamber, 32 degree turbo valve, 32 degree spring kit (hard springs). Gel grips.
Std Electro DX.
Recommended
Paintballs:
Diablo Blaze.
Have used cheap no name field paint with out breaks.
Strengths: This barrel is about the cheapest barrel I have ever bought.
Makes my spyder quieter.
Shoots very straight.
Medium bore.

Weaknesses: Slightly heavier than my J&J.
Not very good as a walking stick (bit short).
Conclusion: I would recommend this barrel to any one with a spyder, above all the price! The standard barrel made the ball go in sort of the direction you wanted, this thing is great. Go for the 14", tryed the 12" but wasn't as good. I also have a J&J ceramic that I use, not sure which is better. Now carry both & find the ball size out on the day.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
6 Comments - Add Comment

bgundy87 Tuesday, December 31st, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
3 years
Similar
Products Used:
-32 Degrees Whisper Barrel
-32 Degress Quite Riot
Marker Setup: Spyder Compact 2000/ 32 Degrees Nyte Stick Barrel/ PMI 6 stage EXP Chamber/ 32 Degrees Grips
Recommended
Paintballs:
I've tried many types of paint - Really all seemed to work well
Strengths: Very accurate I have tried lots of Barrels out that my friends have payed around 60-120 dollars for. I only payed 43 on ebay and this barrel I swear will shoot better than barrels for 100. I used to think that a longer barrel would shoot farther and straighter ( this is for you newbies ) but I have heard this from tons of other people that most all barrels shoot around the same except stocks of course. Anyway its also lighter than most. I like the looks of it, some people may not but I think so.
Weaknesses: Noise it's almost as loud as my stock but some of my friends say it's not loud at all. Once they hear the sound (if they do) then they're already out.
Conclusion: Best barrel I have bought, there was no way that I was spending 100 dollars on a barrel. Really it's the gun and the skills that can make you better.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (23):  First  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media