paintball

  Join pbreview.com  |  Log In  
pbReview.com - Paintball Reviews and Paintball Fields

Search:

  
Home     |      Paintball Articles     |      Paintball Videos     |     Paintball Gear     |     Paintball Fields     |     Paintball Stores     |     Hot Deals     |     Paintball Forums     |     Chat
pbReview.com / 32 Degrees Nyte Stikk Barrel / 32 Degrees Nyte Stikk Barrel / 32 Degrees Nyte Stikk Barrel

32 Degrees Nyte Stikk Barrel Reviews

  Sponsored Links   

Discount 32 Degrees

Buy 32 Degrees Nyte Stikk Barrel

Paintball Barrels

Paintball Hoppers

Paintball Clothing


32 Degrees Nyte Stikk Barrel
[ View Photos (7) - Add Your Photo ]
Number of Reviews: 226
Average Rating: 9.1 / 10
Manufacturer Website: Click here
Suggested Retail Price: $50

Manufacturer DescriptionSubscribe to Reviews on this Product - Edit this Product Listing
It comes standard with a muzzle break and air rifling down the sides. It is lightweight & very accurate. The Nyte Stikk comes in 12,14, and 16 inch lengths and is available for Tippmann, Spyder, Automag, Angel, and Autococker.
Product Availability 
The 32 Degrees Nyte Stikk Barrel is older, so while it may be available used and in a few cases new, it is not commonly available anymore.
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links

Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Previous Page
Pages (23):  First  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  Last
        Next Page
psychopanda Thursday, November 28th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
6 months
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Marker Setup: Spyder Compact 2000 2-in-1 with a 14" 32 degrees Night Stick Barrel , Psycho Ballistics Problade drop forawrd, x-core 8 stage xpansion chamber, Ricochet 2K hopper , a Bandit Venturi bolt , polished striker , Check it 15* assault block, Check it sweet spot trigger stick, and last but not least an esp classic.
Recommended
Paintballs:
This barrel can use any paint and shoot great
Strengths: For the price you can't beat this barrel. I have been through 2 tournys and countless rec. ball games and this barrel performs flawlessly every time. With any of the paint i have used this barrel has always been the perfect size. That includes all wal-mart, K-mark, PowerBall, and TC viper venom. For $40 show be a better barrel.......there is none.
Weaknesses: The barrel looked a little weird at first when i saw it but then i looked at the price and it was $40 so i orderd it and it has been the best stock barrel upgrade and one of the best upgrades on the gun hands down.
Conclusion: For 40 buck you cannot buy a better performing barrel unless bommsticks go on sale!!!!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 29th, 2005 at 12:40 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

XTiCeY714 Sunday, November 10th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
Whisper-nyte stikk is better
Marker Setup: Spyder Aggressor
14 inch 32 degrees Nyte Stikk
X Chamber
Low Pressure Chamber
14oz and 9oz C02
Recommended
Paintballs:
Diablo
TC Venom
Proball
ANything
Strengths: Shoots far and hard
Velocity turned up passed 300 and still shoots straight
Good Accuracy
only 50$
Doesn't scratch easy
Even if a Ball breaks it doesn't effect performance
IT Actually Quieted my gun. People say they never hear it fire
Puts the ball right where i want it
Weaknesses: Hard to clean because of all the holes
Nothing Major I love this barrel
Conclusion: The Nyte Stikk is a great barrel. I Highly reccomend it to all level players and would never give mine up for anyting. IT Does everything i wanted it to, increases everything. If you can find one buy it because it is great
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

BigSlick06 Tuesday, November 5th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
3 months
Paintball
Experience:
1 year
Similar
Products Used:
JJ Ceramic, Stock Barrel
Marker Setup: Spyder Flash, Rico AK, PMI 20oz w/anti-siphon
Recommended
Paintballs:
PMI Evil
Strengths: What can you say about a barrel, lets see....Improves accuracy over any stock barrel 100%%. Looks sharp. Using field paint that was a bore too small for this barrel it still made the paint fly straight. My spyder went down one day and I put this barrel on a rental piranah that was beat to hell and the accuracy was still wonderful.
Weaknesses: Not much wrong with this barrel espically at the price. Touch to clean out the gunk from the porting, but that isn't specific to this barrel alone.
Conclusion: Wonderful barrel to add to your barrel bag. Compares favorably to JJ and other in its price range.
Rating:
8 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Paint_Freak_200 Tuesday, July 9th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Flatline and Ice Cold Barrel
Marker Setup: Tippmann 98 Custom with a drop forward plus power feeder.
Recommended
Paintballs:
Not Cheap Brass Eagle Crap! We used diablo paint and it worked fine.
Strengths: Shots straight and has a good price on it. All my friends are impressed with it and its nice. I shot probably close to 1000 paintballs threw it and none busted and in highlander I busted 4 people in the face in 4 shots. Talking about some accuracy its great. Made my accuracy like 20%% better than ever. I hit just about every1 I shot at even the ones who couldn't see me.
Weaknesses: Nothing is wrong with this barrel especially only paying like 40 bucks for it. The only problem that i see the design on it kinda not the greatest but when added it looks alot better. Looks like a true sniper barrel. :-)
Conclusion: Buy this barrel its great. All my friends are going to buy the same barrel cuz they enjoyed how great it shot. I my not be the best reviewer of paintballer but this is a great barrel.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

DrCrouton Friday, June 28th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
32 degrees ice cold, stock barrel, nyte stikk!!!!
Marker Setup: tippman 98, exp. chamber, drop forward, wolfenstein hopper cover!, nyte stikk
Recommended
Paintballs:
anything i can find above the level of diablos including them (anythin better than diablos basically!!!)
Strengths: its the same as the ice cold barrel but looks different it was only $30 bucks on ebay so i cant complain1!!! it is sleak and has lots of porting that spiral around it about half-way to the bottom of the gun, and just before the gun it has a cool grip thing also these barrels on spyderz are worthless!!!! they do nothing!!!! so if u are a spyder owner forget this barrel!!! also for spyderz it dosnt really look at all like this exept for the front part!!
Weaknesses: not free...not tooooo quiet but other than that there is nothin bad about it!
Conclusion: i would say to definatly get this barrel!!!!! although the price is about 10 dollars to high u csn still get it on ebay for much much less!!!! so i am givin it a 10!!!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

ianboyle12 Monday, May 27th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
4 years
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
M98 stock, The tippmann Flatline, autococker 98 stock, boomstick.
Marker Setup: M98 with cross fire 114ci 3000psi (I am selling)
Recommended
Paintballs:
anything but brass eagle & 32 degrease (if there old)
Strengths: this barrel is the best you can buy for the price!! It is very accurate and silent. it compares with top quality barrels! and the price is good. I have never broken a ball in the 4 years I have used it with the exception of brass eagle the one time I used it.
Weaknesses: Nothing
Conclusion: The best barrel you can buy for the price!! it is It is very accurate and silent. it compares with top quality barrels! and the price is good. I recommend this barrel and urg you NOT to use brass eagle paintballs because they suck and if they don't break in the barrel they will curve every were
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Monday, April 29th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
6 months
Similar
Products Used:
just the stock
Marker Setup: procarbine, 32 degrees ntye stikk 14', 16oz, buttplate
Recommended
Paintballs:
i would recommend PMI PRS Superswirls they are the best!! i have only broken 1out of 1000!!!!!! DONT GET BRASS EAGLE
Strengths: this barrel is exellent because:
1. it rarley, i mean RARLEY!! blows or chops balls
2. it is accurate, i shot about 200ft accurately and only turned the velosity out a bit!!
3. cheap!! got it for 52$
4. comes for the procarbine!! upgrades are hard to find on this gun
5. distance!!! always a plus+++
Weaknesses: the only bad thing about it was:
1. that they said it is airported rifeling but on mine the holes were straight
2. it didn't dead'in my sound but you can hear them anyways
Conclusion: it is a good barrel, cheap and very accurate and has good distance
buy this barrel!!!!
Rating:
10 out of 10Last edited on Saturday, January 29th, 2005 at 2:14 am PST
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Thursday, April 25th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Less than a month
Paintball
Experience:
More than 5 years
Similar
Products Used:
Stock WGP barrel, no comparison, the Nyte Stikk is far superior.
Marker Setup: '98 cocker (pump) with remote setup and gas-thru stock
68Cu in 3000psi fiber tank
32 Degrees Nyte Stikk
Recommended
Paintballs:
I use Zap Pro, works great for me.
Strengths: First the accuracy is great, it's as accurate as any aftermarket barrel.

Second, it reduced the noise emissions from my marker by about 85%% - 90%% making it very quiet.
Weaknesses: When you get a ball break, the porting is a little tricky to clean, but if you just stick your barrel plug in the end and dry fire the marker AFTER you run a swab through the barrel, the porting is blown clean right away.
Conclusion: Great barrel, great price. This barrel works very well and I have no real complaints about it.

Also, it works well on a Sniper II because none of the porting sits under the pump handle, a real bonus when you break a ball and don't want goo all over your hands and pump handle.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Wednesday, April 17th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
Only tested
Paintball
Experience:
4 years
Similar
Products Used:
I have used a Dye Boomstick, Dye Excel, 32 Degrees Ice Cold, 32 Degrees Quite Riot, Junior Freak, Winforce and a View Loader.
Marker Setup: Tha Pro TS, stock barrel, 20 oz tank w/ camo cover and threadsaver, 9volt VLRev Hopper w/ a camo cover and i am adding almost 600$ in upgrades.
My upgrades feature Dye 45 Sticky Grip, Dye LCD Sticky Grip, Deluxe Coiled Remote System, Adjustable Gas Thru Stock, 14" 32 Degrees Nyte Stikk with a barrel condom, ELCD Mako Storm Frame, Rocichet 2K LCD E-Loader, Pure Energy 68ci 3000psi Fiber N2 System with a black Redz cover and a black N2 Fill Nipple cover.
Recommended
Paintballs:
I would recommend Diablo or RPS.
Strengths: This barrel has great accuracy for PMI Piranha's because it's not too long and not too short. Its pretty good for sniping and pretty good for asault so its basically an all around gun. I would recommen getting a custom anozoid to match your gun if you dont like tha colour but i dont really care because once tha person makes fun of my barrel, i just go after them first and then they take back what they said.
Weaknesses: Well nothing really bad. It's not tha quitess barrel buts it's not tha loudest either. If a ball bust your accuracy will be just a little off but not much just as well as any barrel out there would be.
Conclusion: I would have to say this is an xtremely awesome barrel for such a cheap price. It's a barrel for beginners, advanced, experienced and pro players. I believe it's also an all around gun because i can sniper good with it and i can asault good with it. Its also a good barrel for speed ball and indoor, but i mostly play scenario so it doesn't matter to me that much.
Rating:
10 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment

Unregistered User Sunday, April 14th, 2002
Period of
Product Use:
1 year
Paintball
Experience:
2 years
Similar
Products Used:
Hmm...I've used a lot of barrels....
Marker Setup: Automag Right Powerfeed with 68 ci 3000PSI Nitro Duck Carbon Fiber Tank and 9V Revvy
Recommended
Paintballs:
Anything works well...even Top Brass :-P
Strengths: I have this on my Spyder Compact. It actualy looks like a night stick. Its preety light. Has some very nice spiral porting. and is farely accurate.
Weaknesses: Nothing is really bad to say about this barrel...hmmm I'm trying to think... It could be a little bit more accurate. I have used most of the brands in it and they all work the same preety much. If you get a ball break the paint is hard to get outta the small porting holes. All you gotta do is unscrew the barrel, jam you finger in the front end and blow through the back...that clears most of it out...you can always emty your hopper, make sure there is no ball in the chamber and jam ur finger in the front and dry fire it but thats a little newbieish.
Conclusion: This is a great newbie barrel...its even good for ametuers but dont use it in a tourny. Overall its a great upgrade if your starting out.
Rating:
9 out of 10
I found this review  
0 Comments - Add Comment
Previous Page
Pages (23):  First  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  Last
        Next Page
Write a review and share your thoughts with other paintballers.
Show:
Places to Buy
No StoresSponsored Links


Help / FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Advertising Info  |  Link to Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use
Top

Paintball Review

Copyright © 2000-2014 Hillclimb Media